Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel It was a wonderful experience in Dubai. The room is perfect, the restaurant marvellous. I would suggest internet access through the whole hotel included in the price. It is nof far from the airport, on the other hand there is not a comercial area around. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Omar Adda, UAE The staff at reception were accurate. skilful and sspoke fluent english. The consierge team are very, cooperative, kind, showed smiling faces always. price is reasonable March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by we want to recommend this hotel Nice clean room, good location, excellent breakfast, nice swimming pool. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable hotel We always stay at the hotel when on the way in or out of Dubai. Rooms are oversized and very comfortable. We only wished for a lower internet fee in the room. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room facilites There is no slipper and bathrobe in the room March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We were very satisfied with our stay. Only one thing to highlight is the taxi service provided by hotel. I found the driver is not honest. Before we boarded the hotel taxi, we asked the charges to our destination, driver told us the charge was Dirham 10. However, when we reached the place, he told us is 30 Dirham. We feel very disappointed. One of my suggestion to all readers, try your best not to take hotel taxi, there are many taxi out there. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel very good hotel...except that free internet should be unlimitedly included instead of only 2 hours February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay in DXB Restaurant services and food is excellent. Staffs is very friendly. But Bar staff is not the same. Coffee and cream provided is not very good. Think they should replace with some good stuff. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai First of all I want to say what a great staffmembers and service. We always felt very take cared off and if we had any questions there they where helping us ot. Excellent! Breakfeast mm!Thank you so much for making our stay at Sheraton such a good one! I will recommend this hotel for my friends. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spacious room, bed is comfortable, but toilet facility is unacceptable The room is spacious and the bed is very comfortable. The breakfast offered at the restaurant is very nice and provides a good variety of food. But the toilet facility is unacceptable. The flush water of the toilet could not run away smoothly and blocked four times. I stayed in this hotel for four nights and I requested to fix the flush water issue for four times! February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience During check in staff was inattentive and preoccupied with other work to the point they could not cover my stay with you. When I asked a question about my billing, they were not very helpful. Also, your security staff accused me of having a female come to my room. When your hotel GM looked at the tape, she stated the film was not conclusive as to where the lady entered. I do not appreciate being accused of anything much less something like this. Your hotel GM was very nice and did her best to make me feel better about the situation but it does not give me reason to want to stay with you or suggest your hotel to my friends and family. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food experience We really enjoyed our stay especially the food. Delicious buffedinner. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad breakfast Bread, pasteries and coffee are awfull. Too much noise in the room... The pool was closed February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but poor Poor Health Club The sauna does not work & operating staff has no idea as how to go about. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with a great staff Every time I stay here, the staff is always friendly. Some of them recognize me from previous stays. SPG upgrades are great. Room service is good, rooms are always clean, decent amenities. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nt worth for this price I stayed here for 8 days last week. Not a good experience to be honest. When I check in, they give me a smoking room but what I order is a kind bed room without smoking room. They have only twin bed room without smoking so I ask them I'd like to change to kingbed room once it's available. Until I checked out, no body cares. The room is quiet nice. However, many small problems. 1. the heater is a cheap one. After the water being boiled, it continues to heat up until the water burn out. The cover is broken. 2. The showerhead is bad. The water flow is not average. 3. Their hot water tank for each room is only 1L, not enough to take a bath. And due to this reason, the water pressure is not stable. While I take a shower, sometimes cold sometimes hot. 4. I join their "Green Program" from the first day, followed the instruction to hang the note on the door. However, they didn't give me reserved bonus until I ask them. 5. I told them all these things and asked their manager to reply me. No body cares. I believe if it's a three star hotel, it'd not so annoyed. However, it's a four star hotel. It's my worst experience living in four star hotel. BTW, the location is not good for business. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Google Maps GPS location not correct / laundry not delivered on time. Yes, this is the fault of Google, but management has the responsibility to ensure that all popular travel sites, books, service (such as online maps) have their address and coordinates correct. This caused me to lose about 2 hours out of the precious one day I had in Dubai for sightseeing. Also, I submitted laundry before 9pm which according to their form will be delivered the next afternoon. I had to check out and move to another hotel in Dubai, but my clothes were not back in time. To give the hotel credit for some good service, they did arrange to have my close delivered to my next hotel free of charge, but it was still an inconvenience because I needed those close that evening before they could be delivered. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor details. It's a very nice hotel but some details fail. The room is excelent, there's a relaxing swimming pool at the top, the breakfast, restaurant and bar are nice. Since it's location is far from the beach, I consider this hotel a business hotel. That being said, I can't understand how is it possible to charge the internet in bedroom and charge it so expensive. The internet at the lobby is free but extremely poor. A chat on Skype is a test to your patience. February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No WiFi In Room, Warning! Warning: This hotel does NOT have wireless internet, except for at a few couches in the lobby. Overall, a nice place to stay, staff are friendly. Placement is average, nothing particularly close. If you don't need to stay connected to the world, it's actually a nice option. If you're there for business and need to do email, etc, do not stay here. February 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by quality of service I paid for early check in as i was arriving early in the morning at Dubai and i wanna shower and have breakfast before my tour starts at 9:30am. I arrived at the hotel at 8am and the hotel could not find my reservation. They asked me to wait and meanwhile they checked in the whole line. They checked me in at 9:25, 5 min before my tour departs. I refuse to accept the key once it did not make sense to me anymore to pay for early check out that i could not use. Please note that the problem was in the reservation that was ok. I asked for a solution for this issue and i also asked for reservations for extra nights that i would like to extend. The manager had not authority to solve the issue and send me a proposal only at night when i had already booked in another hotel once i had no reservation for next day. The rates she propose me was worst than what i found at the internet. The only solution for the early check in issue was a complimentary dinner that i had not interest and have not asked for. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay Comfortable clean hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Free wifi in hotel lobby was good but would be better if it was free in the bedrooms too. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My stay at this hotel was excellent. The friendliness of the staff was exceptional. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by little things make the difference In general the hotel was OK - not more and not less... but this is not enough for a Sheraton hotel. When leaving the hotel in the late morning there were tablets with food rests on the ground - when returning late evening they still were there. Also the concierge service - very nice and helpful, but always wants you to sell expensive limousine services because they earn some extra money other then with good available taxis. Next time I will try the Sheraton at Dubai creek or the 4Points on Zayed Rd as they still offer a fine lodging for a reasonable price January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended Very nice and clean hotel, will visit again and would recommend to friend and family!!!!!! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is excellent! Stayed for 7 nights and everything was looked after to our satisfaction. The staff were excellent from front desk, restaurant, valet, doorman, housecleaning, pool and spa etc. The location is ideal to be able to get to all the highlights in Dubai and the parking valet service is a great help! Family friendly, kid friendly, clean, well situated and motivated staff make this an ideal choice for a great holiday in Dubai. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and convenience Walking distance to Burjuman Mall (although half of it is still under construction), historic places, good local shopping, transport and restaurants. A great downtown city location. A friendly greeting upon arrival at reception was lacking. She was very abrupt, but efficient, and it was less than I expected - compared to other SPG hotels. The concierge were knowledgeable and obliging. The restaurant took longer than expected with our lunch - the restaurant was almost deserted. Dinner was a much better service, but it was an Italian buffet. I really liked the Express Breakfast-to-go option (for early flyers like myself)! The room was spacious and clean... the bed was luxurious and difficult to leave. The storage/table space was excellent. The only thing that let the room down was the really dirty windows. Hotel driver was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend to others. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Modern Hotel This was my second time staying at this hotel... it is 15 minutes from the Airport. The staff is friendly, the bar is clean and well stocked, it has several areas with TV's and comfortable seating. The lobby and restaurants have WiFi, LAN cable in room. The rooms are new, clean and modern, inroom bar and fridge. Iron and iron board along with alarm clocks... bring BS1363 Adapter if you want to use any other style cords. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Nice stay but a small disappointment Well I already mentioned in my comment card in the hotel that i love your hotel and specially the rooms. Some people in your hotel are very helpful Mahesh at Reception and a Lady at the reception(sorry to forget her name) and I was celebrating my anniversary which I mentioned in my reservation but I thing your team was not aware of that. May be reservation didn't pass this message to the department/s. As I requested when I arrived that if your team can do some special arrangement in the room like a special turn-down with some flower petals because i wanna give surprise to my Wife and it was my 1st anniversary. But when i came back from the city they did just a normal turn down which looks so simple & I was feeling very bad at that time because i really wanna give that surprise to her but it didn't happened. But really when I saw the room my expectations were so high but unfortunately I'm upset with this stay. My wife is happy because she didn't know that what I was expecting. Please I would like to suggest you one thing that if guest is requesting you something then please do your best to meet their expectations. I love the hotel but service was not what I expect. I hope the management will revert back to me regarding this as well and they will understand the reason why I'm writing this kind of Review. January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel needs to be more wellcoming Hotel is unpersonal and not wellcoming, staff at reception are not friendly (with the exception of a blong english lady who solves our problem left unsolved with the other members of staff). Swimming pool is small, water is dirty and the overall area not confortable. Room are OK - good place if you do not need to relax at the hotel - lot of people going in and out. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite booking If you book a suite internet and breakfast should be free. Not worth it otherwise. January 7, 2013
  • 2016-08-25 T11:21:18.180-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_3093, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>