Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・フィラデルフィアノースイースト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19114
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 21歳未満のお客様のチェックインは、許可されておりませんのであらかじめご了承ください。 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Experience Clean, friendly staff, great location July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude, unaccomodating staff - DO NOT STAY HERE! We recently referred guests of our wedding to this hotel for their overnight stay. Leading up to the wedding we had worked with the hotel to book a block of rooms. We wound up with a total of 45 rooms booked - generating a sizable revenue for the hotel. Not to mention the thousands of dollars our guests collectively spent at the hotel bar/restaurant and on room service. Regardless of the income we were generating the staff was unbelievably RUDE to our guests. They made zero effort to show any hospitality. The coordinator we had been booking rooms with never followed up with any of the requests they agreed to prior, and there was no available point person when we arrived. The facilities are nice, but I've had better service at roadside motels. Even though we booked our block of rooms months in advance, at check in my mother had to beg to be on the same floor me. The staff refused to let us borrow a chair for a few hours while we had make up and hair done for the wedding. They went above and beyond to not remit a single bit of respect or consideration. If you are booking a large party I urge you to look elsewhere! This is a last resort type of place. My guests loved the wedding, but almost everyone commented on the RUDENESS of the staff. THIS HOTEL NEEDS HELP. September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is tired I arrived late on a rainy Tuesday and was going to have dinner in the restaurant. First impression was no table settings and a bottle of cleaning fluid on the first table with a dirty rag next to it. I sat down and was told to get my own menu from the service station since the waitress had to run a room service. After waiting 20 or so minutes, the girl from the front desk came in and took my order. Food quality was OK but expensive. Entire place seemed dirty. The bright spot was the front desk employees were pleasant just not very efficient. She kept taking calls as I was checking in and out causing both experiences to be 15 or so minute endeavors. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second visit a disappointment! We came back to this hotel because we had a great time the first visit. On our second visit I was very disappointed in a few things 1. Water was leaking from room above us into the bathroom, I realize stuff like this happens so not worst problem. 2. Was doing my yoga stretches on floor and looked over and saw some type of pill under the front of the couch, would hope no child or baby would put this in their mouth as it could end very badly.3. Filled out room service card for breakfast for time slot offered at 6:00-6:15, waited untill 6:30 and called to see how long it will be as we had to leave at 6:50. Got a variety of answers from the kitchen staff, first was told that they didn't get the card (checked door before I called and card was removed) next I was told they were working on order (if they didn't have the order card how can they be working on the order?), when I asked how much longer till we would get our breakfast they said they are getting ready to start the order now, I asked once mor what time I can expect the order and she told me she would have to call me back, (no accountability at all) so I canceled the order. Upon checkout desk agent was very sorry and explained that the room service card has time slot for breakfast delivery of 6:00-6:15 kitchen dosnt open until much later on Sundays, seriously? Overall the hotel and grounds are nice, good value , front desk employees very nice, but a few problems left a very bad impression on us. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvements for handicap accessible guests Every time I have stayed at this hotel I have asked for an accessible room and a room with a recliner. I have gotten an accessible room once out of 4 or 5 times. I was told to call in advance and request a room with a recliner since I can not lay down to sleep. A recliner is a big request at this hotel I am told. I have called 3 weeks in advance for a reservation and requested an accessible room with a recliner and as I stated above have not received this request. I was told by one front desk clerk that the hotel only has 2 recliners for the entire hotel. I was told by another front desk clerk that she didn't know they had any recliners. This hotel is listed as the first hotel on the Fox Chase Cancer Center site for patients and I was told a recliner is requested very often at this hotel. If this is the case why does the hotel not carry more recliners to meet the needs of their guests. I am going to put in a comment to Fox Chase to have this hotel knocked down from number one on the list since they can not meet the needs of their guests. It is a shame because this hotel is very close and convenient to the hospital. I will be canceling my reservations I have with this hotel and going somewhere else that can meet my needs so I can try to get some sleep in a hotel. Isn't that the reason we have hotels?? So we can get a good nights sleep away from home. It is bad enough that the guests at this hotel are cancer patients and are uncomfortable to begin with for the most part and they still have to deal with unacceptable accommodations. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than I expected. I was a little disappointed with my recent visit to the Four Points by Sheraton. There were parts of the stay that were fine, and parts that were really, really bad. I'll start by saying that the room was spacious, clean, and well furnished. I appreciate having the refrigerator and large work space, though I did not need either on this particular trip. The staff was also friendly, though I interacted with them minimally. Unfortunately, I was severely disappointed with the shower in the bathroom. It was almost completely useless. It was either off, or scalding hot. If you tried to adjust the temperature at all, the shower head flipped over to the tub spout. Very frustrating. I would have requested a room change, but we were already running late for an evening event, returned very late, and had to leave very early. Ultimately, we were unable to shower at all during the stay. Also, the front desk and lobby were dimly lit, and surprisingly small. I almost walked right past check-in because I did not recognize it. I am not sure if the hotel is going through a renovation, but I hope they do spruce up check in a bit. In addition, the hotel was suppose to accomodate an after party for the event I was at. The bar was supposed to stay open late, as per contract, but when we returned they were closed. Apparently, they tried to correct this with free breakfast for the party, but I was not made aware of this until after I had left the next morning, and the breakfast was not what we were going for anyway. Unfortunately, these aspects greatly affected my overall opinion of the stay, and outweighed the things that were done well. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by first timer the hotel was very clean and the staff was very responsive. the room was roomy and the beds very comfy. the pool and exercise room were great as well. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location This was not my first stay here as the hotel is near family. Very convenient. But I was disappointed in how dirty the desk/TV area was (a ton of crumbs in the slots with the hotel info cards) and with the state of the coffeemaker in the hotel room. There was an old teabag in it. So it obviously hadn't been cleaned either. And I was disappointed that there were only a few drops of shower gel in the dispenser in the shower. I had to go get the soap from the sink for the shower mid-shower. Staff was very responsive to my request for a feather free room and for a clean coffee maker. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Experience I've Ever Had at a Hotel I recently stayed at this hotel last month as we had a wedding in the area. It was the worst experience I've ever had at a hotel. I have travel around the world and have never received such poor service. I would have written this review sooner but I have been busy and I wanted to take my time to explain how truly painful my stay was at this hotel. Our evening begin when we arrived at the front desk to check in at approximately 4:45 pm. "Kay" was the name of the gentleman attempting to check us in. In short, this process took approximately 20 minutes as we didn't receive our keys until about 5:05. Part of the problem was our reservation was for 2 double beds and the hotel didn't have any rooms with 2 beds available "as a large group extended their stay". Additionally, Kay had to run our credit card 3 times. Finally, he said he would give us a room with a pull out couch and a double bed. This was not acceptable but we agreed to take the keys because the shuttle for the wedding was leaving at 5:30 and we had to get changed before the shuttle left. Next, when we got to the unacceptable room, there was no pull out couch, and the air conditioner was taken apart and there were tools all over the room. Again, we had to catch the shuttle at 5:30, so by this time it's around 5:10 so we just decided to get changed in the room, pack our stuff back up and put it in the car because the shuttle was leaving at 5:30 and we didn't have another 20 minutes to waste talking to "Kay". Then, in the middle of my fiance and I getting changed, the mechanic knocked on our door, rudely demanded he be allowed in to get his tools. I told him we would be out in 15 minutes and to go talk to Kay. So once we finally changed, we lugged our stuff down 6 flights of stairs (to top it all off, the elevators weren't working/were taking forever), and packed it in the car. Needless to stay, with all this chaos, we missed the shuttle and had to drive to the wedding. When we returned from the wedding, there were keys to a room with two double beds, which was a nice surprise, but the air conditioner didn't work. By this point in the night, we didn't have the energy to complain, so we just left early in the morning. We honestly thought we were on a TV show and the whole experience was a joke. Finally, I wrote to the general manager to express my displeasure of my stay and i got no response. Hope this isn't a common experience for your guests. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are comfortable. The rooms need to be cleaned a little more thoroughly such as, the top shelves in closet were dusty, the sink and tub were not thoroughly cleaned. Light fixtures by beds were dusty. My husband is a cancer patient and one thing they tell us at the Center is the importance of cleanliness around them. I just feel that better care needs to be considered. The pillows on the sofa had dried slober or something on them. We really like the comfortable beds and the location of hotel. I bring my own cleaning stuff and end up having to clean but it would be nice if I did not have to do so. Was skeptical to get into pool. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvemetns are needed this hotel needs help. The rooms are nicely laid out but there are other issues that make this hotel a mediocre one until things are fixed or upgraded. First the room temperature, the AC was never on for a long period of time to significantly cool the room. The thermostat was set at 63 and the room was not even cool. Also the nose the unit made when cycling was very loud. The bed in our room had one corner that was lower by at least 2-3 inches, when you laid in that side it got worst. The hall ways are very dark and gloomy, it needs a new carpet and cleaning do it does not look so cramped and old. The most annoying thing we had to deal with was the hotel parking entrance, it is small and narrow, and if you blink while driving you will have to drive 5-10 minutes to get back to the entrance again. Aside from that it was an OK place to stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could not get rested Had to check in becasue of family member admitted to Fox Chase Cancer Center and was u pmost of the night. There was no hang tag in the room to say Do not Disturb. Housekeeping came in at 8:30 am and wanted to clean the room! UNBELIEVABLE. The only reason I had checked in was to get some rest and did not!. Never got an apology from teh hotel; instead, received promotional emails... Demand a Full Refund! December 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Conditioning Would not be writing this if checkout clerk asked how my stay was. After we checked in we went right out to dinner. When we returned we found that the airconditioning unit was not working. We called the front desk. A maintance man arrived a short time later. He attempted to fix the unit but was unable to do so. He decided that the unit needed to be replaced. He asked if it was Ok to replace it now and we said yes. I guess the whole process took less than an hour. By the time he left it was after midnight. He did the best he could to clean up. It seems to work ok for that night and the next night that we stayed. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Guest I want to start by saying I have never stayed at a Four Points hotel before, but it definitely does not deserve to carry the Sheraton name. The rooms are outdated and the heater/AC sounds like a spaceship taking off everytime it turns on. I was given a room near the lobby on first floor and it was very noisy. Also, I ordered room service and the selection was very limited (no lunch service at all). The bathroom was nice, but the bed is uncomfortable and there are only two pillows. November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by last stay I frequent this facility when in Philly. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREEN PROGRAM/OPTION I REALLY LIKE THE GREEN OPTION BUT DO NOT BELIEVE IT WORKED AS IT WAS STATED TO ME AT CHECK IN. I WAS TOLD THAT TRASH AND TOWELS WOULD BE SERVICED IF THE SIGN WAS ON THE DOOR BUT NEITHER WAS DONE. HOWEVER, I WAS ABLE TO GET ADDITIONAL TOWELS AND TOILET PAPER FROM THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF AND I EMPTIED MY OWN TRASH DURING MY 5 DAY STAY. I THINK THIS PROGRAM WORKS WELL FOR SHORT STAYS AS IS PROBABLY TRUE FOR MOST OF YOUR CUSTOMERS. HOWEVER, ON MY NEXT STAY I WILL BE SURE TO GO GREEN FOR 2 DAYS AT A TIME ONLY SO I CAN BE FULLY SERVICED ON THE 3RD DAY. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wet carpet loud hotel Awful experience, lucky for me I was only there for one night my AC unit in the room leaked water my carpet was wet got my socks wet twice, talked to the front desk they were like " Oh yeah we know about it it has been reported and fixed before...." well I said it is not fixed I just got my socks wet and smells mildew August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms need some help! I've stayed at this hotel several times. Every time I ask myself, "Why do I stay here?" The rooms are so warn out and need some improvements. Such as electrical outlets, stains on furniture and carpets. I think its just a lack of maintence and paying attention to details. The rest of the property is beautiful and well kept. I'm really considering not staying here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place for an Overnight Stay Staff is the number one reason for the overall rating of four stars - generally very attentive and willing to help. The only exception was at breakfast, the waitress walked around as though she did not want to make customer contact. Getting her attention to ask for more coffee was near impossible. We gave up and went out to the large pots of coffee in the lobby for our refills. The omelet bar is a new addition to the breakfast. The room we stayed in this time is getting a little shabby in spots and I agree with some of the other reviews, the bathroom would benefit from more than a cursory daily surface cleaning. The convenience of a refrigerator and coffee maker in the room is always a nice-to-have feature. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Comfortable and Clean The location was convenient to a wedding we were attending. The staff was friendly. The bar/lounge area was nice for gathering with other wedding guests before and after the wedding. Our room was clean and comfortable. Our only complaint would be breakfast and coffee service. Breakfast was available for a fee and not that great. Coffee, cream etc in the lobby were not being replenished to keep up with demand. We would still recommend if you are attending a function in the area. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review It appears as if the rooms were partially renovated. The AC in my room was loud, dented, and all around in need of some care. August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DUMP Dumpy hotel; lousy desk and lighting; tiny bathroom; useless 'fitness' center with shoddy elliptical and one of the two treadmills; bar closed before 10:30 May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by trip fr portland,or to put mother-in in hospic When first got there sure couldn't quite what was going on but found out that they let people from the Fox Chase Cancer Center stay there during treatments which is wonderful idea. The only issue is the I'm scared of elevator & the left one a noisy & creaky so I would take the stairs which was good for me anyway. Restaurant & bar a little disappointing & only had one computer. Over all the stay was very good & would definitely return next trip & it is also right down the street from my mother-in nursing home. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly great staff, hotel needs work. The hotel met our expectations, but the room had a lot of problems. Problems at check in even after calling the morning of arrival, they had to struggle to find a room with note requests that were made during reservation were in our record. Toilet leak/puddle on floor on check in, next day, toilet kept running, had to request the dirty floor be vacuumed, etc. Staff was good about getting things fixed. Hotel tried to make amends by offering us points that hadn't posted by the time we needed them later on our trip. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home...Great Stay for 13 days The 13 days stay was excellent....the facility met my expectations....the staff was wonderful....the breakfast nearly every morning was very good before training each morning. The location was excellent, only minutes from restaurants and 3 minutes from Walmart. The location was only 15-20 minutes from my training location. I would definitely stay here again... August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean I travel a lot for work and tend to stay at Starwood properties for loyalty rewards. Typically the SPG loyalty rewards offset any mediocre reviews a property receives and therefore I am not too disappointed with any SPG stay. Upon arrival, I was upgraded to a suite. Great!!!! Right??? The room was not clean. I thought about asking for another room, but if this is how they care for a suite...what is the chance a regular room would be any better. I sucked it up as I got there late and dealt with it. Tough to consider this place again SPG awards or not. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd bad experience Room was ready when we arrived or so we thought. We realized one of the coffees were open and empty as thought someone stopped to have a cup after the room was ready. Then my wife gets into the shower to find a used dish towel in there and a used bath towel again as thought someone got cleaned up after the room was ready. I spoke with the desk clerk about it and he said the house keeping manager would meet us there. She did and after we explained, she agreed someone was in there after the room was made. The housekeeper was very nice and replaced the neccessary items. The manager apoligized about it and offered us breakfast. She said she wopuld drop off our vouchers and that's the last we heard from her. No breakfast. Very dissappointed. May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by my room was unsatisfactory my husband and I check in are room on Christmas eve for one night and the room was cold the heat did not work at all the television had a split screen on all the channels and we still got charged for the room. Mr. Edwin Ortiz can up to my room to try to fix the heat and he stayed in the room for a while and seen that the heat was not working and the television wasn't too. but by that time it was time for us the check out. I stayed the before the day before I got married and it was nice but I feel like I should not have been charged for this night December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean & quiet. Great price, friendly Desk Clerks, clean rooms, great water pressure, very quiet/soundproof rooms, lighted & secure parking lot, easy access to shops and close to major highways. Highly recommend it. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything We Needed and More This hotel was certainly a cut above some other recent experiences. The room had free wireless which worked flawlessly, the bed was wonderfully comfortable, and we also had a coffee pot, refrigerator, and microwave. The staff here is extraordinarily friendly and helpful. They are obviously well-trained to welcome and treat guests with both respect and care. The breakfast was just what we needed and had nice variety of hot and cold items. This hotel is a standout for its reasonable rate, pleasant environment, and top notch staff. I will return. September 12, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>