Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Filadelfia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19114
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y presentar una identificación con fotografía. No se permite el registro en el hotel a los huéspedes menores de 21 años. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay This was my second stay at this particular property. I stayed here 4 years ago for a wedding. The property was very consistent over both stays. It is a clean, nice, comfortable property. Upon check in, my SPG recognition was given. I thought the nice welcome bag with water and chips, is an extremely nice touch because it has you entering the property on a very good and optimistic note. I only stayed one night and was hardly at the property so I didn't get to experience any of the hotel outlets. Overall, I was pleased with my stay and will stay here again, if I am in the area. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible facilities TV remote did not work until the last day. One of the lights in bathroom over sink out CEILING over the bathtub starting leaking profusely at 11 PM Some of the furniture was dusty. 2 paper cups for coffee/tea per room. Had to ask for more. Staff tried hard to fix problems but you have serious maintenance problems July 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing We traveled with a youth softball group. This hotel was not accomodating at all. Rooms had mold....towels were not left fresh. Only time I have ever opted not to have daily housekeeping! This place needs renovations ASAP. Anywhere beyond the first floor, all you could see were patches on the walls, stains in the carpet...disgusting! July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel The staff was very unaccomadating. The hotel was dirty. No one wanted to help with anything. I travel all the time and this is the worst place that I have ever stayed I willk never stay at a Sheraton again July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating The Staff was very accommodating. Art was very helpful and funny. Front desk was also very informative,nice and helpful. However, the hotel really shows it age. especially in the rooms and common areas. It needs to be renovated. The bathrooms are very,very small. There were no drawers to put clothes in. Location is horrible. Roosevelt Blvd is just a nightmare to drive on. We travel a lot and I was not impressed. July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Hotel was overpriced, breakfast was NOT included and was over priced for selections, rooms were musty smelling. Never had enough towels. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Experience Clean, friendly staff, great location July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't be fooled by the Sheraton Name Don't be fooled by the Sheraton name. Actually just returned from there this evening. They advertise being close to Sesame Place. Was at least 25 minutes away. The pool they advertise as being heated is not only NOT heated, but we found garbage floating on the surface of the water. Now to our $250 Junior Suite room: 1. Infested with ants and flies (ants all over the desk and in the ice bucket) 2. badly cracked ceiling 3. Tape all over ceiling 4. Poor grouting of bathroom tiles/ tiles loose and coming up 5. rusted shower rod 6. torn and patched wallpaper in bathroom and room 7. dirty air conditioner vent and a/c leaking water all over floor 8. leaking fridge 9. safety lock on door broken 10. remote control doesn't work 11. missing outlets by nightstand (whole in the wall) 12. broken toilet seat 13. box holding fresh towels dirty 14. toilet roll dirty Our experience in their Junior Suite (mind you) was comparable to a motel with hourly rates. When i raised this all, i was told the general manager was too busy to talk to me July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment The check in was unusually slow. There were two people at the check in but only one person was dealing with people. The other one was just standing there and never asked if he could help. It was not until I finally asked if he could check us in that he said yes. It was incomprehensible that he would not take the next person in line. The room was only fair. The desk under the T.V. was all scratched up and ugly. There were no real chairs to sit on yet there was pleanty of room for one. The bathroom needed an area to place personal toiletries, hair curlers, etc. The feeling tone of the building looked uncared for. This could and should be corrected. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Check in I was there for a Friday night wedding and did not get checked in until 3:30 p.m. It would have been a lot later if I did not stand at the desk until I was checked in. July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over priced for these rooms and quality We don't think we have stayed in a more overpriced hotel in a number of years. At $166/night with discount, I would not think I would be standing in angle deep water while taking a shower. That was corrected the next day, but the next day the shower head fell off while showering. The only towel rack was under the open sink at toilet level, next to the toilet. Only 1 hook in the entire bathroom. What about putting one on the back of the door? This SPG guest room overlooked the roofs of the adjacent shopping center with no sheer curtains to filter the views and the drapes did not easily stay closed. There were no parking spaces left when we returned at 9:30 PM Saturday evening. Had to wait half an hour in the parking lot to get a spot. Asked about the $1 breakfast offer at check -in, told "sorry that was only on line"- meanwhile it was a new offer and we were paying for 2 overpriced rooms for 2 nights, one being for an 87 yr old grandfather who they were speaking to. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton Clean, quiet hotel, comfortable beds. Got free update so I had a living room as well. Good breakfast buffet. Would definitely stay there again. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback Overall my experience was fine. I did have some things that weren't the best: 1. Lack of plugs/outlets: wanted to plug phone in near bed but coudn't find access other than under the headboard (not convenient). -working from couch, again plugs were hard to come by in this room 2. Air condition in 421 sounded rather loud so it wasn't optimal. 3. Battery for the door was not working right but staff corrected it within minutes, no complaints Good things; 1. room was nice 2. bathroom perfect 3. staff was very nice and accomodating 4. Breakfast staff in the restaurant were great 5. Cleaning staff very friendly June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly Hotel was very well appointed. Location was great near alot of shopping. Had a wonderful lounge/restaurant. Staff was extremely friendly and professional. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The people running the hotel were terrific, but the hotel itself is old and needs a renovation. The people who were running the hotel were terrific. Liz at the front desk was particularly great, she made sure our needs were taken care of and checked on us a couple of times to make sure we were happy. Overall a great stay, but the hotel is getting old, could use a renovation at some point, June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is close to Pennypack Park where the Half Sauer Half Kraut Marathon is held in June. Facilities at the hotel were excellent and the staff were friendly and helpful. I thought the hotel provided good value and it met all my expectations. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place The hotel is quite nice and very comfortable. The room I had was great and I really couldn't ask for more there. The only thing I found lacking is the exercise facility. The equipment needs some repair, lots of wires just kind of hanging around and the ellipital doesn't work. Other than this, this is a place I'm going to enjoying staying at for quite some time. June 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frequently Overbooks When we got to the hotel for our 2-night stay we were informed that they were overbooked and they booked us at another hotel (a competitor). Cannot believe a Starwood hotel would do this and am very disappointed. I had booked my room months prior via a Starwood rep - this is completely unacceptable. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy but ideal for the area. This is a great place to stay for the value and area of northeast Phila. Be ready for a busy hotel but friendly staff. The hardest part is getting in and out of the parking lot...bad design which should be changed. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time I had to stay for my reserve week. I brought my bicycle but it rained so I didn't get to ride it. Who made my stay best was Stephanie (the person working in the morning breakfast) I told her my story about me not being able to ride my bicycle and she made me feel better by saying my intentions were good. So thank you Stephanie for brightening my day. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay This hotel has a nice lobby and breakfast area with a nice but limited bar and also a limited but decent casual dinner selection. Room is modern and seems newly remodeled as does the lobby. Bathroom was small but serviceable. Exercise room was nice for a hotel with a nice set of dumbells, not great but better than most other hotels. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by wasted my money Well our family decided to use this hotel as a staging point for wedding in the area I need to book two rooms together one my wife and myself and one for my sons we book the rooms 3 months in advance the one I showed up at check in time we had to wait 15 minutes in line and then and then were only given one of the two rooms after much confusion and then tell me the room wasn't ready I took the family up to one room so someone else can start getting dress but the rooms too small I went back to the desk 45 minutes later the room still wasn't ready after 15 minutes to deal with that I had to settle on a whole different room because I was running out of time. as for the room if you tell it had a lot of wear and tear on it and the TV clarity was poor and both rooms my guess is the running on analog system disappointing when you have flat screens. I would have not a stayed another night. although the hotel had a restaurant the prices were too high we wound up leaving early to eat breakfast the next morning. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Experience I've Ever Had at a Hotel I recently stayed at this hotel last month as we had a wedding in the area. It was the worst experience I've ever had at a hotel. I have travel around the world and have never received such poor service. I would have written this review sooner but I have been busy and I wanted to take my time to explain how truly painful my stay was at this hotel. Our evening begin when we arrived at the front desk to check in at approximately 4:45 pm. "Kay" was the name of the gentleman attempting to check us in. In short, this process took approximately 20 minutes as we didn't receive our keys until about 5:05. Part of the problem was our reservation was for 2 double beds and the hotel didn't have any rooms with 2 beds available "as a large group extended their stay". Additionally, Kay had to run our credit card 3 times. Finally, he said he would give us a room with a pull out couch and a double bed. This was not acceptable but we agreed to take the keys because the shuttle for the wedding was leaving at 5:30 and we had to get changed before the shuttle left. Next, when we got to the unacceptable room, there was no pull out couch, and the air conditioner was taken apart and there were tools all over the room. Again, we had to catch the shuttle at 5:30, so by this time it's around 5:10 so we just decided to get changed in the room, pack our stuff back up and put it in the car because the shuttle was leaving at 5:30 and we didn't have another 20 minutes to waste talking to "Kay". Then, in the middle of my fiance and I getting changed, the mechanic knocked on our door, rudely demanded he be allowed in to get his tools. I told him we would be out in 15 minutes and to go talk to Kay. So once we finally changed, we lugged our stuff down 6 flights of stairs (to top it all off, the elevators weren't working/were taking forever), and packed it in the car. Needless to stay, with all this chaos, we missed the shuttle and had to drive to the wedding. When we returned from the wedding, there were keys to a room with two double beds, which was a nice surprise, but the air conditioner didn't work. By this point in the night, we didn't have the energy to complain, so we just left early in the morning. We honestly thought we were on a TV show and the whole experience was a joke. Finally, I wrote to the general manager to express my displeasure of my stay and i got no response. Hope this isn't a common experience for your guests. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Enjoyed our stay My wife and I really enjoyed our recent, week-long stay! All the staff were very friendly and helpful. My wife and I stay with you every time we visit our children in Philadelphia, and we must say that the hotel is in wonderful condition. We really admired all the recent improvements. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room settings The room is of standard. Provided at your convenience are micowave and refridgerator. Above all 2 bottles of water are at your disposal for free. Such may be sold at $5.00 (five dollars) or more at other hotels.Such complementory offers are vital in rate of turn over. I won't mind choosing Four Point if I were to be there again. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second visit a disappointment! We came back to this hotel because we had a great time the first visit. On our second visit I was very disappointed in a few things 1. Water was leaking from room above us into the bathroom, I realize stuff like this happens so not worst problem. 2. Was doing my yoga stretches on floor and looked over and saw some type of pill under the front of the couch, would hope no child or baby would put this in their mouth as it could end very badly.3. Filled out room service card for breakfast for time slot offered at 6:00-6:15, waited untill 6:30 and called to see how long it will be as we had to leave at 6:50. Got a variety of answers from the kitchen staff, first was told that they didn't get the card (checked door before I called and card was removed) next I was told they were working on order (if they didn't have the order card how can they be working on the order?), when I asked how much longer till we would get our breakfast they said they are getting ready to start the order now, I asked once mor what time I can expect the order and she told me she would have to call me back, (no accountability at all) so I canceled the order. Upon checkout desk agent was very sorry and explained that the room service card has time slot for breakfast delivery of 6:00-6:15 kitchen dosnt open until much later on Sundays, seriously? Overall the hotel and grounds are nice, good value , front desk employees very nice, but a few problems left a very bad impression on us. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didnt clean my room I was at this hotel on business for 3 nights. The room was clean the day I got there. For the next 2 days I was out at meetings both days till 4 pm. In neither case was my room cleaned when I got back to the hotel. On the 2nd of these days, I had left a tip for the maid which she took, but did not clean the room. Ive spent a number of nights in this hotel over the past 3 years. Quality is steadily decreasing. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Hints I am a registered auditor familiar with customer satisfaction & continuous improvement techniques. Restaurant was great! Good food and friendly staff. A+. Room had musty odor- bed was clean & comfortable. Door was very hard to open-should be repaired (306) C+. Overall rating B. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are the best. Just a quick trip for a wedding and got a great nights sleep both nights. Staff was super friendly. Food was wonderful May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Conditioning Would not be writing this if checkout clerk asked how my stay was. After we checked in we went right out to dinner. When we returned we found that the airconditioning unit was not working. We called the front desk. A maintance man arrived a short time later. He attempted to fix the unit but was unable to do so. He decided that the unit needed to be replaced. He asked if it was Ok to replace it now and we said yes. I guess the whole process took less than an hour. By the time he left it was after midnight. He did the best he could to clean up. It seems to work ok for that night and the next night that we stayed. May 20, 2013
  • 2015-04-27T19:01:03.757-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>