Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

  • Mankhool Road, 4C Street,
  • Bur Dubai
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay! I have not made many hotel reviews as I travel for business so frequently, however feel that I have to say some good things! I have stayed at this four points 3 times now, and don't need to look for a different hotel solution. The staff are attentive and the overall stay has been top class. The food in the restaurant and bar area are very good and as a platinum SPG member I feel very well looked after, which is always appreciated. I would like to make a special mention of Swarna in the coffee shop who is simply excellent at making you feel welcome, remembering your name and usual order. These are the little things that add to the overall experience and she is a tribute to the hotel and they way guests are looked after. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in very good location and get more value than what i paid Very Clean and spacious room. Staff are very good. Especially bell boys. I stayed 5 nights. I also availed late chek-out. Location is good and walkable to mina bazar. This is the 3rd time i am staying in this hotel with my family October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Limousine and amenities in the room 2 points I would like to bring to your attention: 1) Limousine: having the limousine drivers standing at the main gate the full day long and annoying me and I believe other customers as well is not nice. If someone wants a limousine, he will definitely find and call them. Let them be more discrete… You should see them in the morning!!! I already know your answer: NRA’s request, but… 2) Amenities: when I ask for cotton tips, I get from the guys a small pack with cotton, nail file and cotton tips. I believe that you throw a lot of non-used items when we only require cotton tips. I believe that it is a lot of throwing money… and that you can save money by “supplying” only the required amenity.. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was brillant Staff were so friendly and helpful, nothing was a problem. They went above and beyond the call of duty. The food in the hotel restaurant was fantastic- I had steak and it was cooked to perfection. My wife and I only had a one night stop over, we WILL be coming back for a longer stay next year. Thankyou so much! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Class Service Have just had two weeks at the 4 Points in Mankhool, Dubai. I honestly cannot think of anything bad to say. The standard of cleanliness was exemplary and attention to detail superb. The breakfast staff knew our names from Day 2 and we were greeted every time we entered the hotel. Services were excellent - the Internet was fast, the pool and health club were great environments to be in and the bar downstairs was friendly and had a really nice atmosphere. You really felt like you were with people who knew what they were doing. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay Staff were very good ,rooms excellent,breakfast very good and the buffets at dinner were excellent.The front desk was very efficient as well and the rooms were a good size September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for business travellers High quality of hygiene, excellent customer interaction and efficiency of staff at the time of check in and check out. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by To much noice Room was not ready when I arrive, sitting and waiting for 2 hours, I need to ask myselt all the time, if I didn't did that, I would have still be sitting there. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My wife and I really enjoyed our 7 night stay at the Sheraton 4 point downtown dubai. The safety,service and comfort was excellent. We have no hesitation in fully recommending this establishment to anyone. Looking forward to our next visit. Special thanks goes out to Rahul the lady at the front desk and the lady at the breakfast checking. Not forgetting all the other members of staff September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DUBAI ON A THREE DAY WEEKEND The hotel staff was excellent, especially the young men at the concierge's desk. The front desk staff sometimes had a hard time listeneing to what you were trying to tell them. Room was comfortable and clean. We used suite night awards and received a suite upgrade from the standard room. The location is the only thing that didn't impress us. We would like something closer to the metro, so that we can just use that and a occasional taxi to get around. Walking to far is not an option, even though we enjoy walking and talking to the locals. However, its to hot to walk more than a 1/4 mile or so. Not much to walk to around the hotel so a taxi is a must. The hotel provided a shuttle to the DUBAI mall and Jumeira beach. Drop off and pickup in the afternoon. It was much appreciated. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 this hotel is so nice for family its nice hotel for family that required quietness September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is really nice This hotel was really nice like I said my wife and I had fun August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service Staff were unable/ unwilling to answer simple queries about Dubai. Staff also unwilling to assist with difficulties in accessing free wi-fi, despite a confusing access process. Staff also unaware that booking was already paid for. Staff did not inform us that room was ready for check in, despite us being on site waiting for room. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel workers trained at the reception When I came for the night and found an employee under the training that holds sedation procedures The sad thing is it you want to empty the fridge while there message stating Badf the later Contradiction or ignorance August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel was fine but could improve easily when we arrived from the hotel in the night we where treated fair but not very polite. At daytime the staff was much nicer and more caring... the room was ok and so was the pool area. Very good was the bar and the staff there ! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big size room and nice layout Nice hotel,big room and good atmosphere ,very friendly staff. One of the best health club if you like massage. Resultant on first floor is pretty good. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to come back to after the offfice It was a great room to relax in after a long flight. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Staff but too far from main tourist areas Positives - Staff from all departments are absolutely wonderful. The hotel is very clean. Rooms are very comfortable. We had interconnecting rooms and I don't think Ive ever experienced such a HUGE King sized bed anywhere - its like 2 doubles so just heaven for bed hogs! The 2nd room had 2 x king sized singles. We had breakfast each morning at the hotel, as it was Ramadan, we really appreciated the hotel catering for tourists. Breakfast was good. A great selection of cereals, yogurts, fresh fruits, scrambled eggs, turkey or veal bacon, sausages, toast, pastries, freshly ordered omelettes - I hope Im painting the picture of a hearty breakfast. The only negative is the location. There really isn't anything in the proximity of the hotel. The nearest train is approx 900 mtrs and in 50 degree heat (celcius) its just not do-able. Metered Taxi's are reasonable in Dubai but we found ourselves being taken to and from the hotel on many different routes, many we thought much longer than they would be if we were more familiar with the city. We did appreciate the private taxi FROM the hotel as the price was given to us as an option before we embarked. If new to Dubai, I would be hesitant in taking this option TO the hotel. If your happy in knowing that staying here will incur additional costs in taxi's per day - then go for it. The hotel on its own is value for money. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way! This hotel was one of our best experiences on our trip to UAE. Extremely friendly staff (the bell boys were incredible!), great locations, clean and nice (and big!) rooms, and great facilities. 5 out of 5 any day July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good Hotel to stay with family July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Hotel gud hospitality, nice location.....Feels great to be an SPG member waiting for points 10000 so that i can enjoy free stay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best Having to pay for a plug adapter upon arrival was nonsense. no restaurants near the hotel in fact nothing even close so your stuck paying for food there. would not give me a late checkout since my flight did not leave until after midnight so ended up spending 12 hours at the airport. So much for helping customers. Will not stay there again for sure. Room lacked a lot also. TV kept going out and come back on with volume full blast. ended up unplugging to sleep. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. Great location for my needs Wifi facilities not up to scratch for the business and on the go traveller June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value business location Close to airport, clean rooms, good value, friendly staff June 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by below expectations all what I can say is that you do not have any competitive advantage and your front office service sucks. thumbs up to the F&B manager (Bernard), the Executive Chef and the security manager, other than that, the rest of the staff are horrible. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Staff attentiveness Would like to recognize the concierge staff for their attentiveness and awareness of the places to visit in the city. June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has excellent service The staff at is very good...They make your stay even better June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel We were happy with all features of the hotel - staff were very friendly and helpful. Only downside was lack of variety for breakfast suiting non arab people June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This has to be one of the best hotels we have stayed at. From the the time we stepped out of the taxi on arrival until departure we found every single staff member to be friendly and helpful, and always with a smile. All aspects of the hotel were clean and first rate. Our room was large and very comfortable with everything you could require. The food at breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice in a smart dinning area. I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ja04 great service and awesome people May 28, 2013
  • 2015-07-07T14:05:10.812-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_3093, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>