Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・フィラデルフィアノースイースト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19114
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4points in Philly I was a bit disappointed. I think this was a doubletree in past life and it had a 50% makeover. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by just an overnight Didn't get to try out the pool but the beds were comfy. Got AAA discount but still thougth with tax etc. it was a bit high. January 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ms. Tony This is a very old hotel that had a flatscreen in the room, therefore it was classified as a remdeled room. The furniture was chipped up. The telephone did not work. The carpet was dirty. The hotel had a bad odor. The gym was very hotel and hotel personnel could not figure out how to adjust the temperature. The elliptical did not work. The bike did not work. Hotel in very rough area of town. I would nort reccomend this hotel to anyone. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I was impressed by friendly and professional staffs at front desk, especially security officer Charlie H., officer John, and Bernie, who have demonstrated highly trained service skill in hospitality industry. Also, officer Toddy who takes in charge of shuttle service showed polished professionalism during my stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to both business and leisure travellers. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by doc10 needs new beds as they sag to the middle December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location I have been staying at this location for years before it became a four points. Convenient location, pleasant staff. I have noticed improved housekeeping w/in the rooms...thank you. Appreciate the return of in-room dining services. Will return. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient location We were having an early procedure at a nearby hospital. Hotel is clean and comfortable and also affordable. Nice rest. area December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and large rooms Loved our stay, the rooms are roomy and the location was close to a lot of shopping! Order room service! food is excellent! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfotable and Convenient Very comfy and convenient to places I needed to go. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement I stayed here 3 times in the last 2 months for convenience. The rooms served the purpose but the housekeeping staff was lacking. Dirty drinking cups & bottles not tossed. Carpet not vacuumed. Ironing board and iron not put away. The food at the breakfast buffet was barely edible. The bar did not have available hours but the bartenders do make a great martini. The staff was very friendly. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness My room was not cleaned properly any of the days I was there. I even stopped at the front desk to tell them it was not cleaned the first day. The staff still did not do a thourgh job. Also the door to my room was stuck and it took 2 days to get it fixed. I do like the beds, pillows, free water, and the friendliness of the staff. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by O.K. Could be better Staff was friendly and the room was decent for what I paid for. My room was missing the mini fridge, not a big deal but all that was there was a dusty hole where the fridge had been. The tub in the bathroom leaked and the water took a while to heat up. Stay away from the breakfast buffet...cost me over $30 for two people to eat hard dry eggs, rubbery sausage and the trays with that had pancakes and bacon were empty! ...and I had to pay full price. December 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy dirty rooms, grease and dirt encrusted AC/ heating unites / enormous dirt build behind beads and perimeter This property continues it's downward spiral. I reported it to our company with photos sent to GM. Windows are also greasy and smudged. Dust and diet in entryway, carpets dirty. A disgrace December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean and comfortable Room and common areas were very clean and comfortable. Nice HDTV but source was not in HD. Nice pool area but water was cold and cloudy. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I stay at this hotel at least once a year and for the past two years when I chek in the clock radio does not work and has to be reported. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by PROBLEMS... BESIDE OUR BATHROOM HAVING A LOOSE FAUCET; AND THE PARKING LOT BEING BLOCKED BY AN AT&T TRUCK WITH A TRAILER; THE MAIN PROBLEM WAS WE HAD TO TAKE THE HEADBOARD OFF OF THE WALL SO WE COULD PLUG IN MY HUSBAND'S C-PAP MACHINE. YOU WOULD THINK THAT A NICE HOTEL WOULD MAKE IT EASIER FOR GUESTS TO PLUG IN NECESSARY MEDICAL ITEMS. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT GOOD QUALITY I have stayed here 3 times and this will probably be the last time. Each time the quality of the room has gone down. This time there was NO SOAP at the bathroom sink. Bathroom was dark November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding We booked 2 rooms this past weekend for my daughters wedding. My sisters and I stayed in one room and the bridal party stayed in the other room. Everybody was so nice and very helpful. They even offered for us to have connecting rooms. They accomidated all our needs and we had a great time. Thank you again for helping us with an amazing weekend. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay for Philadelphia Marathon My son was running in this year's Philadelphia Marathon. Stayed at Four Points in the NE before heading downtown. Stay here every time I am in the NE. Good location and great staff. Rooms are comfortable. Will be staying again for New Years Eve. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and service I spent one night on a quick turnaround business trip. The bartender was very friendly and the Philly Cheesesteak was fantastic. Everything went very smoothly, everyone was very friendly, and overall it was a great value. Just what a frequent business traveler wants! November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I GIVE IT A SIX... STAYED 10 DAYS. SERVICE WAS GOOD; FOOD WAS WAY OVERPRICED, ENABLING MY FAMILY TO ENJOY THE LOCAL OLIVE GARDEN, APPLEBEE'S, FAMOUS DAVE'S BAR-B-Q, AND, NIFTY FIFTY'S, WHICH WAS IN WALKING DISTANCE; AND, HAD A GREAT BREAKFAST, WHICH INCLUDED FRESH GRAPEFRUIT JUICE, NOT FROM A CAN. AND WHY DID THE MANAGEMENT ALLOW AT&T TRAILERS TO PARK UP NEAR THE BUILDING, TAKING UP 13 SPACES.? THE BUSES PARKED AWAY FROM THE BUILDING; WHY DID THE MANAGEMENT DO THE SAME FOR THE TRAILERS.?? November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great bartender Dee, the bartender, was great! She made everyone feel very comfortable and her service was great. I couldn't help but notice that patrons frequented the bar, because of her. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems with toilet and TV Toilet would not flush all the way. Called repairman in pm & he plunged it, Then called again in the am because same problem existed (waited 1/2 hr before he came). Very inconvenient & embarrassing. Then tried to turn on the TV with the remote & with the button on the TV & it was not working. IF I stayed there again, I would certainly test the toilet before unpacking. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrade needed Maybe they're still transitioning to convert this old hotel to a newer looking or more trendy place to stay. The heater/cooling system needs to get an upgrade, as well as the thermostat setting for the hot water. I was unfortunately disappointed. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! Excellent hotel. Everything was more then what we expected. We were there for a wedding and we had 26 people for dinner without any reservations. The staff was able to accommodate us and the food was excellent. Highly recommend it! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Very easy Very sharp Very cool October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fix Problems Before They Recur On 9/22/12, I was woken up by the emergency evacuation announcement blaring in the hall - a fire emergency was in progress, evacuate immediately. After getting dressed and running down the stairs to meet rain outside, I discovered it was a false alarm. Imagine how I felt when I learned from the incoming firefighters comments that it was caused by a problem that had not been fixed - apparently the same defect brought them out on at least one, possibly more, false alarms in the recent past. As if not enough to ruin our stay, the shower was not working right, almost no pressure and lukewarm water. Quite different from previous stays at this hotel. We will not let this put us off from staying at least once again, but if the next stay is as bad as this one, we will be looking for another hotel for our periodic trips to Philly. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel As an employee at a Sheraton property many people told me, this was not a good hotel. Well this hotel was great and so was the staff. They welcomed me everytime coming in and leaving out. Front desk was very helpful and housemen as well and acted quickly to my request. I would tell my friends and family to stay there if in the area. Thank you September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great value for Philadelphia The best of all worlds...located in Philadelphia with FREE parking! Accessible to shopping, entertainment and area attractions like New Hope and Historic sites in Center City. The hotel is very comfortable and cozy amd it is also pet friendly which is GREAT! I love to travel with my dog. All in all a great stay. September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude, unaccomodating staff - DO NOT STAY HERE! We recently referred guests of our wedding to this hotel for their overnight stay. Leading up to the wedding we had worked with the hotel to book a block of rooms. We wound up with a total of 45 rooms booked - generating a sizable revenue for the hotel. Not to mention the thousands of dollars our guests collectively spent at the hotel bar/restaurant and on room service. Regardless of the income we were generating the staff was unbelievably RUDE to our guests. They made zero effort to show any hospitality. The coordinator we had been booking rooms with never followed up with any of the requests they agreed to prior, and there was no available point person when we arrived. The facilities are nice, but I've had better service at roadside motels. Even though we booked our block of rooms months in advance, at check in my mother had to beg to be on the same floor me. The staff refused to let us borrow a chair for a few hours while we had make up and hair done for the wedding. They went above and beyond to not remit a single bit of respect or consideration. If you are booking a large party I urge you to look elsewhere! This is a last resort type of place. My guests loved the wedding, but almost everyone commented on the RUDENESS of the staff. THIS HOTEL NEEDS HELP. September 13, 2012
  • 2016-02-09 T06:01:30.037-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>