Four Points by Sheraton


  • 中国
  • 西藏,
  • 拉萨
  • 波林卡路 10 号
  • 邮政编码 850000
  • 地图


  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Drying clothes and underwater in public areas Hotel guests next to me room were putting underwear and other clothing in the hotel corridor to for drying their clothes under sun. Tried to call the front desk. A staff went to check and didn't do anything. Absolute awful and disgusting. Too bad that this page doesn't allow uploading of photos. I will upload and share in trip advisor. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location, small but cozy hotel Quite near to Badala Palace and Bakuo Street, the hotel is a small olne but room is excellent. Breakfast is acceptable, Buffet dinner is a good choice for guest just arrived who need rest. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst choice ever I am very disappointed by this hotel’s customer service. I got a call from hotel two days before I arrived; I was told I will be upgrade to a superior room. However, when I checked in, I was told there are only comfort rooms available. Moreover, as a premium member, I was treated in a very bad manner with the reception desk. The comfort room I had is very hot! The bath room is dirty and sink is broken. It is a totally nightmare in such a beautiful place. Worst choice ever! September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was told that no one can represents the hotel while their manager is on vacation from the hotel reception When I checked in at the hotel today, I asked that I would buy the SPG Kid pass which is a meal pass for kids (it was listed this hotel's front page, I read it before I came to the hotel). the reception person told me that he never heard of this service. When I asked him to learn about the services, he told me that he would not learn that. Later today, I came back to the reception, showed the person the web page of their hotel listing the Kid pass on the front page, he agreed to contact his manager for this. He went to the office behind the reception, a few minutes later, he came back, told me that they do not offer the kid pass, and they do not know what is the kid pass, and he does not care what the website says. I asked him to write his answers down, therefore, I can file a complaint the SPG services center that the hotel does not provide the services they listed on their website. The answer from the the reception person was "No, I will not do this", I asked him "why", he told me that he only can verbally advising that they do not offer the SPG kid pass, cannot write it down as he does not represent the hotel. I asked "who can represents this hotel?", he said "my manager", I asked to talk with the manager, he told me "my manager is on vacation". therefore, I asked "who represents the hotel now?", " No one", the reception guy answered, "while my manager is on vacation, no one can represents the hotel, I cannot provide anything to you." It was 4:30pm today-a Sunday. My personal view is that the hotel staff members were not properly trained, does not understand the SPG's SOPs, also, the reception guy has no manners. I felt that this hotel only would deal with group tourists referred by travel agents who only stay the hotel over night. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 不错的酒店 总体来说,还是不错的,但服务员的服务响应需要提高,还弄错了我的SPG 卡号。但早餐比瑞吉可吃性高,房间也比较安静。 September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel need imporve I am faith fans of Starwood, and would prefer hotel of Starwood to others, no matter business or private trip. However, I was quite dissatisfied with Four Point in Lhasa. I booked standard room with two beds, I found width of bed is quite narrow than normal. shower towels looks quite old as small chain hotel. Anyway, I still belive Starwood will improve soon after I raise up my concerns. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 令人满意的入住 到达酒店后礼宾人员给予了非常热情的服务,前台接待人员给予了我相应的房型升级,表现的非常专业。酒店离主要景点还是有点距离的。酒店建筑并不高,体现了对拉萨民族信仰的尊重。比较遗憾的是我的房间的网络信号覆盖很差。晚上自助餐的质量还可以接受,有板烧和海鲜,餐厅的服务人员都很热情。 June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 价位合适 酒店大堂很小,但很精致。在旅游高峰期价位合适,酒店基本满房,外国游客很多。风格定位比内地福朋要差。 December 25, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:48:58.208-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3182, prod, sort_default
2 next>>