Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable I come back time and again for the friendly staff, comfortable amenities & great location. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay As with the past 3 visits to the hotel, I was pleased with all aspects of my stay... July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except for pool We could not have been more pleased with the hotel accommodations, staff, service and food. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff at the front desk and the restaurant were pleasant and engaged in conversations. The only downfall was the pool area. It was small, the pool was dirty and the area was not desirable compared to the rest of the hotel. We would return since we are not big swimmers. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Four Points was a wonderful experience! Hotel is beautifully decorated, found all staff to be professional, friendly and willing to go the extra step to make a guest happy, Excellent breakfast buffet, serving staff fast, friendly and always greeted upon entering and leaving the restaurant, a plus in my book! Pool area with the hot tub clean and well maintained, great view, beautiful grounds, Tiki bar with entertainment was fun, on the waters edge. Great hotel to relax and enjoy your get-a-way time. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real gem in Punta Gorda I was quite impressed with the Four Points in Punta Gorda. The facility is beautiful and well maintained, the rooms and common areas are very clean, the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful and the location is outstanding. I especially enjoyed the view of Charlotte Harbor from my fourth-floor window. I will definitely stay here again and I have already recommended it to a couple of friends and relatives. The only negative I have to report is that the internet was painfully slow at times. Since I was there for leisure and was only cruising the internet for fun and to check mail, it wasn't that big of a deal for me, but if I had been there on business, it could have been a problem. But, my experience was great and I highly recommend Four Points Punta Gorda. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by punta gorda beautiful hotel, lovely personable staff; clean, comfortable, good area, lots of restaurants, beautiful view of the harbor/river; good value; close to Punta Gorda airport. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second time, not a charm This was our second stay here in six weeks. This stay was no better than the first. The room was right above the pool, with the pool open till 11PM. For two nights, a large group of young baseball players and their families decided that being loud was perfectly OK as no one in the hotel appeared to care. A call to the front desk and we got a "we will ask them to be a little quieter". Perfect. So a little screaming and yelling is acceptable. Do not stay in Room 231. Then, after leaving the hotel at 8 AM, we returned about 7 PM to find our room was not cleaned nor made up (the room was never really cleaned any day). The front desk response - we have no one to clean the room so we are sorry. They did not even ask if they could bring up fresh towels. We did eat once in the bar area. The food was acceptable with decent service. I would not eat there again. I mentioned the issues to the front desk clerk (manager) when we left. She said the manager would call me. We checked out five days ago. No call yet. I guess you cannot expect the staff to be responsive when the GM does not follow up as promised. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a great location.beautifal this hotel has beautiful water views.staff is friendly and helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff and Room The staff was great. The room was very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harbor Veiw we enjoyed the view from our room and down by Tiki area. Only problem after a long day was parking for guest was taken up by outsiders taking unauthorized parking spaces. Should have parking attendants during evening events to direct traffic away from guest parking area. Other than that no problems July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great amenities for the money A 90-second walk to the convention center, a fitness facility, room service, free wi-fi. All in all, a great deal. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very modern with great views. The Tiki bar was very nice. The views were wonderful. Rooms were clean and modern. The hotel is in a very convenient location with nice walking and biking trails along the water. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a corner room on the 4th floor. It met our needs the room looks like the photos. The air conditioning kept the room cool. I will come back. Don't eat breakfast there. The buffet hot foot cold (except ordered eggs) and cold food warm. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but some improvement needed. Buffet was a disappointment. Cook was crabby and unfriendly. Food was below expectations. Waitress was great, but cleaning staff was absent and tables were dirty. Staff needs to correct this. Otherwise hotel was clean, staff at the front desk were friendly and responsive. Room was average. Could have used a more comfortable recliner. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is excellent, and the Tiki bar unbelieveble excellent hotel, staff caring, Tiki Bar way out of expectatons, great music, dancing, and drinks... July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 2014 Stay This hotel is awesome. Great rooms, great pool, great service. Reasonably priced. Highly recommended. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a Super Great Place to Stay First time visiting the area and I was pleasantly surprised at the find service. The staff was just super and help me feel like I had been there before. I have save the reservation number, joined the SPG and planning a weekend trip with wife to visit the area again and stay right here at Sheraton Punta Gorda Harborside. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother's burial With sadness in the air it was a pleasure to receive such wonderful accommodations and staffing! You made our stay so pleasant in spite of our journey! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is a great little gem. Erica at the front desk is outstanding! The rooms are modern and comfortable. The location cannot be beat. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great! Clean rooms. Staff friendly. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very well kept grounds Every thing was so clean inside and grounds. Nice Tiki bar. Very pet friendly! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a terrific location Sheraton Four points is our favorite spot. Clean, nice rooms with wonderful staff. Hotel is right on Charlotte Harbor with a gorgeous view of the marina and Charlotte Harbor. We also love the Tiki bar with great entertainment. This place is so awesome. Our entire family loves it! Thank you Joey for always being so helpful. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as Silk! Besides being a very nice hotel, the staff just bent over backwards acommodating our group. From Heidi at the front desk to Robbie managing the room service, everyone was so pleasant and agreeable. The tiki hut was perfect after a long day at work, and the pool and hot tub were a welcome wind down. many thanks to all for everything! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent The accommodations were clean, comfortable and exceeded my expectations. The staff was knowledgeable and quick to answer questions or help. The only thing that could be approved upon is the parking; just not enough for hotel guests. The one night we stayed there was a band playing at the Tikki Hut and as a paying hotel guests we had to park in the grass. The next morning it was muddy and I got bit by fire ants getting to my car. The paved lot should have been saved for those staying at the hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is in a good location the hotel itself is in a good location if you have time to travel to points of interest the staff was helpful the quality of the food was just ok but a bit expensive rooms where never that clean and remained that way even after a complaint was registered at the front desk June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I was registered to a wonderful room with a beautiful view of the bay. My TV didn't work, but the staff took decisive action and moved me to another romm (still with same view) immediately. The hotel and room were very clean, and all the staff were exceptional. I stay at hotels almost every week, and cannot generally make these types of glowing comments. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service This was the best experience in hotel customer service I have had beginning with Ella at the front desk. She went over and above expectations to make us feel welcome and secure us a room in the midst of a busy check in time with a large event that was being hosted there. She was professional, friendly and efficient. The housekeeping staff performed miracles in making our room cozy with the roll away bed. The rest of the staff was just as exemplary in every way. The hotel is friendly, fresh, clean, contemporary and yet cozy. They made us feel at home during our 4 night stay. I enjoyed some down time in the quiet end of the lobby. The view is awesome and the outdoor tiki area is relaxing. The fitness center was roomy and fully equipped. The kids enjoyed riding bikes all around the city. Simply cannot state enough positive things about the hotel. It exceeded my expectations by far. We will be back. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectation Recently I purchase property in Marco Island and will be flying Allegiant in and out of the Punta Gorda airport. Since the flights are all super early I chose to stay near the airport the night before an outbound flight. The Sheraton Four Points came up on a search of nearby hotels and so I decided to check it out. 7 miles from the airport, easy Punta Gorda access, great exterior and very pleasing lobby and public areas. My first visit was late late night and I was exhausted. The night clerk was superb...friendly, quick. The room was amazing...great bed, very trendy décor and it immediately. This will be my 'airport home' in the future. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations. My husband and I got reservations through a Groupon deal. The hotel was nicer than I thought it would be. Very clean with pleasant decor. The staff was excellent and very responsive. I appreciated the free bike rental to enjoy the harbor bike path. My only concern would be for those who don't deal well with traffic noise. Make sure to request a room on the backside of the building. We were on the front side and there was quite a lot of noise during the day from a busy thoroughfare. But, since this is a less commercially developed area, the traffic subsided at night, so the noise level was not a problem with sleeping. However, if it was, the front desk was willing to change rooms for us. I would stay here again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Nice Rooms! the staff was very friendly and the hotel is very clean. June 21, 2014
  • 2016-10-26 T10:41:44.117-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_3213, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>