Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Saskatoon

  • 503 Cope Way
  • Saskatoon,
  • Saskatchewan
  • S7T 0G3
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 Noisy hotel It was hard to sleep here most nights. The doors slam and latch very loudly and could be heard all the way down the hall when I was in my room. This is a problem all evening and especially in the morning! The WiFi is insufficient. During the day when nobody is there, it's fine. But once the hotel fills up for the night, just staying connected to the network becomes a challenge and speeds are unacceptable if you do connect. Very frustrating when you have work that needs to get done. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk staff is very helpful They addressed my issue fast and effective. That is very important element as my trip is half pleasure half business. The location of the hotel is good as well. The restaurant is too "raw"! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by features a quiet getaway for any traveller. Easy access to the Circle Dr. and can locate premises quickly. Therefore can exit city in very good time without downtown traffic. I have stayed here before and will do so again. GS July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what you need. It was a quaint little place to stay, to check out the malls, car dealer ship in the area. And we were there to golf. Didn't have a chance to try the restaurant. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front staff.. Mixed up our payments of paying for the room the night we checked in... & charged our guests the next morning for their room... & charged us again too... ??? not happy with the mix up... My husband was up set about all day.. went back on Sunday to tk to management...an wasn't in...we live two an a half hours fr Stoon. so will have to tk on phone on Monday.. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Great hotel, staff were accommodating and it was very clean. Location is great too! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by terrible mix up This is actually more of a rating of the booking system. I tried to book online for this weekend and it seemed to be full so I called. I was told there was room at the hotel I wanted but was actually booked at a different hotel (noticed this on confirmation email). So I called back and they reassured me that there was room for my family of 5 to sleep. When we checked in their was 1 king bed and a boardroom table. We slept horribly. I was offered a cot at $20 per night. Unacceptable. How do 5 people sleep in a king bed. We were switched to a different room the next night but have not been compensated for our first night. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay in July 2014 Loved the shower and the room but please, please someone put a 4 cup coffee machine in these room. I had to dress to go to the lobby for my coffee. The little one cup dispenser thing..was useless and the coffee had the strength of tea. Once dressed I might as well head to Tim Horton's and therefore I left the hotel and had my breakfast out of the hotel. Poor planning on hotel's part I felt. Otherwise it was perfect. July 14, 2014
2 next>>