Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Having stayed at many locations in Dubai.... Over the last few years I have stayed in many hotels in Dubai for the purposes of business. More recently I selected Four Points based on its location to the financial district of Dubai. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the room which had plenty of space. Hotel staff we quick to serve my needs as I often find it frustrating waiting too long to check-in and check-out at other hotels. I will be staying at Four Points again in the future. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Excellent location, helpful staff and a great gym and pool area. Conveniently located for self-drive or metro. Nice cafe down stairs and close to supermarket and smaller restaurants at walking distance. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brief visit July 2014 Needing to be in Dubai for just 2 days and close to DIFC the Four Points was suggested as a very good option and we were very impressed with our stay. We expect to return in September and will happily book for the 2 week duration. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No customer service and recognition of SPG members I do not recommend this hotel. No customer service and no respect for people, been laughed at in my face, told I can go anywhere else and that they don't care that I am a gold member or not. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible standard at affordable prices Having never visited Dubai, this hotel made my stay very comfortable and the staff is simply some of the best I've ever encountered. Attentive to every need, polite and friendly. Room prices are affordable, but without compromising quality, english speaking TV-channels available and there's absolutley no sounds from the major Sheikh Zayed Road just outside the window. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, friendly staff, swimming pool and gym are nice, but... The room was nice and big enough, except the bathroom is too small. The breakfast buffet is good and the staff is friendly and fast. I was just disappointed about the fact that this hotel charges Internet in the rooms the old fashioned way. In Dubai you get Internet for free even with much lower rated hotels. Free Internet should be standard nowadays in a 4 Star hotel. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were amazed! Our first trip to Dubai, and we were very pleasantly amazed by Four Points By Sheraton, Sheikh Zayed Road. All features of the hotel were impressive. The views from our room and from the roof garden were awesome. We were close to the Metro, and not far from the tallest building in the world, and its incredible shopping mall. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I am a hotelier and have just returned from seven nights at the Sheraton.The apartment,pool area,food and beverage areas were spotless.More importantly the level of customer care service and desire from the staff to look after me was exemplary.Fiona,Front of House and Selzic,concierge are stars. Just stay here April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recovery Haven after Shopping My sister & I enjoyed a short 3 day break in Dubai. The 4 Points by Sheraton was a fantastic place to rest and recover before returning to shopping. Having free access to wyfi a great bonus, staff response to queries excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good Hotel, however the staff seem too preoccupied with things. Reception staff tend to be too busy, without anyone present. However once you get the attention, the service seems fine.Be prepared for delays using the lift - too much traffic, not enough lifts. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would definitely recommend this hotel! We arrived early in the morning about past 2am and check in was a breeze. Room was very spacious and clean. Everything works and sleep was great. The two times that we had to request for some items were met with immediate response from housekeeping, like within 5 mins. Staff's response was immediate and courteous and Service was excellent ! We had a great stay and would definitely return! Thank you for a wonderful stay! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed Overall a great experience. We arrived quite early (10am, even though standard check-in is 3pm) but the room was ready for us. Quick and painless process, they brought our luggage to the room and explained all the major details (pool location, restaurant hours, wifi locations, emergency numbers, etc). We had a business suite, which was extremely spacious and comfortable. Only disappointment was that the balcony doors do not open, even though there was a large balcony and we could have had a great view. Staff was quite responsive to our requests (ie extra tea mugs, help with the safe) and even called us back after a few minutes to make sure our requests had been handled and we were having no further problems. The staff even remembered our names and faces, and always greeted us with a smile. Everyone was super helpful in helping us get taxis, check in for our flights, schedule touristy adventures, and find quality food. We had some trouble accessing the wifi in the lobby, but otherwise no complaints, thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and would not hesitate to come back or recommend this hotel to others! March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient Hotel is very convenient with Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall only one stop away on the Metro and the surrounding areas with plenty of restaurants and Cafe. Rooms are spacious too. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It has a great location near the metro so easy to move a round the city. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Very comfortable stay at the Sheraton. Excellent service. Comfortable room. Enjoyable stay. Thank you. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, location and staff Extremely nice rooms. Centrally located and right on the metro line, so access to other areas is very easy. You can stay here and not worry about being too far away from anything else you want to see or do. The staff is very helpful, so take advantage of all they can do. It really adds to the experience. If you are traveling as a family try the three bedroom apartment. It is even better than the description and pictures, and is much better than booking two regular rooms. Your family will never forget it. Ask for the 40th floor and the desert side for the best view. Views from the rooftop pool, exercise facility and lounge are also exceptional. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located hotel for businessmen Well connected to airport by taxi and MRT. Well equipped rooms. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has good service Alle the stuff is very freindly and helpfully! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel great location Hotel is located close to almost anywhere i needed to get to. The staff are great and very aware which is a great plus. breakfast was good. the 2 inside restaurants being the Italian and the Morrocan had limited food so this was expensive for nothing special. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a Group Getaway We were away for a "girl's" weekend - we had a great time. Suffice to say most of our intended plans didn't come to pass as we were so comfortable in our 3-bed apartment, we lazed half the day away relaxing in it, enjoying the company and the view. We dined in both nights - food was fantastic, too. Only negatives were some maintenance being carried out just after 9am the second morning, which woke some of us up (it was a late night), however, management did make up for it. The only other thing the room lacked was the ability to wipe down tables and benches and keep it clean in between times it was serviced. Good value for money too. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is great We had a fantastic stay at your hotel. It was very clean and the staff were great. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, but with a few points that need to be considered Unfortunally the Hotel bar (Charly) and also the main entrance was full with smokers, what make it very difficult for someone without this Habit. In Addition I faced a Problem with a tripping fuse, which switched off the aircon and the light in the room once a day. No one was able to fix this during my 11 days stay. . June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much noise and smell The water in the bathroom had a really bad smell - too much chemical in there. Hotel was too noisy in the morning without any warnings. Outside the room some concierge people constantly made noise in the morning for 30 minutes! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly hotel I stayed 5 nights in a one bedroom apt. . The hotel has a great location between 2 metro stations on Sheikh Zayed rd. 5 minutes walk in either direction. Dubai mall is one stop from the hotel. Some restaurants and fast food are close by. The hotel has a rooftop bar on the 43d floor where a 360 degree of Dubai can be seen.Room service is prompt . Rooms are spacious and clean ,furnitures are basic . Rooms have a balcony, but you have to arrange with the reception to use. Bathrooms amenities are basic, not so fancy. The hotel lobby is a bit small , but the staff at the reception are friendly and helpfull, especially miss Souzan. Overall i liked my stay, and probably would stay there again if I come to dubai May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views and location We rented the 2-bedroom apartment. It was an excellent place to stay with splendid views and ideal location - close to the metro and all amenities. We paid extra for breakfast, which although was lovely, I thought should have been included in the price we paid for the rooms. We also found the room snacks to be very overpriced - one mineral water bottle costing aprox. 20 dirhams whereas the normal street price was 1 dirham. The pool at the top was also disappointing - far too small and more like a little paddling pool than a swimming pool. The hotel staff were excellent - I particularly remember people like Samson who was a fantastic help in arranging a tour of Dubai according to our schedule and Bikash who looked after us during our stay. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Location The hotel was a short ride from the airport, yet centrally located to all the shops and major attractions. Our room was spacious and well-maintained throughout our stay. The rooftop pool and bar was excellent for basking in the sun during the day and lounging while sipping drinks and listening to great music in the evenings--and lets not forget the amazing panoramic views. Although there were numerous restuarants near the hotel, I enjoyed the atmosphere and the meals at the hotel, specifically the Italian restaurant and the cafe. All the staff were knowlegeable, courteous and very helpful. But, I must mention that Martin and Don provided us with exceptional service. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation nightmare I have stayed at this hotel multiple times for work but I never had to deal with the reservation hassle as my company admin takes care of it! Now that I recommended it to my dad the reservation process is a nightmare! It took about 15-20 min to make a very simple one room reservation by phone and I was told that I would receive confirmation by mail in the next ten minutes - never happened!!! I call back to inquire and I keep being transferred to unattended phones!!! On my final try I refused to be transferred and the lady insisted she couldn't help!!! So I gave up and asked for the reception SURPRISE no one answered!!!!!! February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel was messing a few detail in the room July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel met our expectation The location is very central and handy/close to transports and eating outlets, it is also very clean and comfortable, all the staff at the hotel were lovely, polite and pleasant, willing to help with big smiles, credit to the supervisors and management. "note special thanks to Mahmoud, at the reception" The upgrade to the apartment was a big surprise and very much appreciated, will be happy if this can happen again, in my next visit to Dubai when time permits. overall the hotel deserves the 5 star rating. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located; great staff! FP is centrally located on Sheikh Zayed road and that is of great importance for a traveler like me. Staff was VERY helpful. I want to specifically mention Mahmoud; front office staff. He took decisions very fast to make me feel comfortable and I appreciate his efforts very highly. His contribution in making my stay comfortable was very high.....kudos to him. Staff like him will be only beneficial for FP. Room was well appointed and welcoming. Spa facilities were good too. I used the Sauna room and the health club. Food options for vegetarians can and should be improved. All in all; a fantastic stay at FP in Dubai. I would recommend it to my circle traveling to Dubai. December 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>