Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great service I was staying in the hotel for two nights as I had some business in Dubai to attend. I felt really welcome and the staff was more than obliging. I had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues at work. Big clean rooms, good gym, beautiful roof terrace and a fast selection on the breakfast buffet gives you everything you want and that for a really good rate. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location The best thing I liked about the Hotel is its central location. Our Rooms were very spacious & comfortable. Also the Staff was wonderful & very helpful. Its good value for money. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great excellent hotel and staff. some language barrier in english language. Also it is better if you precise online, before Booking that there is a DEPOSIT that we have to put upon check in. otherwise, all was perfect...especially the Greattt view on level 43rd. Try to develop this roof top more at night. Also Try to get a FREE airport shuttle service. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was good in just about all aspects. Front office (indeed all staff) were very friendly and courteous. But I was a bit unhappy that while my booking was for a preferred room, and I specified that I wanted a high floor room with city view, it turned out I could only have a room at 9th floor with 'ocean' view. I bought into the ocean thing, but turned out to be misleading as the ocean is too far to make any sense as a view. earlier I had pressed the staff harder he told me he was checking out a room at level 43, only to tell me that all rooms after 9th floor are apartments. I didn't believe him. But that was only the hitch, overall I was very happy with the service. I was also very happy with the help with airport transfer on check out and the swift check out process. I will certainly return to the hotel. I was also touched when we went to level 43 bar with my girlfriend and baby, the bar attendant politely told us babies are not allowed there, but he also offered to carry the baby briefly as we go to terrace and have a view of the city. That was very caring and fun, even the baby got along with him so well. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Central This hotel is on a very busy street but this did not cause any problem with noise. It is 5 mins too 2 metro stations that will take you just about anywhere you want to go. The hotel was well maintained and very clean.The pool deck was lovely with good views over Dubai. Breakfast was very nice although a bit expensive. Friendly staff with Thomas at reception getting a special mention. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view and affordable by Dubai standards The Hotel was sparkling clean, convenient and our midrange room had not only an impressive view but also access to a great balcony to more fully appreciate the view. We were there in peak tourist season so taxi's were not as easy to find. The 40 AED (a little over 10 dollars total for 3 of us) hotel car ride to the airport relieved us of any concerns about making our early flight out. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel was messing a few detail in the room July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great feature it's perfect location, perfect price, perfect food, perfect price and cleaned June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems encountered - Guests Elevators waiting time too long at certain hours. - Guests Elevators are being used for hotel services like room service orders, moving luggage and other things. - Location of the SAFE in the dressing room is extremely bad and not comfortable not convenient at all … Need to bend all the way down also no proper lighting. - Cannot read when in bed due to poor lighting there. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent & beautiful hotel I have liked very well my stay at Sheraton Cheikh Zayed Road ! June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, clean rooms I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in November. My overall experience was satisfactory. However, I requested a late check-out but my request was denied knowing that I'm a SPG member. I told the staff that I was even welling pay for the late check-out but again was told that this was not possible. Internet inside rooms is not free, it is free in the public area of the hotel only. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are very helpfull A good staff makes differences in any categories of Hotel. Our special thanks to the concierge mr Samsom who remembered that we have an interest to hide a ballon and he came behind us when we were leaving the hotel for a tour two days after our request asking if we had made the reservation. One negative thing is that we didn´t have WIFI connectionn in the room. Thanks and regards January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gtreat hotel in Dubai Great location, good quality room and suite. Very nice staff. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location is excellent Staff reaction to request is very positive and enthusiatic One great experience with this Hotel: if you call the telephone rings only once and staff answers... not like call center and or IVR and ONHOLD... Facilities available are optimized to what you need one suggestion would be useful is to avail wifi in the room for free and not to restrict it to lobby March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel located in very nice area the staff very co operative all staff specially Ms marry she gives all kind of help other staff also very helpfull room sevice very fast in reply i like this hotel i will accomodate in this hotel in all my visit to Dubai the one favor i will ask your hotel is to approve my request for extend my check out time because always my return flight to saudi arabia will be little late August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Exceeded My Expectations I had read some not so good reviews on tripadvisor so i was not sure what to expect. However because i had gotten a good deal on the 3 bedroom apartment i decided not to cancel and i was really glad i did not. The checkin was fast and the gentleman who attended to us very friendly. The hotel had about 4 restaurants and is on the bustling Sheikh Zayed road about 5 mins walk from the Financial Center metro. The apartment was huge with each room having its own bathroom and an extra toilet. The views were great and the bed so comfortable. My husband my kids absolutely loved the room and the breakfast was great each morning we stayed there. I have stayed in over 12 hotels in Dubai but this is one i will definitely stay again. The staff were all warm and friendly not mechanical as i have experienced in some hotels. Apart from the fact that my kids missed Disney channel i could fault nothing. I give the hotel 5 stars. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in downtown Dubai This hotel is ideal if you want to stay in the centre of Dubai. Everything is within a few minutes reach. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The only minus of the location on the Sheikh Zayed Road; it is very noisy when you are on the Roof Top swimming pool and bar. I expected to have a separate shower in the bathroom, now I had to climb in the bath to take my shower. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Pleasant stay and very friendly staff. The view from the Pool is fantastic. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr Very good stay and very quit I recomend this hotel June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel! The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly, always with a smile on their face. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Very centrally located to other areas in Dubai and not too far from the airport. The rooftop pool and bar were and added bonus! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel Is Very Close To Everything, And Has A Great Roof Top Bar This Hotel Was Everything Anyone Expects, Location, Services, And Cleanliness, But The English Is Poor In Dubai So When Consulting Bellhops or Desk Staff, Make Sure You BOTH Understand Each Other Before Agreeing To Purchase A Service Or Food, But I Do Recommend This Hotel, But Make Sure You Take My Advice On The English Person To Person Communication April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Overall great hotel with great service. Had a classic room, which was big with a king sisze bed. Breakfast was excellent. What could be better: A lot of noise from the neighbouring room. The door to the bathroom was somewhat blocked by the bidé, causing the bathroom to be unneccessary tight. Small pool. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extension of my stay Dear SPG Team, After spending a 9 nights, I've decided to extend my stay by 4 more nights. When, I went to hotel reservation to make it they come up with very expensive rates and said that they cannot apply the same rate I used before. I find this attitude not fair knowing that I'm spg memeber since more than a decade. Thanks & Regards, Hicham July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Take your own milk! Not sure why the hotel insists on powdered milk in the bedroom especially when the room has a fridge...... Not impressed with receiving email from Starwood stating complimentary internet and complimentary breakfast only to find the hotel declining the free breakfast. Very bad marketing by Starwood that leaves a bitter taste. March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is a good hotel well located I love the location of this hotel. To reach it is easy and you can find everything in the proximity. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend My wife and I stayed here for the weekend and were very impressed with the Hotel, we upgraded to a business suite which was excellent. All the staff we encountered were all very efficient, pleasant and helpful. The location is also very good for the attractions such as Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Area of improvement First of all I would like to thank you for a very kind hospitality . I stayed in your hotel for 20 days and it was a very pleasant experience . My only comment is that it would be more convenient to have wireless internet available in the rooms instead of cable only . I would definately recommend and stay again in your hotel . Thanks ! January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by May 2014 Again : The only annoyances with this establishment are : Queues at elevator and on-line booking system (confirmation & payment does not necessarily mean booking has been made.) June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great place for a weekend getaway I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for a weekend break to Dubai. The location was great and was easily accessible to all the sights. On average, the cost in cabs to different spots like the Burj or to Jermeriah Beach averaged to be about 25AED. The breakfast options were great and the rooftop bar has great views of the city. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Non-Friendly Staff Durring my stay, i guess very less percentage of staff was friendly. If I was asking for a late check-out the reply was not easy I was like "NO" the person over the phone was not even willing to check it on system to see if there is any possibility. But 2-3 people were really helpful. Spa was rally good, but very littel space for it. January 14, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>