Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Punta Gorda Harborside

  • 33 Tamiami Trail
  • Punta Gorda,
  • Florida
  • 33950
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Place The staff make this a very nice place to stay. The facility is good. And the beach bar and beach next door make it special. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff I ha ve stayed at this hotel a couple times and the staff has been consistently awesome. The rooms and the dining options are very nice. April 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff the pros and cons: great staff from front desk, restaurant, housekeeping, and tiki bar. Front desk manager Ella made our stay pleasant. As an SPG rewards member, I had requested an early check with my reservation. when we arrived an hour after my requested time our room was not ready. we were told to come back in about 20 minutes.when we came back our room was ready and Ella had arranged a small gift bag to be placed in the room upon arrival that was a very nice touch. the room was adequate nothing special and very small. we had requested a double queen bed room. The beds were not great very firm, hard to get comfortable...our room was 203 and we were facing a main road the traffic noise was not as bad as expected but you could definitely hear the road noise from the room. the decor was nice but the carpet in the room had seen better days and was in much need of replacement. the carpets had been cleaned however there was an odor from where I can only assume previous guests had pets in the room who had had accidents. as this is a pet friendly hotel.the bathroom was clean but very small and be warnedthey have sliding doors which are not conducive to privacy. Now for the restaurant on property and the tiki bar. the restaurant inside the hotel is rather small and the morning breakfast buffet is not the best I've ever had at a Sheraton property. there were a few issues with food here at this property so dining here would not be recommended. that being said, the tiki bar which is located on the other side of the parking lot on the property is a nice place for drinks and to sit and look over the water. parking at this facility is adequate however parking is shared with the public so be warned you may have to park a little farther away in the parking lot. there is a lot to do in the area as far as outdoor activities and there is a nice waterfront walkway for jogging or biking or just taking a leisurely stroll. this area is also very pet friendly including the hotel so if you're traveling with your dog this would be the hotel and area for you. Overall our stay was pleasant due to the staff at the hotel, nice lobby area and friendly service made it better. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit unfriendly When we first arrived parking was a little challenging. Definitely not meant for larger vehicles. Parking across the street was easier for us, however no signage stating you can park there. Had to ask the front desk after we parked. Speaking of the front desk, ladies didn't even bother to look up even knowing someone was standing there and when they finally did there were no smiles or friendly greetings, this was the mood throughout the entire check out process. I was excited to finally arrive after a long drive but my mood change quite quickly once I started my interaction with the front desk clerk. Complete mood killer. Rooms are spacious and decorated perfectly for it's Location. Pool is on the smaller side but but perfect for kids. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Clean! This hotel was very nice! Will stay again for my next visit to Punts Gorda! April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overated First let me start by saying It was not an unpleasant stay. However anytime you are in the area of Fort Meyers/Port Charlotte in March it’s a good thing. But that is the best I can say. I never write reviews but I feel this is one time where it is more meaningful than most. I was in Punta Gorda for the Snowbird Baseball for the spring and had my family along for a combination vacation baseball week. I really have no idea why this hotel is rated as high as it is? As for the accommodations I’ll simply review what they provide you and will comment only on what I feel should be provided to meet the $275/night + $33/night room tax. Room- went for the deluxe balcony. Don’t bother! Smaller then our friends room with the same view and no chairs on the balcony… basically a waste of space. You are also overlooking rt 41 (Tamiami Trail) so road noise certainly removes the aspects of the view of the water fishing docks. Bathrooms are acceptable other than our drains were not in good working order. Rooms do not have a Microwave and we were told at checkout they just started putting small refrigerator. What..?!?!?! Hotel- Clean, Had a nice small pool area with hot tub. The Staff was very pleasant and was always friendly so, none of the negative aspects of my stay were at all related to staff. The Hotel provides coffee in the morning on the 5th floor. This is a Great idea but had been emptied every day in about 30 minutes. My wife and I had mentioned it to the front desk 4 out of 6 days and only 1 day was it refilled. Understand, that this is a nice feature and was very pleased with the idea had it worked well. I’m commenting only on what they provide for you money and it was not managed well at all. Simple fix was more than 1 Coffee pot. Obviously other floors used this feature on the 5th floor due to it's convenience. Breakfast Buffet was not included. Less expensive chains offer the same breakfast and are included. Cost at Four Points was $9.99. Eggs (No Omelets) fried or Scrambled, bacon, sausage patty/link, gravy and biscuits and the standard fare of cold breakfast items. Breakfast was decent but would think it was more in line with a price of $6.99 - $7.99. You can order an omelet but most items on the menu were purposely priced where the buffet was less money. IE: Omelet was $11.95 - $12.95. Other Dockside Grill fare was good. Not very good…. Just good. Tiki bar- Was very nice and provided the same food as Dockside grill but is located at the rear of the parking area and close to the Harbor. Very nice atmosphere and definitely a standout place at this Four Points. Keep in mind you had to leave the Hotel and walk through the parking lot to get to the Tiki Bar. Overall the Hotel was OK, room layout was not good. There was a small cabinet which held Coffee maker, Safe, and had a couple shelves and a short clothes rod and certainly not enough for 3 people in the room for the week. It was a stretch for covering 2 people for the week if you don’t want to live out of your Suitcases. Keeping in mind….. $300/night. What would it take to make the value equal the cost? Add small dresser in each room with Microwave and refrigerator for every room. A better sitting chair in each room, we had a small waiting room style arm Vinyl chair. Make the Breakfast Buffet included with the stay. We’re talking Eggs here people… we’re not talking about Eggs Benedict, Steak, Omelets made to order. We’re talking about standard Buffet Breakfast at best. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should have known.... When I had to shorten my stay by one night, they had to RAISE my rates because they didn't have that rate available any longer. (Think about that.) Upon check in I was told that I was upgraded to a room with a view of the water. Turns out I got the famous "punishment room". They gave us a view rather than a king size bed. We're longer than these beds. The room is on top of the elevator noise. We couldn't get closer unless we slept IN the elevator. You can see a visible sag in the beds but at least we can see which one is least uncomfortable... and there isn't a single other room available in the hotel.....ah yes, but we can see the water (if you don't care that you can only hear the highway. Here for a memorial and after a 3 hour delay on our flight, the welcome here would send me to ANY other hotel and make sure that I don't make the same mistake again. But, they are "so sorry and you do have a view of the water....." February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel is it's greatest asset! I would like to say a special thanks to Melanie and Michele in the restaurant and bar. Both ladies are an asset to your organization and from my perspective, appear to be dedicated hard workers. While I am happy to leave and head back home, it's my hope that both will be a part of this hotel for some time. Never know, I may just end up here again in the future. January 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T19:21:56.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_3213, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>