Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised After reading some negative reviews, I was skeptical about staying at this hotel...to the extent that I almost changed my reservation, however, the staff was very friendly and helpful (check-in attendant and room service wait staff were especially pleasant); the room was clean and comfortable; room service food was prompt and delicious; and the amenities were as expected. I would definitely stay here again without reluctance. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel nice price nice front desk staff Front desk staff always so nice especially luciana. Rooms are always clean. Nice new tv. Price is great. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in Philly I have been staying at this hotel for several years. It is a great location to walk to the stores. Any issues I have had with the hotel was correctly right away. There is very little turn over with the staff so I always have great care when I stay. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I really love this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The overall atmospher is welcoming. Their rates are sometimes a little pricey for me but I always call and ask about promotions and have usually been able to get a rate I can afford. January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not that great I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. When I arrived there was toothpaste from the last guest on the sink. The heater in the room was extra loud and kept me up all night. Then in the mornings when I attended the overpriced breakfast a majority of the plates and untensils were dirty and the food was always cold. This was not an enjoyable stay at all. Also, when I went to check out, my bill was incorrect and I had been overcharged and when I spoke to the person at the front desk he was really rude. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4points in Philly I was a bit disappointed. I think this was a doubletree in past life and it had a 50% makeover. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by just an overnight Didn't get to try out the pool but the beds were comfy. Got AAA discount but still thougth with tax etc. it was a bit high. January 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ms. Tony This is a very old hotel that had a flatscreen in the room, therefore it was classified as a remdeled room. The furniture was chipped up. The telephone did not work. The carpet was dirty. The hotel had a bad odor. The gym was very hotel and hotel personnel could not figure out how to adjust the temperature. The elliptical did not work. The bike did not work. Hotel in very rough area of town. I would nort reccomend this hotel to anyone. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I was impressed by friendly and professional staffs at front desk, especially security officer Charlie H., officer John, and Bernie, who have demonstrated highly trained service skill in hospitality industry. Also, officer Toddy who takes in charge of shuttle service showed polished professionalism during my stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to both business and leisure travellers. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by doc10 needs new beds as they sag to the middle December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location I have been staying at this location for years before it became a four points. Convenient location, pleasant staff. I have noticed improved housekeeping w/in the rooms...thank you. Appreciate the return of in-room dining services. Will return. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient location We were having an early procedure at a nearby hospital. Hotel is clean and comfortable and also affordable. Nice rest. area December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and large rooms Loved our stay, the rooms are roomy and the location was close to a lot of shopping! Order room service! food is excellent! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfotable and Convenient Very comfy and convenient to places I needed to go. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement I stayed here 3 times in the last 2 months for convenience. The rooms served the purpose but the housekeeping staff was lacking. Dirty drinking cups & bottles not tossed. Carpet not vacuumed. Ironing board and iron not put away. The food at the breakfast buffet was barely edible. The bar did not have available hours but the bartenders do make a great martini. The staff was very friendly. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness My room was not cleaned properly any of the days I was there. I even stopped at the front desk to tell them it was not cleaned the first day. The staff still did not do a thourgh job. Also the door to my room was stuck and it took 2 days to get it fixed. I do like the beds, pillows, free water, and the friendliness of the staff. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by O.K. Could be better Staff was friendly and the room was decent for what I paid for. My room was missing the mini fridge, not a big deal but all that was there was a dusty hole where the fridge had been. The tub in the bathroom leaked and the water took a while to heat up. Stay away from the breakfast buffet...cost me over $30 for two people to eat hard dry eggs, rubbery sausage and the trays with that had pancakes and bacon were empty! ...and I had to pay full price. December 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy dirty rooms, grease and dirt encrusted AC/ heating unites / enormous dirt build behind beads and perimeter This property continues it's downward spiral. I reported it to our company with photos sent to GM. Windows are also greasy and smudged. Dust and diet in entryway, carpets dirty. A disgrace December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean and comfortable Room and common areas were very clean and comfortable. Nice HDTV but source was not in HD. Nice pool area but water was cold and cloudy. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I stay at this hotel at least once a year and for the past two years when I chek in the clock radio does not work and has to be reported. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by PROBLEMS... BESIDE OUR BATHROOM HAVING A LOOSE FAUCET; AND THE PARKING LOT BEING BLOCKED BY AN AT&T TRUCK WITH A TRAILER; THE MAIN PROBLEM WAS WE HAD TO TAKE THE HEADBOARD OFF OF THE WALL SO WE COULD PLUG IN MY HUSBAND'S C-PAP MACHINE. YOU WOULD THINK THAT A NICE HOTEL WOULD MAKE IT EASIER FOR GUESTS TO PLUG IN NECESSARY MEDICAL ITEMS. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT GOOD QUALITY I have stayed here 3 times and this will probably be the last time. Each time the quality of the room has gone down. This time there was NO SOAP at the bathroom sink. Bathroom was dark November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding We booked 2 rooms this past weekend for my daughters wedding. My sisters and I stayed in one room and the bridal party stayed in the other room. Everybody was so nice and very helpful. They even offered for us to have connecting rooms. They accomidated all our needs and we had a great time. Thank you again for helping us with an amazing weekend. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay for Philadelphia Marathon My son was running in this year's Philadelphia Marathon. Stayed at Four Points in the NE before heading downtown. Stay here every time I am in the NE. Good location and great staff. Rooms are comfortable. Will be staying again for New Years Eve. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and service I spent one night on a quick turnaround business trip. The bartender was very friendly and the Philly Cheesesteak was fantastic. Everything went very smoothly, everyone was very friendly, and overall it was a great value. Just what a frequent business traveler wants! November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I GIVE IT A SIX... STAYED 10 DAYS. SERVICE WAS GOOD; FOOD WAS WAY OVERPRICED, ENABLING MY FAMILY TO ENJOY THE LOCAL OLIVE GARDEN, APPLEBEE'S, FAMOUS DAVE'S BAR-B-Q, AND, NIFTY FIFTY'S, WHICH WAS IN WALKING DISTANCE; AND, HAD A GREAT BREAKFAST, WHICH INCLUDED FRESH GRAPEFRUIT JUICE, NOT FROM A CAN. AND WHY DID THE MANAGEMENT ALLOW AT&T TRAILERS TO PARK UP NEAR THE BUILDING, TAKING UP 13 SPACES.? THE BUSES PARKED AWAY FROM THE BUILDING; WHY DID THE MANAGEMENT DO THE SAME FOR THE TRAILERS.?? November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great bartender Dee, the bartender, was great! She made everyone feel very comfortable and her service was great. I couldn't help but notice that patrons frequented the bar, because of her. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems with toilet and TV Toilet would not flush all the way. Called repairman in pm & he plunged it, Then called again in the am because same problem existed (waited 1/2 hr before he came). Very inconvenient & embarrassing. Then tried to turn on the TV with the remote & with the button on the TV & it was not working. IF I stayed there again, I would certainly test the toilet before unpacking. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrade needed Maybe they're still transitioning to convert this old hotel to a newer looking or more trendy place to stay. The heater/cooling system needs to get an upgrade, as well as the thermostat setting for the hot water. I was unfortunately disappointed. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! Excellent hotel. Everything was more then what we expected. We were there for a wedding and we had 26 people for dinner without any reservations. The staff was able to accommodate us and the food was excellent. Highly recommend it! October 4, 2012
  • 2016-05-02 T10:26:13.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>