Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Lagos

  • Plot 9/10 Block 2 Oniru Chieftaincy Estate,
  • P. O Box 53197 Ikoyi
  • Lagos,
  • Lagos
  • Nigeria
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four points VI Lagos Very happy with the staff, security, Rooms were great and comfortable. Food was expensive and not up to standard considering the price. I had breakfast at the hotel once. It wasn't too bad but is not included in the daily rate. Coffee is bad. Had a meal one evening on the outdoor area, a grilled fish, which was good. Tried the buffet, it was really bad. the beef was overcooked and tough, could not eat it. The chicken was ok, Not worth the price paid. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff Normal four points. Excellent by Lagos standards. Strong point is the staff. Tumise in the front office is excellent and always takes care of me. Patricia is your go to person for all reservation complications. Room service is relatively quick (compared to others in Lagos) and the happy hour drinks rate is excellent. They even have an spg recognition night. Wish they'd make that event weekly. The restaurant is small but cozy and the buffet is a good spread. June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has variety of food in the Restuarant Excellent place for relaxation after a hard day training challenges June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel great place for business, the wifi works well, staff is excellent and its safe June 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr .Wahab This hotel environment has always impressed me since their inception. It always feel like home anytime I am in FourPoints Hotel or any Sheraton Hotel June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job well. This was my second stay at four points having previously stayed in March 2015.. The staff are attentive and clearly well trainied - reception staff are particularly cheerful and willing to assist. June 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Change I stay lot of time last year in 4 Points. I am very suprise to the change of quality of food and service in restaurant. Continue in is way. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Changes This hotel has gone through yet another Management change and I can honestly say that the quality of food, staff, management of dining area and the simple changes made have made a massive improvement. Chef has changed and an immediate improvement of quality and choice of food coupled with the management of the restaurant has made dining a joy again as opposed to the same daily routine of eating. Constant supervision by the F&B Manager ensures there are no issues and always willing to assist. Front desk remains at a high level and the porters are always on hand to help. I hope the management now take a bigger step in sorting out the bar. This still under performs with lazy, inattentive staff who see your attendance in the bar as being a distraction to their phone play. They have no idea on customer service or are totally unprepared for customer satisfaction. An area that has long been a mode of complaint by a number of my friends and colleagues. Nonetheless, improvements are being made for the better. Just need to keep it going. As for the rooms it is noted that things like irons, hairdryers etc are getting weary or are not to the standard would expect. Cheap but not effective. Good quality products is what I have a home, I expect the same at such a hotel. I note this time they have introduced a $2 per day for leaving luggage. This is an unwarranted fee for frequent guests who do not wish to carry luggage around on business in Nigeria and simply appears to add to the 'how to get more out of an expat' in Nigeria. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:17:12.786-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_3188, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>