Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・フィラデルフィア・ノースイースト

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gideon nice hotel very nice rooms April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conviently located im a local resident and the comfort made me feel welcome . Although hotel was full with guests everything went smooth Rooms have everything you need. Clean light and airy. Staff from front desk to housekeeping all were extremely accommodating and pleasant. Comfortable all around yes you feel your privacy as well. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed on a business trip from a Thursday-Monday with little-to-no complaints. The room was very clean across the board. The amenities were also great (pool/workout room,) and the staff was friendly at each interaction. There were no noise issues affecting sleep. Recommend for any business trip that does not require extremely high speed Wi-Fi for things like large file uploads. The Internet connection worked great, but was not fast enough if you need to do something like upload large video files. March 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Experience I travel weekly and this has been the worst experience I have had! The room had ant, broken fixtures and sticky floors. I complained to management and a got very little done. They moved me from a large suite to a smaller room and still charged me the suit price. I then called the hotel numerous times with no calls back. I am now dealing with customer service. I have called them 4 times - and they haven't been able to do a thing - except leave messages for the hotel to call me. I am currently waiting on only 1 of the 4 items I was promised. I have spent about 2 hours of my time following up on this with no hope at making this better. March 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness The hotel is very nice and location is great. The dinning area was nice, but the menu is very small. My room was clean with exception to the bathroom. When I entered the room I quickly noticed that the sink was clogged and covered in hair. As I looked around I also noticed that the shower/tub was also not clean and full of hair. It took 2 days for me to personally unclog the drains although I notified the front desk twice. Although my stay was ok, I was extremely disappointed with the condition of the bathroom. I would have to consider other hotels in the area on my next visit to the area. March 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't recommend My initial front desk experience while checking in was ok which is why I rated a 2 and not a 1. Front desk was courteous but was un-informitive. I was not informed on how to connect to WiFi, what time breakfast began or ended the next morning, was not directed to my room and was not welcomed to call the front desk if I needed anything. Once I checked in, my family and I waited for an elevator that opens up but also has a rear door that opens up to the housekeeping dept which was an eye sore but manageable, up until 2 employees got on with us smelling like they just got off there cigarette break and in deep conversation as if they were guest themselves. We were not greeted or recognized for that matter. And thru out my entire stay I was never greeted by any of the staff. They walk pass you in the halls without any recognization. No issues with the room, only that the pullout couch was not ready for use. We had to put the sheets on ourselves. We used the swimming pool which didn't have a very clean look or smell to it. That could be maintained better or more often. And lastly, there was no complimentary breakfast which would be OK if I was able to order room service. Apparently, that isn't an option for this hotel on the weekends which makes absolutely no sense to me. The charge was $12.95 per person for a buffet style breakfast which at other hotels is complementary. I had to get out of my bed earlier then planned and drive to wawa to get breakfast for myself and family which I thought was ridiculous. We're not big eaters so paying $12.95 per person was not feasible and to not offer room service on weekends was unheard of to me. And this information was only given because we didn't have a menu in our room so my wife went down to get one. My experience was not good. STAFF NEEDS BETTER TRAINING and guests need to be treated like guest and not like the annoying family member that nobody wants to be there. I did not feel welcomed or at home. Also, while my family and I were eating our wawa breakfast we heard constant banging on doors. Not knocking, but banging like the police were out in the hall. Long and behold, it's housekeeping. We decided to put our "Do not disturb" sign on the door and 3 minutes later guess what we hear at our door? Housekeeping! As I'm getting up to go to the door guess who is walking thru the door. Housekeeping! Like I said before, terrible experience! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I've stayed at this hotel quite a few times but I always forget to fill out my survey! I always have a pleasant stay however the front desk staff is extremely nice and remember me by name which is great! These individuals needs recognition Nesheba, Amanda, Ryan(manager) Randa and the new gentleman Steven! Each individual mentioned is very personable, warm and inviting which makes me choose this location when deciding to stay at a hotel! Thank you for all that u do! January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in an ideal location. The only issue I had was the service of the restaurant. The first night (and only night) that I ate dinner, it took nearly 15 minutes for the server to come to my table, and I was the only person in there. She was friendly, but there is no reason I should have to wait that long. There is also a server in the mornings that is not friendly. She acts as though she has better things to do and did not even take my order. I basically had to track her down to another table where she was chit chatting with someone else just to get my order. She rolled her eyes and seemed pretty irritated. Probably the worst service of any restaurant I've eaten at. January 5, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T09:39:05.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>