Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

  • Mankhool Road, 4C Street,
  • Bur Dubai
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by From Cold Shower to 30 Min Check in Check-In : 30 Minutes, no upgrades, check in made by trainee instead of someone that know the process. Room: Average of what you would expect of four points, with the little detail that there is no hot water (in a country, in which summer season hot water comes out from the tap). Hotel : no character in general, just a plain hotel. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OVER ALL REVIEW DURING OUR STAY TO YOUR HOTEL WE FOUND PERFECTLY FINE AND COMFORTABLE YOUR STAFFS ARE VERY GOOD AND HUMBLE I FOUND ONE OF YOUR RECEPTION GENTLEMAN MR.SHABBAR VERY MUCH COOPERATIVE AND HELPING THE GUEST A LOT WE WISH TO VISIT AGAIN TO YR HOTEL AND WILL RECOMENT TO MY FRIENDS May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant I stayed this weekend at this loacation and had a wonderful experience at the restaurant with Lucy and Rosalie. Great friendly hospitality. Thank you Lucy and Rosaile May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel with not such a great location I enjoyed my stay here and the staff were extremely attentive and professional. However I feel the location spoiled my experience abit and I felt like I was miles away from anywhere. Apart from that, the hotel does everything very well. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Contruction next door As there is construction happening next door I will not stay here again until the construction of the building next for other year or two. May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Stayed in the hotel for one week. we were allowed in the room before our time. All the staff were great polite and helpful. There is not much choice for evening meal for those who are vegetarian. Walking time to Meena Bazaar 25 mins with local stores along the way. Metro station 12 mins walk. Booked all my tours from hotel. We loved breakfast time and atmosphere( 8.00am to 9.30am ). Taxi available at all time. Nice hotel location. I will recommend. April 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet issues The hotel meets the Starwoods standards except of following: - internet connectivity was a nightmare and I had to change my room to be able to work (still the access was of poor quality) - experience of the reception and restaurants staff is below standard (long waiting times, occasionally poor English etc.). - There is a really loud construction site in front of the hote March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is good Hotel facilities were very good. February 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T22:18:06.552Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_3093, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>