Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Philadelphie,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19114
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Conditioning Would not be writing this if checkout clerk asked how my stay was. After we checked in we went right out to dinner. When we returned we found that the airconditioning unit was not working. We called the front desk. A maintance man arrived a short time later. He attempted to fix the unit but was unable to do so. He decided that the unit needed to be replaced. He asked if it was Ok to replace it now and we said yes. I guess the whole process took less than an hour. By the time he left it was after midnight. He did the best he could to clean up. It seems to work ok for that night and the next night that we stayed. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was Nice for the Area I was happy with the hotel for the area it was in. I thought the price was a little high for the area, however, I would not have stayed anywhere else. The people were extremely accomodating. May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but staff is lacking This hotel has a great location, but the staff is lacking. Upon check-in, I felt that it was difficult for me to provide my SPG number. This was mostly due to the fact that staff seemed to have a hard time actually listening to my requests instead of talking to me about their processes. Also, although the restaurant staff is very competent, they were unable to locate more than 1 champagne flute for the bottle that I purchased to celebrate an occasion. Also, they only had 1 bottle of champagne and 1 bottle of prosecco in the bar! May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location in NE Philly When I visit family, I always stay at the Four Points. Very convenient location on Roosevely Blvd. Nice rooms, nothing special. The one thing I do rate my hotels by is if the TV has a sleep timer. The Four Points does NOT! Wish it did. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Helen and Liz were so good in their customer service skill and appreciation of my business there. These 2 ladies were always very couteous and happy to see. They went above and beyond their duties and you should be proud to hire such devoted employees. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place considering location The hotel is very nice and well kept. I didn't love the area on the boulevard. A little bit of an uncomfortable feel around there. The room was well laid out with a comfortable feel. One small thing was that the door frame paint looked old and "overpainted" and the lock itself looked recently replaced and a bit sloppily. Additionally, the AC/Heat unit ran like a truck. Extremely loud. LOVED that the room had a microwave and refrigerator. I never like having to request those and hate being charged for them. I really appreciate that fine touch. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is comfortable & clean We were very pleased with our recent stay at this hotel. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The room was very clean. The lady at the desk was very pleasant, professional and helpful. We would definitely return here or to any of the hotels connected to this chain of hotels. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than I expected. I was a little disappointed with my recent visit to the Four Points by Sheraton. There were parts of the stay that were fine, and parts that were really, really bad. I'll start by saying that the room was spacious, clean, and well furnished. I appreciate having the refrigerator and large work space, though I did not need either on this particular trip. The staff was also friendly, though I interacted with them minimally. Unfortunately, I was severely disappointed with the shower in the bathroom. It was almost completely useless. It was either off, or scalding hot. If you tried to adjust the temperature at all, the shower head flipped over to the tub spout. Very frustrating. I would have requested a room change, but we were already running late for an evening event, returned very late, and had to leave very early. Ultimately, we were unable to shower at all during the stay. Also, the front desk and lobby were dimly lit, and surprisingly small. I almost walked right past check-in because I did not recognize it. I am not sure if the hotel is going through a renovation, but I hope they do spruce up check in a bit. In addition, the hotel was suppose to accomodate an after party for the event I was at. The bar was supposed to stay open late, as per contract, but when we returned they were closed. Apparently, they tried to correct this with free breakfast for the party, but I was not made aware of this until after I had left the next morning, and the breakfast was not what we were going for anyway. Unfortunately, these aspects greatly affected my overall opinion of the stay, and outweighed the things that were done well. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Stay very comfortable, not spectacular. Weds night BBQ for guests was a nice touch. A bit out of the way to get to downtown Philly for games/nightlife April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by expensive and slightly disappointed We had a regular king room. The water pressure in the shower was poor. Difficult to shower. Our refrigerator in the room did not work. Also it was extremely loud in our room when other guests ran water. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely disappointing experience I expected a completely renovated room and in fact called to make sure that my room would be completely renovated. The rug was dirty, the tub had a huge crack in the wall, the furniture was beat up, the air conditioner was so loud it sounded like a car starting every time it turned on and there was no hot water in the sink until I turned on the valve under the sink. I complained and asked to be moved but I was told all the rooms are like mine and I wasn't moved. I didn't sleep for 2 nights. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Close to where I needed to be. Shuttle available was a nice feature. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was everything desired at a great price The hotel was convientiently located and a shuttle to take you to where you needed to go within the area. Staff was friendly and always very accomadating. I was very satisfied and would return again and recommed to anyone. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room Room was a corner room big and bright , also had a great philly cheesesteak sand in the resturant April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience! Great Staff! Attended a retirement celebration in Philly and stayed in this hotel. Being out of state and tired when we arrived, the staff was attentative and very nice! Thanks! April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice layout of the room Great location ! Everything you need to get is right there near hotel ; office supplies store , other restaurants ,movies etc Up to date rooms stylish and plenty of room ! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The hotel staff was very friendly, and pleasant. The hotel grounds and common area was very clean, and well kept. My room was also very clean. I did have two issue, but they would not stop me from staying there again. I flew into North East Philadelphia airport. It's only about a mile away. I called the hotel for the shuttle, and was told it would be at least an hour until it would be there. I did manage to borrow a crew car from the airport. Second, I could not watch the Phillies game, since the hotel does not have the local cable. What's with that.? April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by best smiles ever The customer service was tops. Staff had best smiles ever. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by inconvenient closet configuration the hanging space for clothes was extremely limited and also inconvenient in that hangers were arranged front to back instead of side to side. this configuration required that you had to take all clothes out in order to reach ones in the back. very odd. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff This hotel has great features, amenities and the staff ALWAYS goes above and beyond to make sure their guest are comfortable. It is my new favorite hotel! March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Place This property was appropriate for its class rating. Nice room well appointed but smelled a bit. Water pressure was terrible. The only serious issue was the wireless service....slow. Not able to do much more than check email...could not use it for Skype; had to tether my cell phone. All of this was made well by the superb staff at reception, the bar, and the young lady Tai who put my room right. Thank you! March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Time at a Rough Time I must say staying at the Sheraton 4 Points in Phila Northeast sectiion of the city was the perfect place at the perfect time. My wife needed surgery and that was the most convenient place for me to stay, a mile and a half from Nazrath Hospital. I am a card member and could have stayed on points but the rate was good so I made reservations for 2 nights and paid, glad I did. The staff couldn't be nicer from the janitors maintanance to the waitresses in the morning for breakfast to the Sunday night bartender and Dee the one I met Monday night. Also Bernie the front desk manager who right away made my wif and me feel at home and special. Even though the place is old and I am very fussey I would stay there anytime and would recommend it to anyone who needs to stay in that area. By the way my wife's surgery was a success and is doiing well. March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service This is the 4th time I have stayed at this facility. Each time it has taken me far to long to check in. With only one employee at the front desk who is also responsible for answering the phone, there is no way the check in process could be good. I waited for 20 minutes to check in this time and 30 minutes the last time. This is totally unacceptable!!!!!! In addition to that the head waiter in the dining room was rude, my room was dated, dirty and worn out looking. The only redeeming factor was the bartender, Greg. This is the worst hotel I have stayed in in 5 years. You need March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location Hotel has everything you need within walking distance. Grocery store,drug store, several take away food options and nice restaurants. Room fine , mattress ok, decor a bit dated. Very pleasant helpful staff. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities Loved the complimentary newspaper, microwave, refrigerator, super comfortable bed and pillows, complimentary breakfast, etc. Most of all it was wonderful to have the option to not have housekeeping come in every day March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay, but not everything was told to me in the Reservation process I've stayed at this hotel in the past. The facility, while nice and clean, has very thin walls. We clearly heard a woman talking in the hallway at 4am one night. It was so clear, it was like she was standing in the room. Also when I went to check in the price I was given on the phone did not match the price I was charged as well as a $40 hold for "possible damages" that was not discussed to me upon making the reservation. The girl at the desk was very friendly but, was a trainee and had very little explaination for the difference in charges. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality & Professionalism I enjoyed my stay because of the quality of the hotel, plus the friendly and professional staff. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall rating When it came to the hotel other the morning staff things went well ! We loved it The Three over night staff people made us feel like we were at home , and I sent in the comments card for them letting you know about it they were great ! Thank you! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room great, breakfast was not. We were very happy with our room and would stay here again. However, I would not eat at the breakfast buffet. At $12 a person it was not worth it. We recently stayed at a hotel where a buffet breakfast was included in the room rate and the food was much better. This area needs improvement as even if included for free ,I would not eat there again. I understand that during the week an ala carte menu is available but only the buffet is available on the weekend. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but room needs improvements The beds were comfortable; however, both queen mattresses were "dipping" on one side; room was clean; rates are good. Needs much more storage drawers for clothes, no hooks in bathroom to hang up robe. Our room window leaked cold air from the outside (room 319) so the room was always too cool and you could hear the wind blowing. The tub drain clogged; we called for service but it was never fixed. The fan for the heat was so loud we had to turn up the TV when the heat came on, then lower it when it went off. The fan also kept us up at night because it was so loud turning on and off. It would be nice if they left coffee for guests to drink throughout the day instead of in the morning, as our maid only left one regular coffee for two people so we couldn't get coffee as it was in the late afternoon. March 4, 2013
  • 2015-05-27T20:50:16.339-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>