Four Points by Sheraton

费城东北福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 罗斯福大道 9461 号
  • 邮政编码 19114
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 21 will not be permitted to check-in. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting Dump It is hard to believe that Sheraton allows this disgusting hotel to carry the Four Points banner; it is a disgrace to the brand. I am a very frequent business traveler -- well over 100 nights a year for several years in a row. It has been years since I have stayed in a hotel this gross. Staff was polite at check-in. However, the first room to which I was assigned had major cleanliness issues. I entered the room and immediately noticed that the duvet on the bed did not have a cover -- it was just the white duvet. I pulled back the duvet; this revealed dirty sheets with a hair in them. In the bathroom, there were large hairs on the bathroom towels. What was even more disturbing is that this was not a case of being assigned a room that merely hadn't been cleaned that day -- all of the towels were folded and the room service breakfast card had been placed on the cover-less duvet that covered the hairy sheets. I went back down to the desk and requested a new room. The hotel staff was apologetic; a staff member was dispatched to my original room to look into the issues. I ran into him in the hall on the way to my new room and he verified the hair in the bed. While my new room did not have hair in the bed or on the towels, it was not clean. The chrome in the bathroom was covered with spots, as was the bathroom tile, which appeared to not have been mopped. Corners were covered with dust bunnies. The room was also in very poor condition. The carpet was worn and spotted; the wallpaper was peeling off the wall in spots; the paint on the electrical panel was peeling off; the wooden furniture was splintered; the couch was stained; the lamp was unplugged. Furthermore, the curtains did not entirely cover the window, which meant that light from the parking lot spilled into my room all night. Also, the room only had a solid curtain; it had no sheers. So, if you wanted to open the curtain in the morning to let light in, you got to let the entire parking lot watch you get ready. The hallways of the hotel echo the problems in the room: worn and dirty carpet, scuffed walls, etc. Furthermore, the bed was uncomfortable, with threadbare sheets. Despite the hotel's photos showing a bed with multiple pillows, mine only had two standard pillows. While the hotel's staff was polite at check-in, there were flaws as well. Coffee was not ready in the lobby by 6:10am. At check-out, I was told "Have a good day," but no one asked how my stay went. Worst of all, my wake up call request was not honored. At check-in, the clerk asked if I wanted a wake-up call. I said yes, at 5:15am. When I had to change rooms, I verified with the same clerk that the wake-up call would be transferred to my new room. 5:15am came and went with no wake-up call. This is an awful hotel that fails to live up to the brand's most basic promises. Do not stay here. January 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has roaches! We decided to stay overnight after a long day of visiting with relatives. Well, to our surprise our room had a baby roach crawling down the wall. It freaked us out! We immediately called guest services who sent the manager to our room. The manager was very nice and apologetic and offered to remove the night's stay from our bill and also gave us breakfast coupons. As if this wasn't enough, we also discovered some brown stains on the white comforter. Needless to say, we will never stay at this hotel again. September 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment The check in was unusually slow. There were two people at the check in but only one person was dealing with people. The other one was just standing there and never asked if he could help. It was not until I finally asked if he could check us in that he said yes. It was incomprehensible that he would not take the next person in line. The room was only fair. The desk under the T.V. was all scratched up and ugly. There were no real chairs to sit on yet there was pleanty of room for one. The bathroom needed an area to place personal toiletries, hair curlers, etc. The feeling tone of the building looked uncared for. This could and should be corrected. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved this Hotel! We had a long drive and came upon this Hotel to get off the road. The check-in went so smooth and they were very attentive. We had very minor complaints and they rectified them immediately. The staff (Patmon) was extremely helpful, We ended up staying a second night. Did I mention the rates were reasonable considering, the rates in town? They also have airport Shuttle. This will be our go-to place, when we visit Philadelphia; no matter how far it is from our destination there. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ms. Tony This is a very old hotel that had a flatscreen in the room, therefore it was classified as a remdeled room. The furniture was chipped up. The telephone did not work. The carpet was dirty. The hotel had a bad odor. The gym was very hotel and hotel personnel could not figure out how to adjust the temperature. The elliptical did not work. The bike did not work. Hotel in very rough area of town. I would nort reccomend this hotel to anyone. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding My now husband and I knew that we needed somewhere for our guests to say the night of our wedding, the Four Points was recommended by the catering hall where we were having our reception. I am so glad we booked the room block with the Four Points the rooms were wonderful! They even kept the bar open until 2am so that when we all came back we could continue the party! It rained the day of our wedding and the hotel was kind enough to let us use the lobby and the lounge/bar area for some pictures with our bridal party they were so accommodating! So we would certainly recommend the Four Points to anyone who is looking for a hotel! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Philly visit a fine choice. good location, large clean room, freindly staff. Convenient to many dining choices. Location provides convenience to every major road in the area. I must mention two bad things though, 1- they really should take care of the rather large potholes in the front drive(main entrance) and only 1 elevator(which they are in the process of repairing the second) February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time I had to stay for my reserve week. I brought my bicycle but it rained so I didn't get to ride it. Who made my stay best was Stephanie (the person working in the morning breakfast) I told her my story about me not being able to ride my bicycle and she made me feel better by saying my intentions were good. So thank you Stephanie for brightening my day. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PB and J We were referred to the hotel by Fox Chase Cancer Center and where very happy we took advantage of this service. We live approximately 3 from the hospital and as many know traffic congestion is a major problem, mainly during rush hour. Staying at the hotel helped to ease some of the stress while dealing with a very stressful situation. April 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty I really upset about my stay here.. And feel like I wasted my 7,000 points for nothing.. I work to hard for those and now I don't have them it it was so dirty I had to clean it myself and when I ask staff to clean then sent someone up and then didn't do anything and then I was woke up 6am in morning .. I will never stay here again December 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over priced for these rooms and quality We don't think we have stayed in a more overpriced hotel in a number of years. At $166/night with discount, I would not think I would be standing in angle deep water while taking a shower. That was corrected the next day, but the next day the shower head fell off while showering. The only towel rack was under the open sink at toilet level, next to the toilet. Only 1 hook in the entire bathroom. What about putting one on the back of the door? This SPG guest room overlooked the roofs of the adjacent shopping center with no sheer curtains to filter the views and the drapes did not easily stay closed. There were no parking spaces left when we returned at 9:30 PM Saturday evening. Had to wait half an hour in the parking lot to get a spot. Asked about the $1 breakfast offer at check -in, told "sorry that was only on line"- meanwhile it was a new offer and we were paying for 2 overpriced rooms for 2 nights, one being for an 87 yr old grandfather who they were speaking to. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is comfortable & clean We were very pleased with our recent stay at this hotel. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The room was very clean. The lady at the desk was very pleasant, professional and helpful. We would definitely return here or to any of the hotels connected to this chain of hotels. May 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't be fooled by the Sheraton Name Don't be fooled by the Sheraton name. Actually just returned from there this evening. They advertise being close to Sesame Place. Was at least 25 minutes away. The pool they advertise as being heated is not only NOT heated, but we found garbage floating on the surface of the water. Now to our $250 Junior Suite room: 1. Infested with ants and flies (ants all over the desk and in the ice bucket) 2. badly cracked ceiling 3. Tape all over ceiling 4. Poor grouting of bathroom tiles/ tiles loose and coming up 5. rusted shower rod 6. torn and patched wallpaper in bathroom and room 7. dirty air conditioner vent and a/c leaking water all over floor 8. leaking fridge 9. safety lock on door broken 10. remote control doesn't work 11. missing outlets by nightstand (whole in the wall) 12. broken toilet seat 13. box holding fresh towels dirty 14. toilet roll dirty Our experience in their Junior Suite (mind you) was comparable to a motel with hourly rates. When i raised this all, i was told the general manager was too busy to talk to me July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs work I was not happy with the service the room was dirty no one addressed the issue I was very displeased! The pool looked nothing like the online site October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Helen and Liz were so good in their customer service skill and appreciation of my business there. These 2 ladies were always very couteous and happy to see. They went above and beyond their duties and you should be proud to hire such devoted employees. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was everything desired at a great price The hotel was convientiently located and a shuttle to take you to where you needed to go within the area. Staff was friendly and always very accomadating. I was very satisfied and would return again and recommed to anyone. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great This was a overnight visit since my husband had to go real early for his visit to CTCA for treatment. The staff has always been very warm and inviting. This is the only place I stay at while in Philly. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel The staff was very unaccomadating. The hotel was dirty. No one wanted to help with anything. I travel all the time and this is the worst place that I have ever stayed I willk never stay at a Sheraton again July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have stayed at this hotel every month for the last 3 years Great hotel. Front desk staff very nice. Rooms always clean. Bed comfortable. Pillows comfortable. Food is good. Location is great. Will continue to stay at each month when I travel to Philly. February 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremelly Disappointed Hotel room was open when we checked in at 10:15 PM. It did not make us feel safe since two women were traveling alone. In addition, room we booked and paid for was not given to us. Hotel stated they would switch rooms for us but refused 5 minutes later because central reservations updated my reservation although I called the hotel direct. One front desk lady was very unprofessional and blamed me the customer instead of the hotel taking responsibility when they were oversold. Hotel eventually gave us correct room but it looked like someone threw-up outside our door. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback Overall my experience was fine. I did have some things that weren't the best: 1. Lack of plugs/outlets: wanted to plug phone in near bed but coudn't find access other than under the headboard (not convenient). -working from couch, again plugs were hard to come by in this room 2. Air condition in 421 sounded rather loud so it wasn't optimal. 3. Battery for the door was not working right but staff corrected it within minutes, no complaints Good things; 1. room was nice 2. bathroom perfect 3. staff was very nice and accomodating 4. Breakfast staff in the restaurant were great 5. Cleaning staff very friendly June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have a good stay Over the past several years we have stayed at this hotel many times. We come to Phildelphia quite a few times every year for family events. We have always enjoyed our stay. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place! Enjoyed our stay at Northeast location facilitlites and staff was great! Close to shopping and many restaurants. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay relaxing and comfortable hotel, staff was very, very pleasant May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most important part of my stay, excellent customer service/staff. Staff was wonderful! Great customer service. November 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty and Understaffed When checking in after 3pm we had to wait 40 minutes because they only had one person waiting and then while going to our room the hallway on our floor was dirty and clutered with old food and linnens. we thought maybe the cleaning people are behind so when we came back at 11:30 that night it was still the same but now there was people laying down in the hallway and drinking. the rooms AC was not hooked to the thermostat in the room and went up and down when it wanted. We took a look on another floor the next day to see if it was just our floor and it was not. then at checkout there was only one person working and about 20 people waiting so I asked the person behind the desk if there was a key drop box cause I couldnt wait and he said " your not better then anyone else in this line" so I left the key on the counter and left. I would never stay here again it was awful and trashy. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay This was my second stay at this particular property. I stayed here 4 years ago for a wedding. The property was very consistent over both stays. It is a clean, nice, comfortable property. Upon check in, my SPG recognition was given. I thought the nice welcome bag with water and chips, is an extremely nice touch because it has you entering the property on a very good and optimistic note. I only stayed one night and was hardly at the property so I didn't get to experience any of the hotel outlets. Overall, I was pleased with my stay and will stay here again, if I am in the area. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service This is the 4th time I have stayed at this facility. Each time it has taken me far to long to check in. With only one employee at the front desk who is also responsible for answering the phone, there is no way the check in process could be good. I waited for 20 minutes to check in this time and 30 minutes the last time. This is totally unacceptable!!!!!! In addition to that the head waiter in the dining room was rude, my room was dated, dirty and worn out looking. The only redeeming factor was the bartender, Greg. This is the worst hotel I have stayed in in 5 years. You need March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness sub-par I will not bore you with too many details. In short customer service responsiveness needs improvement. My suite upgrade request was confirmed but not ready or made available until after 7:00PM. I arrived at the hotel at 4:30 PM. I was promised concessions on points redeemed. Still today no resolution. I'm big on follow through. November 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel a joke The bathroom toilet was not working. The tv was very staticky like there were no cable. We had to move into another bedroom very late that night to a whole another floor. The other room reeked of smoke and the phone was not working. It would not stayed charged I had to talk on speaker the whole two nights. Along with getting my reservation messed up three times by staff. Then the last person who made the correction to my reservation stated breakfast was included to find out it wasn't. Never againnnnnnnn will I stay and have told 3 people not to already. August 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>