Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Guangzhou, Dongpu

  • No. 1 Jing Ying Road, Hui Cai Road,
  • Dongpu, Tian He District
  • Guangzhou,
  • Guangdong
  • 510660
  • China
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's always about the people When one comes right down to it, relationships matter and relationships are built between people over time. Every time I arrive Four Points by Sheraton Dongpu, I see familiar faces that imparts a strong sense of homecoming. Friends like Loki and William defines the experience of a stay the hotel. I sincerely hope that more of these staff can be retained. Plus its a KWG hotel, KWG is fantastic with the hardware! See you soon guys! And thanks for the years. June 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Experience 1) Room is neat and clean. 2) Aircond works perfectly. 3) Gym facilities are great. 4) Prefer outdoor swimming pool rather than indoor pool 5) Room Service and Breakfast is perfect. 6) Laudry is good 7) Hair Dryer need to change a new one. Sticky and dirty. 8) Bath tub would be great for longer stay. June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel with top notch service It was a good stay, the staff are friendly, They have international staff and most of them speak good English, the room is large comfortable and clean, The buffet dinner is value for money, you get discount with SPG club. Great buffet breakfast. Few minor pet peeve of mine, The staff keep serving coffee without providing the spoon to stri the sugar/ milk. keep have to ask them to provide a spood throughout my stay. even on the first and second trip. and keep has to give the SPG number during dinner to get the discount. The pool is too cold for a good swim April 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel !!! how to have a good Canton fair ? Staying in this hotel !!! Convenient : 15mn far from the fair Comfortable Nice rooms All the facilities you need to relax after a long day at the fair Staff absolutely great and lovely Special thanks to : Maria, Ivo, Alicia, Mark and Perry i come every fair since 3 years and I am coming back with pleasure April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by not only for the show. also for relax Me and my wife stayed there for 14 nights. Just for a quiet holiday. We enjoy the best breakfast . The staff. Especially the front counter staffs. And William have spent time tohave a table tennis game with me. Thanks. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vote it as Best Four Points! The Lobby is very spacious and comfortable but seating place not much. I was upgraded to suite during Canton Fair. Room is clean and comfortable. Spa only open after 2pm. The Cantonese cuisine at China Spice are highly recommended but waiting for serving time is a bit long during peak hour. Currency exchange machine is available at Lobby near business center but not all currency note accepted. Eatery served the best breakfast, variety choice of international and local cuisine. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Many of them can speak simple English. October 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A rip off during Canton Fair I was happy with regards to the hotel room, cleanness and location but very unhappy to be charged triple of the room price for the last 2 days of my 25 days stay. I tried to talk to the management but I have been blocked with the words "our sales department does not agree to give your original price". Beside myself during the stay I had 30 people from my company for almost 1 week in the hotel. It seams to be that loyal customers do not get rewarded for loyalty. Due to the above treatment, I have given only 2 stars. My personal decision out of this service will be NOT to stay in the future anymore in a Four Points by Sheraton hotel. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great i hope fourpoint have more speacil service September 5, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:16:08.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_3119, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>