Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Filadelfia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19114
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Time at a Rough Time I must say staying at the Sheraton 4 Points in Phila Northeast sectiion of the city was the perfect place at the perfect time. My wife needed surgery and that was the most convenient place for me to stay, a mile and a half from Nazrath Hospital. I am a card member and could have stayed on points but the rate was good so I made reservations for 2 nights and paid, glad I did. The staff couldn't be nicer from the janitors maintanance to the waitresses in the morning for breakfast to the Sunday night bartender and Dee the one I met Monday night. Also Bernie the front desk manager who right away made my wif and me feel at home and special. Even though the place is old and I am very fussey I would stay there anytime and would recommend it to anyone who needs to stay in that area. By the way my wife's surgery was a success and is doiing well. March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service This is the 4th time I have stayed at this facility. Each time it has taken me far to long to check in. With only one employee at the front desk who is also responsible for answering the phone, there is no way the check in process could be good. I waited for 20 minutes to check in this time and 30 minutes the last time. This is totally unacceptable!!!!!! In addition to that the head waiter in the dining room was rude, my room was dated, dirty and worn out looking. The only redeeming factor was the bartender, Greg. This is the worst hotel I have stayed in in 5 years. You need March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location Hotel has everything you need within walking distance. Grocery store,drug store, several take away food options and nice restaurants. Room fine , mattress ok, decor a bit dated. Very pleasant helpful staff. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities Loved the complimentary newspaper, microwave, refrigerator, super comfortable bed and pillows, complimentary breakfast, etc. Most of all it was wonderful to have the option to not have housekeeping come in every day March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay, but not everything was told to me in the Reservation process I've stayed at this hotel in the past. The facility, while nice and clean, has very thin walls. We clearly heard a woman talking in the hallway at 4am one night. It was so clear, it was like she was standing in the room. Also when I went to check in the price I was given on the phone did not match the price I was charged as well as a $40 hold for "possible damages" that was not discussed to me upon making the reservation. The girl at the desk was very friendly but, was a trainee and had very little explaination for the difference in charges. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality & Professionalism I enjoyed my stay because of the quality of the hotel, plus the friendly and professional staff. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall rating When it came to the hotel other the morning staff things went well ! We loved it The Three over night staff people made us feel like we were at home , and I sent in the comments card for them letting you know about it they were great ! Thank you! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room great, breakfast was not. We were very happy with our room and would stay here again. However, I would not eat at the breakfast buffet. At $12 a person it was not worth it. We recently stayed at a hotel where a buffet breakfast was included in the room rate and the food was much better. This area needs improvement as even if included for free ,I would not eat there again. I understand that during the week an ala carte menu is available but only the buffet is available on the weekend. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but room needs improvements The beds were comfortable; however, both queen mattresses were "dipping" on one side; room was clean; rates are good. Needs much more storage drawers for clothes, no hooks in bathroom to hang up robe. Our room window leaked cold air from the outside (room 319) so the room was always too cool and you could hear the wind blowing. The tub drain clogged; we called for service but it was never fixed. The fan for the heat was so loud we had to turn up the TV when the heat came on, then lower it when it went off. The fan also kept us up at night because it was so loud turning on and off. It would be nice if they left coffee for guests to drink throughout the day instead of in the morning, as our maid only left one regular coffee for two people so we couldn't get coffee as it was in the late afternoon. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have stayed at this hotel every month for the last 3 years Great hotel. Front desk staff very nice. Rooms always clean. Bed comfortable. Pillows comfortable. Food is good. Location is great. Will continue to stay at each month when I travel to Philly. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & hotel Rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff met all expections and attended to all needs. Breakfast buffet good, but, could have been hotter. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility need improvemnt & toilet was not cleaned properly We have a one night stay in this location. After we check-in to the hotel, we notice the keys was not working to our room. We run to the front desk to ask for help. They send us back & told us the key was fine. We tried again, still not working. We ended up in the front desk again. They switch us to another room & telling us it might be problem on the door lock. We finally in the room & notice there was stain on the toilet seat!! We didn't notify the front desk as we are too tired for the whole check-in process... February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! The hotel was great from the checkin process, cleanliness of the rooms. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night getaway Courteous staff. Quick check in. Very comfortable bed. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wonderful experience. Everyone was helpful. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel this past weekend with our 6 year old grandson. We picked it partly for the location and as reviewed on trip advisor. Even though there were some negative reviews in the past, we found nothing negative about it. The rooms were clean, the staff friendly, and the indoor swimming pool was a plus. We asked for a child's roll away bed in the room, and it was there when we arrived. We would suggest you stay here. Also, the price was very reasonable. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovated This hotel is very outdated. The ceilings in the room are peeling. The tub caulking was all cracked. The furniture in lounge was peeling. I would not recommend this hotel. For the money we spent I felt as though it should gave had better ammenities. This hotel reminded me of a very low end hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Bed is comfortable and restaurant is good. Room feels dirty and decor needs serious updating. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superbowl Sun Bernie was wonderful in assisting me with my room check-in. I get to my Starwood Preferred Member Suite and was very satisfied. It had everything I needed to make my Superbowl Sun away from home comfortable. There are many shopping areas nearby. And is in a great part of the city. Thank you, Four Points. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised After reading some negative reviews, I was skeptical about staying at this the extent that I almost changed my reservation, however, the staff was very friendly and helpful (check-in attendant and room service wait staff were especially pleasant); the room was clean and comfortable; room service food was prompt and delicious; and the amenities were as expected. I would definitely stay here again without reluctance. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel nice price nice front desk staff Front desk staff always so nice especially luciana. Rooms are always clean. Nice new tv. Price is great. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in Philly I have been staying at this hotel for several years. It is a great location to walk to the stores. Any issues I have had with the hotel was correctly right away. There is very little turn over with the staff so I always have great care when I stay. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I really love this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The overall atmospher is welcoming. Their rates are sometimes a little pricey for me but I always call and ask about promotions and have usually been able to get a rate I can afford. January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not that great I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. When I arrived there was toothpaste from the last guest on the sink. The heater in the room was extra loud and kept me up all night. Then in the mornings when I attended the overpriced breakfast a majority of the plates and untensils were dirty and the food was always cold. This was not an enjoyable stay at all. Also, when I went to check out, my bill was incorrect and I had been overcharged and when I spoke to the person at the front desk he was really rude. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4points in Philly I was a bit disappointed. I think this was a doubletree in past life and it had a 50% makeover. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by just an overnight Didn't get to try out the pool but the beds were comfy. Got AAA discount but still thougth with tax etc. it was a bit high. January 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ms. Tony This is a very old hotel that had a flatscreen in the room, therefore it was classified as a remdeled room. The furniture was chipped up. The telephone did not work. The carpet was dirty. The hotel had a bad odor. The gym was very hotel and hotel personnel could not figure out how to adjust the temperature. The elliptical did not work. The bike did not work. Hotel in very rough area of town. I would nort reccomend this hotel to anyone. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I was impressed by friendly and professional staffs at front desk, especially security officer Charlie H., officer John, and Bernie, who have demonstrated highly trained service skill in hospitality industry. Also, officer Toddy who takes in charge of shuttle service showed polished professionalism during my stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to both business and leisure travellers. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by doc10 needs new beds as they sag to the middle December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location I have been staying at this location for years before it became a four points. Convenient location, pleasant staff. I have noticed improved housekeeping w/in the rooms...thank you. Appreciate the return of in-room dining services. Will return. December 26, 2012
  • 2015-11-29 T07:40:37.107-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>