Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・フィラデルフィアノースイースト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19114
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 21歳未満のお客様のチェックインは、許可されておりませんのであらかじめご了承ください。 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Starwood Quality Stayed 2 nights. Arrive late. the lobby not very welcoming and the SPG counter was being occupied by a woman's shopping haul and food bags who was not in line, while a security person looked on. No recognition of SPG other than asking if I "wanted the points". We thought the room was pretty large compared to some others though I would have preferred drawers instead of cabinets if we had a longer stay. The fridge and microwave were a plus. No hotel guide or brochures in room. Heating and cooling was loud but bearable. On day 2 we attempted to take our kids to the pool. Overcrowded, unsafe behaviors in the pool to the point that we left. 20 plus unruly kids and adults in a pool requires some kind of hotel intervention. Second night the heating/cooling unit was so loud, I had to turn it off at 3:30 am. Bathroom needs updating and could have been cleaner. Not what we have been accustomed to at Starwood. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel and stay The location was the primary reason for staying (close to highways, shopping, and a quick drive to Center City), but the hotel itself left something to be desired. The halls, doors and rooms show wear and tear/age, which wasn't expected for a Four Points. The heating/cooling unit also seemingly didn't work and made the room very stuffy. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great clean nice hotel. Definitely very reasonable. Great stay and would definitely stay here again. We were looking for a place to stay after a wedding and this one looked the nicest and had the best reviews. It met our expectations and higher. Also the reviews were pretty much accurate. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor choice of hotel, excellent choice in Staff I mistakenly checked in the Four Points Philadelphia Northeast thinking that is was another hotel. I was in a rush and it was chaotic in my offices, it wasn't until my arrival that I noticed a huge difference. The rooms were horrific and so disgusting, the odor and grunge literally hung to the walls. However, in all my years in business and in executive positions I don't think I have ever encountered such diligent people who were dedicated to satisfying a customer. Paul Bohme and Toddy Cooper were beyond courteous, they were what any company would wish to have representing them. These gentlemen went room to room trying to find something that was more satisfactory and did it with a constant smile, an apology and explanation and continued to try and resolve the issue. Sometimes a company does not equip it's staff with realistic resolutions and in this case, the Four Points was below any standards but these gentlemen made me feel as if I was in a 5 star hotel, their professionalism and determination to keep a customer was beyond impressive. This hotel wouldn't be my first choice or any choice for that matter but with the way that Paul and Toddy handled my concerns and frustration, I would come back just for that quality of service. They are exceptional. Sheraton needs to do severe upgrading, even when trying to offer a more affordable choice the quality and appearance of hotel should not be jeopardized. Thank you Paul and Toddy, because of you, Sheraton might keep a regular customer. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Enjoyed my stay I will be back December 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by saad hotel cigarete burns on the beds. a cheap overall hotel. dont know how they made it to categorey 2. November 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness sub-par I will not bore you with too many details. In short customer service responsiveness needs improvement. My suite upgrade request was confirmed but not ready or made available until after 7:00PM. I arrived at the hotel at 4:30 PM. I was promised concessions on points redeemed. Still today no resolution. I'm big on follow through. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great employees Hotel is very clean, great food, close to everything and unbelievable employees. I have never been treated with such respect as I am at this hotel. I stay at this hotel every 4 weeks. It is always the same. October 28, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:46:26.305-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>