Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning to Afghanistan I had a great time at this hotel and i would like to thank all of the staff (esp) Mrs Mary reception who helped with my reservations from another hotel!! And the Entire Bell Hop staff who helped me get my luggage back since it didn't arrive with me. Every time i went down stairs they gave me an update on what the airlines said. The night time manager who helped out with the luggage problem. And the Hotel Taxis who went the extra mile to get me places and stayed while i shopped. My entire stay there was awesome and your entire staff made that possible. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay The staff were very friendly and professional. They let us check in early when we arrived at 10am from a long flight. Thanks!! Centrally located to Metro. Was a very good experience. Only negative was you had to go to common areas for free internet service. Would be nice if you could get free internet in the rooms. Roof top pool area was a nice experience at night. Outside balcony could be mopped as it was under a layer of dust and you tracked dirt in when going out. Would recommend this hotel. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel On the first week of June we (my girlfriend and myself) went to Dubai for about a week. We arrived very early (a couple of hours before check-in) but that was not a problem. There was a room available and we got a free upgrade with a beautiful view on the skyline of Dubai and of course the Burj Khalifa. The room was very spacious and clean and the staff was very polite and helpful with information about excursions etc. The metro station is at walking distance (approx. 5 min.) which is a huge advantage. If you book this hotel, don't forget the (lounge) bar at Level 43! At night it is awesome to get a cocktail before sleeping. See you next time! Greetings from Holland. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by we enjoyed the stay it was really wonderful we liked the penthouse character in a family room = executive suite (we stayed at the 22nd floor) with two sleeping rooms, kitchen, dining and living room with sea view. on The roofterrace on the 43th floor with pool we took a sunbath. The service in the hotel was excellent. Next time we would book again this hotel and will reccomend it to others. what is important to know: the sheik zayed road is like a highway and you hear the river of cars on the rooftop - but you have an axcellent view to burj khalifa, to the sea, even you see burj al arab distant, the whole city a wonderful place to stay! We (2 adults and two children 16,14) liked it very much. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the reception staff is awful check in is horrible, backoffice is so rude! January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay at the Four Points I was travelling with the family and had a 2 day transit stop in Dubai. We wanted an apartment with sufficent room for 2 adults and 2 kids and found the Sheraton Four Points a very good choice. The apartment was well equipped and beds were very comfortable. We had a great view of Dubai from our room. Wifi speed was quick and the breakfast was adequate. Very friendly & helpful staff made our stay very pleasent indeed. The roof top bar and pool defintely worth a visit! Many thanks for a very nice stay! December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Un-expected !!! The most I like is the location . The room was like brand new and it's soooo clean . The room was Classic type and it was soo big ( 42 meter square ) . What I don't like is the reception staff behaving and the shortage of number of staff at the desk . It was ONLY one guy at the desk and there was NO one at SPG desk and it was his target NOT to greeting us more than to take the money and to Block the amount on my credit card at check in time . Other thing , at checking out I noted that there was an additional amount and when I ask them they said its a donation for UNICEF !!!!!, first thing I should be informed about that addition charged and it should be clearly mention in the invoice for what ?!  and the Second thing as it should be that the donation should be detected from the hotel NOT from the guest !!!! That's they call it cheating . January 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great short stay Excellent location, just a few minutes from the Burj and Dubai Mall. Easy to get anywhere. Make sure you get up to the top for the priceless view. The room was not ready even though we only arrived after 3 in the afternoon, which is always a downer when you arrive at a hotel. Having said that, excellent courteous check-in crew made it easier. I would suggest updating directions on your website so that people can find their way easily from Sheikh Zayed Rd, in both directions. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a good location i like this hotel and i recommend January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by N-Frills Business Hotel - Excellent Location This hotel wins it for location - short walk to 2 metro stations, and in the thick of the financial area. A few fast food options in the vicinity of the hotel, which is helpful since hotel restaurants are subpar. Received upgrade to a business suite, which had a side view toards the building next door, which is very close by and therefore meant the room was very dark. Otherwise room was very big, and quite nice, but basic at the same time. No wifi in the room, and patchy at the rooftop bar area, so that means loads of people are sitting down in the lobby to access the internet. I can't understand how a new built hotel can lack wireless internet in its rooms... Rooftop pool is very small and very few chairs, although the view from the pool bar is really great. Gym is very nice. Would definitely stay here again - not a stunning hotel but has everything one needs. January 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience ever in a Hotel in Dubai I had the most humiliating experience of my life in the hotel, I was severely disrespected by your security staff. Worst of all they disrespected my finacee as well. I stay in Dubai up to 100 plus nights and something like this experience has never ever happened! Thank you Best Regards January 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is in a good central location and easy access to public transportation. Unfortunately, the charge for Internet in the room was very high and only by the hour or week, no daily rate. Other Sheratons give free in room internet for Gold SPG members but this hotel refused. The free internet reception on the roof was poor and the lobby was crowded and not private. November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Nice The hotel staff were all friendly and nice. We got a free upgrade which we enjoyed the luxurious business executive room. Clean, comfortable and had good night sleeps. Highly recommended if you want to be near Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I regularly travel to Dubai and on this occasion I decided to take my family and stay at the four points. We had issues with a visa for my wife at Dubai airport and Ijaz the duty manager went out of his way to help us in getting a visa by even speaking to passport control. On artival He checked us in very quickly after a 5 hour stay at the airport and ensured a cot for our daughter was all set up. Through out the stay staff we were constantly asked how our stay was and if they could do more for us. Some of the best service I have experienced. Well done four points sheikh zayed road, Dubai. The location of the hotel is perfect with food places near by as we'll as a metro stations within walking distance. P November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location with great rooms Four Points is in a great location with excellent rooms. Executive Suite was just the kind I was looking for. Perfect location with right connectivity to all tourist places in Dubai. WiFi availability within the rooms would be an advantage. I would stay there whenever I return. Cheers, Prashanth December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in great location to explore the whole of Dubai I am a frequent business traveler who often stays in this hotel and also have stayed in here for personal pleasure along with family and friends. The apartments are great if there are a few of you in group and don't mind sharing with private bedrooms. The one thing that sometimes lets it down in the speed of check in and check out and also they have NEVER updated my Starwood's points - I have since learned due to my account needing updating but I have stayed several times probably more than 15 over the past 2 years and have no points allocated which is frustrating and suddenly made me lose my gold status just because they were 'confused' when they tried to input my number in the system - always saying it was done!! Overall a great place to stay, very convenient and comfortable and good deals on offer. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location best thing is the location January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best EvER The best in every thing , number 1 in Dubai January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel but a bit noisy Excellent hotel and very friendly staff. Free internet. The room on the road side are a bit noisy if at a lower level. I would consider a bussiness room next time as they start at an higher floor. Metro very close. Cheap taxi from/to airport. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Dubai Awesome Hotel from the time you check in which was very painless to going to the room which exceeded our expectations. The entire staff at the hotel was very friendly. I had a chance to have the Friday Brunch which was excellent, to using the club room from breakfast and drinks. Loved the location where you can shop at the Mall of the Emirates. Cant say enough about this place you will have to check it out for yourself December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with amazing views Lovely modern hotel with amazing views from the rooftop terrace - that of the buildings on Sheik Zayed road being the best. All the staff were excellent - very friendly, and couldn't be more helpful. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and well tended to, and the room was large and very comfortable. I now wish I had booked more than just the 5 nights I had, and will look out for Starwood properties for my future trips. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAY FROM 27TH DECEMBER 2011 TILLL 31ST the stay was comfortable as many Indians are staying n hotel only the thing there was no indian food was available in breakfast so request to arrange some item in Breakfast December 31, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but not as good as it used to be I have been coming here for year and unfortunately I might need to look at staying at another hotel next time. This hotel is in a really convenient location and it has a great roof bar on the 43rd floor, which is really nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I had a few issues this time: Some of the servers at the breakfast restaurant struggled in their english understanding. I have a very flat accent and normally don't have trouble being understood. I travel to a lot of places and It was a frustrating experience to not get them to understand what I needed in a simple coffee. I left a note on for housekeeping and asked for the front desk to replace my iluron and board. The iron leaked and the board wouldn't stand up. It never happened. It just feels like the hotel has declined in its standards somewhat since I visiting a year ago. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems encountered - Guests Elevators waiting time too long at certain hours. - Guests Elevators are being used for hotel services like room service orders, moving luggage and other things. - Location of the SAFE in the dressing room is extremely bad and not comfortable not convenient at all … Need to bend all the way down also no proper lighting. - Cannot read when in bed due to poor lighting there. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and level Really appreciated staff availability and kindess in meeting our needs January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended for business travellers i and my wife stayed here in summers. there are three four points hotels in dubai and this is the most expensive; probably because of its location. this is a great hotel for business travellers and for those whose offices are nearby. although the donts are more than dos in this review but i still recommend this hotel. it's overall a very decent hotel. Do -nice location (on shaikh zayed road and close to burj khalifa/dubai mall) -comfortable rooms -very decent business suit -nice spacious gym -great view from the hotel top -gold/platinum members receive two complimentary coupons for use in coffee shop Dont -swimming pool is very small -lobby is quite small -internet for a fee -check-in was slower than most comparable hotels -staff is not very helpful, especially when you arrive and need help with the luggage. -do NOT deposit foreign currency because that will be converted to local uae dirhams on a very bad rate. by doing so, you'll lose about 11%. -private hotel taxi (known as 'limousine' in dubai) is expensive and the staff misguides you by saying that it charges as much as other taxis do. be careful especially when leaving for the airport. it's a rip off. Room Tip: flash platinum or gold spg cards for upgrades November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel location is perfect! The best part about this hotel, other than the great facilities they provide is the proximity to most of the attractions in Dubai. It connects well to all parts of Dubai with a Metro station just 1 min. walk away from the hotel. The service is prompt, facilities are perfectly in place, the food served in its restaurants is awesome, and overall gives you a good taste of the modern and evolving Dubai Highly recommend this hotel! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great option if you don't mind beingtaxis Service from staff was excellent from check-in, during stay, through check-out. Very friendly staff who never appeared rushed even when hotel was busy. SPG program check-in desk, but no problem redeeming Gold status at front desk. Good value for money (but also not in the heart of the action). Small but nice pool on 42nd floor with view. The location is in the Financial District of Dubai in between two metro stations, each about 10-15 minute walk. Dubai Mall is one metro station away (plus about 15 minutes of walking). We mostly used taxis. Three big name franchise coffee shops, sushi, small neighborhood market, and Korean/Japanese restaurants 2 to 10 minute walk away. The neighborhood is not fully developed, but taxis are out the door and traffic was not heavy. Easy to get to airport. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view and affordable by Dubai standards The Hotel was sparkling clean, convenient and our midrange room had not only an impressive view but also access to a great balcony to more fully appreciate the view. We were there in peak tourist season so taxi's were not as easy to find. The 40 AED (a little over 10 dollars total for 3 of us) hotel car ride to the airport relieved us of any concerns about making our early flight out. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience... The staff in this hotel is exceptional. Very customer oriented and nothing was too big. I think that the internet should be wireless throughout as that was a pain. Did not like the pool being so close to the bar, but it was ok. Room a bit contemporary for my tastes so a bit cold in appearance, but that is a peronal thing and not a problem. Did not really get recognized for my SPG status, and since I usually do I found that odd. Again, not a big deal just weird. Staff handled some very difficult people with great patience....should receive medals. April 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>