Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location beautiful setting, friendly staff August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet area and clean Nice getaway if you want peace and quiet. No congestion and no pressure from solicitors . August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This is a great location on the water, clean, and friendly staff. Close to great restaurants and shopping. We enjoyed our stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice We enjoyed our stay with you. Will stay again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb staff & accommodations I would return in a heartbeat. The staff is outstanding. They are attentive, helpful and personable. Accommodations are superb also. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My buisness stay Had a great experience while my stay and a great location. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by punta gorda very good yes i liked your hotel August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is Awesome... The hotel is beautiful and the staff are excellent. I can't wait to return... August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer Service This was my first time to this hotel. My mother's passing brought me to this area to clean out her house, and my sister and I chose to stay here while we cleaned out my mom's house for multiple days. We arrived and was greeted by Jessica, and her service was outstanding through our entire duration when we had contact with her. In addition, We also had contact with Amber, and she was very helpful too. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time for bring our dog along We booked this staycation at the last minute,had to bring the dog along(border collie).This place is extremely pet friendly.Lots of area to walk & run.Even the Tiki bar is pet friendly.The place was very clean even with all the dogs.we ate at the on site restaurant breakfast,Lunch at the tiki-hut & dinner.The food & service was excellent.We have found a new favorite! August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice room, horrible food ordered breakfast room service. Was very disappointed in quality of food. Oatmeal was instant and the fruit cup was moldy fruit. other than that, nice hotel August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful! Beautiful view in a clean spacious room. Loved watching the sunsets at the Tiki bar. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by desk clerk I messed up my reservations and the staff were so helpful August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Enjoyed our stay. Great location. Loved walking on both bridges and in the local parks near the hotel. Staff was great and we loved the "Firecracker Shrimp" Great sauces! Will definitely stay there again. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Staff The staff at this hotel went above and beyond to make sure we were happy! the rooms are beautiful and clean! Pool was a little too warm for my liking, but still enjoyed it. the front desk staff was welcoming, and everyone had a smile to greet us. Our bartender Stacy was great. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We liked this hotel Everything was great, the staff was courteoues and helpful, bar and restaurant were friendly and good. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aweome, Awesome, Awesom!! This hotel was just off the charts. Staff was so friendly, Rooms are so clean and decor is awesome. The shower!! OMG!! I want one. Food was great. Cannot think of one thing that would deserve just 3 stars. Definitely 10 stars all the way. Will definitely stay again and again.. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service!! Upon checking in I was greeted by two warm and friendly associates. They welcomed me as though I was staying at their own home. They recommended the restaurant, which I did partake and the food was outstanding. I also enjoyed relaxing by the water and listening to live music as the sun set. What a great way to end a long busy day. I will definitely return on my next visit to this area. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheriden Punta Gorda Very clean, convenient ,and friendly staff August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and comfortable My sisters and I had a mini reunion at this hotel and enjoyed every minute. The rooms were spacious, clean and very comfortable, and the service was polite and kind. I'd come back in a heartbeat if I could. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable I come back time and again for the friendly staff, comfortable amenities & great location. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay As with the past 3 visits to the hotel, I was pleased with all aspects of my stay... July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except for pool We could not have been more pleased with the hotel accommodations, staff, service and food. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff at the front desk and the restaurant were pleasant and engaged in conversations. The only downfall was the pool area. It was small, the pool was dirty and the area was not desirable compared to the rest of the hotel. We would return since we are not big swimmers. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Four Points was a wonderful experience! Hotel is beautifully decorated, found all staff to be professional, friendly and willing to go the extra step to make a guest happy, Excellent breakfast buffet, serving staff fast, friendly and always greeted upon entering and leaving the restaurant, a plus in my book! Pool area with the hot tub clean and well maintained, great view, beautiful grounds, Tiki bar with entertainment was fun, on the waters edge. Great hotel to relax and enjoy your get-a-way time. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real gem in Punta Gorda I was quite impressed with the Four Points in Punta Gorda. The facility is beautiful and well maintained, the rooms and common areas are very clean, the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful and the location is outstanding. I especially enjoyed the view of Charlotte Harbor from my fourth-floor window. I will definitely stay here again and I have already recommended it to a couple of friends and relatives. The only negative I have to report is that the internet was painfully slow at times. Since I was there for leisure and was only cruising the internet for fun and to check mail, it wasn't that big of a deal for me, but if I had been there on business, it could have been a problem. But, my experience was great and I highly recommend Four Points Punta Gorda. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by punta gorda beautiful hotel, lovely personable staff; clean, comfortable, good area, lots of restaurants, beautiful view of the harbor/river; good value; close to Punta Gorda airport. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second time, not a charm This was our second stay here in six weeks. This stay was no better than the first. The room was right above the pool, with the pool open till 11PM. For two nights, a large group of young baseball players and their families decided that being loud was perfectly OK as no one in the hotel appeared to care. A call to the front desk and we got a "we will ask them to be a little quieter". Perfect. So a little screaming and yelling is acceptable. Do not stay in Room 231. Then, after leaving the hotel at 8 AM, we returned about 7 PM to find our room was not cleaned nor made up (the room was never really cleaned any day). The front desk response - we have no one to clean the room so we are sorry. They did not even ask if they could bring up fresh towels. We did eat once in the bar area. The food was acceptable with decent service. I would not eat there again. I mentioned the issues to the front desk clerk (manager) when we left. She said the manager would call me. We checked out five days ago. No call yet. I guess you cannot expect the staff to be responsive when the GM does not follow up as promised. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a great location.beautifal this hotel has beautiful water views.staff is friendly and helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff and Room The staff was great. The room was very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harbor Veiw we enjoyed the view from our room and down by Tiki area. Only problem after a long day was parking for guest was taken up by outsiders taking unauthorized parking spaces. Should have parking attendants during evening events to direct traffic away from guest parking area. Other than that no problems July 19, 2014
  • 2016-05-01 T09:07:13.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_3213, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>