Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Philadelphie,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19114
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les hôtes de moins de 21 ans ne seront pas autorisés à s'enregistrer à leur arrivée. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by October Stay Room 532 had a loud buzzing noise from outside. Suspect it was the bathroom ventilation system. Moved room and no noise. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Overall a fine stay October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is a great location had a very good evening here except the toilet ran all night...we had to get up every 5 minutes to hit the handle to have it stop..other than that it was a very nice stay October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT GOOD QUALITY I have stayed here 3 times and this will probably be the last time. Each time the quality of the room has gone down. This time there was NO SOAP at the bathroom sink. Bathroom was dark November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great bartender Dee, the bartender, was great! She made everyone feel very comfortable and her service was great. I couldn't help but notice that patrons frequented the bar, because of her. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to mark Location is good but no easy access. Got dirty towels the first day. Overall it's ok but nothing great. The breakfast buffet was good but expensive. The gym was good too. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Stay very comfortable, not spectacular. Weds night BBQ for guests was a nice touch. A bit out of the way to get to downtown Philly for games/nightlife April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean and comfortable Room and common areas were very clean and comfortable. Nice HDTV but source was not in HD. Nice pool area but water was cold and cloudy. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointing Review The name of the hotel was held in high reguards. The room ppearance is of a 2 star room. Also the sink dran need unclogging. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and large rooms Loved our stay, the rooms are roomy and the location was close to a lot of shopping! Order room service! food is excellent! December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Our room at this Sheraton Four Points was very comfortable. The location is in very close proximity to lots of shopping. November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Close to where I needed to be. Shuttle available was a nice feature. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfotable and Convenient Very comfy and convenient to places I needed to go. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience Not good. Cleanness, location, need improve July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Very easy Very sharp Very cool October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thanks, but no thanks. I have to give a two out of five stars due to the bahavior of the bartender, but I will get to that in a minute. The room was okay. I can see that a half hearted attempt at remodeling was made with some serious cutting of corners to save cost. Our room door would not close without some good effort and the door itself appeared to have been damaged due to someone prying it open at some point and the damage was just painted over. Anything that could have been painted had been painted several times over to the point of looking sloppy. Touch-ups were done with paint that did not even patch the previous coat. The bathroom had mold and mildew in every corner, the grout was visibly filthy, and there was visible dirt and hair in the corners of the bathroom. If you are sensitive to fungal spores (allergies or asthma) avoid the hotel altogether. The halls smell of mildew. The window sills and frames do not appear to have ever been dusted or wiped down and the window was loose. I'm sure I could remove the window with little effort and no tools. The desk beneath the tv has seen better days. Much of the finish was scraped away and there were splinters alonge the bottom edge where the chair had been beaten into it over the years. At the back edge of the desk appears to be some odd form of decoration using old plastic air conditioning vents which were broken and missing vanes. The bed was ok and the linens/blankets were comfy. I had to remind myself that I was just sleeping there. Disturbing events in the bar - Several guests were watching the DNC speeches and did not appear to be disturbing anyone in the bar. The bartender began turning the tv volume down on them. All the way down. The guests turned it back up and the bartender turn the sound off again saying that the bar was closing. Meanwhile, she is still serving and selling alcohol to guests. When the guests turned up the volume again, the bartender stormed over, took all of their drinks, and began shouting at the guests. The guests asked what was going on and the bartender began cursing at them and called the manager and security. The manager pulled the bartender aside, security seemed puzzled and just asked that the guests not engage the bartender, and the guests remained. The situation was handled horribly and it must have been humiliating for the guests. Security and the guests seemed to be the only rational parties involved. I really hope that, in the future, the staff focuses on the guest experience and exceeding expectations rather than watching the clock and trying to get rid of people for no reason. September 9, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9