Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel Is Very Close To Everything, And Has A Great Roof Top Bar This Hotel Was Everything Anyone Expects, Location, Services, And Cleanliness, But The English Is Poor In Dubai So When Consulting Bellhops or Desk Staff, Make Sure You BOTH Understand Each Other Before Agreeing To Purchase A Service Or Food, But I Do Recommend This Hotel, But Make Sure You Take My Advice On The English Person To Person Communication April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Hotel I Love to stay in your Hotel April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms comfortable From the professional greetings at reception to the comforts of the hotel. I would recommend any one to stay here. Loved the beds, it was hard to get up in the morning. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel this hotel is one of the best hotel i satyed in Dubai , room is very big,comfortable ,and clean,staff are very nice. Hotel located in the middle of shaikh Zayed road where evrything is close to you , and few steps from the Metro April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Having stayed at many locations in Dubai.... Over the last few years I have stayed in many hotels in Dubai for the purposes of business. More recently I selected Four Points based on its location to the financial district of Dubai. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the room which had plenty of space. Hotel staff we quick to serve my needs as I often find it frustrating waiting too long to check-in and check-out at other hotels. I will be staying at Four Points again in the future. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, friendly staff, swimming pool and gym are nice, but... The room was nice and big enough, except the bathroom is too small. The breakfast buffet is good and the staff is friendly and fast. I was just disappointed about the fact that this hotel charges Internet in the rooms the old fashioned way. In Dubai you get Internet for free even with much lower rated hotels. Free Internet should be standard nowadays in a 4 Star hotel. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time, better than the first Took my parents here on their first visit to Dubai, stayed here before but where a little dissapointed as the balcony door didn't open which was a shame as the views where great.....this time no problem, just signed a disclaimer and the balcony was ours to take in the views. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which was fabulous, if my hubby needs to work in Dubai instead of Abu Dhabi this is the place to live. Everything is at hand to make it your home. Staff are very friendly, great location, nothing is too much troubel for anyone. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good Hotel, however the staff seem too preoccupied with things. Reception staff tend to be too busy, without anyone present. However once you get the attention, the service seems fine.Be prepared for delays using the lift - too much traffic, not enough lifts. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were amazed! Our first trip to Dubai, and we were very pleasantly amazed by Four Points By Sheraton, Sheikh Zayed Road. All features of the hotel were impressive. The views from our room and from the roof garden were awesome. We were close to the Metro, and not far from the tallest building in the world, and its incredible shopping mall. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has good service Alle the stuff is very freindly and helpfully! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient Hotel is very convenient with Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall only one stop away on the Metro and the surrounding areas with plenty of restaurants and Cafe. Rooms are spacious too. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I am a hotelier and have just returned from seven nights at the Sheraton.The apartment,pool area,food and beverage areas were spotless.More importantly the level of customer care service and desire from the staff to look after me was exemplary.Fiona,Front of House and Selzic,concierge are stars. Just stay here April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average the staff of the hotel treat you as if you are in 2 star hotel, location and value are good April 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel disappointed me!! I had a really bad experience in my stay in this hotel April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent i am so happey about my stay with the group April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This is a good hotel on Shiekh Zyed Road but better customer service is available at other hotels in the same location. The waiting time is too long at the check in desk. Lost Pay as You Go phone cards at breakfast, but hotel staff were unwilling to find out if anyone had picked it up. If you try to catch a taxi, outside the hotel the staff at the door try to get you sit in private taxi rather than the standard Dubai taxis April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Hello, I would highli recommend this hotel! Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road has very good staff - they appreciate customer satisfaction over anything else! This is the way how business should be done in hotel businesses. Everything was perfect at hotel. During my stay at hotel there was some guy (approx. 50-60 year old) complaining from everything. He complained that he cannot talk to telephone because cleaner was cleaning the restaurant area. Your staff made everything to keep this stupid guy satisfied. Especially, I would highly appreciate staff (blue clothes) just after the door. They were helping what ever my problem was. They helped me and my wife to make our honeymoon special. Please make this staff feel themselves satisfied, they are unbelieveable. If I ever start hotel business, I would call to your hotel and ask if I can get them to train and work with me. They are first discussing with guests. They make guests feel happy. They are unbelieveable! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have many reasons to go back to this hotel - reasonable price, convenient location, status recognition (I got a suite upgrade although the hotel was fully booked for Easter), but the main reason to come back is the terrace on floor 43... BREATHTAKING! I was there at sunset enjoying my drink and the spectacular view of the Dubai skyline... unforgettable. A brand new lounge was just being opened as well - with an interesting concept joining the lounge facilities to an art gallery... quite nice. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really felt like home away from home! The staff was amazing especially the ladies in the Z lounge. Room was most comfortable, restaurant selection was more then you could ask for within the hotel, location was very convenient and of course Level 43 pool and lounge was the best in town! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice experience clean and comfortable room, kindly staff and good service.It will be better if there is porridge at breakfast. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience... The staff in this hotel is exceptional. Very customer oriented and nothing was too big. I think that the internet should be wireless throughout as that was a pain. Did not like the pool being so close to the bar, but it was ok. Room a bit contemporary for my tastes so a bit cold in appearance, but that is a peronal thing and not a problem. Did not really get recognized for my SPG status, and since I usually do I found that odd. Again, not a big deal just weird. Staff handled some very difficult people with great patience....should receive medals. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice location and rooms Great location, nice room view, private luxus taxi with almost normal price, quite, easy to go on elevators-our room was on 28 floor, near to 2 train stations-walking, one stop to Dubai mall by train, breakfast is too expensive 95 derham per person, big space for the 2 bed apartment that could accomedate 4 - 6 people. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in!!! We had great ten nights at Four Point Sheraton, and we spent a lovely time. we got a preferred room at 18th floor the view was amazing on Sheikh Zayed Road! The Dinning was very good and tasty and the rooftop at 43rd floor has bar, coffee, gym and swimming pool with great view. March 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Points for the 5th consecutive time, in spite of numerous communication with SPG Platinum desk and hotel management, i did not properly receive my platinum amenity, nor more importantly, my points and nights stay (example $2,000 in charges and 470 points posted). March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service. The hotel has great service and food too. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good business hôtel There is no wifi in the hotel, apart from the lobby which gets really slow as many people just sit around and use it. If you travel with a tablet, you can't use the Ethernet cable provided in the rooms. That's really unacceptable. Moreover, when you use the Internet in your room, even if you use it for a session less than 1hour, you are still charged 1 h. There is a very very bad smell in the lobby coming from the café, which was there during my last stay 4 years ago. It's not a practical hotel apart for its location and kind staff. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by surpasses expectations I have stayed in many Sheraton Hotels around the world and your Sheik Zayad Four Points is at the top of the list. Staff is courteous and quick to respond. They have always treated me with the greatest of respect and I will not even consider staying anywhere else when I visit the UAE. Great upgrades and service. If there is one request I could make it would be to have marketing material in the room on area restaurants that deliver. The dining experience is adequate, but not the strong point of this great hotel. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed Overall a great experience. We arrived quite early (10am, even though standard check-in is 3pm) but the room was ready for us. Quick and painless process, they brought our luggage to the room and explained all the major details (pool location, restaurant hours, wifi locations, emergency numbers, etc). We had a business suite, which was extremely spacious and comfortable. Only disappointment was that the balcony doors do not open, even though there was a large balcony and we could have had a great view. Staff was quite responsive to our requests (ie extra tea mugs, help with the safe) and even called us back after a few minutes to make sure our requests had been handled and we were having no further problems. The staff even remembered our names and faces, and always greeted us with a smile. Everyone was super helpful in helping us get taxis, check in for our flights, schedule touristy adventures, and find quality food. We had some trouble accessing the wifi in the lobby, but otherwise no complaints, thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and would not hesitate to come back or recommend this hotel to others! March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Every things were good as services,location,... Except wireless Internet in my room which is very important for me and reflect on my business directly which considered as an important way for communication March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the views Everytime I visit Dubai i stay here. The staff are very friendly, helpful and have always met my needs. The facilities are superb with the highlight of the rooftop bar.....what great views of downtown Dubai!! March 17, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:43:43.639-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_3094, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>