Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Clean, attractive, good rates, nice staff. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay! This was an awesome hotel. It is conveniently located near all of the downtown nightlife and dining. It has a nice tiki bar out by the bay and other great amenities such as a pool, spa and exercise room. The dining facilities had a nice breakfast with courteous staff. At check in the front desk clerk was helpful and although my Starwood membership expired, he looked up the information and got me back into the system. Frankly, it's a better hotel for a better price! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place rocks! I stay in hotels each week around Florida for business. This Fourpoints is by far my favorite hotel. Why? Great location, outstanding service, and the cleanliness of the facility is simply unmatched. And when you add the Tiki Bar to the mix, this hotel rocks! May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features Beautiful place we had a nice view and the staff was wonderful went out of their way to change our room so there wouldn't be much walking. Would stay there again if ever down there May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL TREATS MY WIFE AND MYSELF LIKE PART OF THE FOURPOINTS FAMILY AS YOU ENTER ANY HOTEL YOU MEET THE FRONT DESK PERSON, THERE IS A LADY BY THE NAME OF ELLA I CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW CARING SHE IS TO THE GUEST.SHE ALWAYS GOES OUT OF HER WAY TO TAKE CARE OF MY WIFE AND MYSELF.ELLA ALSO GO OUT OF WAY TO HELP OUT OTHER EMPLOYEE, IF SOME ONE NEED A DAY OFF IF SHE CAN SHE WILL TAKE THERE SHIFT, EVEN THE OVER NIGHT SHIFT, SHE IS A BIG PART OF MY WIFE AND MYSELF FEELING LIKE WE ARE PART OF THE FOURPOINTS PUNTA GORDA FAMILY May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in Punta Gorda We were down for our anniversary and to visit family and friends.The Staff and everyone we met at Four Points were very helpful and professional. They made us feel at home. We also enjoyed the dinning room and of course the Ti Ki bar. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Early wakeup We were put in room 202 - a room with a view - barely of the harbor (tip toes through the trees. However, we were directly over the garbage/recycle pickup, with the accompanying noise during pickup - between 6 and 630 AM each day of the stay. We also asked for an early room cleanup one day (by noon) that was not done as requested. Nice room, clean and functional although not large, with an air conditioner that had a mind of it's own (either ice box or stuffy). Dog friendly with large area to walk dogs. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room was great overlooking the marina. beds were comfortable. Hotel was going over renovations. Noisy at times and only served breakfast. Servers were great as the construction went on. More tables were added later in the week so we didn't have to wait like before. One morning it took 45 minutes to get breakfast. The staff is amazing. Very caring and professional. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cool rooms I have visited the Tiki bar at this hotel numerous times but have never stayed here before this week. The rooms are "nautical" themed, spacious and well thought out. It feels very upper class but with a regular guy price. Happy hour at the Tiki bar with music is not to be missed. We will be back! May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tracy The parking at this facility for hotel guests in not very good. The locals in the area park in the parking lot to go to the Tikki bar and leaves no space for the guests staying at the hotel. The rooms on the other hand are awesome. Some of the staff makes you feel good about being in the hotel and others have a very bad attitude. I hope they get the parking fixed soon. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Punta Gorda!!! As a guest at this hotel on five different travel visits, it has always been a pleasure to hang our hat! Very clean, pleasurable employees, food reasonably priced with above average quality ingredients. Thumbs up for a great establishment! May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong time / day to stay I just pick the wrong time to stay to much construction inside the lobby and most of the first floor, inside bar and dinning were close wish they had noted on the web site this working would be happening I would have not stray. Also front desk offer me 2000 points when I check in but only gave me 1000. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brought my dog Brought my dog along with me for a work conference. The pet fee is a one time $25 charge. Usually I stick to the stairwells and back entrances of hotels when I bring him, but the way the hotel is set up I had to go through the lobby. The staff was always friendly to me and my dog as we passed through, though. Great places around the hotel to walk him. Ran with him along the water. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Room was well appointed, light, airy, very clean. Window coverings good, amenities appreciated. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by fraud charge I stayed at your hotel from may 8 - 11. when we arrived on Thursday we were starving so we went to the tiki bar, I ordered 1 mushroom swiss burger (cooked medium) and 1 drink from the drink menu a lemonade tea with vodka ($7.15 maybe was the price). today I was reconciling my bank account and there is an $80.10 charge. I would call this FRAUD! Can you help???? May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Punta Gorda Stayed two nights while visiting my wife's mother and sister. The room was very comfortable, clean, and close to Port Charlete . Staff was very helpful recommending amenities and points of interest. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Best Four Points we've ever stayed in. Clean, well maintained, comfortable, good location, excellent staff. Will definitely consider staying at again. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rating Review The hotel was modern, rooms spacious and clean. Check in and out really slow, needs improvement. Regrettably, our neighbor in the adjourning room in considerately operated his TV all day and night. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Members, Beautiful sites Breakfast was not worth 10.00. Other meals were delicious. Close to Deans restraint which is where the great breakfast was. Clean rooms and comfortable. Helpful staff. Internet was lousy. kept going out every 5 minutes in the rooms but could go downstairs and use their computer. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved everything! Hotel was modern, light and airy. The room was spacious and lovely. The property has a Tiki Bar with live music. We had a lot of fun. Views of the bay were gorgeous. Nice people. Great value. I would go back in a heartbeat. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adam to the Rescue! Wonderful location and staff was very attentive. Special kudos to Adam Myara who went above and beyond in helping us reserve our room with points at the last moment when we thought it had already done online. Recommend it to families and lovers of life! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best front desk ever! When we checked in there weren't any luggage carts available. The young girl at the front desk (Erica?) without me asking went floor to floor until she found a cart for my wife and me to use. That's what I call customer service! April 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge Parking Problem, Overbooked RM type First two nights, had to park on the grass. Nowhere near enough parking spots for Hotel guests (especially when the outside tiki bar is open) 1 star hotels have better parking. The few spots in front of the hotel should be reserved for people checking in or out and at least 2 should be assigned for Handicapped parking. Noticed that the same cars where there 85% of the time. (I saw no handicapped stickers on those cars) Even though I was an Sheraton Preferred Guest member (for the last 30 years). The type of room that my wife and I had reserved (2 queens) was overbooked and we were put into a handicapped room, with only a shower, no bath and 1 King size bed. The person who checked us in was not sympathetic to the problem of the overbooking of our room type. Both my wife and I had been on planes all day and wanted to relax and take baths. Being a SPG member I asked if there was any chance of an upgrade, instead the room of the size itself was a downgrade since the room was smaller then the room we had paid for (we paid for the extra square footage). The only good point was that the servers in the restaurant bent over backwards to help us. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by well pleased the staff was excellent,the room clean and comfortable. what more could you want. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great location good location and views. missed not having a refrigerator. chef did not show up for breakfast on sunday April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was highly regarded I coordinated arrangments for my daughter's soccer team to stay at this property while in town for a tournament. We faced the challenge of two events having been scheduled in the area and at the property prior to us learning the location of the tournament. We were able to get the last 11 rooms in the hotel. We were fearful that this would be horrible expenses because we had fewer rooms than we would have liked and envisioned a crowded property. This was not the case! Everyone raved about the hotel. A living room style area off the lobby was a terrific area to building camraderie among players and parents with sofas, televisions and desktop computers. Girls could watch movies, parents could watch the FInal 4, and we reviewed game film from that day. The only challenged was the on-site restaurant. Although we opened the faciliity on Saturday morning, our party of about 16 overwhelmed the staff and those who did not order from the buffet did not get their food. Lunch later in the day with a much smaller party was similarly disappointing from a service perspective. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very nice hotel, The only negative would be the bird droppings around the edge of the pool. Spent three days at the pool and it seemed no one ever cleaned the droppings up around the pool edge. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but some issues No refrigerator in room, called down for one but not available. A/c was not working very well in our premium balcony room. With a/c going for our entire stay, saw the overnight temp reach 75 making it uncomfortable to sleep. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by All but the I.T. Good hotel, nice location, accomodating staff. The only hang up is with their I.T. department. Biz Center computers are frequently fouled and are not simple to use. The WiFi connection constantly drops or there isn't enough subscriber space for all of the hotel guest. Great for vacation, but if you have to work on a computer while there, reconsider. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay with wife and dog My wife and I had a great stay at the Four Points PG. We were pleased to notice the hotel was pet friendly, which is apparently fare for the Four Points chain. For all the dog owners out there, the staff was very friendly with Rocky, or Boston Terrier, and gave him treats whenever they saw him. Aside from being dog friendly, the hotel was very clean and had a great location on the water with plenty of room to walk along the harbor side. The Tiki Bar has a great happy hour and is a great spot to hang out. Overall a great stay! April 1, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T12:00:50.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_3213, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>