Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Philadelphia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19114
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 21 will not be permitted to check-in. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility need improvemnt & toilet was not cleaned properly We have a one night stay in this location. After we check-in to the hotel, we notice the keys was not working to our room. We run to the front desk to ask for help. They send us back & told us the key was fine. We tried again, still not working. We ended up in the front desk again. They switch us to another room & telling us it might be problem on the door lock. We finally in the room & notice there was stain on the toilet seat!! We didn't notify the front desk as we are too tired for the whole check-in process... February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! The hotel was great from the checkin process, cleanliness of the rooms. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night getaway Courteous staff. Quick check in. Very comfortable bed. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wonderful experience. Everyone was helpful. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel this past weekend with our 6 year old grandson. We picked it partly for the location and as reviewed on trip advisor. Even though there were some negative reviews in the past, we found nothing negative about it. The rooms were clean, the staff friendly, and the indoor swimming pool was a plus. We asked for a child's roll away bed in the room, and it was there when we arrived. We would suggest you stay here. Also, the price was very reasonable. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovated This hotel is very outdated. The ceilings in the room are peeling. The tub caulking was all cracked. The furniture in lounge was peeling. I would not recommend this hotel. For the money we spent I felt as though it should gave had better ammenities. This hotel reminded me of a very low end hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Bed is comfortable and restaurant is good. Room feels dirty and decor needs serious updating. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superbowl Sun Bernie was wonderful in assisting me with my room check-in. I get to my Starwood Preferred Member Suite and was very satisfied. It had everything I needed to make my Superbowl Sun away from home comfortable. There are many shopping areas nearby. And is in a great part of the city. Thank you, Four Points. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised After reading some negative reviews, I was skeptical about staying at this hotel...to the extent that I almost changed my reservation, however, the staff was very friendly and helpful (check-in attendant and room service wait staff were especially pleasant); the room was clean and comfortable; room service food was prompt and delicious; and the amenities were as expected. I would definitely stay here again without reluctance. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel nice price nice front desk staff Front desk staff always so nice especially luciana. Rooms are always clean. Nice new tv. Price is great. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in Philly I have been staying at this hotel for several years. It is a great location to walk to the stores. Any issues I have had with the hotel was correctly right away. There is very little turn over with the staff so I always have great care when I stay. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I really love this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The overall atmospher is welcoming. Their rates are sometimes a little pricey for me but I always call and ask about promotions and have usually been able to get a rate I can afford. January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not that great I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. When I arrived there was toothpaste from the last guest on the sink. The heater in the room was extra loud and kept me up all night. Then in the mornings when I attended the overpriced breakfast a majority of the plates and untensils were dirty and the food was always cold. This was not an enjoyable stay at all. Also, when I went to check out, my bill was incorrect and I had been overcharged and when I spoke to the person at the front desk he was really rude. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4points in Philly I was a bit disappointed. I think this was a doubletree in past life and it had a 50% makeover. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by just an overnight Didn't get to try out the pool but the beds were comfy. Got AAA discount but still thougth with tax etc. it was a bit high. January 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ms. Tony This is a very old hotel that had a flatscreen in the room, therefore it was classified as a remdeled room. The furniture was chipped up. The telephone did not work. The carpet was dirty. The hotel had a bad odor. The gym was very hotel and hotel personnel could not figure out how to adjust the temperature. The elliptical did not work. The bike did not work. Hotel in very rough area of town. I would nort reccomend this hotel to anyone. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I was impressed by friendly and professional staffs at front desk, especially security officer Charlie H., officer John, and Bernie, who have demonstrated highly trained service skill in hospitality industry. Also, officer Toddy who takes in charge of shuttle service showed polished professionalism during my stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to both business and leisure travellers. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by doc10 needs new beds as they sag to the middle December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location I have been staying at this location for years before it became a four points. Convenient location, pleasant staff. I have noticed improved housekeeping w/in the rooms...thank you. Appreciate the return of in-room dining services. Will return. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient location We were having an early procedure at a nearby hospital. Hotel is clean and comfortable and also affordable. Nice rest. area December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and large rooms Loved our stay, the rooms are roomy and the location was close to a lot of shopping! Order room service! food is excellent! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfotable and Convenient Very comfy and convenient to places I needed to go. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement I stayed here 3 times in the last 2 months for convenience. The rooms served the purpose but the housekeeping staff was lacking. Dirty drinking cups & bottles not tossed. Carpet not vacuumed. Ironing board and iron not put away. The food at the breakfast buffet was barely edible. The bar did not have available hours but the bartenders do make a great martini. The staff was very friendly. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness My room was not cleaned properly any of the days I was there. I even stopped at the front desk to tell them it was not cleaned the first day. The staff still did not do a thourgh job. Also the door to my room was stuck and it took 2 days to get it fixed. I do like the beds, pillows, free water, and the friendliness of the staff. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by O.K. Could be better Staff was friendly and the room was decent for what I paid for. My room was missing the mini fridge, not a big deal but all that was there was a dusty hole where the fridge had been. The tub in the bathroom leaked and the water took a while to heat up. Stay away from the breakfast buffet...cost me over $30 for two people to eat hard dry eggs, rubbery sausage and the trays with that had pancakes and bacon were empty! ...and I had to pay full price. December 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy dirty rooms, grease and dirt encrusted AC/ heating unites / enormous dirt build behind beads and perimeter This property continues it's downward spiral. I reported it to our company with photos sent to GM. Windows are also greasy and smudged. Dust and diet in entryway, carpets dirty. A disgrace December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean and comfortable Room and common areas were very clean and comfortable. Nice HDTV but source was not in HD. Nice pool area but water was cold and cloudy. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I stay at this hotel at least once a year and for the past two years when I chek in the clock radio does not work and has to be reported. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by PROBLEMS... BESIDE OUR BATHROOM HAVING A LOOSE FAUCET; AND THE PARKING LOT BEING BLOCKED BY AN AT&T TRUCK WITH A TRAILER; THE MAIN PROBLEM WAS WE HAD TO TAKE THE HEADBOARD OFF OF THE WALL SO WE COULD PLUG IN MY HUSBAND'S C-PAP MACHINE. YOU WOULD THINK THAT A NICE HOTEL WOULD MAKE IT EASIER FOR GUESTS TO PLUG IN NECESSARY MEDICAL ITEMS. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT GOOD QUALITY I have stayed here 3 times and this will probably be the last time. Each time the quality of the room has gone down. This time there was NO SOAP at the bathroom sink. Bathroom was dark November 21, 2012
  • 2015-04-25T18:46:32.749-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>