Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Filadélfia,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 19114
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 21 will not be permitted to check-in. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for One Night I have stayed at this hotel a few other times in the past with my last stay being a few years ago before this trip. While my room was clean and comfortable I really feel that the rooms need an upgrade in curtains and linens. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean I travel a lot for work and tend to stay at Starwood properties for loyalty rewards. Typically the SPG loyalty rewards offset any mediocre reviews a property receives and therefore I am not too disappointed with any SPG stay. Upon arrival, I was upgraded to a suite. Great!!!! Right??? The room was not clean. I thought about asking for another room, but if this is how they care for a suite...what is the chance a regular room would be any better. I sucked it up as I got there late and dealt with it. Tough to consider this place again SPG awards or not. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place for an Overnight Stay Staff is the number one reason for the overall rating of four stars - generally very attentive and willing to help. The only exception was at breakfast, the waitress walked around as though she did not want to make customer contact. Getting her attention to ask for more coffee was near impossible. We gave up and went out to the large pots of coffee in the lobby for our refills. The omelet bar is a new addition to the breakfast. The room we stayed in this time is getting a little shabby in spots and I agree with some of the other reviews, the bathroom would benefit from more than a cursory daily surface cleaning. The convenience of a refrigerator and coffee maker in the room is always a nice-to-have feature. July 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DUMP Dumpy hotel; lousy desk and lighting; tiny bathroom; useless 'fitness' center with shoddy elliptical and one of the two treadmills; bar closed before 10:30 May 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by my room was unsatisfactory my husband and I check in are room on Christmas eve for one night and the room was cold the heat did not work at all the television had a split screen on all the channels and we still got charged for the room. Mr. Edwin Ortiz can up to my room to try to fix the heat and he stayed in the room for a while and seen that the heat was not working and the television wasn't too. but by that time it was time for us the check out. I stayed the before the day before I got married and it was nice but I feel like I should not have been charged for this night December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd bad experience Room was ready when we arrived or so we thought. We realized one of the coffees were open and empty as thought someone stopped to have a cup after the room was ready. Then my wife gets into the shower to find a used dish towel in there and a used bath towel again as thought someone got cleaned up after the room was ready. I spoke with the desk clerk about it and he said the house keeping manager would meet us there. She did and after we explained, she agreed someone was in there after the room was made. The housekeeper was very nice and replaced the neccessary items. The manager apoligized about it and offered us breakfast. She said she wopuld drop off our vouchers and that's the last we heard from her. No breakfast. Very dissappointed. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything We Needed and More This hotel was certainly a cut above some other recent experiences. The room had free wireless which worked flawlessly, the bed was wonderfully comfortable, and we also had a coffee pot, refrigerator, and microwave. The staff here is extraordinarily friendly and helpful. They are obviously well-trained to welcome and treat guests with both respect and care. The breakfast was just what we needed and had nice variety of hot and cold items. This hotel is a standout for its reasonable rate, pleasant environment, and top notch staff. I will return. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great place to stay! Overall my month long stay at the hotel was great. The front desk staff, cleaning staff and restaurant staff were very professional and friendly. The rooms were good but my only complaint is with the heating/cooling system. It is very noisy when it runs making it hard to hear while on the phone or watching TV. Since I was staying at the hotel for a month while down on training I would like to suggest that perhaps the front desk staff would put people with extended stays on the top floor at the end to minimize the noise for the extended stay guests. I was on the second floor in about the middle and heard constant banging on the floor above and had many noisy guests running up and down the hall, slamming doors and talking loud several times throughout my stay. Overall my stay was good and I would stay there again if I was in the area. March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfied and disapointed I stay at this facility each time I visit our Headquarters.(Military Base) My last stay I had no Wash cloth at4:00Wednesday morning when I went to take a shower. Wednesday night i checked to make sure I had one for Thursday morning. I did not and had to call front desk. Thursday night I checked again and had to call front desk again so I would have one Friday morning. I stay there often and always leave early. Knowing this I called the Front Desk Early Friday morning letting them know I would be checking out in about 30 - 45 minutes and would need my receipt. When I went down I found they had not even attempted to have it ready. I left my Fax number and ask them to fax it to me. I eventually had to call the Hotel and request again that they fax my receipt. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY FRIENDLY HOTEL AS ALWAYS ENJOYED OUR STAY April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff! Everyone was very nice and a pleasure to deal with from the front desk to teh resturant. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good stay! The front desk didn't have our information even though we had a confirmation number...so that took some time checking-in. The air-conditoner didn't work-they came to check on it & said it worked. Hours later we called again & now service man said he needed to install a new unit. So 11:00pm, we had to move the kids to a new room w/ air. We didn't have enough towels, no soap & the TV didn't work. This hotel needs improving on many levels. I wouldn't stay there again. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with our stay We have 2 young kids and stayed at this hotel because it was a halfway point from the city and Sesame Place, had a pool and was not crazy expensive. If not rush hour the location was very convenient. There are a lot of stop lights and some shady neighborhoods going from the city to the hotel on Roosevelt Blvd though. Loved the pool! Breakfast was really good and convenient. Would have liked more consistent room cleaning, but it was acceptable. August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Overall This hotel met all my needs however there's room for improvement. My room was located near a high traffic area (near a ice machine) I called guest service requesting a different room and they told me they will look into it and never contacted me. There was several hairs on my towel and also on the bed. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great for and centrally located My family of three including a two year old stayed here for our summer family vacation. The room was great and spacious and we got a free upgrade and early check in when we arrived earlier than expected. We were able to be everywhere we schedule in a short period of time. I especially liked the cleanliness of this hotel. One issue we had was not having enough towels in our room after it was cleaned. August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my needs Hotel was understaffed, had to wait more than 1 hour in the lobby to check in, even tho i arrived pass check in time. First i was told that the room needed to be cleaned, then an hour later i was told that they had no clean sheets, so i had to wait more. HORRIBLE SERVICE. I made reservation and paid in full for 4 rooms for 3 nights more then a week in advance, so this should of never happened!!! July 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great overall, but needs some repairs Great room size, comfy bed, friendly staff... but huge cracks in the ceiling (of room 435) and mold in the shower. The mold really bothered me and changed my view of the hotel overall... If I see mold, I immediately assume they aren't paying attention to detail and maintaining their property with care. If it wasn't for that, I'd have nothing but good to say. (The room was otherwise clean) July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff! Comfortable Stay. Very Courteous Staff. Everyone attended to our made our stay comfortable. .We've been here two times and it was easy for me to tend to my children and take my Dad to his treatments. Close to the CTCA , restaurants and shopping. March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fix Heat Heat did not work in room. Cold in middle of night. Stuck it out. Didn't call down because who knows when they would have fixed. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by profiled at check in Hotel room had a very noisey ac unit that kept waking us up. At check in I was not met with proffessional hospitality like the guests in front of me. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Rooms! I was pleasantly surprised to see how nice the rooms were. From the outside, the hotel didnt look that nice to me, but the lobby was new and the room was new, too. Looks great! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Even though we only stayed one night, we enjoyed our stay. We took the early Breakfast buffet and it was very good. The ONLY thing that management should keep an eye on is how the furniture is aging with the years. Design is good, but the hinges, finishes and overall aging does not do justice to the hotel. As an aside, a quiet AC unit would be greatly appreciated. July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in/Out Extrementl slow and can;t handle large crowds. Staff appeared to be unqualified to attend to more than one thing at a time. Also had an issue with the cleanig of bathroom. Shower curtain had blood on it and tub had hair. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised I reserved at this hotel because of the Sheraton name. Upon arrival the staff was amazing, very friendly & curtious. The check in proccess was very quick and hassle free. The lobby and reception area were clean and incluttered. My room was on the third floor, room 329. The hallway carpet is very dirty and stained. There is an odor in the air of cigarette smoke as if people smoke in their rooms regardless of the fact that this is a non smoking property. The room neat, however it was not clean as expected. The carpet is rough and sticky. It seems very old and not well maintained. The grout in the bathtub is yellow and the edges discolored. The informational flyers in the room are stained and seemed used by previous guests. I guess I had high expectations on this property and was surprised to find these simple things out of order. Really a shame, since the location is so ideal. Did not use the pool or restaurant since I was a bit disgusted. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding We booked 2 rooms this past weekend for my daughters wedding. My sisters and I stayed in one room and the bridal party stayed in the other room. Everybody was so nice and very helpful. They even offered for us to have connecting rooms. They accomidated all our needs and we had a great time. Thank you again for helping us with an amazing weekend. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel As an employee at a Sheraton property many people told me, this was not a good hotel. Well this hotel was great and so was the staff. They welcomed me everytime coming in and leaving out. Front desk was very helpful and housemen as well and acted quickly to my request. I would tell my friends and family to stay there if in the area. Thank you September 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by One night stay I was very disappointed. The washroom was not very clean, especially the floor. Towels were kept in plastic bins on the bottom of an open wood structure that supported the sink- very close to the floor. I was not even comfortable showering with those towels. We were only there one night but I wouldn't choose to stay there again. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by PROBLEMS... BESIDE OUR BATHROOM HAVING A LOOSE FAUCET; AND THE PARKING LOT BEING BLOCKED BY AN AT&T TRUCK WITH A TRAILER; THE MAIN PROBLEM WAS WE HAD TO TAKE THE HEADBOARD OFF OF THE WALL SO WE COULD PLUG IN MY HUSBAND'S C-PAP MACHINE. YOU WOULD THINK THAT A NICE HOTEL WOULD MAKE IT EASIER FOR GUESTS TO PLUG IN NECESSARY MEDICAL ITEMS. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever!!! Loved the Staff, was greeted by sweet Luciana who always had a big smile on her face and lovely disposition. Asked for extra conditioner and it came within ten minutes to my room, wonderful. The entire staff could not have been nicer, my room was clean and lovely and the kids loved the pool, go enjoy yourself here!!! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great value for Philadelphia The best of all worlds...located in Philadelphia with FREE parking! Accessible to shopping, entertainment and area attractions like New Hope and Historic sites in Center City. The hotel is very comfortable and cozy amd it is also pet friendly which is GREAT! I love to travel with my dog. All in all a great stay. September 13, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>