Four Points by Sheraton
フォーポイントバイシェラトン・フィラデルフィア・ノースイースト

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has courteous and responsive staff The staff was a great help to us during our stay. This hotel is also close to major roadways for easier travel and also to several local and chain eateries. Staying at this hotel allows you to be in Philadelphia without being surrounded by the crowds of the downtown area. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very accommodating First, the staff were most excellent. They were very welcoming even though we were checking in at 2am in the morning. The room was clean upon arrival, the hotel was nice. I would definitely recommend staying here. July 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel had a nice casual atmosphere Hotel accommodations were very nice. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Security there made you feel very safe. I would definitely stay again and tell my friends. July 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is on a convenient location My husband and I liked staying at this hotel. Rooms are spacious but beds are a little too hard for my taste. Although my husband did not complained about it, I prefer softer beds. If you book here but plan to check in late, call them to let them know because we didn't get the room we wanted and booked because we arrived late. We chose this hotel because it is conveniently located near all my family and friends, restaurants malls. They also provide shuttle service. June 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by checkin Staff was kind however with 6 kids after confirming adjoining rooms they were not available when i checked in I had to take 2 rooms on the same floor which was not ideal for my family. I was offered points for the inconvenience however when i checked out reception told me she didn't know anything about it. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay but.... When I arrived to the hotel there was only one person checking in customers needless to stay there was a long line. Check was pretty easy, the room was very nice but I was not able to watch tv but only 1 channel. The other channels said "no signal". It did not bother me too much being that I was not staying in the room most of the time anyway but I would hope my next stay I would hope that would be fixed. Even though I did not take advantage of the hotels salt water pool I heard some complaints from other guest that there was too many children in the pool at once for them to enjoy the pool. I noticed May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG? I will start this review by saying though I am an SPG member I'm also a member and usually book with another chain. My knowledge of the SPG brand is more so the W and Aloft hotels. This was my first time staying at one of their other hotels. Quite, honestly I was very much underwhelmed. I understand that W and Aloft are supposed to be a higher level of "luxury" however, I was surprised to see that it the standard didn't extend into the other hotels. Compared to the hotel chain I normally book with, this hotel paled in comparison. Upon arrival there was a line of people at the check in desk and no attendant at the desk. Once I approached the desk to check in the attendant had to constantly leave the desk to go into the back office to retrieve print outs of policies for me to sign. Additionally, the policies that were printed off or copied looked of poor quality and were barely legible. I'm assuming the printer was low on color ink and was smudging the letters. Again, these may seem like minor details but it's those small details that speak volumes to the company as a whole. The rooms for the most part were good with the exception of the faucets in the bathroom. Both the tub and sink were slightly difficult to twist the knobs to turn the water on. I would assume that an older person with less strength would have a difficult time with that. For the most part the hotel as a whole wasn't bad but it does need some touch ups in a few areas to live up to the standard that I believe SPG tries to embody. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gideon nice hotel very nice rooms April 24, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T09:58:18.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>