Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL GIVES ROYALTY TREATMENT THIS IS A HOTEL TO BE IF YOU WANT TO BE PAMPERED. THROUGH THE YEARS THE SERVICES RENDERED KEEP IMPROVING. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good stay We (1 woman, 1 man, on holidays in Dubai) stayed for one night and really appreciated this hotel. The staff was always ready to help, very welcoming, we felt we were expected. Not far away from the nearest metro station (less than 10 minutes walking), they also offer transportation to the airport for a very good price. 10 minutes taxi to (a bit more to get back from) Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. Different restaurants near the hotel. 30 minutes Taxi to the airport. We had a king size bed and slept very well. The view from our room (13th floor) wasn't extraordinary but this wasn't our main goal. But very beautiful sight from the swimming pool (day) or lounge bar (night) on the top of the building. We only ate a little lunch at the swimming pool bar, so we have no opinion about the restaurants. The beverages at the bar (roof) were of good quality. The service was good but one cocktail came quite late, with already melted ice cubes and had consequently lost a bit of its savour, but really nothing serious to complain about. On the whole, totally recommandable hotel. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderfull stay at this hotel The staff is very good, especially Martin at the front desk. Always trying to help. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect- A* We visit Dubai as a family on a regular basis. After numerous stays at a nearby hotel apartment, we decided to try Four Points for a change. WOW! We were very impressed!! The apartments are VERY spacious and clean, the staff/security are very responsive and dedicated to their roles, and whenever we needed something from guest services we received a call within 15 mins to ensure we received what we requested. Added bonus: getting a local taxi outside Four Points is very easy, and the taxi can slip out straight onto the highway without going all the way back around. PERFECT! We will absolutely visit Four Points again and make this our regular stay. 5********* February 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hot water; clingy shower curtains When you shower here you will spend as much time peeling the curtains off your body as putting soap on it. The water pressure is terrible and you get either scolded or freeze. The elevators are tiny and slow. This hotel is apparently associated with the other Four Points as you will need to spend a 1/2 or more explaining to a staffer at 'the front' desk what you need (and still not get it hours later). Convenient to DFIC but expensive and under-whelming in terms of front desk service and the elevator/shower experience. Very decent SPG lounge though. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great hotel! Hotel and its location are just excellent! Great room, very good bed, spotless cleaning. And a superb breakfast every morning!! And its staff really knows how to make you feel like a guest. In the middle of the city, but relatively quiet on the roof by the swimming pool with a great view, especially by night! When visiting Dubai again, we would choose this hotel, again! Thanks for the lovely stay, it made our trip even more enjoyable!! fam. Schmitz, The Netherlands.. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service needs to be looked into seriously The service at the hotel did not meet my expectations: 1) We had asked the hotel concierge to make a reservation for us at the Atmosphere bar at the Burj, however, there was no feedback at all. Only when we called them the next morning did the process begin 2) Our TV remote and various channels were not working. On complaining (around 2am), the service guy came and mentioned that the adaptor was not functioning. We asked him to fix it the next morning. Received a call at 10am when we responded and asked him to fix it anytime after 11am. They forgot about it and never repaired the same, which we realized late at night when we returned to the room !! Overall, the service needs a serious overhauling January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent from all sides Excellent from all sides All staff excellent At all times find a smile on faceted. Special thanks to Mr. / Badr. AND ALL STAFF December 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:25:55.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_3094, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>