Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with amazing views Lovely modern hotel with amazing views from the rooftop terrace - that of the buildings on Sheik Zayed road being the best. All the staff were excellent - very friendly, and couldn't be more helpful. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and well tended to, and the room was large and very comfortable. I now wish I had booked more than just the 5 nights I had, and will look out for Starwood properties for my future trips. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best of the bunch I've used the other four points in Dubai in the past and have come to the conclusion that this one is the place to stay. Reasonably priced and conveniently located in ticks all the boxes. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel needs wifi and steam room wifi needed in hotel / steam room missing. the single beds are too narrow. they need to keep more utensil in apartment e.g. for making a cup of indian tea, they dont have utensil. house keeping and room service are great. concierge is great (FAYAD and MARTIN...thanks). Left my jacket by mistake during checkout and housekeeping said they did not find it. After insisting, they brought my jacket out of nowhere. this needs attention November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This is a good hotel on Shiekh Zyed Road but better customer service is available at other hotels in the same location. The waiting time is too long at the check in desk. Lost Pay as You Go phone cards at breakfast, but hotel staff were unwilling to find out if anyone had picked it up. If you try to catch a taxi, outside the hotel the staff at the door try to get you sit in private taxi rather than the standard Dubai taxis April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay & service This was the first time I stayed at a Four Points and was very impressed with the hotel and specially the service. The staff were courteous, responsive and focused on ensuring they delivered to satisfaction. There was a minor issue with inconsistent cooling in the room which was promptly attended to at both times (in less than 5 minutes of my call) and finally resolved. Great location made it easy to get around. October 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bait and Switch After staying at this hotel they send you a note informaing you won't earn any points because you did not book directly with them. I would never stay at this property again - I have stayed in Starwood properties around the globe and never received a message post stay from any property saying "too bad you lose". It's amazing you can't use your travel agent to book rooms at this property. Avoid this bait and switch! September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features. Overall, my experience for the 3 Nights stay is that of complete satisfaction. I enjoyed most especially the Room ambience, the Cafe on the Ground Floor (& its Library) and the friendliness of the Hotel Staff, particularly, those at the Conciege, the Lift area and at the Cafe. The Reception, was, particularly, exceptional in making me feel welcome and at home when I arrived in the Hotel that early morning last week. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always My last stay was my third, the second of which I brought my wife out from the UK, from the moment you arrive the staff are very pleasant and most helpful. The emanates are great and the food has been excellent, I've eaten in all the restaurants. I have and will continue to advise friends and colleagues to stay here. First rate !! The only thing that would improve it would be"free wifi" throughout the whole hotel. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and wonderfull staff We stayed at the hotel for 6 nights and we had a perfect stray. From we arrived to we check out everything was great. The pool on the 43. floor was absolutely stunning and you can't get a better view over Dubai city. The staff was so kind, everyone was happy and very helpfull. The tourist desk was very helpfull with informations, maps and booking for the trips. So we very much recommend this hotel to others. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view and affordable by Dubai standards The Hotel was sparkling clean, convenient and our midrange room had not only an impressive view but also access to a great balcony to more fully appreciate the view. We were there in peak tourist season so taxi's were not as easy to find. The 40 AED (a little over 10 dollars total for 3 of us) hotel car ride to the airport relieved us of any concerns about making our early flight out. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems encountered - Guests Elevators waiting time too long at certain hours. - Guests Elevators are being used for hotel services like room service orders, moving luggage and other things. - Location of the SAFE in the dressing room is extremely bad and not comfortable not convenient at all … Need to bend all the way down also no proper lighting. - Cannot read when in bed due to poor lighting there. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great service I was staying in the hotel for two nights as I had some business in Dubai to attend. I felt really welcome and the staff was more than obliging. I had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues at work. Big clean rooms, good gym, beautiful roof terrace and a fast selection on the breakfast buffet gives you everything you want and that for a really good rate. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place to stay I checked with my family of four adults and 2 children on 3rd June 2013 for four nights. I must say this has been easily one of the best property to stay. Not only the staff was courteous but we got a suite on 22nd floor which was excellent in all respects. The pool on the 43rd floor was astonishing and so was the 360 view od dubai skyline. The buffet breakfast was not only lavish but was great. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent Hotel This is great hotel with good staff & ideal location for tourist. Highly recommended. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great 1 bedroom suites 0ne bedroom suites offer good relaxation facilities March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, clean rooms I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in November. My overall experience was satisfactory. However, I requested a late check-out but my request was denied knowing that I'm a SPG member. I told the staff that I was even welling pay for the late check-out but again was told that this was not possible. Internet inside rooms is not free, it is free in the public area of the hotel only. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are very helpfull A good staff makes differences in any categories of Hotel. Our special thanks to the concierge mr Samsom who remembered that we have an interest to hide a ballon and he came behind us when we were leaving the hotel for a tour two days after our request asking if we had made the reservation. One negative thing is that we didn´t have WIFI connectionn in the room. Thanks and regards January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location is excellent Staff reaction to request is very positive and enthusiatic One great experience with this Hotel: if you call the telephone rings only once and staff answers... not like call center and or IVR and ONHOLD... Facilities available are optimized to what you need one suggestion would be useful is to avail wifi in the room for free and not to restrict it to lobby March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in downtown Dubai This hotel is ideal if you want to stay in the centre of Dubai. Everything is within a few minutes reach. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The only minus of the location on the Sheikh Zayed Road; it is very noisy when you are on the Roof Top swimming pool and bar. I expected to have a separate shower in the bathroom, now I had to climb in the bath to take my shower. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel located in very nice area the staff very co operative all staff specially Ms marry she gives all kind of help other staff also very helpfull room sevice very fast in reply i like this hotel i will accomodate in this hotel in all my visit to Dubai the one favor i will ask your hotel is to approve my request for extend my check out time because always my return flight to saudi arabia will be little late August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a very nice hotel. On arrival I realised I forgot my pair of glasses in the taxi that brought me. The lady at the front desk immediately contacted security and through CCTV images they were able to give me the taxi plate identification numbers and transport authority number to call. I did that and by the next morning my glasses were delivered to the hotel. Reception immediately called the Z lounge to inform me. That was very impressive. It shows good concern for hotel guests. Clean rooms, timely housekeeping. Nice food at the business lounge. Attentive staff. I arrived earlier than the check in time but a room was ready for me. Although you open the blinds and all you see is a building. Not a great view! i requested they change my room to one with a view of sheik zayed road, front desk staff said something about that not being available on the business floors. Overall, I would stay at this hotel anytime I am in Dubai . I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay at a decent, clean hotel , close to the mall, metro, the burj khalifa with good value for money. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Great staff, that are working just to let your stay be comfortable as much as possible. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Exceeded My Expectations I had read some not so good reviews on tripadvisor so i was not sure what to expect. However because i had gotten a good deal on the 3 bedroom apartment i decided not to cancel and i was really glad i did not. The checkin was fast and the gentleman who attended to us very friendly. The hotel had about 4 restaurants and is on the bustling Sheikh Zayed road about 5 mins walk from the Financial Center metro. The apartment was huge with each room having its own bathroom and an extra toilet. The views were great and the bed so comfortable. My husband my kids absolutely loved the room and the breakfast was great each morning we stayed there. I have stayed in over 12 hotels in Dubai but this is one i will definitely stay again. The staff were all warm and friendly not mechanical as i have experienced in some hotels. Apart from the fact that my kids missed Disney channel i could fault nothing. I give the hotel 5 stars. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by February / March 2014 12 night stray Dubai Superb hotel with great location and very professional staff. Overall a very good experience. Only slight dissapointment was the rooftop pool being closed for refurbishment throrougout our stay. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly located for business travellers This a great hotel for business trips. It is well located on Sheikh Zayed Road, walking distance to the DIFC, and a five minute walk to the Metro making it accessible to any place in Dubai. The rooms are large, comfortable beds, and very clean with adequate space to work in the room. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR Ghassan Amazing stay. Helpful staff. Good Location. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel Is Very Close To Everything, And Has A Great Roof Top Bar This Hotel Was Everything Anyone Expects, Location, Services, And Cleanliness, But The English Is Poor In Dubai So When Consulting Bellhops or Desk Staff, Make Sure You BOTH Understand Each Other Before Agreeing To Purchase A Service Or Food, But I Do Recommend This Hotel, But Make Sure You Take My Advice On The English Person To Person Communication April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great breakfast Great hotel, courteous and helpful staff March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extension of my stay Dear SPG Team, After spending a 9 nights, I've decided to extend my stay by 4 more nights. When, I went to hotel reservation to make it they come up with very expensive rates and said that they cannot apply the same rate I used before. I find this attitude not fair knowing that I'm spg memeber since more than a decade. Thanks & Regards, Hicham July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I was in Dubai for the exhibition. The hotel is very close to the WTC. In addition, the hotel is also close to the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa and the airport. The breakfast severed is considered very good in both quality and variety. February 17, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>