Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always My last stay was my third, the second of which I brought my wife out from the UK, from the moment you arrive the staff are very pleasant and most helpful. The emanates are great and the food has been excellent, I've eaten in all the restaurants. I have and will continue to advise friends and colleagues to stay here. First rate !! The only thing that would improve it would be"free wifi" throughout the whole hotel. June 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inadequate staff I liked the location, rooms etc but overall had a very unpleasant experience. I stayed for one night at the hotel but the reception tried to rip me off not once but twice. First they told me the breakfast would be 60 AED at the reception. After I had the breakfast, the waitress at the restaurant said it would be 90 AED. I told her what I was told at the reception but the lady at the reception insisted the offer she made was for the following day. Also I paid for the room, online, WITHOUT breakfast. And when I was at the hotel, I ordered room service for the breakfast - did not use the breakfast. However at the check out, they tried to charge me for 2 people's breakfast for 1 night (I was staying alone!!!) It took us more than 20 min to resolved this and I almost missed my meeting (which was the reason behind my trip) because of this mess. I would not recommend this hotel with this staff to anyone. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and wonderfull staff We stayed at the hotel for 6 nights and we had a perfect stray. From we arrived to we check out everything was great. The pool on the 43. floor was absolutely stunning and you can't get a better view over Dubai city. The staff was so kind, everyone was happy and very helpfull. The tourist desk was very helpfull with informations, maps and booking for the trips. So we very much recommend this hotel to others. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suites - Not Bad Clean, Comfortable, Spacious and June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel! The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly, always with a smile on their face. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Very centrally located to other areas in Dubai and not too far from the airport. The rooftop pool and bar were and added bonus! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Central This hotel is on a very busy street but this did not cause any problem with noise. It is 5 mins too 2 metro stations that will take you just about anywhere you want to go. The hotel was well maintained and very clean.The pool deck was lovely with good views over Dubai. Breakfast was very nice although a bit expensive. Friendly staff with Thomas at reception getting a special mention. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place to stay I checked with my family of four adults and 2 children on 3rd June 2013 for four nights. I must say this has been easily one of the best property to stay. Not only the staff was courteous but we got a suite on 22nd floor which was excellent in all respects. The pool on the 43rd floor was astonishing and so was the 360 view od dubai skyline. The buffet breakfast was not only lavish but was great. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Overall great hotel with great service. Had a classic room, which was big with a king sisze bed. Breakfast was excellent. What could be better: A lot of noise from the neighbouring room. The door to the bathroom was somewhat blocked by the bidé, causing the bathroom to be unneccessary tight. Small pool. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great service I was staying in the hotel for two nights as I had some business in Dubai to attend. I felt really welcome and the staff was more than obliging. I had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues at work. Big clean rooms, good gym, beautiful roof terrace and a fast selection on the breakfast buffet gives you everything you want and that for a really good rate. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view and affordable by Dubai standards The Hotel was sparkling clean, convenient and our midrange room had not only an impressive view but also access to a great balcony to more fully appreciate the view. We were there in peak tourist season so taxi's were not as easy to find. The 40 AED (a little over 10 dollars total for 3 of us) hotel car ride to the airport relieved us of any concerns about making our early flight out. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems encountered - Guests Elevators waiting time too long at certain hours. - Guests Elevators are being used for hotel services like room service orders, moving luggage and other things. - Location of the SAFE in the dressing room is extremely bad and not comfortable not convenient at all … Need to bend all the way down also no proper lighting. - Cannot read when in bed due to poor lighting there. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend to all This Hotel Must Be Example For The Rest of HOTELS. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved Dubai and this hotel was superb! This hotel was fabulous the location, amenities and staff were A+++ May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, clean rooms I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in November. My overall experience was satisfactory. However, I requested a late check-out but my request was denied knowing that I'm a SPG member. I told the staff that I was even welling pay for the late check-out but again was told that this was not possible. Internet inside rooms is not free, it is free in the public area of the hotel only. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are very helpfull A good staff makes differences in any categories of Hotel. Our special thanks to the concierge mr Samsom who remembered that we have an interest to hide a ballon and he came behind us when we were leaving the hotel for a tour two days after our request asking if we had made the reservation. One negative thing is that we didn´t have WIFI connectionn in the room. Thanks and regards January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location is excellent Staff reaction to request is very positive and enthusiatic One great experience with this Hotel: if you call the telephone rings only once and staff answers... not like call center and or IVR and ONHOLD... Facilities available are optimized to what you need one suggestion would be useful is to avail wifi in the room for free and not to restrict it to lobby March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend My wife and I stayed here for the weekend and were very impressed with the Hotel, we upgraded to a business suite which was excellent. All the staff we encountered were all very efficient, pleasant and helpful. The location is also very good for the attractions such as Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel located in very nice area the staff very co operative all staff specially Ms marry she gives all kind of help other staff also very helpfull room sevice very fast in reply i like this hotel i will accomodate in this hotel in all my visit to Dubai the one favor i will ask your hotel is to approve my request for extend my check out time because always my return flight to saudi arabia will be little late August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in downtown Dubai This hotel is ideal if you want to stay in the centre of Dubai. Everything is within a few minutes reach. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The only minus of the location on the Sheikh Zayed Road; it is very noisy when you are on the Roof Top swimming pool and bar. I expected to have a separate shower in the bathroom, now I had to climb in the bath to take my shower. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Exceeded My Expectations I had read some not so good reviews on tripadvisor so i was not sure what to expect. However because i had gotten a good deal on the 3 bedroom apartment i decided not to cancel and i was really glad i did not. The checkin was fast and the gentleman who attended to us very friendly. The hotel had about 4 restaurants and is on the bustling Sheikh Zayed road about 5 mins walk from the Financial Center metro. The apartment was huge with each room having its own bathroom and an extra toilet. The views were great and the bed so comfortable. My husband my kids absolutely loved the room and the breakfast was great each morning we stayed there. I have stayed in over 12 hotels in Dubai but this is one i will definitely stay again. The staff were all warm and friendly not mechanical as i have experienced in some hotels. Apart from the fact that my kids missed Disney channel i could fault nothing. I give the hotel 5 stars. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by smoking room the hotel and its location ist very good, however i got a smoking roo and I am not smoking. NO GO. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Take your own milk! Not sure why the hotel insists on powdered milk in the bedroom especially when the room has a fridge...... Not impressed with receiving email from Starwood stating complimentary internet and complimentary breakfast only to find the hotel declining the free breakfast. Very bad marketing by Starwood that leaves a bitter taste. March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hygiene & Un- attended I was there in Room 1711 in 4 Point Sheraton (Shaikh Zayed Road) from 20th to 26th April. I found cockroach in my room couple of time that was really annoying. Also I need to call guest service again and again for basic services. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Choice Stayed only overnight , due to flight delays , but chose to stay here rather than at the airport .Have stayed before and had an enjoyable time Staff are helpful and service is very good , Hotel is very good , rooms are large and clean and bar on 43rd floor is a great place to relax . Recommended . April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff members My expectations have been exceeded by far, especially in terms of staff efficiency and friendliness (in all areas) as well as cleaniness. I will come again May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Very good location.Comfortable rooms.The bar on the roof is a very pleasant place.Most of the stuff is very kind and helpful. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel Is Very Close To Everything, And Has A Great Roof Top Bar This Hotel Was Everything Anyone Expects, Location, Services, And Cleanliness, But The English Is Poor In Dubai So When Consulting Bellhops or Desk Staff, Make Sure You BOTH Understand Each Other Before Agreeing To Purchase A Service Or Food, But I Do Recommend This Hotel, But Make Sure You Take My Advice On The English Person To Person Communication April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extension of my stay Dear SPG Team, After spending a 9 nights, I've decided to extend my stay by 4 more nights. When, I went to hotel reservation to make it they come up with very expensive rates and said that they cannot apply the same rate I used before. I find this attitude not fair knowing that I'm spg memeber since more than a decade. Thanks & Regards, Hicham July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features Very well situated. Variety of restaurants. For business people the lounge is great to hold meetings and relax in a quiet atmosphere. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Area of improvement First of all I would like to thank you for a very kind hospitality . I stayed in your hotel for 20 days and it was a very pleasant experience . My only comment is that it would be more convenient to have wireless internet available in the rooms instead of cable only . I would definately recommend and stay again in your hotel . Thanks ! January 26, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>