Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay We arrived early and received excellent service. The staff are always friendly and happy to oblige in every way. The beds are fabulous and slept very well and room size is great too. We loved Level 43 where we could watch the sunset every night and have a drink before dinner. Also the pool up there is fabulous. Great breakfast too. We stopped in Dubai for 3 nights before flying home, which was very relaxing. Would recommend this hotel to anyone of any age. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Hotel Excelent hotel. Very close to the main tourist attractions. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3rd stay at this hotel I love this hotel in Dubai , the staff are always so polite and friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Level 43 rooftop bar is a great way to end the day seeing the fantastic views of Dubai downtown. I will be staying here on my next visit to Dubai and have recommended this hotel to my friends and family. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I have stayed at this hotel many times.One of the reasons i visit Dubai is to stay at this hotel.Each time my stay is better than the stay before.Excellent Hotel.Would highly recommend it.And many thanks to all the staff,for a excellent stay.All the best. October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've expected more I was a bit disappointed as providing slippers upon request is strange for such level of the hotel. Choice in the bathroom was not poor but wretched. I do not even mentione fresh fruit which is normally provided in 4Points in other countries. I have SPG card, the only thing I've got additionally was an extra smile at the reception. What was really good and quick - consierge service. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Roof Top Bar It has a great view of the city as well as nice music. October 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strange experience at this hotel READ THIS REVEIW Trip purpose: Business/leisure SPG level: Platinum/Ambassador +Location +roof top with sunbeds and a small pool/lounge area at night with good view +large suites 1-3 BR +small gym available +good cleaning +Housekeeping manager Gerard Anderson changed our room ASAP when complained about strong paint smell in M-BR as it was painted 2days prior to arrival due to mold most likely. At reception they denied that any painting was performed in the room. Housekeeping personal confirmed this though. Strange feeling! -Very limited toiletries in the bathroom. Should be a bathrobe in the suites, better soap and shower gel. -Overall very unpleasant personal in the hotel. Reception, pool area, breakfast. I must emphasize though that it is not their fault. It's a management issue clearly. These poor people are just trying to keep there jobs by following the very strict directions they've been given by management level. At check in 6 am in the morning I was welcomed by two front desk personal explaining everything that is NOT included in my 1500AED rate I paid each night. This was a shock as it's normally the other way around. the hotel are keen to inform a platinum guest with all the amenities included. I guess the front desk manager spent more time drilling this info into those peoples head hence the experience for me was terrible at check in, at breakfast and as I reached my room finally just to realize that the extra bed I asked for was not in place!! Even though I paid for the extra bed which is normally complementary for Platinum guests. I also paid for two extra nights just to secure an early arrival as the hotel could not provide me with either an early check in nor a late check out. I was charged for two extra breakfast even though I stated that my family was with me and that I wanted the breakfast to be included for all of us, especially since I'm paying for two nights which I'm not utilizing and also paying for an extra bed. This was not accommodated at all. The hotel is per my opinion a cheap hotel with cheap personal trying to save a dollar in each and every corner not bearing in mind the customer experience at all. -Bad selection at breakfast not worth 90 AED at all. Many other options at Sheik Zayed where you'll get much more for your money. -Only one person to clean a huge 150sqm suite which could take up to 3-4h. Hotel should have 2 persons minimum per suite to minimize the time frame to clean such a suite making it available to the customer sooner. Once again a cheap choice which doesn't go unnoticed. -Business lounge is not accessible for Platinum guests. Hotel explanation is that it is not customary for a Four points hotel to have a lounge hence you need to pay to gain access to the lounge. I would suggest the hotel management team to use this as a differentiation and provide platinum guests with a complementary Lounge access as it should be according to SPG guidelines. -Front office manager told me that I'm not entitled to an upgrade from a One bedroom suite to a 2 bedroom suite as this is not according to their hotel guidelines. When I asked her to follow the SPG guidelines and not the strange Dubai guidelines I seem to find every time I travel there the answer was that they use the term "apartment" and not "suite" hence the guidelines are not applicable. To my surprise I find the term "Suites" in the hotel elevator upon arrival and not anywhere could I find "apartments" as she claimed. -Don't ever use the hotel taxis outside the hotel. They will try to push for this and they always claim that it's the same price Sir! But it's NOT!!! I was charged 65 AED from Sheik Zayed to Mall of Emirates twice! Whic is 25 AED with a normal taxi accommodating 5 ppl. When I confronted the bell boy outside the hotel in charge for this he screamed at me and denied ever claiming it was the same price. I let it go, but always took a normal taxi as they pass by every second anyway. I spend +250 days abroad at different hotels world wide. Never ever have I been treated so bad at a hotel. I emphasized my experience to some people at the hotel to give them the opportunity to resolve any outstanding issues as I'm planning a 1 year project in Dubai and looking for a comfy LTS hotel within the SPG family. I have given this hotel an honest assessment and an honest review. I feel that there where two people in the hotel that made my stay better by providing a great service by just listening instead of fighting. These people are Mahmoud basiouny And Gerard Anderson. The front office manager who is the main reason to why I will not choose this hotel again in the future is Fiona M. The same person who is copy pasting replies in the review fields in this section. The same person who made sure that everyone from reception personal to breakfast personal pretty much where aware of what was NOT included for me and hence I felt so very not welcome at this hotel by the majority of the personal. It is her job to educate the personal hence I can not be mad at them as they are only following directions. She didn't even have the decency to call me up during my 10 days at the hotel to check up on me or to meet me in person as we've had long discussions on several topic prior to arrival. I know that Mr Nabeel executive assistant manager tried to reach me while I was away on business. I wish we would had met as maybe this could have changed the outcome of my decisions. Even though mr Mahmoud and mr Gerard did a fantastic job I'm afraid the bad experience through Ms Fiona M and the domino effect she created just was too much to erase. I hate to give bad reviews, but I also have to be honest in my assessment as I spent almost 18.000 AED for 10 days and it was definitely not worth the money! Hence the outcome is that I do not recommend this hotel for others. Especially not for Platinum guests as there's almost no recognition at all other than free breakfast for you and one other and maybe, maybe a small room upgrade but you can forget about the suites as they call them apartments according to Fiona but not according to the signs in the elevator :) There are many hotels at Sheik Zayed, you have another look before you book this one as value for money can be much better in other hotels. BR Haidar Ali -Global Business Consultant and VP CSI Consulting November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent Location, Comfortable Business Suite, Friendly Staff & Service. Suggestions: Needs Indian Restaurant as most of the travelers are from India & Pakistan Suggestion for the Guests: Don't forget to carry all your vouchers & mails for the freebies offered otherwise you will be charged. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic all round Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, from arrival to departure the staff could not have been nicer. Breakfast was terrific. Bed and pillows amazing, king size bed. Very close to Dubai Mall. Would definitely stay there again, did not want to leave. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXCELLENT the aapartments are very good with all amenites . November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff Had a great time in dubai and at four points by sheraton sheikh zayed road. Best attention by their staff and excellent accomodations. Recommend the views from the 43rd floor bar and lounge! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Well maintained. Outstandingly comfortable bed. Very spacious rooms. Air conditioner a little noisy and I don't like shower curtains at all. Though to the hotels credit they were completely clean. November 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to Dubai Standard We stayed for 4 nights in a three-bedroom apartment in January. The apartment was cold, with no instructions as to how to control the air-conditioning. In fact, the lack of information available was a constant theme. We arrived at 12:30 at night and were told by reception that the Moroccan restaurant was open until 1:30. On arriving there thought they were closing up. The hotel need a clearer 'facilities' information sheet as the one they have is unclear. We were given a single voucher for a free coffee in the lobby - for a three bedroom apartment this seems a bit mean. The wifi is only available for free in the small lobby - which is therefore crowded with people on laptops. Surely it would nt cost any more to allow access in the room for free? Even 1 hour per day would be fair. All-in-all there are better hotels available in the area for this price. January 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and good rooms As always , do like this property. The rooms are good and the staff are nice. Its been a while since i got back here. The lounge was new. I was not impressed with the breakfast at the lounge. It was better downstairs. I think members should be given an option on of they want to take the breakfast at the lobby. The ambience of the lounge was good. Other than that great place. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with great location A great hotel with good comfort and great services, having its location in near vicinity to Business Bay in Dubai. Further, whatever is required is accessed just outside; taxis, metro, resturants, food shops, shopping malls and close to airport. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Very good hotel, everything is good. September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable bed I am not a designer but I can see some designing flaws in the room.. Toilet roll is attached on the back wall of toilet - you can't reach it while sitting on the toilet. The roll should be attached on the sideways for easier access. TV is on the sideways - it should be opposite you while on bed for easy/comfortable watching TV. I asked some advices to concierge staff - they always insisted me to catch taxi... I asked about train - they insisted catching taxi... I felt it's like them getting commission for referring to taxis. thats disappointing - i took train and it's excellent also cheaper option. It would be good if all staff can be trained to provide options without insisting... this can put tourists off. On positive side, bed is so comfortable and easy to sleep. Air conditioning in room could be better - i put 19 degrees on, but the room remained 23 degrees whole time... There's 2 compliment water bottles, i appreciate this offer as it;s good. thanks :-) August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time, better than the first Took my parents here on their first visit to Dubai, stayed here before but where a little dissapointed as the balcony door didn't open which was a shame as the views where great.....this time no problem, just signed a disclaimer and the balcony was ours to take in the views. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which was fabulous, if my hubby needs to work in Dubai instead of Abu Dhabi this is the place to live. Everything is at hand to make it your home. Staff are very friendly, great location, nothing is too much troubel for anyone. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and centrally located The main thing I love about this hotel is the comfort that I enjoy with the furniture and space and the fact that it is located on Sheikh Zayed road within 5 minutes from Dubai Mall makes it a big plus for the family to enjoy shopping and nice restaurants within easy reach. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a short stay The hotel is well located and on my last two visits I have been upgraded to a business suite, the room size has varied each time. The hotel offers a good night sleep but I was not impressed on both ocassions by the hotel coffee shop, speed of service was very slow each time and the coffee itself is not very good. This could be improved on. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location with rooftop terrace Very central to many local attractions, comfortable and large rooms. We were three adults and fitted the king size bed since a separate bad was not available anymore, not a big deal though as the bed was huge. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features i liked this hotel because was near from metro station and the stuff was really helpful, rooms were ok ..what i didnt like that the restaurant fro morning buffet was small i highly recommend this hotel August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better If... Everything went really well and I loved the hotel in every way, till I had to connect to the Internet and the cable in the room was too short: sitting on the allocated desk, I could connect it to the right side of my laptop, but the network plug goes on the left side . No other cable was available in the house, so i went to the lobby cafe and used the free WiFi. A bit of unexpected inconvenience that could have ruined my stay if I had any private Skype calls or needed to use the net for a long time. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Only stayed for 3 nights but the time I was there for was a very good one. As I entered the hotel the staff were very welcoming and also throughout my stay. The room I stayed in was very nice. I would gladly stay there again August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Service - Fabulous Rooms The room are very spacious, well appointed and extremely clean. We were particularly impressed with excellent house keeping services. Will strongly recommend it to families. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good time The service is excellent. The staff was very helpfull, friendly and all staff could understand English. Accommodation is up to standard. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! The hotel has excellent features and staff are all very helpful. perfect hotel and close to public transport. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fanastic stay I was greeted at the dedicated SPG checkin and given a complimentary room upgrade. My room was spacious and very comfortable being located in the corner of the hotel with an amazing view. Staff were very friendly, attentive and polite. The restaurants had a wide choice of cuisine and the breakfast was very well organised and quickest i have experienced in years. i particularly enjoyed relaxing by the rooftop pool after a workout in the hotel gymn. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Having stayed at many locations in Dubai.... Over the last few years I have stayed in many hotels in Dubai for the purposes of business. More recently I selected Four Points based on its location to the financial district of Dubai. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the room which had plenty of space. Hotel staff we quick to serve my needs as I often find it frustrating waiting too long to check-in and check-out at other hotels. I will be staying at Four Points again in the future. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 out of 5 We are hotel F-U-S-S-Y. For once we can say....everything here was perfect. We were greeted with smiles from everyone on arrival which means a lot at 2am. Every single feature of this hotel is absolutely spot on. Immaculately clean , modern . quiet, fantastic breakfast. We can think of no negatives. October 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>