Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view and affordable by Dubai standards The Hotel was sparkling clean, convenient and our midrange room had not only an impressive view but also access to a great balcony to more fully appreciate the view. We were there in peak tourist season so taxi's were not as easy to find. The 40 AED (a little over 10 dollars total for 3 of us) hotel car ride to the airport relieved us of any concerns about making our early flight out. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel staff an excellent nice to stay again good location and staff freindly January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in Sheik Zayed This is a good hotel that provides more than adequate amenities. It appears to be well maintained and very clean. Our upgraded room/business suite was spacious and clean. The only quibble is the lighting, as there is an inconsistent mix of fluorescent bright-day-light white lights with softer whites scattered around the bathroom, closet, and kitchen area. It creates a rather confusing and depressing ambient mood. The lounge is nicely designed and very cozy. The one attendant in there was very friendly and...attentive. He noticed one of our boys and offered to give him drinks to go (as kids were not allowed in the lounge). It was unprompted, a nice compromise, and I appreciated his sensitivity and thought. The nice roof top outdoor pool is unfortunately not heated, thus no guest was actually using it. ALL the staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and offered to help, except the one front desk gentleman who checked us in at the SPG desk, who was a bit curt and couldn't be bothered much with us. One of his responses to my questions was repeated a couple of times: "we are not a 5-star hotel", which is kind of amusing....why would you knock yourself down repeatedly? Maybe a bad day for him. Again....just an exception to an otherwise stellar staff. All in all though, I would certainly stay here again. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Perfect Location, Friendly and helpful staff, comfort and capacious rooms, very clean hotel, very good business facilities, special thanks to Jenifer (reception staff) and Mr. Shahid December 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good business hôtel There is no wifi in the hotel, apart from the lobby which gets really slow as many people just sit around and use it. If you travel with a tablet, you can't use the Ethernet cable provided in the rooms. That's really unacceptable. Moreover, when you use the Internet in your room, even if you use it for a session less than 1hour, you are still charged 1 h. There is a very very bad smell in the lobby coming from the café, which was there during my last stay 4 years ago. It's not a practical hotel apart for its location and kind staff. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Starpoints Issue I stayed at the hotel last month during the ver large SIBOS conference. The hotel did not credit my SPG account for points earned during the stay instead sending an email indicating that I need to reserve directly with the hotel in order to get the points. I am a platinum member. This is not how it works at any of the thousands of Starwood properties. This was business travel which I paid for directly. I never would book this property if I had known the property does not comply with the SPG program. October 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below standard service We were given a SPG welcome card which said the in-room internet access is complimentary. However, when we checked out, the staff required us to show the welcome card as proof of internet fee waiver, which was not being told during check-in. I went back to the room and get the card back from the rubbish bin which was a very unpleasent experience to my honeymoon trip. Besides, the room is old fashion and slippers were out of stock for the first 2 nights. I definitely won't stay in this hotel when visiting Dubai next time. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff members!! What an amazing stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed! I stayed there for 4 nights, and I could not have asked for a better hotel. Location is ideal, in the midst of the most dynamic area of Dubai. Two minutes from the Financial center metro station. Service was beyond outstanding. WOW! Every single staff member I encountered whether at front desk, concierge, restaurants, security, elevator, was so courteous and helpful. Front desk went out of their way to help me get the room I wanted. I commend Four Points on the amazing staff you have. The staff is what makes this hotel a gem!! Food at Italian restaurant was delicious and the breakfast buffet was superb. The view from the rooftop bar is breathtaking during the day and night. Fantastic work Four Points!! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay I stay at the Four Points Sheraton, Sheikh zayed road Dubai, as Iam working on a project in Jebal Ali and will be for the next 12 months, Always without fail all my stay's have been exceptional. the staff are so friendly. especially the front office manager who has helped me out numerous of times, nothing seems to be any trouble for them, amazing. The roomes are amazing and always makes the stay more stressless. I will be giving the Four points all my business until I leave Dubai. I am Platinym over 75 nights stays. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expected Better! Comparing my stay in this hotel with last year's, this time was below expectation. for the following reasons: 1-The moment i reached the hotel before stepping out of the taxi, i politelly called the billman to pick up my bag, he looked at me, asked me to wait, went inside the hotel for couple of minutes, and came out without picking up my bag and without informing me if there's someone else will do so! so I had to pick it up my self and walk into the hotel. 2-Although the room was nice, i have to say that the pillows are bad and hard to rest my head on. 3-The AC did not accept a temperature less than 22.5 C degrees. comming from a hot country im used to 20. However i managed. Overall, i will still be loyal to SPG hotels, but please take these point into consideration. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hour long wait for room service Arrived late at night from a flight, tired and decided to eat from room service. Told we would have a twenty minute wait. Two phone calls and one hour later, we had our burger. Twice we were told our was on it's way, and once that they had only made one meal and had to make another. If we had been told of a long wait, we would have gone out for dinner instead. They then tried to make it up by offering free wine- we declined as we wanted to sleep. Apologies but no further actions taken. Terrible customer service. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by closed to everything my favourite business hotel in Dubai since it is closed to everything and at walking distance from two metro stations. good value for the money, just small things to improve (especially in toilette amenities such as toilette paper which is too rough and should be much softer, check more often shampoo and shower gel dispenser) December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I recently had the pleasure of staying in the Four Points for 1 week, and found the facilities to be excellent, and can't praise the hotel staff enough, every encounter I had with the staff was positive, and they couldn't do enough to assist in making my stay pleasurable. All the food and beverage facilities within the hotel were excellent, with a wide selection to choose from, with a special note to the staff at L43 bar, in particular Marvin, who was always on hand with a smile and a cold beer on very hot and humid Dubai days. Marvin was a true professional and is a true asset to the Four Points organisation. The hotel is located within close proximity to the metro station which is a real bonus. Thank you for a memorable stay and I look forward to my next visit to Four Points August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by surpasses expectations I have stayed in many Sheraton Hotels around the world and your Sheik Zayad Four Points is at the top of the list. Staff is courteous and quick to respond. They have always treated me with the greatest of respect and I will not even consider staying anywhere else when I visit the UAE. Great upgrades and service. If there is one request I could make it would be to have marketing material in the room on area restaurants that deliver. The dining experience is adequate, but not the strong point of this great hotel. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great amenities and friendly staff Hotel is always busy, but plenty of helpful staff, even during busy checkin hours. Rooms are clean, decent size. Breakfast buffet is good but expensive, especially if you're not too hungry. Overall, good value for price paid. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious Appartment, Great Location This is our 5th stay at the Sheraton Four Points, Sheikh Zayed Rd. We booked a 2 bedroom appartment. The suite is spacious and very comfortable. The location is great. December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff at SPG Gold Counter uncooperative I arrived late at night, had a question concerning Internet connection. Guest Services Staff did not return my call. Tried again the next morning, was connected to front desk; nobody answered. Soi I had to go down and check with the SPG attendant. He questioned m,y Gold level and asked me to verify my level logging on to the net: to pay for the connection!!! The Member befits of free internet or the other choices were not honored. Will not stay there again. I go back to another SPG hotel in Dubai. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in everyway Superb hotel, very nice features, well located. Good restauants inside but all in all the roof with pool and lounge bar worth itself the stay. Recommended December 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommended The front desk was out of control, meaning, no one knows what to do. we asked for the manager to solve the problem, she did not speak with us, or apologize about the mess and confusion in her shift, but instead she talked with the man behind the desk(Jeffrey), and gave us a smoking room, in spite of telling them , we have allergy to tobacco, and said it is the only available room. With this management, I 'd not rate it more than TWO star. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for both Business and Leisure stays Stayed in an extremely well appointed apartment, staff were friendly and efficient. SPG recognition excellent. Will return! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have many reasons to go back to this hotel - reasonable price, convenient location, status recognition (I got a suite upgrade although the hotel was fully booked for Easter), but the main reason to come back is the terrace on floor 43... BREATHTAKING! I was there at sunset enjoying my drink and the spectacular view of the Dubai skyline... unforgettable. A brand new lounge was just being opened as well - with an interesting concept joining the lounge facilities to an art gallery... quite nice. April 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE THIS WAS MY 4TH STAY AND THE STAFF HAD ABSOLUTELY NO CLUE AS TO WHAT WAS GOING ON. THEY WERE CLUELESS, UNHELPFUL AND VERY UNPLEASANT. EVERYTHING I NEEDED , THERE WAS AN ISSUE AND DELAY. FROM THE VERY FIRST TIME , I STAYED HERE, I MADE MENTION OF THE MINUTE BATH "RAGS", WHICH THEY SAID WERE ORDERED....... BUT 18 MONTHS LATER, THEY ARE YET TO BE DELIVERED. THE BED/PILLOWS WAS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE. I AM EXTREMELY UNHAPPY AND WILL DEFINITELY BE LOOKING FOR OTHER ACCOMODATION WHEN IM THERE NEXT MONTH. November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is the only good feature I was surprised that the room lacked a leather seat and a table. I ended up having my meals on the bed. Room cleaning staff knocked on my door early in weekends and woke me up but on he days i was working im surprised to see my room uncleaned after returning in the afternoon! And in many days they were just about to clean. Waiting for the elevator could take forever, four elevators for the whole hotel residents is simply not enough. The check in and out was fast and the staff were helpful. December 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hopeless No help at all on setting up (1st floor conference Meeting Room). The IT person sent to connect the projector to my laptop hadn't a clue. The (new) coffee maker didn't work. There was no Overhead Transparency Projector ("OHP") -- but no notice to that effect; plus the person putting up the second screen didn't know what I was asking for. No one to help photocopy (so I had to use the photocopier and do the compilations/stapling myself). Hopeless. I sincerely hope I never have to return! May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reviewing Four points by Sheraton Sheik Zayed Road This is my fourth or fifth stay at the hotel since 2009. I was not impressed compared to my previous stays. There was no improvment or special treatment to SPG members. I have booked to all my company members in the hotel and they claimed that we could have stayed at a better place with the payment we are making. November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Although the hotel as a product is fantastic, but I'm sorry to state that due to a couple of team members, my overall experience took a huge negative hit! The room key was deactivated on purpose by front desk staff as they wanted to make sure they meet me - unacceptable by any means! I was on a pre-paid reservation and apparently my card was not charged at all but the amount was blocked as confirmed to me by my bank. Hence, the card wouldn't allow a duplicate transaction - the staff had serious issues understanding this and decided to harass me at 3 AM by deactivating my key. Perhaps, the website conditions need to be reviewed if its not a prepaid reservation, it shouldn't say so to avoid any confusion! The staff certainly needs to be trained how to manage such situations without being arrogant or unreasonable. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay & service This was the first time I stayed at a Four Points and was very impressed with the hotel and specially the service. The staff were courteous, responsive and focused on ensuring they delivered to satisfaction. There was a minor issue with inconsistent cooling in the room which was promptly attended to at both times (in less than 5 minutes of my call) and finally resolved. Great location made it easy to get around. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overbooking Overbbooking is a very bad surprise for the guest. The main reason I chose this hotel is because of its location. So, after a 14 hours flight, I was told, at the recception, I would be taken to another 4 Points hotel, in a location different from the one I chose. Even though the change was for one night, it caused me a lot of inconvenience,, since my trip was only for a few days and in the first night I could not even unpack my stuff. What a bad surprise! January 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bait and Switch After staying at this hotel they send you a note informaing you won't earn any points because you did not book directly with them. I would never stay at this property again - I have stayed in Starwood properties around the globe and never received a message post stay from any property saying "too bad you lose". It's amazing you can't use your travel agent to book rooms at this property. Avoid this bait and switch! September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good clean hotel The hotel is nice conveniently located near a metro close to Dubai Mall. Staff is verry friendly and courteous the bell boy remembered and welcomed me back it was a good feeling. however as this time i had the chance of staying in both the classic and preferred rooms and would like to point out that the classic rooms requires at least one sofa chair as you dont like to see the tv from your bed you need at least one comfortable chair to sit and relax. April 13, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>