Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great 1 bedroom suites 0ne bedroom suites offer good relaxation facilities March 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Take your own milk! Not sure why the hotel insists on powdered milk in the bedroom especially when the room has a fridge...... Not impressed with receiving email from Starwood stating complimentary internet and complimentary breakfast only to find the hotel declining the free breakfast. Very bad marketing by Starwood that leaves a bitter taste. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Great staff, that are working just to let your stay be comfortable as much as possible. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR Ghassan Amazing stay. Helpful staff. Good Location. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great breakfast Great hotel, courteous and helpful staff March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent Location, Comfortable Business Suite, Friendly Staff & Service. Suggestions: Needs Indian Restaurant as most of the travelers are from India & Pakistan Suggestion for the Guests: Don't forget to carry all your vouchers & mails for the freebies offered otherwise you will be charged. January 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Early Check-in I've now stayed in all of the four points in Dubai and this is by far the nicest, however because I'd been chopping and changing my flights for a business meeting I managed to mess up my hotel booking. So when I arrived, a full 24hrs early, the staff at the desk couldn't have been better, making the room I'd booked for Friday available on Thursday. The only down side were the renovations to the 43rd floor, except this means I'll have to try to see what these facilities are like on my next trip to Dubai. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Location The hotel was a short ride from the airport, yet centrally located to all the shops and major attractions. Our room was spacious and well-maintained throughout our stay. The rooftop pool and bar was excellent for basking in the sun during the day and lounging while sipping drinks and listening to great music in the evenings--and lets not forget the amazing panoramic views. Although there were numerous restuarants near the hotel, I enjoyed the atmosphere and the meals at the hotel, specifically the Italian restaurant and the cafe. All the staff were knowlegeable, courteous and very helpful. But, I must mention that Martin and Don provided us with exceptional service. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four points by Sheraton Sheik Zayed Road Everything went well. I used my points to upgrade to a business suite. They provided discount on breakfast. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a very nice hotel. On arrival I realised I forgot my pair of glasses in the taxi that brought me. The lady at the front desk immediately contacted security and through CCTV images they were able to give me the taxi plate identification numbers and transport authority number to call. I did that and by the next morning my glasses were delivered to the hotel. Reception immediately called the Z lounge to inform me. That was very impressive. It shows good concern for hotel guests. Clean rooms, timely housekeeping. Nice food at the business lounge. Attentive staff. I arrived earlier than the check in time but a room was ready for me. Although you open the blinds and all you see is a building. Not a great view! i requested they change my room to one with a view of sheik zayed road, front desk staff said something about that not being available on the business floors. Overall, I would stay at this hotel anytime I am in Dubai . I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay at a decent, clean hotel , close to the mall, metro, the burj khalifa with good value for money. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional hotel close to World Trade Centre, Financial District and Dubai Mall I can recommend the Business suites. Good size lounge and bedroom. Plus kitchenette and walk-in closet. Includes free WiFi and access to Z Lounge. Staff polite, attentive and extremely helpful. Just a couple of minutes walk to the Metro station. Only disappointment was the closure of Floor 43 sundeck and pool while the old gym is transformed into a restaurant. Hotel offers free transport to the public beach; in addition there is limited transport to a sister hotel whilst the pool is closed. . February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inadequate staff I liked the location, rooms etc but overall had a very unpleasant experience. I stayed for one night at the hotel but the reception tried to rip me off not once but twice. First they told me the breakfast would be 60 AED at the reception. After I had the breakfast, the waitress at the restaurant said it would be 90 AED. I told her what I was told at the reception but the lady at the reception insisted the offer she made was for the following day. Also I paid for the room, online, WITHOUT breakfast. And when I was at the hotel, I ordered room service for the breakfast - did not use the breakfast. However at the check out, they tried to charge me for 2 people's breakfast for 1 night (I was staying alone!!!) It took us more than 20 min to resolved this and I almost missed my meeting (which was the reason behind my trip) because of this mess. I would not recommend this hotel with this staff to anyone. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Value & Great Design The best Four Points Ever - amazing surprise! Best pool to chill in the heat and then shop at the night March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel This hotel has a good localization, a good staff, very comfortable, clean, fitness excellent, good restaurants, good breakfast, big room March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by February / March 2014 12 night stray Dubai Superb hotel with great location and very professional staff. Overall a very good experience. Only slight dissapointment was the rooftop pool being closed for refurbishment throrougout our stay. March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by never again firstly when booking through spg site i was not informed that the pool and level 43 facilities were closed. Secondly this is the second time that with advanced notice of my arrival time my room is not ready. Even worse that after 3.5 hours wait I called the reception to find out that my room is ready but nobody contacted me just let me wait o the mezzanine floor with one glass of water during all that time. Certainly no SPG gold recognition and most likely won't return here agin. February 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to Dubai Standard We stayed for 4 nights in a three-bedroom apartment in January. The apartment was cold, with no instructions as to how to control the air-conditioning. In fact, the lack of information available was a constant theme. We arrived at 12:30 at night and were told by reception that the Moroccan restaurant was open until 1:30. On arriving there thought they were closing up. The hotel need a clearer 'facilities' information sheet as the one they have is unclear. We were given a single voucher for a free coffee in the lobby - for a three bedroom apartment this seems a bit mean. The wifi is only available for free in the small lobby - which is therefore crowded with people on laptops. Surely it would nt cost any more to allow access in the room for free? Even 1 hour per day would be fair. All-in-all there are better hotels available in the area for this price. January 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strange experience at this hotel READ THIS REVEIW Trip purpose: Business/leisure SPG level: Platinum/Ambassador +Location +roof top with sunbeds and a small pool/lounge area at night with good view +large suites 1-3 BR +small gym available +good cleaning +Housekeeping manager Gerard Anderson changed our room ASAP when complained about strong paint smell in M-BR as it was painted 2days prior to arrival due to mold most likely. At reception they denied that any painting was performed in the room. Housekeeping personal confirmed this though. Strange feeling! -Very limited toiletries in the bathroom. Should be a bathrobe in the suites, better soap and shower gel. -Overall very unpleasant personal in the hotel. Reception, pool area, breakfast. I must emphasize though that it is not their fault. It's a management issue clearly. These poor people are just trying to keep there jobs by following the very strict directions they've been given by management level. At check in 6 am in the morning I was welcomed by two front desk personal explaining everything that is NOT included in my 1500AED rate I paid each night. This was a shock as it's normally the other way around. the hotel are keen to inform a platinum guest with all the amenities included. I guess the front desk manager spent more time drilling this info into those peoples head hence the experience for me was terrible at check in, at breakfast and as I reached my room finally just to realize that the extra bed I asked for was not in place!! Even though I paid for the extra bed which is normally complementary for Platinum guests. I also paid for two extra nights just to secure an early arrival as the hotel could not provide me with either an early check in nor a late check out. I was charged for two extra breakfast even though I stated that my family was with me and that I wanted the breakfast to be included for all of us, especially since I'm paying for two nights which I'm not utilizing and also paying for an extra bed. This was not accommodated at all. The hotel is per my opinion a cheap hotel with cheap personal trying to save a dollar in each and every corner not bearing in mind the customer experience at all. -Bad selection at breakfast not worth 90 AED at all. Many other options at Sheik Zayed where you'll get much more for your money. -Only one person to clean a huge 150sqm suite which could take up to 3-4h. Hotel should have 2 persons minimum per suite to minimize the time frame to clean such a suite making it available to the customer sooner. Once again a cheap choice which doesn't go unnoticed. -Business lounge is not accessible for Platinum guests. Hotel explanation is that it is not customary for a Four points hotel to have a lounge hence you need to pay to gain access to the lounge. I would suggest the hotel management team to use this as a differentiation and provide platinum guests with a complementary Lounge access as it should be according to SPG guidelines. -Front office manager told me that I'm not entitled to an upgrade from a One bedroom suite to a 2 bedroom suite as this is not according to their hotel guidelines. When I asked her to follow the SPG guidelines and not the strange Dubai guidelines I seem to find every time I travel there the answer was that they use the term "apartment" and not "suite" hence the guidelines are not applicable. To my surprise I find the term "Suites" in the hotel elevator upon arrival and not anywhere could I find "apartments" as she claimed. -Don't ever use the hotel taxis outside the hotel. They will try to push for this and they always claim that it's the same price Sir! But it's NOT!!! I was charged 65 AED from Sheik Zayed to Mall of Emirates twice! Whic is 25 AED with a normal taxi accommodating 5 ppl. When I confronted the bell boy outside the hotel in charge for this he screamed at me and denied ever claiming it was the same price. I let it go, but always took a normal taxi as they pass by every second anyway. I spend +250 days abroad at different hotels world wide. Never ever have I been treated so bad at a hotel. I emphasized my experience to some people at the hotel to give them the opportunity to resolve any outstanding issues as I'm planning a 1 year project in Dubai and looking for a comfy LTS hotel within the SPG family. I have given this hotel an honest assessment and an honest review. I feel that there where two people in the hotel that made my stay better by providing a great service by just listening instead of fighting. These people are Mahmoud basiouny And Gerard Anderson. The front office manager who is the main reason to why I will not choose this hotel again in the future is Fiona M. The same person who is copy pasting replies in the review fields in this section. The same person who made sure that everyone from reception personal to breakfast personal pretty much where aware of what was NOT included for me and hence I felt so very not welcome at this hotel by the majority of the personal. It is her job to educate the personal hence I can not be mad at them as they are only following directions. She didn't even have the decency to call me up during my 10 days at the hotel to check up on me or to meet me in person as we've had long discussions on several topic prior to arrival. I know that Mr Nabeel executive assistant manager tried to reach me while I was away on business. I wish we would had met as maybe this could have changed the outcome of my decisions. Even though mr Mahmoud and mr Gerard did a fantastic job I'm afraid the bad experience through Ms Fiona M and the domino effect she created just was too much to erase. I hate to give bad reviews, but I also have to be honest in my assessment as I spent almost 18.000 AED for 10 days and it was definitely not worth the money! Hence the outcome is that I do not recommend this hotel for others. Especially not for Platinum guests as there's almost no recognition at all other than free breakfast for you and one other and maybe, maybe a small room upgrade but you can forget about the suites as they call them apartments according to Fiona but not according to the signs in the elevator :) There are many hotels at Sheik Zayed, you have another look before you book this one as value for money can be much better in other hotels. BR Haidar Ali -Global Business Consultant and VP CSI Consulting November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, great staff We enjoyed our stay here very much, staff was extremely kind and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. On our first day reception was very kind to let us check in at 9am while check-in time was supposed to be at 3pm. After traveling all night that was a real treat for us! Everything was easy to reach as the hotel is located on the main street which leads to all main attractions. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone..and trust me I am quite picky :)! February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious suite... value for money Really enjoyed the stay, excellent view of the skyline... adequate gym facilities... would definitely be choice of hotel everytime February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, location and staff Extremely nice rooms. Centrally located and right on the metro line, so access to other areas is very easy. You can stay here and not worry about being too far away from anything else you want to see or do. The staff is very helpful, so take advantage of all they can do. It really adds to the experience. If you are traveling as a family try the three bedroom apartment. It is even better than the description and pictures, and is much better than booking two regular rooms. Your family will never forget it. Ask for the 40th floor and the desert side for the best view. Views from the rooftop pool, exercise facility and lounge are also exceptional. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Dubai I have been to Dubai a few times for vacation and conferences. Each time I have stayed in a different hotel and area of Dubai. This stay at Four Points was by the far the most convenient location. Dubai is a long city and there are benefits to each location. Four Points location is a two minute walk from the Metro (Red #24) and one stop from Dubai Mall, and just a few more from Mall of the Emirates. The rooftop provided a great location to sit and relax. The view of the water and skyline, including a great view of the Burj Khalifa, is great. Next time I book a stay in Dubia the Four Points will be my first choice. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by like my 2nd home my fist choice for business stays in Dubai February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time, better than the first Took my parents here on their first visit to Dubai, stayed here before but where a little dissapointed as the balcony door didn't open which was a shame as the views where great.....this time no problem, just signed a disclaimer and the balcony was ours to take in the views. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which was fabulous, if my hubby needs to work in Dubai instead of Abu Dhabi this is the place to live. Everything is at hand to make it your home. Staff are very friendly, great location, nothing is too much troubel for anyone. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Stay stayed 2 nights and was fulfilling. 2, 3 items were missing but were provided very fast. check-in / out was pretty fast. will surely recommend. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It has a great location near the metro so easy to move a round the city. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review The staff was good and responded very quikcly to my requests. The food was very poor and i had two bad meals - in room dinner and buffet breakfast February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better If... Everything went really well and I loved the hotel in every way, till I had to connect to the Internet and the cable in the room was too short: sitting on the allocated desk, I could connect it to the right side of my laptop, but the network plug goes on the left side . No other cable was available in the house, so i went to the lobby cafe and used the free WiFi. A bit of unexpected inconvenience that could have ruined my stay if I had any private Skype calls or needed to use the net for a long time. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Adequate The hotel room was spacious and had adequate facilities. The staff was very polite and helpful in most cases.The location is the key to the hotel. Will visit again. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TIME i enjoy the five days i spend at yours hotel, every thing where excellent , and i al ready tell my friend about yours hotel February 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>