Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel placed near Trade center I had a very pleasent stay at this excellent hotel visiting the Arab Health fair. Due to the hotel was placed so near the Trade center i walked every morning and afternoon which gave my fresh air, sun and a sight seering of the nearby area. January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the reception staff is awful check in is horrible, backoffice is so rude! January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please evaluate the starwood rating of this hotel positives - 1) Location 2) Reasonably clean hotel 3) decent staff 4) very nice bar/pool at the roof top negatives 1) Definitely not worth an SPG 4 rating 2) in-toilet accessories not anywhere close to what you would get in an SPG 4 hotel 3) in -room facilities not like an SPG 4- poorly stocked minibar, TV remote not functional 4) check-in staff contains too many trainees with very little 5) poor breakfast for an SPG 4 level January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyable stay Superb staff , never fail to be there when needed. Only complaint is getting in through the driveway: a car is usually parked blocking the driveway & causing back-ups a lot of times day & night! Restaurants offer a nice variety & good service. the new free WiFi is a valuable bonus ! January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good room service excellent room service. Very fast as your order would arrive in 5 mins! room size is advertised to be 42 sqm however in reality its much smaller. Location is good. Lobby is too small. Toilet / showers need to be renovated as the water pressure is poor. Overall its good value for money January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a good location i like this hotel and i recommend January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 points about right need to have decaf coffee in room to make things complete. breakfast staff excellent, food also good. didn't eat any other time in hotel. Excellent location for metro. went to airport in gold class for GBP £2, far more comfortable than taxi and equally as fast. all has a 'budget hotel feel' but that's why the rate is good businees centre very helpful booking in at airport, printing boarding pass, no charge. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Dubai I have been to Dubai a few times for vacation and conferences. Each time I have stayed in a different hotel and area of Dubai. This stay at Four Points was by the far the most convenient location. Dubai is a long city and there are benefits to each location. Four Points location is a two minute walk from the Metro (Red #24) and one stop from Dubai Mall, and just a few more from Mall of the Emirates. The rooftop provided a great location to sit and relax. The view of the water and skyline, including a great view of the Burj Khalifa, is great. Next time I book a stay in Dubia the Four Points will be my first choice. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location best thing is the location January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Nice The hotel staff were all friendly and nice. We got a free upgrade which we enjoyed the luxurious business executive room. Clean, comfortable and had good night sleeps. Highly recommended if you want to be near Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience ever in a Hotel in Dubai I had the most humiliating experience of my life in the hotel, I was severely disrespected by your security staff. Worst of all they disrespected my finacee as well. I stay in Dubai up to 100 plus nights and something like this experience has never ever happened! Thank you Best Regards January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best EvER The best in every thing , number 1 in Dubai January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and great room We booked a suite for the family over new year and had a great time. The 2 bed suite was excellent with plenty of room and a kitchen so the option of eating in was great. Location is 20 mins by taxi from Airport - Could catch Metro - Hotel is next to Clean and efficient Metro so ideal to get to most places - Just one stop from Dubai Mall/Burj K. A few stops from the Emirates Golf ( floodlit night golf great fun). Marina 15 MIns on Metro .In house Italian restaurant very good. Bottled water provided daily free! Couple of downsides: - Breakfast expensive - Try CoCo's for US style - 5 Mins - take left from door of hotel keep walking near Metro - Family under 21 not allowed in bar area on 43 flr. Fantastic view and an area should be made for them in eve. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and level Really appreciated staff availability and kindess in meeting our needs January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in Sheik Zayed This is a good hotel that provides more than adequate amenities. It appears to be well maintained and very clean. Our upgraded room/business suite was spacious and clean. The only quibble is the lighting, as there is an inconsistent mix of fluorescent bright-day-light white lights with softer whites scattered around the bathroom, closet, and kitchen area. It creates a rather confusing and depressing ambient mood. The lounge is nicely designed and very cozy. The one attendant in there was very friendly and...attentive. He noticed one of our boys and offered to give him drinks to go (as kids were not allowed in the lounge). It was unprompted, a nice compromise, and I appreciated his sensitivity and thought. The nice roof top outdoor pool is unfortunately not heated, thus no guest was actually using it. ALL the staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and offered to help, except the one front desk gentleman who checked us in at the SPG desk, who was a bit curt and couldn't be bothered much with us. One of his responses to my questions was repeated a couple of times: "we are not a 5-star hotel", which is kind of amusing....why would you knock yourself down repeatedly? Maybe a bad day for him. Again....just an exception to an otherwise stellar staff. All in all though, I would certainly stay here again. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly Located I really enjoyed staying at this hotel, from the moment we came in around 9am even though it was not yet check-in time yet we were quickly attended to and within an hour provided a room on the 13th floor and the Sheik Zayed road view was just amazing especially at night. The room was very very comfortable and spacious. I especially loved the bed and pillows. The staff were all so friendly and always had a smile on whenever you passed them no matter the time of day and always available to help out if you needed anything. Taxis are just outside the hotel for easy access and also the metro. I would definitely recommend this hotel for whatever purpose, and I look forward to staying here on my next visit to Dubai. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel staff an excellent nice to stay again good location and staff freindly January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, location and staff Extremely nice rooms. Centrally located and right on the metro line, so access to other areas is very easy. You can stay here and not worry about being too far away from anything else you want to see or do. The staff is very helpful, so take advantage of all they can do. It really adds to the experience. If you are traveling as a family try the three bedroom apartment. It is even better than the description and pictures, and is much better than booking two regular rooms. Your family will never forget it. Ask for the 40th floor and the desert side for the best view. Views from the rooftop pool, exercise facility and lounge are also exceptional. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay at the Four Points I was travelling with the family and had a 2 day transit stop in Dubai. We wanted an apartment with sufficent room for 2 adults and 2 kids and found the Sheraton Four Points a very good choice. The apartment was well equipped and beds were very comfortable. We had a great view of Dubai from our room. Wifi speed was quick and the breakfast was adequate. Very friendly & helpful staff made our stay very pleasent indeed. The roof top bar and pool defintely worth a visit! Many thanks for a very nice stay! December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great short stay Excellent location, just a few minutes from the Burj and Dubai Mall. Easy to get anywhere. Make sure you get up to the top for the priceless view. The room was not ready even though we only arrived after 3 in the afternoon, which is always a downer when you arrive at a hotel. Having said that, excellent courteous check-in crew made it easier. I would suggest updating directions on your website so that people can find their way easily from Sheikh Zayed Rd, in both directions. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Nice comfy rooms with nice bed and lots of space. Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast with a good variety, which was great for our 5 night stay. Mini bar was empty. Internet connection was excellent. Moroccan restaurant in hotel was nice, decent food. Not much of an ambiance at all, but great for intimate dining. Charlies Pub was boring and stinky (cigarette smoke) and they didn't have any cider which was the only thing I wanted there. Gym was decent. Had everything we needed. Nice restaurants in the area and super close to metro which was perfect. Would stay again. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Perfect Location, Friendly and helpful staff, comfort and capacious rooms, very clean hotel, very good business facilities, special thanks to Jenifer (reception staff) and Mr. Shahid December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It has a great location near the metro so easy to move a round the city. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Dubai Awesome Hotel from the time you check in which was very painless to going to the room which exceeded our expectations. The entire staff at the hotel was very friendly. I had a chance to have the Friday Brunch which was excellent, to using the club room from breakfast and drinks. Loved the location where you can shop at the Mall of the Emirates. Cant say enough about this place you will have to check it out for yourself December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems encountered - Guests Elevators waiting time too long at certain hours. - Guests Elevators are being used for hotel services like room service orders, moving luggage and other things. - Location of the SAFE in the dressing room is extremely bad and not comfortable not convenient at all … Need to bend all the way down also no proper lighting. - Cannot read when in bed due to poor lighting there. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning to Afghanistan I had a great time at this hotel and i would like to thank all of the staff (esp) Mrs Mary reception who helped with my reservations from another hotel!! And the Entire Bell Hop staff who helped me get my luggage back since it didn't arrive with me. Every time i went down stairs they gave me an update on what the airlines said. The night time manager who helped out with the luggage problem. And the Hotel Taxis who went the extra mile to get me places and stayed while i shopped. My entire stay there was awesome and your entire staff made that possible. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with amazing views Lovely modern hotel with amazing views from the rooftop terrace - that of the buildings on Sheik Zayed road being the best. All the staff were excellent - very friendly, and couldn't be more helpful. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and well tended to, and the room was large and very comfortable. I now wish I had booked more than just the 5 nights I had, and will look out for Starwood properties for my future trips. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious Appartment, Great Location This is our 5th stay at the Sheraton Four Points, Sheikh Zayed Rd. We booked a 2 bedroom appartment. The suite is spacious and very comfortable. The location is great. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for both Business and Leisure stays Stayed in an extremely well appointed apartment, staff were friendly and efficient. SPG recognition excellent. Will return! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in everyway Superb hotel, very nice features, well located. Good restauants inside but all in all the roof with pool and lounge bar worth itself the stay. Recommended December 17, 2013
  • 2015-06-29T14:22:12.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_3094, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>