Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Saskatoon

  • 503 Cope Way
  • Saskatoon,
  • Saskatchewan
  • S7T 0G3
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by should have drove all the way home Beds are terrible and pillows too soft. For 170 a night you would think for sure you wouldn't have hair in the sink or shower. Clean it up. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff front desk staff was ver y accomadating giving us an early check in as were the housekeeping staff and restaurant staff.no complaints what so ever May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by work Was a nice place to stay. January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Jack The bed was too soft for our liking and we were unable to get the room cool. we turned the thermostat down to 60F and the room was still too hot. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We stay at this hotel whenever we visit Saskatoon and the friendly staff have come to recognize us whenever we arrive. The hotel service and location are great. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive - considering It was like any other Four Points that I have stayed at but even more expensive than others. Odd considering the location November 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable beds. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The beds are comfortable and the showers are great. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just alright This is another new hotel which makes for a nice upgraded room. However there are some minor issues they need to work on. For example, I noted the pool was cloudy and you could see the dirt on the bottom. When I asked the front desk the lady thought it might be down for maintenance, she asked me if a sign was up. Sadly no sign and it was open as some brave souls tried. Next day it was vacuumed but still cloudy. They definitely need a new pool guy. On the positive side the in house restaurant has a great breakfast menu, food was excellent both days and staff in the restaurant are great. Wireless was spotty on the third floor, as I suffered from frequent disconnects and very slow speeds during peak evening use. Sadly they do not offer express check out, which I guess was a good thing as they had a wrong credit card on file even though they swiped the right one on check in. With the choice of new hotels in the area I do not think I would stay here again. November 7, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:50:36.059-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_3185, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>