Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Pleasant stay and very friendly staff. The view from the Pool is fantastic. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Another great stay at Four Points. Thanks for helping me out on the early arrival and for keeping up the quality of service I always love to see. Nothing's a hassle and its all there for you if you need it. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr Very good stay and very quit I recomend this hotel June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No customer service and recognition of SPG members I do not recommend this hotel. No customer service and no respect for people, been laughed at in my face, told I can go anywhere else and that they don't care that I am a gold member or not. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was good in just about all aspects. Front office (indeed all staff) were very friendly and courteous. But I was a bit unhappy that while my booking was for a preferred room, and I specified that I wanted a high floor room with city view, it turned out I could only have a room at 9th floor with 'ocean' view. I bought into the ocean thing, but turned out to be misleading as the ocean is too far to make any sense as a view. earlier I had pressed the staff harder he told me he was checking out a room at level 43, only to tell me that all rooms after 9th floor are apartments. I didn't believe him. But that was only the hitch, overall I was very happy with the service. I was also very happy with the help with airport transfer on check out and the swift check out process. I will certainly return to the hotel. I was also touched when we went to level 43 bar with my girlfriend and baby, the bar attendant politely told us babies are not allowed there, but he also offered to carry the baby briefly as we go to terrace and have a view of the city. That was very caring and fun, even the baby got along with him so well. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fanastic stay I was greeted at the dedicated SPG checkin and given a complimentary room upgrade. My room was spacious and very comfortable being located in the corner of the hotel with an amazing view. Staff were very friendly, attentive and polite. The restaurants had a wide choice of cuisine and the breakfast was very well organised and quickest i have experienced in years. i particularly enjoyed relaxing by the rooftop pool after a workout in the hotel gymn. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location The best thing I liked about the Hotel is its central location. Our Rooms were very spacious & comfortable. Also the Staff was wonderful & very helpful. Its good value for money. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Having stayed at many locations in Dubai.... Over the last few years I have stayed in many hotels in Dubai for the purposes of business. More recently I selected Four Points based on its location to the financial district of Dubai. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the room which had plenty of space. Hotel staff we quick to serve my needs as I often find it frustrating waiting too long to check-in and check-out at other hotels. I will be staying at Four Points again in the future. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel met our expectation The location is very central and handy/close to transports and eating outlets, it is also very clean and comfortable, all the staff at the hotel were lovely, polite and pleasant, willing to help with big smiles, credit to the supervisors and management. "note special thanks to Mahmoud, at the reception" The upgrade to the apartment was a big surprise and very much appreciated, will be happy if this can happen again, in my next visit to Dubai when time permits. overall the hotel deserves the 5 star rating. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views and location We rented the 2-bedroom apartment. It was an excellent place to stay with splendid views and ideal location - close to the metro and all amenities. We paid extra for breakfast, which although was lovely, I thought should have been included in the price we paid for the rooms. We also found the room snacks to be very overpriced - one mineral water bottle costing aprox. 20 dirhams whereas the normal street price was 1 dirham. The pool at the top was also disappointing - far too small and more like a little paddling pool than a swimming pool. The hotel staff were excellent - I particularly remember people like Samson who was a fantastic help in arranging a tour of Dubai according to our schedule and Bikash who looked after us during our stay. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible standard at affordable prices Having never visited Dubai, this hotel made my stay very comfortable and the staff is simply some of the best I've ever encountered. Attentive to every need, polite and friendly. Room prices are affordable, but without compromising quality, english speaking TV-channels available and there's absolutley no sounds from the major Sheikh Zayed Road just outside the window. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, friendly staff, swimming pool and gym are nice, but... The room was nice and big enough, except the bathroom is too small. The breakfast buffet is good and the staff is friendly and fast. I was just disappointed about the fact that this hotel charges Internet in the rooms the old fashioned way. In Dubai you get Internet for free even with much lower rated hotels. Free Internet should be standard nowadays in a 4 Star hotel. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Loved the location of this hotel and all the staffs were very friendly. Bfast buffet had good choice of food.... 5 mins by cab to Dubai mall... which cost only 10 dhs. Would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were amazed! Our first trip to Dubai, and we were very pleasantly amazed by Four Points By Sheraton, Sheikh Zayed Road. All features of the hotel were impressive. The views from our room and from the roof garden were awesome. We were close to the Metro, and not far from the tallest building in the world, and its incredible shopping mall. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I am a hotelier and have just returned from seven nights at the Sheraton.The apartment,pool area,food and beverage areas were spotless.More importantly the level of customer care service and desire from the staff to look after me was exemplary.Fiona,Front of House and Selzic,concierge are stars. Just stay here April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodation We stay at Four Points Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai every year on our travel to and from the UK and find everything Excellent from the moment that we arrive to the minute that we leave. To all of the staff a great big thankyou David & Margaret Barnett June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recovery Haven after Shopping My sister & I enjoyed a short 3 day break in Dubai. The 4 Points by Sheraton was a fantastic place to rest and recover before returning to shopping. Having free access to wyfi a great bonus, staff response to queries excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly hotel I stayed 5 nights in a one bedroom apt. . The hotel has a great location between 2 metro stations on Sheikh Zayed rd. 5 minutes walk in either direction. Dubai mall is one stop from the hotel. Some restaurants and fast food are close by. The hotel has a rooftop bar on the 43d floor where a 360 degree of Dubai can be seen.Room service is prompt . Rooms are spacious and clean ,furnitures are basic . Rooms have a balcony, but you have to arrange with the reception to use. Bathrooms amenities are basic, not so fancy. The hotel lobby is a bit small , but the staff at the reception are friendly and helpfull, especially miss Souzan. Overall i liked my stay, and probably would stay there again if I come to dubai May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good Hotel, however the staff seem too preoccupied with things. Reception staff tend to be too busy, without anyone present. However once you get the attention, the service seems fine.Be prepared for delays using the lift - too much traffic, not enough lifts. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel I stay in this hotel for 4 days, and was so comfortable in my stay, the hotel is great, except the small lobby, everything is very good, the room is so comfortable, the pool in roof is very nice, and the view in the roof is amazing, also the location is very nice, you can find everything there, and you can find good food at late time of night. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed Overall a great experience. We arrived quite early (10am, even though standard check-in is 3pm) but the room was ready for us. Quick and painless process, they brought our luggage to the room and explained all the major details (pool location, restaurant hours, wifi locations, emergency numbers, etc). We had a business suite, which was extremely spacious and comfortable. Only disappointment was that the balcony doors do not open, even though there was a large balcony and we could have had a great view. Staff was quite responsive to our requests (ie extra tea mugs, help with the safe) and even called us back after a few minutes to make sure our requests had been handled and we were having no further problems. The staff even remembered our names and faces, and always greeted us with a smile. Everyone was super helpful in helping us get taxis, check in for our flights, schedule touristy adventures, and find quality food. We had some trouble accessing the wifi in the lobby, but otherwise no complaints, thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and would not hesitate to come back or recommend this hotel to others! March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient Hotel is very convenient with Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall only one stop away on the Metro and the surrounding areas with plenty of restaurants and Cafe. Rooms are spacious too. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is a good hotel well located I love the location of this hotel. To reach it is easy and you can find everything in the proximity. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It has a great location near the metro so easy to move a round the city. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, location and staff Extremely nice rooms. Centrally located and right on the metro line, so access to other areas is very easy. You can stay here and not worry about being too far away from anything else you want to see or do. The staff is very helpful, so take advantage of all they can do. It really adds to the experience. If you are traveling as a family try the three bedroom apartment. It is even better than the description and pictures, and is much better than booking two regular rooms. Your family will never forget it. Ask for the 40th floor and the desert side for the best view. Views from the rooftop pool, exercise facility and lounge are also exceptional. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Very comfortable stay at the Sheraton. Excellent service. Comfortable room. Enjoyable stay. Thank you. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel, would recommend Friendly staff and very accomodating to your needs, Privacy when needed, i.e. use 'do not disturb sign' as Housekeeping staff punctual in mornings, Z LOUNGE needs more variety of food for breakfast, but good quality. Would have preferred lounge area curtains to close at night for privacy. Room service food excellent . June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has good service Alle the stuff is very freindly and helpfully! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location.And excellent service Totally recommend it to all. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a Group Getaway We were away for a "girl's" weekend - we had a great time. Suffice to say most of our intended plans didn't come to pass as we were so comfortable in our 3-bed apartment, we lazed half the day away relaxing in it, enjoying the company and the view. We dined in both nights - food was fantastic, too. Only negatives were some maintenance being carried out just after 9am the second morning, which woke some of us up (it was a late night), however, management did make up for it. The only other thing the room lacked was the ability to wipe down tables and benches and keep it clean in between times it was serviced. Good value for money too. November 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>