Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs

  • 3117 NW 137th Street
  • Oklahoma City,
  • Oklahoma
  • 73134
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed for the SPG Status The good news is that the beds are wonderful and the room is a nice size. The paint or wall covering is sagging in large areas (6'x1'), the carpet is dirty and the shower is anemic. I did not contact the hotel because I feel that management should keep themselves aware of the property's condition without being told. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved it... The front desk made our stay very special. They are extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean, and the bed was so comfortable to the point I didn't even want to get off the bed. But had to leave the room for dinner and there are many great restaurant around the hotel. Overall this was a great stay and I would defiantly recommend staying there. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Removed whirlpool A nice,clean property in a good location. Was disappointed they had removed the whirlpool rather than buy a lift as required to meet ada specifications. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with a very nice staff. I just finished a quick one night stay at this hotel and was very impressed. First, let me explain as to how I rate hotels. By far, the three most important things to me are (in the order of importance) Cleanliness, Comfort and Quietness. If they get those three right then the hotel starts with a 4 (out of 5) star rating. Anything else such as restaurants, pools, exercise rooms, courtesy of staff that is less than or better than average for similar hotels will then cause the rating to go up or down. That being said, they easily start with 4 stars as the lobby, elevators, hallways and the room were all very, very clean. The bedding was extremely comfortable and the room was nice and quiet. I have stayed in about a dozen different Sheraton Four Point hotels and this is the first one that looked to be built as a Four Point from the beginning (confirmed true by the front desk at check out) . It’s a modular design with a free standing closet and separate enclosure housing the fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The dresser and desk are combined in one unit with the dresser having pull out bins rather than the normal drawers. The flat screen (I think about 32”) TV is mounted high in its own unit with extra storage shelves. I especially like the bathroom. It was very bright with high quality fixtures (branded as Four Point) and a very large, glass enclosed shower (about 60” x 30”). As to my rating, I could not find anything to the negative to lower their rating but to the positive, the kind and professional attitude of all encounters I had with the staff, the safety of the area (about as good as it gets in OKC) the quality and reasonable price of breakfast ($3.99 for continental , $6.99 for full hot to order) and overall feel of cleanliness and quality allows me to add the extra star and give them a full five star rating. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with a very nice staff I just finished a quick one night stay at this hotel and was very impressed. First, let me explain as to how I rate hotels. By far, the three most important things to me are (in the order of importance) Cleanliness, Comfort and Quietness. If they get those three right then the hotel starts with a 4 (out of 5) star rating. Anything else such as restaurants, pools, exercise rooms, courtesy of staff that is less than or better than average for similar hotels will then cause the rating to go up or down. That being said, they easily start with 4 stars as the lobby, elevators, hallways and the room were all very, very clean. The bedding was extremely comfortable and the room was nice and quiet. I have stayed in about a dozen different Sheraton Four Point hotels and this is the first one that looked to be built as a Four Point from the beginning. It’s a modular design with a free standing closet and separate enclosure housing the fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The dresser and desk are combined in one unit with the dresser having pull out bins rather than the normal drawers. The flat screen (I think about 32”) TV is mounted high in its own unit with extra storage shelves. I especially like the bathroom. It was very bright with high quality fixtures (branded as Four Point) and a very large, glass enclosed shower (about 60” x 30”). The whole concept looked similar to the Sheraton Aloft hotels though I like this better as it seemed to be nicer and of overall higher quality than what I experienced at Aloft. As to my rating, I could not find anything to the negative to lower their rating but to the positive, the kind and professional attitude of all encounters I had with the staff, the safety of the area (about as good as it gets in OKC) the quality and reasonable price of breakfast ($3.99 for continental , $6.99 for full hot to order) and overall feel of cleanliness and quality allows me to add the extra star and give them a full five star rating. June 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location The hotel was nice but not as good as many others in the same area. I'm not sure what the cleaning products were they used but the hallways and the room all had a peculiar smell that I didn't care for. The phone did not work in the room. I called the front desk with my cell phone to report the phone and that I could not get an internet connection. The desk clerk said someone would be up to check it but no one ever did. I never had an internet connection which was very frustrating. The people above me were noisy and I could hear them walking around and talking. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OKC Weekend I came to OKC for just a couple of days and found the hotel extremely clean and very new. I'm pretty sure the handle for the shower door should be on the inside and that's probably why there isn't a lock on the bathroom door. Wouldn't want to get trapped in the shower! Beautiful hotel with great convenience to shopping and restaurants. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Hotel was clean and comfortable. Fitness room was very nice. August 25, 2014
2 3 next>>