Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

  • Mankhool Road, 4C Street,
  • Bur Dubai
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC National ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel - ok but not perfect Having stayed at a Sheraton hotel before, I quite happily booked this hotel. The hotel was about 15 minutes walk from the main metro line, which was a bit further than we would have liked. The room itself was a good size, well decorated and furnished and met our needs. There was construction work going on outside the hotel from 7.30am every day but Friday, and unfortunately this could be heard loudly through the windows. This was something I would not have expected from a Sheraton group hotel - where the windows are normally much better at keeping the outdoor noise out.We could also hear some noise through the walls from neighbouring rooms. Once we reported this noise to the hotel reception, they quickly moved us to another room on the opposite side of the hotel, which solved the issue. All in all, the hotel does what it needs to and the service is good, but if you want to be closer to the metro line and convenience of downtown Dubai, this isn't the best location. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located excllent hotel Sheraton Four Points has large well furnished rooms that are modern and convenient. The hotel is well located for business and shopping in Bur Dubai. The staff are very friendly generally although the one exception to this is the reception staff who I find are always mechanical and display little warmth. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool with a view The rooftop pool has a nice view on the cementary. There is nothing around in walking distance except an indian supermarket. The area is full of apartment hotels - nothing else. Metro station is a 15 minutes walk. Rooms are nice and spacious. Breakfast buffet not worth the money. Gym is well equipped. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel +Good Hotel to stay buth i have some things to mention ; -Breakfast okay buth to cold -Had to pay for Minibar which i did not use. !! -Taxi at main entrance charge more than Dubai taxi. - March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great staff My stay in the hotel has been a wonderful experience with the staff being very professional and attentive at all times. The hotel is also conveniently located for the purpose of my stay which was close to my company with easy access to the train station and not too far from the airport. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Excellent hotel in good location,friendly and helpful staff March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for SPG points redemption You get a good deal when you redeem SPG points for your stay. From the bar, fitness center to the rooms, it all smacks of good quality. I think they can improve by having the free wireless internet available in the rooms though. Common! SPG hotels, this is the age of the tablet! December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff From the front desk staff to the coffee shop (Menaca-not sure of the spelling-she is from Nepal)and pool deck (her husband works at the pool desk) you have a fantastic team that not only provides professional care; but really goes the extra mile to enhance our total experience! April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 OK This hotel was OK. Not great, not bad. It's not in the best or worst location, it's not as elegant as others but there's nothing wrong with it, and the service is good but not anything to write home about. At least there is free WiFi for guests in the rooms and lobby. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience of stay Room is spacious, service is good, near to shopping centers, good access to airport, metro and bus station. What else you want, good hotel to stay March 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very below exactations hotel made my trip the worst ever. never staying at a starwood property again. guest services was horrible other then overnight shift he was very friendly and smiled alot nothing like the other rude staff members. thank you for make the vacation an horrible experance March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel It was a wonderful experience in Dubai. The room is perfect, the restaurant marvellous. I would suggest internet access through the whole hotel included in the price. It is nof far from the airport, on the other hand there is not a comercial area around. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Staff Your hotel was great; clean, and comfortable. That is all good. The best thing about you is your staff: pleasant, attentive, genuine, and helpful...A professional and terrific group of individual. Keep up the great attitude and wonderful effort. March 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by below expectations all what I can say is that you do not have any competitive advantage and your front office service sucks. thumbs up to the F&B manager (Bernard), the Executive Chef and the security manager, other than that, the rest of the staff are horrible. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dontown 4 Points Sheraton personnel very kind, food just gorgeous. 4 Points Sheraton distinguishes itself because it does not treat the guest like a number although its a bigger hotel and not a boutique one. Will probably go back if I happen to be in Dubai. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff This is a relatively inexpensive hotel choice in Dubai, great for a business stay. The outstanding feature of the hotel is its staff: extremely helpful and courteous. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money and GREAT staff The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are all excellent professionals who make each and every guest feel welcome. They listen and rerspond to guests and really try to help. The best bath ever too! Excellent value for money. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers good value We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Dubai at the Four Points By Sheraton. Our room was excellent, the staff were polite and friendly, and the restaurant was very good. We would certainly stay in this hotel again, should we revisit Dubai. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of WiFi and Other Niggles I have reviewed this hotel befor both on SPG and Trip Advisor. I will therefore concentrate on what was new - which unfortunately was largely negative. 1. While there is cabled internet in the rooms, there is no WiFi. This meant I could not use my devices (tablets, smart phone etc) there. While there is free WiFi in the lobby and the bar, both places tend to be crowded and noisy - and clearly not a suitable environment for working with market sensitive information. Bottom line - hotel is not suitable for business use as its internet facilities are behind the times. 2. Bar menu has been 'improved'. Unfortunately this means a new concentration on curries and steaks - with very little for a vegetarian. Looks as if I will be eating out on my next visit. 3. Had to return an item to laundry because of (very obvious) bad ironing. Not a problem I have encountered before but taken with the others, perhaps indicative of "eye off the ball". 4. Fitness centre also lags some other Four Points properties in terms of lack of individual TVs on running machines etc. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in very good location and get more value than what i paid Very Clean and spacious room. Staff are very good. Especially bell boys. I stayed 5 nights. I also availed late chek-out. Location is good and walkable to mina bazar. This is the 3rd time i am staying in this hotel with my family October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel was fine but could improve easily when we arrived from the hotel in the night we where treated fair but not very polite. At daytime the staff was much nicer and more caring... the room was ok and so was the pool area. Very good was the bar and the staff there ! August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Efficient and good enough For the rates charged by hotels in Dubai, this hotel is quite satisfactory: Efficient lobby with free WiFi, tasty breakfast, big and comfy room, and helpful staff. Location is closer to subway as well as airport for a taxi ride. February 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location I am experince with this hotel almost for 4 years now the hotel is great but since a year ago am always face a problem with the air conditioner all the time its hot so i recommened the department to look to this issue.Thanks. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally! A Hotel we really like From a very well traveled husband and wife, we thank you. We've found what we now consider our "home away from home" with every intention of increasing both frequency and length of stay in future. See you all soon. Rgds. Ted. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for business guest Spg status not recognized. The bell boys and gym staff were welcoming. Counter staff not helpful except for one gentleman. My previous stay at the four points within walking distance of the airport was a more pleasant stay. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton (Down Town) Its a great hotel, with very nice service team. Our room was big and comfortable, everything very clean, all transports always on time. Nice service personnel at the restaurant, especially one woman, whose name is Swarna. May 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr. Ahmed the Pool is very small and sometimes you can't find a seat. food at breakfast has no variety, same types everyday. price higher than what you get. on the other hand the staff service is good and very friendly. Thank you April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel workers trained at the reception When I came for the night and found an employee under the training that holds sedation procedures The sad thing is it you want to empty the fridge while there message stating Badf the later Contradiction or ignorance August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way! This hotel was one of our best experiences on our trip to UAE. Extremely friendly staff (the bell boys were incredible!), great locations, clean and nice (and big!) rooms, and great facilities. 5 out of 5 any day July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price/quality ratio Good hotel overall. Decent location, excellent staff, great room and good breakfast. Disappointments were the smoke in the bar and the lack of free wifi in the rooms, which is unacceptable in 2012 in my opinion. October 10, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>