Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location The best thing I liked about the Hotel is its central location. Our Rooms were very spacious & comfortable. Also the Staff was wonderful & very helpful. Its good value for money. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Loved the location of this hotel and all the staffs were very friendly. Bfast buffet had good choice of food.... 5 mins by cab to Dubai mall... which cost only 10 dhs. Would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is a good hotel well located I love the location of this hotel. To reach it is easy and you can find everything in the proximity. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodation We stay at Four Points Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai every year on our travel to and from the UK and find everything Excellent from the moment that we arrive to the minute that we leave. To all of the staff a great big thankyou David & Margaret Barnett June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location.And excellent service Totally recommend it to all. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel I stay in this hotel for 4 days, and was so comfortable in my stay, the hotel is great, except the small lobby, everything is very good, the room is so comfortable, the pool in roof is very nice, and the view in the roof is amazing, also the location is very nice, you can find everything there, and you can find good food at late time of night. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features great service and in the heart of the main area June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel met our expectation The location is very central and handy/close to transports and eating outlets, it is also very clean and comfortable, all the staff at the hotel were lovely, polite and pleasant, willing to help with big smiles, credit to the supervisors and management. "note special thanks to Mahmoud, at the reception" The upgrade to the apartment was a big surprise and very much appreciated, will be happy if this can happen again, in my next visit to Dubai when time permits. overall the hotel deserves the 5 star rating. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel, would recommend Friendly staff and very accomodating to your needs, Privacy when needed, i.e. use 'do not disturb sign' as Housekeeping staff punctual in mornings, Z LOUNGE needs more variety of food for breakfast, but good quality. Would have preferred lounge area curtains to close at night for privacy. Room service food excellent . June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel, good location, and great view from roof top bar Typical 4 Points hotel, good service, good SPG recognition. Nice roof top Pool, although bit cramped, and nice roof top bar. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent restaurants inside the Hotel. Entire service is excellent June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suites - Not Bad Clean, Comfortable, Spacious and June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by May 2014 Again : The only annoyances with this establishment are : Queues at elevator and on-line booking system (confirmation & payment does not necessarily mean booking has been made.) June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views and location We rented the 2-bedroom apartment. It was an excellent place to stay with splendid views and ideal location - close to the metro and all amenities. We paid extra for breakfast, which although was lovely, I thought should have been included in the price we paid for the rooms. We also found the room snacks to be very overpriced - one mineral water bottle costing aprox. 20 dirhams whereas the normal street price was 1 dirham. The pool at the top was also disappointing - far too small and more like a little paddling pool than a swimming pool. The hotel staff were excellent - I particularly remember people like Samson who was a fantastic help in arranging a tour of Dubai according to our schedule and Bikash who looked after us during our stay. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend to all This Hotel Must Be Example For The Rest of HOTELS. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved Dubai and this hotel was superb! This hotel was fabulous the location, amenities and staff were A+++ May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL TO STAY IN DUBAI Location Great,Staff very friendly and helpful, clean, spacious,family friendly, I would definitely stay again. Jennifer at reception was a great help. thank you guys keep it up. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by smoking room the hotel and its location ist very good, however i got a smoking roo and I am not smoking. NO GO. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly hotel I stayed 5 nights in a one bedroom apt. . The hotel has a great location between 2 metro stations on Sheikh Zayed rd. 5 minutes walk in either direction. Dubai mall is one stop from the hotel. Some restaurants and fast food are close by. The hotel has a rooftop bar on the 43d floor where a 360 degree of Dubai can be seen.Room service is prompt . Rooms are spacious and clean ,furnitures are basic . Rooms have a balcony, but you have to arrange with the reception to use. Bathrooms amenities are basic, not so fancy. The hotel lobby is a bit small , but the staff at the reception are friendly and helpfull, especially miss Souzan. Overall i liked my stay, and probably would stay there again if I come to dubai May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sky Bar Limited seat availability due to renovation... May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We stayed in this hotel for the first time and towards the end I was very impressed. The staff were very polite and attentive. The spa was amazing; all the therapists were experienced and professional. The rooms were very Cosy with good views and above all the poolside area was the best for me. It is located on the 43rd floor and gives you amazing views. Forgot to mention, the gym is open 24 hours!!!! What a bonus!! Would definitely recommend. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Very good location.Comfortable rooms.The bar on the roof is a very pleasant place.Most of the stuff is very kind and helpful. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location Staff very friendly and location was great May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff members My expectations have been exceeded by far, especially in terms of staff efficiency and friendliness (in all areas) as well as cleaniness. I will come again May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Great Location and great service Home away from Home May 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unnecessary promise by poorly communicated staff Rooms & the facilities are okay (rubbish found inside rubbish bin though). Understand that the hotel was full during our first night stay (a total of 3) and we were checking in at 2am that twin-bed rooms were not available. Hotel staff told us to check with them again in the next morning for moving to twin-bed rooms. Packed up all baggage and waited until 11:30am on the following day and day-time hotel staff advised okay, and told us to wait at the rooms. No response until 1pm, and receptionist told us that the rooms had some problems and being fixed by engineering dept. Returned to hotel at 9pm, night-shift told us that they didn't arrange the new room yet. Checked for 15 min and managed to get the vacant twin-bed rooms for us. No communication between day-shift and night-shift staff, plus giving unnecessary promise for availability that confined us in the room/hotel vicinity for half a day! Half a day of waiting (not a resort) for NOTHING doesn't sound good to visitor to the city for a short stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features Very well situated. Variety of restaurants. For business people the lounge is great to hold meetings and relax in a quiet atmosphere. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i do enjoed staying in this hotel, thanks ok.every thing excellent. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service Good location, and staff very friendly and very helpful. Thank you for making our trip amazing. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel! The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly, always with a smile on their face. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Very centrally located to other areas in Dubai and not too far from the airport. The rooftop pool and bar were and added bonus! May 1, 2014
  • 2016-05-27 T10:02:03.440-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_3094, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>