Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems encountered - Guests Elevators waiting time too long at certain hours. - Guests Elevators are being used for hotel services like room service orders, moving luggage and other things. - Location of the SAFE in the dressing room is extremely bad and not comfortable not convenient at all … Need to bend all the way down also no proper lighting. - Cannot read when in bed due to poor lighting there. December 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, clean rooms I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in November. My overall experience was satisfactory. However, I requested a late check-out but my request was denied knowing that I'm a SPG member. I told the staff that I was even welling pay for the late check-out but again was told that this was not possible. Internet inside rooms is not free, it is free in the public area of the hotel only. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are very helpfull A good staff makes differences in any categories of Hotel. Our special thanks to the concierge mr Samsom who remembered that we have an interest to hide a ballon and he came behind us when we were leaving the hotel for a tour two days after our request asking if we had made the reservation. One negative thing is that we didn´t have WIFI connectionn in the room. Thanks and regards January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location is excellent Staff reaction to request is very positive and enthusiatic One great experience with this Hotel: if you call the telephone rings only once and staff answers... not like call center and or IVR and ONHOLD... Facilities available are optimized to what you need one suggestion would be useful is to avail wifi in the room for free and not to restrict it to lobby March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel located in very nice area the staff very co operative all staff specially Ms marry she gives all kind of help other staff also very helpfull room sevice very fast in reply i like this hotel i will accomodate in this hotel in all my visit to Dubai the one favor i will ask your hotel is to approve my request for extend my check out time because always my return flight to saudi arabia will be little late August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Exceeded My Expectations I had read some not so good reviews on tripadvisor so i was not sure what to expect. However because i had gotten a good deal on the 3 bedroom apartment i decided not to cancel and i was really glad i did not. The checkin was fast and the gentleman who attended to us very friendly. The hotel had about 4 restaurants and is on the bustling Sheikh Zayed road about 5 mins walk from the Financial Center metro. The apartment was huge with each room having its own bathroom and an extra toilet. The views were great and the bed so comfortable. My husband my kids absolutely loved the room and the breakfast was great each morning we stayed there. I have stayed in over 12 hotels in Dubai but this is one i will definitely stay again. The staff were all warm and friendly not mechanical as i have experienced in some hotels. Apart from the fact that my kids missed Disney channel i could fault nothing. I give the hotel 5 stars. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in downtown Dubai This hotel is ideal if you want to stay in the centre of Dubai. Everything is within a few minutes reach. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The only minus of the location on the Sheikh Zayed Road; it is very noisy when you are on the Roof Top swimming pool and bar. I expected to have a separate shower in the bathroom, now I had to climb in the bath to take my shower. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great excellent hotel and staff. some language barrier in english language. Also it is better if you precise online, before Booking that there is a DEPOSIT that we have to put upon check in. otherwise, all was perfect...especially the Greattt view on level 43rd. Try to develop this roof top more at night. Also Try to get a FREE airport shuttle service. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much noise and smell The water in the bathroom had a really bad smell - too much chemical in there. Hotel was too noisy in the morning without any warnings. Outside the room some concierge people constantly made noise in the morning for 30 minutes! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We are very satisfied customers We were in professional and friendly hands during our stay. We loved the hotel and would like to stay again. We liked the fact that it was on the main road with many restaurant and shops in proximity. Two metro stations were at walking distance. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodation We stay at Four Points Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai every year on our travel to and from the UK and find everything Excellent from the moment that we arrive to the minute that we leave. To all of the staff a great big thankyou David & Margaret Barnett June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel Is Very Close To Everything, And Has A Great Roof Top Bar This Hotel Was Everything Anyone Expects, Location, Services, And Cleanliness, But The English Is Poor In Dubai So When Consulting Bellhops or Desk Staff, Make Sure You BOTH Understand Each Other Before Agreeing To Purchase A Service Or Food, But I Do Recommend This Hotel, But Make Sure You Take My Advice On The English Person To Person Communication April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extension of my stay Dear SPG Team, After spending a 9 nights, I've decided to extend my stay by 4 more nights. When, I went to hotel reservation to make it they come up with very expensive rates and said that they cannot apply the same rate I used before. I find this attitude not fair knowing that I'm spg memeber since more than a decade. Thanks & Regards, Hicham July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Loved the location of this hotel and all the staffs were very friendly. Bfast buffet had good choice of food.... 5 mins by cab to Dubai mall... which cost only 10 dhs. Would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Another great stay at Four Points. Thanks for helping me out on the early arrival and for keeping up the quality of service I always love to see. Nothing's a hassle and its all there for you if you need it. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Take your own milk! Not sure why the hotel insists on powdered milk in the bedroom especially when the room has a fridge...... Not impressed with receiving email from Starwood stating complimentary internet and complimentary breakfast only to find the hotel declining the free breakfast. Very bad marketing by Starwood that leaves a bitter taste. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Area of improvement First of all I would like to thank you for a very kind hospitality . I stayed in your hotel for 20 days and it was a very pleasant experience . My only comment is that it would be more convenient to have wireless internet available in the rooms instead of cable only . I would definately recommend and stay again in your hotel . Thanks ! January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great place for a weekend getaway I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for a weekend break to Dubai. The location was great and was easily accessible to all the sights. On average, the cost in cabs to different spots like the Burj or to Jermeriah Beach averaged to be about 25AED. The breakfast options were great and the rooftop bar has great views of the city. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Non-Friendly Staff Durring my stay, i guess very less percentage of staff was friendly. If I was asking for a late check-out the reply was not easy I was like "NO" the person over the phone was not even willing to check it on system to see if there is any possibility. But 2-3 people were really helpful. Spa was rally good, but very littel space for it. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Overall great hotel with great service. Had a classic room, which was big with a king sisze bed. Breakfast was excellent. What could be better: A lot of noise from the neighbouring room. The door to the bathroom was somewhat blocked by the bidé, causing the bathroom to be unneccessary tight. Small pool. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel! The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly, always with a smile on their face. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Very centrally located to other areas in Dubai and not too far from the airport. The rooftop pool and bar were and added bonus! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Dubai This is a very nice hotel located on Sheikh Zayed Rd. Easy access to metro, restaurants, and taxis. The room we had gotten was very nice with its own living room, bar area, bedroom, and bathroom. Value for money spent is good. Restaurants are somewhat pricey in the hotel. Room service was somewhat slow. Good Wifi connectivity. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by closed to everything my favourite business hotel in Dubai since it is closed to everything and at walking distance from two metro stations. good value for the money, just small things to improve (especially in toilette amenities such as toilette paper which is too rough and should be much softer, check more often shampoo and shower gel dispenser) December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great night life The four points undersells the key factor of its location which is right next to the Financial Center metro. In Dubai you can get an all day pass for 16 Durhams. You can get to old town, up to Atlantis, and everywhere in between on the metro. Finally, it has the bar on the top floor which gives you a great view of the city. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by miss this visit I stay at this hotel several times a year. often when I do, I check in for the early afternoon and leave late in the evening the same day before a flight out of DXB, I'd say a pretty good deal for a place. what I didn't like is that as a SPG Platinum, they only offered me 250 points rather than the 500 I usually get. Also, as there is no HH, premier guests used to be offered 2 coupons that could be redeemed for a beverage (even a glass of wine or draft beer) or snack at the food establishments in the hotel. This practice has been discountinued. Also, a miss on this visit was that the computers were down and i had to day in my room for a bit bc I did not have a key to re-enter it. I may try another hotel for my next pre-flight stay. (also another time I stayed here, the taxt service that works for the hotel put my bag in the wrong car, and I did not realize it until I was at the airport. Thankfully, they realized the error and brought it to me free of charge. ) May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located hotel for businessmen Well connected to airport by taxi and MRT. Well equipped rooms. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great welcome I checked in here very very late 3.30am. I was exhausted, traveling from spain via Doha. The receptionist could not have been more helpful, charming or efficient. I would like to thank the GM and their team for such a pleasant welcome. I was given a very nice suite. It was very clean and I was comfortable there. Richard February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location The best thing I liked about the Hotel is its central location. Our Rooms were very spacious & comfortable. Also the Staff was wonderful & very helpful. Its good value for money. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend My wife and I stayed here for the weekend and were very impressed with the Hotel, we upgraded to a business suite which was excellent. All the staff we encountered were all very efficient, pleasant and helpful. The location is also very good for the attractions such as Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprisingly, worst stay ever Have never been treated so poorly at any hotel or Sheraton ever. Had to pull teeth to get a room that was booked over 2 months in advance. After arguing, a "fully" booked hotel suddenly has a room available. Should not have to do this in order to get a room that was booked. I can't say enough bad things about this stay. January 14, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>