Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strange experience at this hotel READ THIS REVEIW Trip purpose: Business/leisure SPG level: Platinum/Ambassador +Location +roof top with sunbeds and a small pool/lounge area at night with good view +large suites 1-3 BR +small gym available +good cleaning +Housekeeping manager Gerard Anderson changed our room ASAP when complained about strong paint smell in M-BR as it was painted 2days prior to arrival due to mold most likely. At reception they denied that any painting was performed in the room. Housekeeping personal confirmed this though. Strange feeling! -Very limited toiletries in the bathroom. Should be a bathrobe in the suites, better soap and shower gel. -Overall very unpleasant personal in the hotel. Reception, pool area, breakfast. I must emphasize though that it is not their fault. It's a management issue clearly. These poor people are just trying to keep there jobs by following the very strict directions they've been given by management level. At check in 6 am in the morning I was welcomed by two front desk personal explaining everything that is NOT included in my 1500AED rate I paid each night. This was a shock as it's normally the other way around. the hotel are keen to inform a platinum guest with all the amenities included. I guess the front desk manager spent more time drilling this info into those peoples head hence the experience for me was terrible at check in, at breakfast and as I reached my room finally just to realize that the extra bed I asked for was not in place!! Even though I paid for the extra bed which is normally complementary for Platinum guests. I also paid for two extra nights just to secure an early arrival as the hotel could not provide me with either an early check in nor a late check out. I was charged for two extra breakfast even though I stated that my family was with me and that I wanted the breakfast to be included for all of us, especially since I'm paying for two nights which I'm not utilizing and also paying for an extra bed. This was not accommodated at all. The hotel is per my opinion a cheap hotel with cheap personal trying to save a dollar in each and every corner not bearing in mind the customer experience at all. -Bad selection at breakfast not worth 90 AED at all. Many other options at Sheik Zayed where you'll get much more for your money. -Only one person to clean a huge 150sqm suite which could take up to 3-4h. Hotel should have 2 persons minimum per suite to minimize the time frame to clean such a suite making it available to the customer sooner. Once again a cheap choice which doesn't go unnoticed. -Business lounge is not accessible for Platinum guests. Hotel explanation is that it is not customary for a Four points hotel to have a lounge hence you need to pay to gain access to the lounge. I would suggest the hotel management team to use this as a differentiation and provide platinum guests with a complementary Lounge access as it should be according to SPG guidelines. -Front office manager told me that I'm not entitled to an upgrade from a One bedroom suite to a 2 bedroom suite as this is not according to their hotel guidelines. When I asked her to follow the SPG guidelines and not the strange Dubai guidelines I seem to find every time I travel there the answer was that they use the term "apartment" and not "suite" hence the guidelines are not applicable. To my surprise I find the term "Suites" in the hotel elevator upon arrival and not anywhere could I find "apartments" as she claimed. -Don't ever use the hotel taxis outside the hotel. They will try to push for this and they always claim that it's the same price Sir! But it's NOT!!! I was charged 65 AED from Sheik Zayed to Mall of Emirates twice! Whic is 25 AED with a normal taxi accommodating 5 ppl. When I confronted the bell boy outside the hotel in charge for this he screamed at me and denied ever claiming it was the same price. I let it go, but always took a normal taxi as they pass by every second anyway. I spend +250 days abroad at different hotels world wide. Never ever have I been treated so bad at a hotel. I emphasized my experience to some people at the hotel to give them the opportunity to resolve any outstanding issues as I'm planning a 1 year project in Dubai and looking for a comfy LTS hotel within the SPG family. I have given this hotel an honest assessment and an honest review. I feel that there where two people in the hotel that made my stay better by providing a great service by just listening instead of fighting. These people are Mahmoud basiouny And Gerard Anderson. The front office manager who is the main reason to why I will not choose this hotel again in the future is Fiona M. The same person who is copy pasting replies in the review fields in this section. The same person who made sure that everyone from reception personal to breakfast personal pretty much where aware of what was NOT included for me and hence I felt so very not welcome at this hotel by the majority of the personal. It is her job to educate the personal hence I can not be mad at them as they are only following directions. She didn't even have the decency to call me up during my 10 days at the hotel to check up on me or to meet me in person as we've had long discussions on several topic prior to arrival. I know that Mr Nabeel executive assistant manager tried to reach me while I was away on business. I wish we would had met as maybe this could have changed the outcome of my decisions. Even though mr Mahmoud and mr Gerard did a fantastic job I'm afraid the bad experience through Ms Fiona M and the domino effect she created just was too much to erase. I hate to give bad reviews, but I also have to be honest in my assessment as I spent almost 18.000 AED for 10 days and it was definitely not worth the money! Hence the outcome is that I do not recommend this hotel for others. Especially not for Platinum guests as there's almost no recognition at all other than free breakfast for you and one other and maybe, maybe a small room upgrade but you can forget about the suites as they call them apartments according to Fiona but not according to the signs in the elevator :) There are many hotels at Sheik Zayed, you have another look before you book this one as value for money can be much better in other hotels. BR Haidar Ali -Global Business Consultant and VP CSI Consulting November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We stayed in this hotel for the first time and towards the end I was very impressed. The staff were very polite and attentive. The spa was amazing; all the therapists were experienced and professional. The rooms were very Cosy with good views and above all the poolside area was the best for me. It is located on the 43rd floor and gives you amazing views. Forgot to mention, the gym is open 24 hours!!!! What a bonus!! Would definitely recommend. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by smoking room the hotel and its location ist very good, however i got a smoking roo and I am not smoking. NO GO. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time, better than the first Took my parents here on their first visit to Dubai, stayed here before but where a little dissapointed as the balcony door didn't open which was a shame as the views where great.....this time no problem, just signed a disclaimer and the balcony was ours to take in the views. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which was fabulous, if my hubby needs to work in Dubai instead of Abu Dhabi this is the place to live. Everything is at hand to make it your home. Staff are very friendly, great location, nothing is too much troubel for anyone. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better If... Everything went really well and I loved the hotel in every way, till I had to connect to the Internet and the cable in the room was too short: sitting on the allocated desk, I could connect it to the right side of my laptop, but the network plug goes on the left side . No other cable was available in the house, so i went to the lobby cafe and used the free WiFi. A bit of unexpected inconvenience that could have ruined my stay if I had any private Skype calls or needed to use the net for a long time. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sky Bar Limited seat availability due to renovation... May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Very good location.Comfortable rooms.The bar on the roof is a very pleasant place.Most of the stuff is very kind and helpful. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fanastic stay I was greeted at the dedicated SPG checkin and given a complimentary room upgrade. My room was spacious and very comfortable being located in the corner of the hotel with an amazing view. Staff were very friendly, attentive and polite. The restaurants had a wide choice of cuisine and the breakfast was very well organised and quickest i have experienced in years. i particularly enjoyed relaxing by the rooftop pool after a workout in the hotel gymn. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Having stayed at many locations in Dubai.... Over the last few years I have stayed in many hotels in Dubai for the purposes of business. More recently I selected Four Points based on its location to the financial district of Dubai. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the room which had plenty of space. Hotel staff we quick to serve my needs as I often find it frustrating waiting too long to check-in and check-out at other hotels. I will be staying at Four Points again in the future. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by On R & R Excellent Hotel, from the moment you arrive to the Bell Hops remembering me from my last time there, to Mrs Mary (check in) remembering my room preferences to the room which was terrific. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff members My expectations have been exceeded by far, especially in terms of staff efficiency and friendliness (in all areas) as well as cleaniness. I will come again May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible standard at affordable prices Having never visited Dubai, this hotel made my stay very comfortable and the staff is simply some of the best I've ever encountered. Attentive to every need, polite and friendly. Room prices are affordable, but without compromising quality, english speaking TV-channels available and there's absolutley no sounds from the major Sheikh Zayed Road just outside the window. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, friendly staff, swimming pool and gym are nice, but... The room was nice and big enough, except the bathroom is too small. The breakfast buffet is good and the staff is friendly and fast. I was just disappointed about the fact that this hotel charges Internet in the rooms the old fashioned way. In Dubai you get Internet for free even with much lower rated hotels. Free Internet should be standard nowadays in a 4 Star hotel. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features Very well situated. Variety of restaurants. For business people the lounge is great to hold meetings and relax in a quiet atmosphere. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Great Location and great service Home away from Home May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were amazed! Our first trip to Dubai, and we were very pleasantly amazed by Four Points By Sheraton, Sheikh Zayed Road. All features of the hotel were impressive. The views from our room and from the roof garden were awesome. We were close to the Metro, and not far from the tallest building in the world, and its incredible shopping mall. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I am a hotelier and have just returned from seven nights at the Sheraton.The apartment,pool area,food and beverage areas were spotless.More importantly the level of customer care service and desire from the staff to look after me was exemplary.Fiona,Front of House and Selzic,concierge are stars. Just stay here April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recovery Haven after Shopping My sister & I enjoyed a short 3 day break in Dubai. The 4 Points by Sheraton was a fantastic place to rest and recover before returning to shopping. Having free access to wyfi a great bonus, staff response to queries excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good Hotel, however the staff seem too preoccupied with things. Reception staff tend to be too busy, without anyone present. However once you get the attention, the service seems fine.Be prepared for delays using the lift - too much traffic, not enough lifts. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, location and staff Extremely nice rooms. Centrally located and right on the metro line, so access to other areas is very easy. You can stay here and not worry about being too far away from anything else you want to see or do. The staff is very helpful, so take advantage of all they can do. It really adds to the experience. If you are traveling as a family try the three bedroom apartment. It is even better than the description and pictures, and is much better than booking two regular rooms. Your family will never forget it. Ask for the 40th floor and the desert side for the best view. Views from the rooftop pool, exercise facility and lounge are also exceptional. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It has a great location near the metro so easy to move a round the city. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel! The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly, always with a smile on their face. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Very centrally located to other areas in Dubai and not too far from the airport. The rooftop pool and bar were and added bonus! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed Overall a great experience. We arrived quite early (10am, even though standard check-in is 3pm) but the room was ready for us. Quick and painless process, they brought our luggage to the room and explained all the major details (pool location, restaurant hours, wifi locations, emergency numbers, etc). We had a business suite, which was extremely spacious and comfortable. Only disappointment was that the balcony doors do not open, even though there was a large balcony and we could have had a great view. Staff was quite responsive to our requests (ie extra tea mugs, help with the safe) and even called us back after a few minutes to make sure our requests had been handled and we were having no further problems. The staff even remembered our names and faces, and always greeted us with a smile. Everyone was super helpful in helping us get taxis, check in for our flights, schedule touristy adventures, and find quality food. We had some trouble accessing the wifi in the lobby, but otherwise no complaints, thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and would not hesitate to come back or recommend this hotel to others! March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient Hotel is very convenient with Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall only one stop away on the Metro and the surrounding areas with plenty of restaurants and Cafe. Rooms are spacious too. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Very comfortable stay at the Sheraton. Excellent service. Comfortable room. Enjoyable stay. Thank you. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great excellent hotel and staff. some language barrier in english language. Also it is better if you precise online, before Booking that there is a DEPOSIT that we have to put upon check in. otherwise, all was perfect...especially the Greattt view on level 43rd. Try to develop this roof top more at night. Also Try to get a FREE airport shuttle service. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i do enjoed staying in this hotel, thanks ok.every thing excellent. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has good service Alle the stuff is very freindly and helpfully! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Location The hotel was a short ride from the airport, yet centrally located to all the shops and major attractions. Our room was spacious and well-maintained throughout our stay. The rooftop pool and bar was excellent for basking in the sun during the day and lounging while sipping drinks and listening to great music in the evenings--and lets not forget the amazing panoramic views. Although there were numerous restuarants near the hotel, I enjoyed the atmosphere and the meals at the hotel, specifically the Italian restaurant and the cafe. All the staff were knowlegeable, courteous and very helpful. But, I must mention that Martin and Don provided us with exceptional service. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service Good location, and staff very friendly and very helpful. Thank you for making our trip amazing. May 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>