Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property I never do reviews but felt this hotel deserved a review. Everything was great. My friend stayed here and said the property was great. I agree. I felt very comfortable. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Our room was located right next to the elevator and we didn't hear anything. Staff was great and very helpful. I wish I got their names but the 2 gentlemen that worked Saturday night were great... July 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but be careful! Be cautious about extra fees that could be added on to your bill without your knowledge. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location What a wonderful stay I had here. Next to the harbor, and a Tiki bar! The hotel is spotless with very comfortable rooms. I was treated to a wonderful concert the hotel sponsors once a month in the adjacent park. The food was great as well as the staff. June 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice location too bad staff needs improvement Good location. Nice views of the bridge and marina, but the staff is not personable at all, very cold, we had to ask twice for the green choice vouchers, also the restaurant run out of items early at night, we heard a waiter said, they weren't prepared, no bread!! No chocolate cake two days in a row, it should be remove from the menu btw. Servers didn't have sense of urgency, no refills. Also I was asked if we were celebrating anything, and we were, but not recognition of this nether. Too bad for a starwood hotel standards. June 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location, clean hotel This hotel is generally very clean, assuming it's guests don't make too much of a mess. The rooms are comfortable, but be advised that they apparently are transitioning to Comcast from direct tv, which is a good thing. However, some channels do not work and with NBA playoffs going on, it's not acceptable for the hotel to keep its guests ill informed. The channel also went out just before the end of one very close game, which makes you think about what is really going on. Hopefully the transition will be completed very soon, so there will not be continued disappointment. May 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Clean I was in town with a large group for an event. I thought the stay was going to be pricey but the group rate was very good. The rooms were super clean. There was an issue with a lot of kids in the hotel, and they got a little noisy, but staff and GM took care of the problem. I was overall, happy with the stay. May 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorry, disappointed (4-24-2016) We decided to treat ourselves by upgrading to a nice hotel. Other than the guest above being noisy, the room was typical, clean and pleasant. BUT weird enough our room, and to my understanding all rooms do not have a microwave ? ? ? They sell microwave popcorn in the lobby but no microwave. But I must digress. Everything was do-able until we checked out. Upon check out we were THEN informed of a $5 amenity charge because the facility has a fishing dock and a volleyball court and other stuff we did not use. No choice but to pay it. The manager who had that "I am smiling at you because I have too" look proceeded to show me a brochure where it showed pictures of the volleyball court, the dock and such and at the bottom in small writing it stated there was an automatic $5 charge per night's stay. That was not stated when I booked the room nor was it stated when I checked in but SURELY they state it as you leave. AND YES, he checked us in. So, we pay it and try to laugh it off. We look over and viewed some guest eating a continental type of breakfast. We loaded up the car and decide to get breakfast. We walk thru the dining area, looked at the Mother's Day special sign, look for any type of sign or advertising/pricing as we were getting in line for the breakfast. It was a typical continental breakfast consisting of items like: Donuts, muffins, scrambled eggs, bacon, cereal, fruit, etc. I had a similar continental breakfast down the road at the less expensive hotel a few months ago. We found a nice table outside and proceed to sit down and eat. An employee ask us about coffee and soda which I thought was very nice; maybe because we were outside and or maybe because it was an upgraded hotel. Anyhow, the employee apologized for the $5 amenity fee and then stated that the "Restaurant" was separate from the hotel..... Then she stated there was a $9.99 charge for the breakfast..... Which I already ate quite a bit of. I explained that I did not see a sign or a pricing guide, she then just apologized and said she would bring us a check. KEEP IN MIND that this is a basic continental breakfast. Not steak, not custom made omelets but somewhat burned bacon, sub-par sausage, bruised bananas; you get the picture. That is now $25 cost (2 @ $9.99 breakfast and a $5 amenity fee) that I was totally unaware of. Once again, the staff was vacant and or unable to answer my questions and quickly walked away. In Summary, average rooms that are slightly noisy from 4th floor to 3rd floor, no microwave in the room, employees would not microwave upon request, slippery halls near the kitchen, mosquitos in the lobby, black greasy tile at the water line of the pool, an unknown $5 amenity charge, a very average continental type breakfast bar that is not clearly advertised (or advertised at all) for $9.99. Keep in mind this was booked online and everything should have been declared at that time as well as the moment we checked in. All these wonderful shortfalls and hidden charges for the cost of $176 per night. NEVER, NEVER AGAIN. Higher prices does not equal higher quality. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Punta Gorda site This was a perfect stay at the Harborside Four Points hotel. It's just the perfect place to stay and enjoy the harbor and beautiful city parks. Punta Gorda has done such a great job of rebuilding and the Four Points hotel is a great addition to the city. April 14, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:32.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_3213, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>