Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Un-expected !!! The most I like is the location . The room was like brand new and it's soooo clean . The room was Classic type and it was soo big ( 42 meter square ) . What I don't like is the reception staff behaving and the shortage of number of staff at the desk . It was ONLY one guy at the desk and there was NO one at SPG desk and it was his target NOT to greeting us more than to take the money and to Block the amount on my credit card at check in time . Other thing , at checking out I noted that there was an additional amount and when I ask them they said its a donation for UNICEF !!!!!, first thing I should be informed about that addition charged and it should be clearly mention in the invoice for what ?!  and the Second thing as it should be that the donation should be detected from the hotel NOT from the guest !!!! That's they call it cheating . January 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by N-Frills Business Hotel - Excellent Location This hotel wins it for location - short walk to 2 metro stations, and in the thick of the financial area. A few fast food options in the vicinity of the hotel, which is helpful since hotel restaurants are subpar. Received upgrade to a business suite, which had a side view toards the building next door, which is very close by and therefore meant the room was very dark. Otherwise room was very big, and quite nice, but basic at the same time. No wifi in the room, and patchy at the rooftop bar area, so that means loads of people are sitting down in the lobby to access the internet. I can't understand how a new built hotel can lack wireless internet in its rooms... Rooftop pool is very small and very few chairs, although the view from the pool bar is really great. Gym is very nice. Would definitely stay here again - not a stunning hotel but has everything one needs. January 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is in a good central location and easy access to public transportation. Unfortunately, the charge for Internet in the room was very high and only by the hour or week, no daily rate. Other Sheratons give free in room internet for Gold SPG members but this hotel refused. The free internet reception on the roof was poor and the lobby was crowded and not private. November 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly hotel I stayed 5 nights in a one bedroom apt. . The hotel has a great location between 2 metro stations on Sheikh Zayed rd. 5 minutes walk in either direction. Dubai mall is one stop from the hotel. Some restaurants and fast food are close by. The hotel has a rooftop bar on the 43d floor where a 360 degree of Dubai can be seen.Room service is prompt . Rooms are spacious and clean ,furnitures are basic . Rooms have a balcony, but you have to arrange with the reception to use. Bathrooms amenities are basic, not so fancy. The hotel lobby is a bit small , but the staff at the reception are friendly and helpfull, especially miss Souzan. Overall i liked my stay, and probably would stay there again if I come to dubai May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent Hotel and very enjoyable stay September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Nice comfy rooms with nice bed and lots of space. Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast with a good variety, which was great for our 5 night stay. Mini bar was empty. Internet connection was excellent. Moroccan restaurant in hotel was nice, decent food. Not much of an ambiance at all, but great for intimate dining. Charlies Pub was boring and stinky (cigarette smoke) and they didn't have any cider which was the only thing I wanted there. Gym was decent. Had everything we needed. Nice restaurants in the area and super close to metro which was perfect. Would stay again. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I regularly travel to Dubai and on this occasion I decided to take my family and stay at the four points. We had issues with a visa for my wife at Dubai airport and Ijaz the duty manager went out of his way to help us in getting a visa by even speaking to passport control. On artival He checked us in very quickly after a 5 hour stay at the airport and ensured a cot for our daughter was all set up. Through out the stay staff we were constantly asked how our stay was and if they could do more for us. Some of the best service I have experienced. Well done four points sheikh zayed road, Dubai. The location of the hotel is perfect with food places near by as we'll as a metro stations within walking distance. P November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location with great rooms Four Points is in a great location with excellent rooms. Executive Suite was just the kind I was looking for. Perfect location with right connectivity to all tourist places in Dubai. WiFi availability within the rooms would be an advantage. I would stay there whenever I return. Cheers, Prashanth December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool and Prices The pool is great, but it is not nice to see that the pool close at 10:00 pm. Price for cocktails are realy expencive, but they tast good. The hotel is 2 minutes from the metro. That's great. Aireport shuttle have to be for free. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On R & R Excellent Hotel, from the moment you arrive to the Bell Hops remembering me from my last time there, to Mrs Mary (check in) remembering my room preferences to the room which was terrific. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly Located I really enjoyed staying at this hotel, from the moment we came in around 9am even though it was not yet check-in time yet we were quickly attended to and within an hour provided a room on the 13th floor and the Sheik Zayed road view was just amazing especially at night. The room was very very comfortable and spacious. I especially loved the bed and pillows. The staff were all so friendly and always had a smile on whenever you passed them no matter the time of day and always available to help out if you needed anything. Taxis are just outside the hotel for easy access and also the metro. I would definitely recommend this hotel for whatever purpose, and I look forward to staying here on my next visit to Dubai. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel but a bit noisy Excellent hotel and very friendly staff. Free internet. The room on the road side are a bit noisy if at a lower level. I would consider a bussiness room next time as they start at an higher floor. Metro very close. Cheap taxi from/to airport. December 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible Stay I checked into the hotel and immediantly started having issues with the internet. I called the desk and reported and they came to the room to "show" me how to connect, which was not the issue. The issue was that I was not able to VPN to my company server. there were two trips to the room without resolving the issue. Being a business traveler I was without contact for the three days I was at the hotel. I also requested a car rental. The rental was quoted, then increased above the original rate. Based on time I could not reschedule. When I returned to the hotel they increased again the cost this time by 10%. After I complained they lowered it to a 5% increase. I arranged car services the next two days and the cost was 1/3 of the cost of the hotel car service. I will not be staying at this hotel again August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAY FROM 27TH DECEMBER 2011 TILLL 31ST the stay was comfortable as many Indians are staying n hotel only the thing there was no indian food was available in breakfast so request to arrange some item in Breakfast December 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views and location We rented the 2-bedroom apartment. It was an excellent place to stay with splendid views and ideal location - close to the metro and all amenities. We paid extra for breakfast, which although was lovely, I thought should have been included in the price we paid for the rooms. We also found the room snacks to be very overpriced - one mineral water bottle costing aprox. 20 dirhams whereas the normal street price was 1 dirham. The pool at the top was also disappointing - far too small and more like a little paddling pool than a swimming pool. The hotel staff were excellent - I particularly remember people like Samson who was a fantastic help in arranging a tour of Dubai according to our schedule and Bikash who looked after us during our stay. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible Staff Responsiveness Stay at the hotel was good, nice rooms and great location. I booked two rooms and bith spg credits should be posted to my account, yet only one was. Talked to the staff in the hotel, they once confirmed that they made a mistake. Then each time I called, they transfered to the person who was supposed to take care of this matter. That person was never there. Said they would call me back but no one bothered to follow up. So if you are a spg member and actually care about your spg points, I will not recommend this hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended for business travellers i and my wife stayed here in summers. there are three four points hotels in dubai and this is the most expensive; probably because of its location. this is a great hotel for business travellers and for those whose offices are nearby. although the donts are more than dos in this review but i still recommend this hotel. it's overall a very decent hotel. Do -nice location (on shaikh zayed road and close to burj khalifa/dubai mall) -comfortable rooms -very decent business suit -nice spacious gym -great view from the hotel top -gold/platinum members receive two complimentary coupons for use in coffee shop Dont -swimming pool is very small -lobby is quite small -internet for a fee -check-in was slower than most comparable hotels -staff is not very helpful, especially when you arrive and need help with the luggage. -do NOT deposit foreign currency because that will be converted to local uae dirhams on a very bad rate. by doing so, you'll lose about 11%. -private hotel taxi (known as 'limousine' in dubai) is expensive and the staff misguides you by saying that it charges as much as other taxis do. be careful especially when leaving for the airport. it's a rip off. Room Tip: flash platinum or gold spg cards for upgrades November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning to Afghanistan I had a great time at this hotel and i would like to thank all of the staff (esp) Mrs Mary reception who helped with my reservations from another hotel!! And the Entire Bell Hop staff who helped me get my luggage back since it didn't arrive with me. Every time i went down stairs they gave me an update on what the airlines said. The night time manager who helped out with the luggage problem. And the Hotel Taxis who went the extra mile to get me places and stayed while i shopped. My entire stay there was awesome and your entire staff made that possible. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience... The staff in this hotel is exceptional. Very customer oriented and nothing was too big. I think that the internet should be wireless throughout as that was a pain. Did not like the pool being so close to the bar, but it was ok. Room a bit contemporary for my tastes so a bit cold in appearance, but that is a peronal thing and not a problem. Did not really get recognized for my SPG status, and since I usually do I found that odd. Again, not a big deal just weird. Staff handled some very difficult people with great patience....should receive medals. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - Great place to stay in Dubai. At the time of booking via SPG, I contacted the hotel personally and made several special room requests which were all satisfactorily met on arrival... very obliging personnel. Both my wife and I found all staff exceptional, always friendly, smiling and extremely helpful, particularly front of house - dining and concierge staff. Breakfasts provided a great variety of well prepared and presented, tasty food to start the day. We found the hotel centrally located to all major tourist features across Dubai and found public transport easily accessible from the hotel. The only improvement I could suggest is provision of free wifi in rooms and better connectivity on the rooftop. Thankyou 4 Points by Sheraton, SZR for a great and memorable stay. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location In Room Entertainment poor Too many News channels,too many similar channels,no language/subtitles option. Radio not working Microwave oven will be great Hot Steam mattress cleaner is good investment,cant sleep well after a few days due to itchiness every time i put my leg into the covers. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and great room We booked a suite for the family over new year and had a great time. The 2 bed suite was excellent with plenty of room and a kitchen so the option of eating in was great. Location is 20 mins by taxi from Airport - Could catch Metro - Hotel is next to Clean and efficient Metro so ideal to get to most places - Just one stop from Dubai Mall/Burj K. A few stops from the Emirates Golf ( floodlit night golf great fun). Marina 15 MIns on Metro .In house Italian restaurant very good. Bottled water provided daily free! Couple of downsides: - Breakfast expensive - Try CoCo's for US style - 5 Mins - take left from door of hotel keep walking near Metro - Family under 21 not allowed in bar area on 43 flr. Fantastic view and an area should be made for them in eve. January 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good business hôtel There is no wifi in the hotel, apart from the lobby which gets really slow as many people just sit around and use it. If you travel with a tablet, you can't use the Ethernet cable provided in the rooms. That's really unacceptable. Moreover, when you use the Internet in your room, even if you use it for a session less than 1hour, you are still charged 1 h. There is a very very bad smell in the lobby coming from the caf��, which was there during my last stay 4 years ago. It's not a practical hotel apart for its location and kind staff. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service Nice service since the beginning, because we arrived and we did the check-in before the time it was established. The pool and the views are fantastic at the rooftop. Several kind of restaurants in the hotel is a good idea. There is no Spanish Channels on the TV. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some issues Hello, I stayed in this hotel many times, and i'm facing the same issue every time i come. there is a bad smell at the sheets. and is there is a repairs at the morning "hammering and drilling" Inconvenient our sleeping. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel met our expectation The location is very central and handy/close to transports and eating outlets, it is also very clean and comfortable, all the staff at the hotel were lovely, polite and pleasant, willing to help with big smiles, credit to the supervisors and management. "note special thanks to Mahmoud, at the reception" The upgrade to the apartment was a big surprise and very much appreciated, will be happy if this can happen again, in my next visit to Dubai when time permits. overall the hotel deserves the 5 star rating. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Upgrated Nice service with upgrated to a better room. Incredible room with Living room and small kitchen. The pool and the views are fantastic at the rooftop. Several kind of restaurants in the hotel is a good idea. There is no Spanish Channels on the TV. August 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below standard service We were given a SPG welcome card which said the in-room internet access is complimentary. However, when we checked out, the staff required us to show the welcome card as proof of internet fee waiver, which was not being told during check-in. I went back to the room and get the card back from the rubbish bin which was a very unpleasent experience to my honeymoon trip. Besides, the room is old fashion and slippers were out of stock for the first 2 nights. I definitely won't stay in this hotel when visiting Dubai next time. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay I stay at the Four Points Sheraton, Sheikh zayed road Dubai, as Iam working on a project in Jebal Ali and will be for the next 12 months, Always without fail all my stay's have been exceptional. the staff are so friendly. especially the front office manager who has helped me out numerous of times, nothing seems to be any trouble for them, amazing. The roomes are amazing and always makes the stay more stressless. I will be giving the Four points all my business until I leave Dubai. I am Platinym over 75 nights stays. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff members!! What an amazing stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed! I stayed there for 4 nights, and I could not have asked for a better hotel. Location is ideal, in the midst of the most dynamic area of Dubai. Two minutes from the Financial center metro station. Service was beyond outstanding. WOW! Every single staff member I encountered whether at front desk, concierge, restaurants, security, elevator, was so courteous and helpful. Front desk went out of their way to help me get the room I wanted. I commend Four Points on the amazing staff you have. The staff is what makes this hotel a gem!! Food at Italian restaurant was delicious and the breakfast buffet was superb. The view from the rooftop bar is breathtaking during the day and night. Fantastic work Four Points!! June 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>