Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

  • Mankhool Road, 4C Street,
  • Bur Dubai
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC National ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciated service After a night flight I arrrived early morning into the hotel, front desk staff welcomed me warmly, SPG recognition was super and promised to give my room key at 10.00. So it was, after coming back from a short walk. Thanks a lot! Got a nice, clean and big room with a huge comfortable bed. Later on the day a nice fruit basket was waiting for me in my room. I mentioned to front desk that I can only charge my phone in the bathroom, in 5 minutes a maintenance man showed up and changed the whole socket which was compatible with my charger. Front desk staff is very kind and helpful, answered all of my questions. Hotel location is not that bad, metro is a 10 minute walk, taxis are not expensive. There are supermarkets and fast food restaurants nearby. Hotel has a free shuttle bus to the beach. The rooftop pool and bar is a great place to relax after a busy day at evening time. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by featurea attract me dinner Ambiance bell boy approach smiling receptionist security alert superb housekeeping swimmingpool staff November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay I would recommend the hotel, I had a nice and relaxing stay, as I did a couple of years before too. The hotel is very clean, the staff is very nice and friendly and always tries to help with problems immedieately. The room was big and comfortable and what is for me very important very quiet. I will definitely stay there again. Thank you for making my stay a success. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a good hotel in bur dubai down town fresh hotel premises reasonable priced rooms roof top pool speedy service good rooms buffet + a la carte restaurants with reasonable pricing alcohol served at hotel good location towards old town, close to most points of interest November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm saying, for business, this is a great place What do you want to know? -near the airport -five minutes from Sheik Zayed Road -ten minutes from dubai mall / downtown dubai -ten minutes from Karama (Indian) district -great nightclubs in the area of different cultures -great beds! I already miss sliding between those smooth, cotton sheets -uniformly friendly and attentive staff -each night, differently-themed buffet dinner. Generally pretty good, but always with ability to select one's own meat or fish for preparation to order... -Excellent Steakhouse / Pub. Steaks definitely compare with higher-priced "brands" in the City -plenty of space in the rooms, plenty of light; one can work in there for hours / days and not feel cramped or enclosed. -wifi is good, but can come up for renewal at inopportune times; such as in the midst of a conference Skype. Minor problem. -I've reviewed this place before; mentioning the excellent gym, fantastic masseuse (Janet) and now a renovated Pool Deck area on the rooftop. Also, universal outlets at the desk. 24-hour Spinneys is 15-minute walk or 5-minute drive away, with a little grocery store just around the corner from the hotel. FYI: no microwaves, but a small refrigerator and kettle. I wouldn't stay anywhere else, unless a client insisted on putting me at a luxury hotel ON the beach... November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Price/Quality Hotel is located in not so popular district, however almost 50% less expensive than "downtown" hotels. With Taxis plentiful available at a very low costs, this hotel is actually a good location. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home!!!!!!! This is truly a hotel where you really feel that you are home. Every staff call you by your name, is helpful, smiling... What else do we need when you are away from home!!! You go for breakfast morning time, staff is smiling asking about you, taking care of you. The only black point is the limousine standing in front of the hotel trying to grab you ... it is really annoying...it looks the TOP MANAGEMENT of the Group (not the hotel) does not want to move.... They are reasons we (as guests) are not aware of (money, ownership…) For one night or hundred nights, GO THERE, I strongly recommend it. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by International Business As have stayed within the Four points by Sheraton Bur Dubai many times, for duration of stay most longer than a couple weeks per, the overall staff never fail to amaze me in how they care for the hotel, as their own home, not simply a place of employments. This was brought to light by the small one known to us as Swarna, with always a warm smile and always happy to please in services. The hotel location is close but not to close, and plenty for one to do should they wish to venture somewhat. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with excellent staff The hotel is conveniently located in close proximity to shopping malls, for someone who loves shopping as much as I do, the location is ideal. Every time we visit your hotel we enjoy the rooftop pool. All hotel staff cannot do enough for us every time we stay at this hotel (which is 4-5 times a year) and make us feel very welcome. Especially we want to commend F&B Manager Mr. Bernard and his team - Julie, Naomi, Chris (pity we missed Chris on our last visit!). Kudos to your hotel and your efficient and friendly staff! October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must visit hotel in Dubai Although i am not a frequent traveler, i have visited Dubai for about 8 times and i must say that Four Points by Sheraton Hotel Downtown was one of the best experiences i ever had ! from the warm reception to the fast check in/out procedures as well as the spacious rooms available and overall service which made this visit a wonderful experience to remember October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay during Eid holidays The pillows provided could be a bit thicker. those provided were very soft and uncomfortable. October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business Stay The staff is very friendly and helpful. The restaurant has a very good breakfast and meals at night change daily. Also for a nice delight, there is the sports bar for a simple but filling meal. Easy access to transport or trains to get to the tourist sites as well. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They tried hard but ultimately failed I found this hotel online and it met my initial expectations, nice room, great bed that I have come to love from this brand. The service was good, but then I had a problem and it all went downhill fast. I booked a tour with the hotel and when they forgot to pick me up, nobody seemed to care or take responsibility. After speaking to several people and then demanding a resolution they finally gave me a lift. I got to my tour but without a voucher i needed so another round of calls and demands to get this fixed. The next day the staff said there was nothing they could do - well there is something I can do and that is not go there again. Being a gold member and a social media blogger you think they might consider the implications, but they just wanted me gone. They have their wish and my other hotels are thanking them for it. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay Really enjoyed the hotel. The staff were very appealing, friendly and responded quickly to any request. I'll be back!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Dubai Another nice stay in the Sheraton four points. Great front of house staff October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay.....as usual We've stayed at the hotel on numerous occasions & are always very satisfied with our visit.....hence the returns. The hotel is ideally located in " Old Dubai " for shopping / restaurants / bars etc & relatively close to the airport. The rooms are very spacious, clean & comfortable with tea / coffeee facilities a bonus.Now that the wifi is inclusive makes the hotel ideal for my future Dubai visits. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has accommodating staff One thing I want to have in the room is they should provide slippers. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Had a very good stay. Recommend a bidet shower for the bathroom. Responses from the staff was excellent. The Front Office Manager was extremely polite, helpful and tactful. Always check with Bell Desk for taxi hire charges from the hotel. Sometimes it can be AED 10 or more compared to a normal taxi service. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Accomidations Those whom come to Dubai for Business and or other, I have stayed in many hotels worldly and every time I stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Down Town Bur Dubai the amassing Staff find other ways to find a betterment of my mostly weekly or monthly stays on International Business Activates. It give me great please then to have this opportunity to name Swarwa as my most, not excluding any others of the excellent staff and managements of this Hotel. Thank you.. Vanaco Holdings Ltd, an International Business group of Canada. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Value Hotel represented excellant value. Good sized room with mordern furnishings, attentative staff, good bar and restaurant, plus gym and pool. Everything we needed. Would book here again. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I stayed for one night all the staff from front office was very friendly.i had been for the sports bar Yesterday Pub it was a very good and the staff also.i had a great time. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by short stay I was there for 6 hours to sleep before my next flight . August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel staff very helpful and friendly, food very good. our only problem was we were there during Ramadam so it was very restricting. we will make sure we do not come at that time if we come to Dubai again. Also the pool was closed when we were there, and that was one of the reasons that we chose to stay there. However we would recommend this hotel,very comfortable. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel well located Having stayed at this hotel on numerous ocassions the staff are always very welooming on my return and the standard of room is high quality, clean and tidy. Miss Julie and waiter Chris at breakfast are alway polite and helpful. Mr. Kamal in reception is also a very polite and helpful member of your staff. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than what one needs at a fair price I have been coming to this hotel since several years now and have really almost always (95-98%) had a very positive experience. The hotel is clean, wel situated, has a magnificent staff which does not change continiously (signs that the hotel is a good place), confortable beds, necessary ammenities and offers an unbeatable value for the price paid. The "negative" issues are really very marginal and have always been treated immediately to my complete satisfaction. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is it Looking at the photos on line was worried it would not be the same I was wrong it was wounderfuly July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has wonderful experince , Silent location and good staff Staff are very professional and polite July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good business and family hotel in dubai nice...very courteous and helpful staff...feel at home.. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by July 2014 stay The service was very good as usual. However no mention was made during my advance booking that the pool was closed for renovation. I met several other guests who also commented negatively on the point. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for money in Dubai I chose this location as I was on a tight budget and needed a clean, comfortable hotel not too far from the airport or from DIFC. I really enjoyed my stay here -- the staff was courteous, always offering to call me a cab or take my bag(s) up to my room. The iftar buffet was really good, and the waiter made a special effort to check and arrange decaf coffee as per my request. Oh, and the gym is pretty good, although the pool was closed for renovation so I could not check it out. July 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:30:43.398-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_3093, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>