Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs lots of Improvment The AC in the room didn't work properly, the house keeping sent the technician many times to check the IC with no improvement. they refused to change my room immediately until I started to loose temper. even after I changed the room I had to keep the toilet door closed all the time so my room could become colder. Food variety is very poor at the in room dining. Breakfast buffet was regular. the room is very very small & tiny. no smocking rooms are on high floors. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stopover all needs wellcatered for May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent Very comfortable bed and friendly front desk staff who were eager to assist with any request. Great size room. Loved the fact that I had full control over the a/c with the added important bonus of being able to open the window. All good no complaints at all. Exceptional value in an expensive city. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place for business I always stay at this hotel when in Dubai for business. The location is great. The staff are awesome. And the price is right. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL GIVES ROYALTY TREATMENT THIS IS A HOTEL TO BE IF YOU WANT TO BE PAMPERED. THROUGH THE YEARS THE SERVICES RENDERED KEEP IMPROVING. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good stay We (1 woman, 1 man, on holidays in Dubai) stayed for one night and really appreciated this hotel. The staff was always ready to help, very welcoming, we felt we were expected. Not far away from the nearest metro station (less than 10 minutes walking), they also offer transportation to the airport for a very good price. 10 minutes taxi to (a bit more to get back from) Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. Different restaurants near the hotel. 30 minutes Taxi to the airport. We had a king size bed and slept very well. The view from our room (13th floor) wasn't extraordinary but this wasn't our main goal. But very beautiful sight from the swimming pool (day) or lounge bar (night) on the top of the building. We only ate a little lunch at the swimming pool bar, so we have no opinion about the restaurants. The beverages at the bar (roof) were of good quality. The service was good but one cocktail came quite late, with already melted ice cubes and had consequently lost a bit of its savour, but really nothing serious to complain about. On the whole, totally recommandable hotel. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderfull stay at this hotel The staff is very good, especially Martin at the front desk. Always trying to help. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect- A* We visit Dubai as a family on a regular basis. After numerous stays at a nearby hotel apartment, we decided to try Four Points for a change. WOW! We were very impressed!! The apartments are VERY spacious and clean, the staff/security are very responsive and dedicated to their roles, and whenever we needed something from guest services we received a call within 15 mins to ensure we received what we requested. Added bonus: getting a local taxi outside Four Points is very easy, and the taxi can slip out straight onto the highway without going all the way back around. PERFECT! We will absolutely visit Four Points again and make this our regular stay. 5********* February 6, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T19:36:07.177-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_3094, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>