Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never coming back! I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in July. As soon as I got into my room it was stuffy and there was a slight mildew smell. I got the AC to periodically work but the next morning I noticed that the smell had worsened. I called down to the front desk to have someone look into the smell while I was away. When I returned I asked at the front desk if someone had checked on my room and they hadn't. I went back to my room and the AC still wasn't working properly and the room still smelled. Upon my checkout I told the front desk about the smell in my room. Only after I checked out did they go and smell the room. The front desk said they would credit 2000 points to my account but I have yet to see the points appear in my account (It has been over a week since this was supposed to take place). July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs another upgrade Disappointed in the facility. The bathroom is just way too small, and the tap / hot water system is terrible; you can either have the water hot, or sufficient pressure ... not both. Can't see the TV when working at the desk. TV does not swivel, telephone cords etc are locked down so cant be extended. Desk chair was broken. Fridge badly needed a defrost. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good with a caveat Overall, the rooms are fine. The air conditioners were noisy, but I'm a light sleeper. My issue was with logistics. Due to a plane crash at SFO, I had to cancel the first night, but keep the other nights. It took multiple iterations to get this "right" and I still arrived at the hotel to find the reservation had been cancelled. They quickly fixed this. There were issues with the desk chair - this was resolved. When I check out, there was a room charge for a meal. They did quickly fix this mistake. July 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs some improvement The room was more than big enough for us. When we walked in the bathroom the floor was nasty! Had to put towels on the floor. Also, the light was out in the closet area. The bed sheets were full of little black pebbles! Had to dust off before laying down. In all it just needed a little TLC. The only other thing was the door was locked an needed a key to go out on the balcony. I will stay again to see if they have improved on their cleaning. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff I like the fact that the staff was so inviting and friendly. They went out of their way to make my stay very comfortable. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs improvement I chose this hotel because of location and price. After driving in from out of town the first person we encountered was at check in. The employee who checked us in maybe said 10 words to us if that. Our stay was for 2 days and he did not mention any of the amenities or things to do in the area. Luckily I was familiar with the area and was able to enjoy the many things to do in the area. We did not use any of the services at the hotel and had no idea what the hotel offered. Even when we asked where the best place to park was, his reply was anywhere you can find parking. This made us think maybe that the lot was full or there was limited parking. This was not the case. There was 3 different areas to park and plenty of parking available. However, he did not give us any feedback on the area that we should try to park in order to be closest to our room to unload our luggage. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly Run Property The sink wouldn't drain in my bathroom and there was no blow-dryer, which didn't matter much since the water pressure was so poor I couldn't wash my hair. I headed to the bar for a glass of wine and waited >10 mins without seeing the bartender. I finally went to the front desk and asked that they call someone up. Their reply "give me just a minute." All in all, the room was bad and so was the service. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different setup I was happy I had a suite, but the room did not have a refrigerator or microwave. The non-suite rooms had both. Hotel is in a good location. Staff was very friendly. Pool could use a few more lounge chairs. May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Craziest starwood experience I ever had We needed a hotel for a night while we attended a wedding in Houston. we arrived late on a Friday night, tired after several hours of driving. A young man was at the front desk, checked me in, and said nothing about the hotel - even how to get to the elevators. I said I had never been to this hotel and could he explain some of the features. He said what did I want to know? I said is there a restaurant, how do I get to my room, basic things. He answered by pointing and grunting. We got to our suite with my husband and 2 daughters and it was wet and musty. We got moved to another floor and the second room was better. No one slept all night as the bedding was thin, the air conditioner was noisy and woke you up when it turned off and on, and the bathroom was tiny. My husband ate a hamburger at the restaurant and said it was awful. The location is a bit tricky to get to as it is under a mix master of highways but our GPS brought us right there. Would never go there again. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, good location but dated Nice hotel, with very friendly staff. Arrived early and got room. Even got an upgrade. However, room is a bid dated which you can see at carpets, etc. However, lobby is nice. Potential to be a really great hotel when updated, at the moment still would recommend if price is OK. Location is great. Parking is good. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! I was staying at the hotel for a class reunion and the location was perfect. The room was much larger than I expected. I'm glad I stayed at this hotel! May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has good facilities and is located at a strategic location the hotel has all the necessary facilities and is situated in a strategic location. However, the rooms facing the pool side can be quite cold with the breeze flowing through under the doors and side of the doors as the doors cannot be closed tightly. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved my stay! Only stayed one night but wish I could have stayed longer. LOVED my room, love that I could bring my pet, loved the breakfast and will definitely stay with you again! My only complaint is the loud A/C. It's fine until it cycles. Think I woke up every time it did but would still come back! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Going paperless We stay here regularly; love the location and the place ... but from now on we will remember to bring our own T.P. Of all places to economize, they have chosen to go with VERY thin, single-ply, so thin that it has holes in it every 2-3 sheets or so. We will be bringing our own TP next time, and we already commented on this to a few friends when they asked us how our stay in Houston was. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I would highly recommend this hotel. It exceeded my expectations. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean. Excellent stay! March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff works to please Justin and Brian work hard to ensure that the guests' needs are met. Mattress is really hard, but everything else is ok. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good stay Had a few problems with the room but they didn't ruin my over all weekend. The desk chair was wobbling and living room remote didn't work March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay The highway noise was consistent as was the air conditioning vent in my room. Overall, a good experience and the temperature was moderate so it was bearable without extra air conditioning. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our Stay Hotel was good but location is awful. So noisy under Houston Expressways hard to sleep March 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Room did not have a shower curtain, Staff did take care of this quickly. There was black mold on the ceiling above the shower. When I went to check out I was not charged state rate even though when I made the reservations I told the person taking the reservations I needed state rate and she assured me it was $109 a night, but when I got the bill it was $209 a night. It was not easy to get them to change this. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Fantastic genuinely nice staff, friendly and helpful, great bar and excellent food. Perfect service from start to finish. If the jacuzzi was a bit warmer, i would give it 5 stars. March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is ok This is the first time I have stayed at a Sheraton Four Points and I wasn't sure what to expect. What I did not expect was to be in a cinderblock outbuilding motel. The door to the room was on the exterior of the building on a concrete hallway where every footstep or conversation was amplified. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean, two priorities, which I appreciate. The room had 2 desks and the drawers for my clothes were the desk drawers, two carboard boxes that sat upon shelves. Functional at least. I felt like I was at a camp. The room was huge, which was a plus. There was no internet in the room, but wasn't really needed. I would not stay there again and I certainly would not recommend it to anyone. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by average the location is not the best, the bed is ok but nothing to boast about, bathroom is very small, very noisy because right next to major highways, very poor room service. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location Hotel lobby attractive and clean upon arrival. Room was clean and comfortable. Plumbing noise from other rooms a little annoying. Could hear water going down drain from tub/shower. Trash overflowing on outside entry way next morning. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleanliness Upon our arrival for a three nights stay, we were given a room by the swimming pool. Although the gesture was nice, the room was not. There were dead bugs around and under the bed, dust had accumulated around the edge of the carpet where it met the walls and the bathroom appeared not to have been thoroughly cleaned. We were transferred to another room for the night,with promises we would be given a king room the following night. To our dismay this room was equally as dirty as the previous. The next morning we met with the house keeping manager, discussed our dissatisfaction with the cleanliness of the rooms, he advised we would be transferred into an immaculate room being prepared as we speak. Upon further conversation, the Manager stated: I won't lie to you, we only move the beds to clean once a year, the time is coming up now. It's too hard for the main to move the beds by themselves. We were moved to another room (#3) to find the same issues CLEANLINESS. If it not been for my training to be located in this Hotel we would have moved to another hotel. Don't get me wrong the staff was excellent, it was the cleanliness that bothered our stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Glorified Motel This hotel is very old fashioned interiors. Carpet was from the 70's, as well as the interior decor (closet doors, etc.). The hotel hallways felt like I was at a glorified Motel instead of a Sheraton or SPG branded hotel. February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location -Average Accomodation The cleaning staff did not seem to pick on the clogged sink in the bathroom. My room was on the side near the highway therefore I heard cars screaming by until about midnight every night. The room heating system was nice and quite which was a nice feature. I did not have a rental car so therefore the location was ideal if you wanted to go out for dinner somewhere close and within walking distance. The breakfast was a good deal in the morning however the eggs were a little runny for my taste. February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy toilets We had a good check in, the staff kindly upgraded us to a suite because our room was not ready. Room was clean, beds & pillows comfortable. Did NOT have a microwave (in the SUITE!) I am not a light sleeper and heard the toilets either above or beside me go off at least 5 times during the night. AC did not have a fan feature to drown some of the noise. Bar staff was nice. Restaurant was expensive & food was not recommended by several in my large group that stayed the night before. Interstate 10 noise was deafening and outside I felt as though I was breathing next to an exhaust pipe. Stay somewhere else! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I've stayed at many hotels, some good ...some bad. This is an excellent hotel! The staff was personable and extremely attentive. My room was quiet and had everything I needed...plus some. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Three Nights on the Seventh Floor The hotel is convenient to the Town and Country Center (Offices, Shopping and Dining). The hotel is sited next to a major freeway and the continual noise is annoying. Care has been taken to upgrade the public areas and the bathroom facilities. However, the room appointments and accessories (Idesk, chair, etc.) are very tired. January 26, 2013
  • 2016-07-24 T13:21:07.476-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_3109, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>