Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs

  • 3117 NW 137th Street
  • Oklahoma City,
  • Oklahoma
  • 73134
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We had my grandaughters birthday in the hotel pool and the staff made her feel like a she was there only guest. They had 15 kids at the party and all had a great time. I have recommened this hotel to several friend going thru Edmond and will be satying there when ever were in town. Thanks for a great time December 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value Could use better recognition of Platinum members. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved it... The front desk made our stay very special. They are extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean, and the bed was so comfortable to the point I didn't even want to get off the bed. But had to leave the room for dinner and there are many great restaurant around the hotel. Overall this was a great stay and I would defiantly recommend staying there. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for our team We booked 15 rooms for our hockey team. Working with Arif on the booking was easy! Most of the team arrived before check-in time, and we're still able to get rooms. The facilities are great and the staff was attentive. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Removed whirlpool A nice,clean property in a good location. Was disappointed they had removed the whirlpool rather than buy a lift as required to meet ada specifications. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with a very nice staff. I just finished a quick one night stay at this hotel and was very impressed. First, let me explain as to how I rate hotels. By far, the three most important things to me are (in the order of importance) Cleanliness, Comfort and Quietness. If they get those three right then the hotel starts with a 4 (out of 5) star rating. Anything else such as restaurants, pools, exercise rooms, courtesy of staff that is less than or better than average for similar hotels will then cause the rating to go up or down. That being said, they easily start with 4 stars as the lobby, elevators, hallways and the room were all very, very clean. The bedding was extremely comfortable and the room was nice and quiet. I have stayed in about a dozen different Sheraton Four Point hotels and this is the first one that looked to be built as a Four Point from the beginning (confirmed true by the front desk at check out) . It’s a modular design with a free standing closet and separate enclosure housing the fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The dresser and desk are combined in one unit with the dresser having pull out bins rather than the normal drawers. The flat screen (I think about 32”) TV is mounted high in its own unit with extra storage shelves. I especially like the bathroom. It was very bright with high quality fixtures (branded as Four Point) and a very large, glass enclosed shower (about 60” x 30”). As to my rating, I could not find anything to the negative to lower their rating but to the positive, the kind and professional attitude of all encounters I had with the staff, the safety of the area (about as good as it gets in OKC) the quality and reasonable price of breakfast ($3.99 for continental , $6.99 for full hot to order) and overall feel of cleanliness and quality allows me to add the extra star and give them a full five star rating. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with a very nice staff I just finished a quick one night stay at this hotel and was very impressed. First, let me explain as to how I rate hotels. By far, the three most important things to me are (in the order of importance) Cleanliness, Comfort and Quietness. If they get those three right then the hotel starts with a 4 (out of 5) star rating. Anything else such as restaurants, pools, exercise rooms, courtesy of staff that is less than or better than average for similar hotels will then cause the rating to go up or down. That being said, they easily start with 4 stars as the lobby, elevators, hallways and the room were all very, very clean. The bedding was extremely comfortable and the room was nice and quiet. I have stayed in about a dozen different Sheraton Four Point hotels and this is the first one that looked to be built as a Four Point from the beginning. It’s a modular design with a free standing closet and separate enclosure housing the fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The dresser and desk are combined in one unit with the dresser having pull out bins rather than the normal drawers. The flat screen (I think about 32”) TV is mounted high in its own unit with extra storage shelves. I especially like the bathroom. It was very bright with high quality fixtures (branded as Four Point) and a very large, glass enclosed shower (about 60” x 30”). The whole concept looked similar to the Sheraton Aloft hotels though I like this better as it seemed to be nicer and of overall higher quality than what I experienced at Aloft. As to my rating, I could not find anything to the negative to lower their rating but to the positive, the kind and professional attitude of all encounters I had with the staff, the safety of the area (about as good as it gets in OKC) the quality and reasonable price of breakfast ($3.99 for continental , $6.99 for full hot to order) and overall feel of cleanliness and quality allows me to add the extra star and give them a full five star rating. June 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OKC Weekend I came to OKC for just a couple of days and found the hotel extremely clean and very new. I'm pretty sure the handle for the shower door should be on the inside and that's probably why there isn't a lock on the bathroom door. Wouldn't want to get trapped in the shower! Beautiful hotel with great convenience to shopping and restaurants. May 27, 2014
2 3 next>>