Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff! Staff is just great! Handled a room change request swiftly. Room Service was on time. Only problem we had was the driver of the shuttle bus didn't know where the place was that we were going to. Don't think he was a regular shuttle bus driver. Fair price on room charge. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommended For those of you SPG members out there I do not recommend this hotel. The rooms are poorly lit, the air units in the room make loud noises. The shower pressure is awful and doesnt actually turn off. The gym feel like a basement in a frat house. The only good thing about this place is the complimentary breakfast; however, no one paid attention to me when I was in appropriate exercise attire, but when I walked in before heading to work in a suit to get some fruit I was greeted several times. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average This property needs attention. The fitness center looked like a dungeon, dark, low cielings, and crowded. By 8:45am, all coffee was gone from resturant, and the plates and silverware were all gone even though it was open till 9:30, servers offered little help. The water and snacks in the lobby were in vending machines instead of self serve type coolers, how do you charge that to your room? The rooms were also noisy from the 2 freeways outside. All in all, this property needs help. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay The one thing that stuck out the most was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Really made my stay a pleasure! November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel was beautiful and relaxing. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Room next to elavator Really disappointed this time. Third time I have stayed this year. I was given a room next to the elevator. As I am a light sleeper, I asked to change and was informed that there were no rooms available that night at my rate. I was really disappointed as I thought that, since I had booked in for four nights and, as a SPG, they could have offered me a room upgrade. The room I was allocated also smelt damp. Very disappointing. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service and Location The check in service was outstanding and very personable. The location and value of the hotel was also great. Some of the room fixtures were a little tired but the location near City Center was great. Thank you November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tower is nice, rooms by pool are poor I stayed here for a wedding. While I was allowed to check in early around 10:30, I was put in a room around the pool (room 125), which was clearly an old converted motel. Everyone else was in the tower. I booked a king, yet got two full beds. The room was average, but the real reason for the poor review is that the bed was in no way, a Four comfort bed. The room was also a bit humid/musty, probably because you could see the outside (room opened to the outdoors) through cracks in the door. The bathroom was so-so, but there was rust starting around fixtures and the ceiling had some water damage issues. Again, the tower rooms were nicer, but I paid the same as the people in the tower; so I would not recommend this hotel for the inconsistency. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice staff, dated building. Clean. A bit noisy. This hotel was ok but a little dated. The staff were friendly and the place was clean. The rooms are dated and the hotel in general shows it's age. Walls are thin and highway is clearly heard. I used earplugs to sleep due to noises in the adjoining rooms. So it was ok but I would not recommend it there are better hotels in the area for the same price. The rates were high given the facility - I assume this is location driven. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features SPG rooms; hospitality superb October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay. Great Value. Rooms Need Updating Overall I would say that my stay was good, but the value was great at only $69. City Centre was very close and had plenty of restaurants to choose from and there was also some shopping for the wife. My only complaint was that I had requested a room on a high floor away from the elevator, but got a room on the 2nd floor near the elevator. Although I was pleased to get upgraded to a suite with a separate sitting area. Rooms need to be updated. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just not that great The location is good but very noisy, at an intertstate junction. The "motel" style annex is very low-rent. The AC in the rooms is very noisy. Only one bottle of water per day is hardly generous. Having said all that, the staff are courteous, it is clean and the beds are comfortable. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business location Workout room could use some additional space and equipment October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Internet Everything about this hotel is great with the exception of the internet access which was terrible. Wifi or direct connection was painfully slow and kept kicking me out. If you want to work from your hotel, don't stay here. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A few Things Could have provided more towels for the room. Carpet did not appear to be in the best shape. I noticed lots of stains and dirt that normal vacuuming would not get clean October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Enjoyed my stay. There's is a known and trusted brand offering the services of terrific customer-oriented staff, nice amenities and clean, comfortable "homey" rooms. The only downside is this site's proximity to highway (loud) - which is what it is September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The front desk staff are wonderful. Particularly Brandon who is by far my favorite front desk attendant I have met through my travels - always professional, appropriate and friendly. The breakfast staff and the breakfast in general is disappointing. Tables are always dirty and the cheap food is less than appetizing. I would not pay $2 for this breakfast, but often oblige because it is free. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Stay From the moment we walked in until we checked out, they made us feel as if we were V.I.P. guests. The rooms were very clean, the beds comfortable, and the dispensers in the shower were so convenient. The shuttle wasn't available at the time we wanted to go to the mall, so they paid a cabbie to take us over. I would stay here again and again. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and Friendly staff We were first greeted by Joe at the front desk. He was absolutely professional and accommodating from the very start. We had left another hotel nearby because of the poor conditions and smells, and Joe was quick to make sure we were going to be satisfied with our room at the 4 points. Over the next week staying there, we encountered other staff members who were consistently as professional and friendly as Joe. This is a great team. The room was perfect, executive king, and they smelled great. Room service was super fast as well. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome Excellent access to shopping, very clean, staff was awesome. Highly recommend and I will be staying there again! Loved it!!!! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Enjoyed my stay. Everyone was very friendly. All requests were taken care of immediately August 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This SPG hotel sucks. Although the beer was ice cold, the bar service was terrible. Why do the servers at breakfast give you a bill to pay when the food is free? Stupid. Unnerving, 'green', eco-toilets suck... they do not flush well and the one in room 1009 on Monday night was a fog horn that sounded all night and went off every 15-20 minutes. $50.00 off the room by the desk clerk at 5:30 in the morning, but the printers didn't work so I had to wait 30 minutes for a receipt. That enough? August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has everything you need I was very please, excellent service August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Great service. Bathroom could use air vent. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations The hotel was clean, staff on hand was very helpful with any requests I had, and the room was well kept. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bang for your buck! The staff was outstanding and went above and beyond to make sure we were accommodated. I have stayed in "nicer" hotels but were triple the price as well! I have also stayed in lesser hotel and payed almost the same price as here! Exceeded my expectations. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very clean and comfortable Very nice stay. Comfortable bed, clean and quiet. I liked that breakfast was included. Great value. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction Manager This location generally is nice. Food in the bar is adequate and service friendly. I have had problems with tubs draining, check out with printers not printing and water temperature in the sinks. Beds are comfortable as are pillows. I am not crazy about wall mounted shampoo and shower gel. July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location - run down hotel with poor customer service This hotel is in a great spot - you can walk to the City Center shops. The lobby is nice and the bar was adequate, but that is where it stops. My room was really sub par for a $200/night room. The blanket had burn holes in it, the air conditioning is an old window unit, bathroom is small with moldy shower and it just had the feel of a very cheap motel. my door was outside - so it was a motel. They were doing some pressure washing on the outside, and the dirt and mold came into the room through the windows - they weren't sealed properly. I asked to move rooms and they didn't have any clean to move me. This is cheaply renovated hotel and I will not stay there again - and my 2nd try with this chain and both hotels have been very substandard for the price of the room. July 26, 2013
  • 2016-10-28 T12:12:56.414-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_3109, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>