Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Philadelphia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19114
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I've stayed at this hotel quite a few times but I always forget to fill out my survey! I always have a pleasant stay however the front desk staff is extremely nice and remember me by name which is great! These individuals needs recognition Nesheba, Amanda, Ryan(manager) Randa and the new gentleman Steven! Each individual mentioned is very personable, warm and inviting which makes me choose this location when deciding to stay at a hotel! Thank you for all that u do! January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in an ideal location. The only issue I had was the service of the restaurant. The first night (and only night) that I ate dinner, it took nearly 15 minutes for the server to come to my table, and I was the only person in there. She was friendly, but there is no reason I should have to wait that long. There is also a server in the mornings that is not friendly. She acts as though she has better things to do and did not even take my order. I basically had to track her down to another table where she was chit chatting with someone else just to get my order. She rolled her eyes and seemed pretty irritated. Probably the worst service of any restaurant I've eaten at. January 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff save this hotel I would give this hotel 1 star if not for the heroic efforts of the staff to fix many of the problems that I encountered with housekeeping and maintenance and the staff's courtesy and kindness. Stephanie in the restaurant always remembers me from past visits which are usually a year apart and goes far above and beyond in making me feel welcome and appreciated -- she is very, very special!! I also appreciate the new heating/cooling systems in the rooms which are much quieter than the old system. Housekeeping problems included, but were not limited to: a jammed deadbolt that forced me to change rooms; a lamp that did not work; a dried cherry on the carpet making me wonder when it was last vacuumed; an out-of-date room service menu; a hair on the sheets when I turned down the bed, leaving me uncertain whether the sheets were changed or just straightened after the prior guest; and a clock that did not work December 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs to revamp the system Our experience at Four points by Sheraton is a nightmare. We reserve Four points for my daughter's wedding party since it's the closest one to the reception, Knowlton Mansion but our experience was a disaster.from the beginning. I was the first one to make a reservation and yet I was told that there were no more rooms. How could that be? Every time somebody called to make a reservation, they were told that there were no more rooms available rooms that were blocked for the wedding party and during check-ins, rooms were assigned twice to different guests. The place is very disorganized and very inefficient. The management needs to reassess their operation and correct a lot of deficiencies if they want to stay in business. People stay here because there are no other alternatives in this section of Philadelphia. It is an old hotel but this is not an excuse to have a presentable place. The hotel is in hospitality business and yet some of the staffs in the front desk are not even congenial nor helpful. They can't even get the right information when they take reservation or is it bad record keeping? In this time of high technology, there is no excuse not to keep an accurate record. Breakfast food is bland. A guest was asking for coffee at 10:30Am and was completely ignored. It took almost 2 weeks to issue a refund using the excuse of having a new system. I know for a fact that it takes only a few minutes to process a refund and so I'm not buying this lame excuse. I have read several reviews and at the beginning I gave this place the benefit of the doubt but sure enough the bad reviews were legitimate. You may want to revamp your whole system. There are at least 40 people in our group and none of us were pleased with this hotel. prospective guests may want to travel a little farther if you are looking for a better facility/ place to stay especially for a special occasion such as a wedding. To summarize , this is one place I could not recommend. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Welcoming. The whole staff was so welcoming, from the front desk to the housekeepers on my floor. I work for Starwood brand myself, it feels good to be on the other end of great customer service as a guest. Thank You.. November 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Too old, noise poor service October 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recommend The hotel ceiling leaked, the power went out and I was promised a refund that I never received. July 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Stayed three nights at this hotel.First time in Philladelphia.Staff were accommodating.Goes over and above.Excellent customer service.BUT the bed is terrible. Sheets are crushed ,mattress is uneven / lumpy.I would expect the bed linen to be folded after removing them from the dryer but it does not appears to be so.There is much room for improvement there. July 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:37.409-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>