Four Points by Sheraton

迪拜市中心福朋酒店(喜来登集团管理)

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • 曼克霍尔路,4C 街,
  • 柏迪拜
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床和儿童折叠床可能需要额外收费。 婴儿床可免费提供。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 在登记入住时需提供身份证明。 根据阿联酋法律,下列文件可作为有效身份证明:有效护照原件、阿联酋身份证或海合会国民身份证。 儿童必须始终有成人陪伴。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Stars by Sheraton with the exception of day time construction site and swimming pool not observing the hygiene rules, it is OK November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciated service After a night flight I arrrived early morning into the hotel, front desk staff welcomed me warmly, SPG recognition was super and promised to give my room key at 10.00. So it was, after coming back from a short walk. Thanks a lot! Got a nice, clean and big room with a huge comfortable bed. Later on the day a nice fruit basket was waiting for me in my room. I mentioned to front desk that I can only charge my phone in the bathroom, in 5 minutes a maintenance man showed up and changed the whole socket which was compatible with my charger. Front desk staff is very kind and helpful, answered all of my questions. Hotel location is not that bad, metro is a 10 minute walk, taxis are not expensive. There are supermarkets and fast food restaurants nearby. Hotel has a free shuttle bus to the beach. The rooftop pool and bar is a great place to relax after a busy day at evening time. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth considering Enjoyed our stay,courtesy bus was a great asset,otherwise cabs were readily available. Staff very helpful. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by featurea attract me dinner Ambiance bell boy approach smiling receptionist security alert superb housekeeping swimmingpool staff November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay I would recommend the hotel, I had a nice and relaxing stay, as I did a couple of years before too. The hotel is very clean, the staff is very nice and friendly and always tries to help with problems immedieately. The room was big and comfortable and what is for me very important very quiet. I will definitely stay there again. Thank you for making my stay a success. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a good hotel in bur dubai down town fresh hotel premises reasonable priced rooms roof top pool speedy service good rooms buffet + a la carte restaurants with reasonable pricing alcohol served at hotel good location towards old town, close to most points of interest November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home!!!!!!! This is truly a hotel where you really feel that you are home. Every staff call you by your name, is helpful, smiling... What else do we need when you are away from home!!! You go for breakfast morning time, staff is smiling asking about you, taking care of you. The only black point is the limousine standing in front of the hotel trying to grab you ... it is really annoying...it looks the TOP MANAGEMENT of the Group (not the hotel) does not want to move.... They are reasons we (as guests) are not aware of (money, ownership…) For one night or hundred nights, GO THERE, I strongly recommend it. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm saying, for business, this is a great place What do you want to know? -near the airport -five minutes from Sheik Zayed Road -ten minutes from dubai mall / downtown dubai -ten minutes from Karama (Indian) district -great nightclubs in the area of different cultures -great beds! I already miss sliding between those smooth, cotton sheets -uniformly friendly and attentive staff -each night, differently-themed buffet dinner. Generally pretty good, but always with ability to select one's own meat or fish for preparation to order... -Excellent Steakhouse / Pub. Steaks definitely compare with higher-priced "brands" in the City -plenty of space in the rooms, plenty of light; one can work in there for hours / days and not feel cramped or enclosed. -wifi is good, but can come up for renewal at inopportune times; such as in the midst of a conference Skype. Minor problem. -I've reviewed this place before; mentioning the excellent gym, fantastic masseuse (Janet) and now a renovated Pool Deck area on the rooftop. Also, universal outlets at the desk. 24-hour Spinneys is 15-minute walk or 5-minute drive away, with a little grocery store just around the corner from the hotel. FYI: no microwaves, but a small refrigerator and kettle. I wouldn't stay anywhere else, unless a client insisted on putting me at a luxury hotel ON the beach... November 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>