Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bait and Switch After staying at this hotel they send you a note informaing you won't earn any points because you did not book directly with them. I would never stay at this property again - I have stayed in Starwood properties around the globe and never received a message post stay from any property saying "too bad you lose". It's amazing you can't use your travel agent to book rooms at this property. Avoid this bait and switch! September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel This hotel has a good localization, a good staff, very comfortable, clean, fitness excellent, good restaurants, good breakfast, big room March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features. Overall, my experience for the 3 Nights stay is that of complete satisfaction. I enjoyed most especially the Room ambience, the Cafe on the Ground Floor (& its Library) and the friendliness of the Hotel Staff, particularly, those at the Conciege, the Lift area and at the Cafe. The Reception, was, particularly, exceptional in making me feel welcome and at home when I arrived in the Hotel that early morning last week. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always My last stay was my third, the second of which I brought my wife out from the UK, from the moment you arrive the staff are very pleasant and most helpful. The emanates are great and the food has been excellent, I've eaten in all the restaurants. I have and will continue to advise friends and colleagues to stay here. First rate !! The only thing that would improve it would be"free wifi" throughout the whole hotel. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems encountered - Guests Elevators waiting time too long at certain hours. - Guests Elevators are being used for hotel services like room service orders, moving luggage and other things. - Location of the SAFE in the dressing room is extremely bad and not comfortable not convenient at all … Need to bend all the way down also no proper lighting. - Cannot read when in bed due to poor lighting there. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view and affordable by Dubai standards The Hotel was sparkling clean, convenient and our midrange room had not only an impressive view but also access to a great balcony to more fully appreciate the view. We were there in peak tourist season so taxi's were not as easy to find. The 40 AED (a little over 10 dollars total for 3 of us) hotel car ride to the airport relieved us of any concerns about making our early flight out. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and wonderfull staff We stayed at the hotel for 6 nights and we had a perfect stray. From we arrived to we check out everything was great. The pool on the 43. floor was absolutely stunning and you can't get a better view over Dubai city. The staff was so kind, everyone was happy and very helpfull. The tourist desk was very helpfull with informations, maps and booking for the trips. So we very much recommend this hotel to others. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Value & Great Design The best Four Points Ever - amazing surprise! Best pool to chill in the heat and then shop at the night March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I was in Dubai for the exhibition. The hotel is very close to the WTC. In addition, the hotel is also close to the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa and the airport. The breakfast severed is considered very good in both quality and variety. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great service I was staying in the hotel for two nights as I had some business in Dubai to attend. I felt really welcome and the staff was more than obliging. I had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues at work. Big clean rooms, good gym, beautiful roof terrace and a fast selection on the breakfast buffet gives you everything you want and that for a really good rate. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place to stay I checked with my family of four adults and 2 children on 3rd June 2013 for four nights. I must say this has been easily one of the best property to stay. Not only the staff was courteous but we got a suite on 22nd floor which was excellent in all respects. The pool on the 43rd floor was astonishing and so was the 360 view od dubai skyline. The buffet breakfast was not only lavish but was great. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly located for business travellers This a great hotel for business trips. It is well located on Sheikh Zayed Road, walking distance to the DIFC, and a five minute walk to the Metro making it accessible to any place in Dubai. The rooms are large, comfortable beds, and very clean with adequate space to work in the room. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious suite... value for money Really enjoyed the stay, excellent view of the skyline... adequate gym facilities... would definitely be choice of hotel everytime February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Stay stayed 2 nights and was fulfilling. 2, 3 items were missing but were provided very fast. check-in / out was pretty fast. will surely recommend. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in downtown Dubai This hotel is ideal if you want to stay in the centre of Dubai. Everything is within a few minutes reach. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The only minus of the location on the Sheikh Zayed Road; it is very noisy when you are on the Roof Top swimming pool and bar. I expected to have a separate shower in the bathroom, now I had to climb in the bath to take my shower. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, clean rooms I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in November. My overall experience was satisfactory. However, I requested a late check-out but my request was denied knowing that I'm a SPG member. I told the staff that I was even welling pay for the late check-out but again was told that this was not possible. Internet inside rooms is not free, it is free in the public area of the hotel only. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are very helpfull A good staff makes differences in any categories of Hotel. Our special thanks to the concierge mr Samsom who remembered that we have an interest to hide a ballon and he came behind us when we were leaving the hotel for a tour two days after our request asking if we had made the reservation. One negative thing is that we didn´t have WIFI connectionn in the room. Thanks and regards January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business trip The front desk staff is unfriendly, does not offer options to give solution to minor problems and are extremly slow in their service. The staff at the roof and concierges have great attitude and are friendly. Breakfast restaurant space small and got full easily. February 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review The staff was good and responded very quikcly to my requests. The food was very poor and i had two bad meals - in room dinner and buffet breakfast February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Adequate The hotel room was spacious and had adequate facilities. The staff was very polite and helpful in most cases.The location is the key to the hotel. Will visit again. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel located in very nice area the staff very co operative all staff specially Ms marry she gives all kind of help other staff also very helpfull room sevice very fast in reply i like this hotel i will accomodate in this hotel in all my visit to Dubai the one favor i will ask your hotel is to approve my request for extend my check out time because always my return flight to saudi arabia will be little late August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location is excellent Staff reaction to request is very positive and enthusiatic One great experience with this Hotel: if you call the telephone rings only once and staff answers... not like call center and or IVR and ONHOLD... Facilities available are optimized to what you need one suggestion would be useful is to avail wifi in the room for free and not to restrict it to lobby March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good room service excellent room service. Very fast as your order would arrive in 5 mins! room size is advertised to be 42 sqm however in reality its much smaller. Location is good. Lobby is too small. Toilet / showers need to be renovated as the water pressure is poor. Overall its good value for money January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyable stay Superb staff , never fail to be there when needed. Only complaint is getting in through the driveway: a car is usually parked blocking the driveway & causing back-ups a lot of times day & night! Restaurants offer a nice variety & good service. the new free WiFi is a valuable bonus ! January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Exceeded My Expectations I had read some not so good reviews on tripadvisor so i was not sure what to expect. However because i had gotten a good deal on the 3 bedroom apartment i decided not to cancel and i was really glad i did not. The checkin was fast and the gentleman who attended to us very friendly. The hotel had about 4 restaurants and is on the bustling Sheikh Zayed road about 5 mins walk from the Financial Center metro. The apartment was huge with each room having its own bathroom and an extra toilet. The views were great and the bed so comfortable. My husband my kids absolutely loved the room and the breakfast was great each morning we stayed there. I have stayed in over 12 hotels in Dubai but this is one i will definitely stay again. The staff were all warm and friendly not mechanical as i have experienced in some hotels. Apart from the fact that my kids missed Disney channel i could fault nothing. I give the hotel 5 stars. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel placed near Trade center I had a very pleasent stay at this excellent hotel visiting the Arab Health fair. Due to the hotel was placed so near the Trade center i walked every morning and afternoon which gave my fresh air, sun and a sight seering of the nearby area. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TIME i enjoy the five days i spend at yours hotel, every thing where excellent , and i al ready tell my friend about yours hotel February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience ever in a Hotel in Dubai I had the most humiliating experience of my life in the hotel, I was severely disrespected by your security staff. Worst of all they disrespected my finacee as well. I stay in Dubai up to 100 plus nights and something like this experience has never ever happened! Thank you Best Regards January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by closed to everything my favourite business hotel in Dubai since it is closed to everything and at walking distance from two metro stations. good value for the money, just small things to improve (especially in toilette amenities such as toilette paper which is too rough and should be much softer, check more often shampoo and shower gel dispenser) December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by like my 2nd home my fist choice for business stays in Dubai February 24, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>