Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Filadelfia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19114
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed for wedding The hotel was nice. The only thing that bothered me was the air conditioner in our room was very loud September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has roaches! We decided to stay overnight after a long day of visiting with relatives. Well, to our surprise our room had a baby roach crawling down the wall. It freaked us out! We immediately called guest services who sent the manager to our room. The manager was very nice and apologetic and offered to remove the night's stay from our bill and also gave us breakfast coupons. As if this wasn't enough, we also discovered some brown stains on the white comforter. Needless to say, we will never stay at this hotel again. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and quiet Great place to relax and concentrate on what I was there for..... September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement This hotel needs improvement. We had Dirty sheets, not sure if they had been changed and air conditioner was leaking So the carpet was wet near unit it also was Too noisy. The carpets in the hallways Needed to be cleaned. It's a fairly nice hotel Just needs to be improved. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff We take the kids to sesame place every year and always stay here. The restaurant staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. And Dee, the bartender, is awesome!! Such a pleasure to chat with her. Keep up the good work and we'll see you next year. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, safe and excellent customer service Dated decor. Room and facilities need updating. However the hotel staff friendliness, customer service and overall cleanliness of room were excellent. Food was sub-par, better off getting a burger at Five Guys next door instead of the Cobblestone restaurant located within the hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel a joke The bathroom toilet was not working. The tv was very staticky like there were no cable. We had to move into another bedroom very late that night to a whole another floor. The other room reeked of smoke and the phone was not working. It would not stayed charged I had to talk on speaker the whole two nights. Along with getting my reservation messed up three times by staff. Then the last person who made the correction to my reservation stated breakfast was included to find out it wasn't. Never againnnnnnnn will I stay and have told 3 people not to already. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older hotel with little updates Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms need renovations, older a/c units and furniture, carpet stained and old, but restrooms were clean and refurbished. Hotel close to restaurants and shops. August 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by nanapop50 Your billing arrangement sucks! We originally reserved for 2 nights on our AARP discount of $106. per night for our 50th anniversary. We had to reduce our stay to one night and was charged $235. for ONE night. We're senior citizens age 73 and 78 and can't afford such prices. We gave plenty of time for you to rent the room to someone else and still have us pay $106. for the one night as per the original reservation. I still think we should be charged $106. and not $235. We were robbed!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay This was my second stay at this particular property. I stayed here 4 years ago for a wedding. The property was very consistent over both stays. It is a clean, nice, comfortable property. Upon check in, my SPG recognition was given. I thought the nice welcome bag with water and chips, is an extremely nice touch because it has you entering the property on a very good and optimistic note. I only stayed one night and was hardly at the property so I didn't get to experience any of the hotel outlets. Overall, I was pleased with my stay and will stay here again, if I am in the area. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible facilities TV remote did not work until the last day. One of the lights in bathroom over sink out CEILING over the bathtub starting leaking profusely at 11 PM Some of the furniture was dusty. 2 paper cups for coffee/tea per room. Had to ask for more. Staff tried hard to fix problems but you have serious maintenance problems July 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing We traveled with a youth softball group. This hotel was not accomodating at all. Rooms had mold....towels were not left fresh. Only time I have ever opted not to have daily housekeeping! This place needs renovations ASAP. Anywhere beyond the first floor, all you could see were patches on the walls, stains in the carpet...disgusting! July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel The staff was very unaccomadating. The hotel was dirty. No one wanted to help with anything. I travel all the time and this is the worst place that I have ever stayed I willk never stay at a Sheraton again July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating The Staff was very accommodating. Art was very helpful and funny. Front desk was also very informative,nice and helpful. However, the hotel really shows it age. especially in the rooms and common areas. It needs to be renovated. The bathrooms are very,very small. There were no drawers to put clothes in. Location is horrible. Roosevelt Blvd is just a nightmare to drive on. We travel a lot and I was not impressed. July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Hotel was overpriced, breakfast was NOT included and was over priced for selections, rooms were musty smelling. Never had enough towels. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Experience Clean, friendly staff, great location July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't be fooled by the Sheraton Name Don't be fooled by the Sheraton name. Actually just returned from there this evening. They advertise being close to Sesame Place. Was at least 25 minutes away. The pool they advertise as being heated is not only NOT heated, but we found garbage floating on the surface of the water. Now to our $250 Junior Suite room: 1. Infested with ants and flies (ants all over the desk and in the ice bucket) 2. badly cracked ceiling 3. Tape all over ceiling 4. Poor grouting of bathroom tiles/ tiles loose and coming up 5. rusted shower rod 6. torn and patched wallpaper in bathroom and room 7. dirty air conditioner vent and a/c leaking water all over floor 8. leaking fridge 9. safety lock on door broken 10. remote control doesn't work 11. missing outlets by nightstand (whole in the wall) 12. broken toilet seat 13. box holding fresh towels dirty 14. toilet roll dirty Our experience in their Junior Suite (mind you) was comparable to a motel with hourly rates. When i raised this all, i was told the general manager was too busy to talk to me July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment The check in was unusually slow. There were two people at the check in but only one person was dealing with people. The other one was just standing there and never asked if he could help. It was not until I finally asked if he could check us in that he said yes. It was incomprehensible that he would not take the next person in line. The room was only fair. The desk under the T.V. was all scratched up and ugly. There were no real chairs to sit on yet there was pleanty of room for one. The bathroom needed an area to place personal toiletries, hair curlers, etc. The feeling tone of the building looked uncared for. This could and should be corrected. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Check in I was there for a Friday night wedding and did not get checked in until 3:30 p.m. It would have been a lot later if I did not stand at the desk until I was checked in. July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over priced for these rooms and quality We don't think we have stayed in a more overpriced hotel in a number of years. At $166/night with discount, I would not think I would be standing in angle deep water while taking a shower. That was corrected the next day, but the next day the shower head fell off while showering. The only towel rack was under the open sink at toilet level, next to the toilet. Only 1 hook in the entire bathroom. What about putting one on the back of the door? This SPG guest room overlooked the roofs of the adjacent shopping center with no sheer curtains to filter the views and the drapes did not easily stay closed. There were no parking spaces left when we returned at 9:30 PM Saturday evening. Had to wait half an hour in the parking lot to get a spot. Asked about the $1 breakfast offer at check -in, told "sorry that was only on line"- meanwhile it was a new offer and we were paying for 2 overpriced rooms for 2 nights, one being for an 87 yr old grandfather who they were speaking to. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton Clean, quiet hotel, comfortable beds. Got free update so I had a living room as well. Good breakfast buffet. Would definitely stay there again. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback Overall my experience was fine. I did have some things that weren't the best: 1. Lack of plugs/outlets: wanted to plug phone in near bed but coudn't find access other than under the headboard (not convenient). -working from couch, again plugs were hard to come by in this room 2. Air condition in 421 sounded rather loud so it wasn't optimal. 3. Battery for the door was not working right but staff corrected it within minutes, no complaints Good things; 1. room was nice 2. bathroom perfect 3. staff was very nice and accomodating 4. Breakfast staff in the restaurant were great 5. Cleaning staff very friendly June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly Hotel was very well appointed. Location was great near alot of shopping. Had a wonderful lounge/restaurant. Staff was extremely friendly and professional. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The people running the hotel were terrific, but the hotel itself is old and needs a renovation. The people who were running the hotel were terrific. Liz at the front desk was particularly great, she made sure our needs were taken care of and checked on us a couple of times to make sure we were happy. Overall a great stay, but the hotel is getting old, could use a renovation at some point, June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is close to Pennypack Park where the Half Sauer Half Kraut Marathon is held in June. Facilities at the hotel were excellent and the staff were friendly and helpful. I thought the hotel provided good value and it met all my expectations. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place The hotel is quite nice and very comfortable. The room I had was great and I really couldn't ask for more there. The only thing I found lacking is the exercise facility. The equipment needs some repair, lots of wires just kind of hanging around and the ellipital doesn't work. Other than this, this is a place I'm going to enjoying staying at for quite some time. June 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frequently Overbooks When we got to the hotel for our 2-night stay we were informed that they were overbooked and they booked us at another hotel (a competitor). Cannot believe a Starwood hotel would do this and am very disappointed. I had booked my room months prior via a Starwood rep - this is completely unacceptable. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy but ideal for the area. This is a great place to stay for the value and area of northeast Phila. Be ready for a busy hotel but friendly staff. The hardest part is getting in and out of the parking lot...bad design which should be changed. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time I had to stay for my reserve week. I brought my bicycle but it rained so I didn't get to ride it. Who made my stay best was Stephanie (the person working in the morning breakfast) I told her my story about me not being able to ride my bicycle and she made me feel better by saying my intentions were good. So thank you Stephanie for brightening my day. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay This hotel has a nice lobby and breakfast area with a nice but limited bar and also a limited but decent casual dinner selection. Room is modern and seems newly remodeled as does the lobby. Bathroom was small but serviceable. Exercise room was nice for a hotel with a nice set of dumbells, not great but better than most other hotels. June 12, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:50:14.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>