Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・オクラホマシティークウェイルスプリング

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 73134
  • オクラホマ,
  • オクラホマシティー
  • 3117 NW 137th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly Perfect hotel for a spring break trip with the kids. The hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating. Our room was spacious and my kids had a great time. The hotel is located in the center of great restaurants and shops. Perfect location for a great family vacation. 2014/03/12
Rated 5 out of 5 by the big friendly oklahoma. not just another city but one filled with friendly folks. after a somewhat long drive along route 66 with a stop over at cadillac ranch, it was nice to turn into the welcoming entry of this four point. the rooms were big and the smiles were even bigger. ma and i were especially delighted with the hot breakfast the day following. really helped with the day ahead. 2013/07/29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service When I stay in Oklahoma City, I stay at the Four Points. I have over 300,000 points with another hotel chain, but I choose to stay at the Four Points. I have difficulty sleeping in most hotels, but the Four Points Hotel has the most comfortable beds. The staff remembers my name when I return and they have always been accommodating with sending my billing to my company email. For good service and a nice comfortable room, this is the place to stay in OKC. 2013/02/20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with a very nice staff. I just finished a quick one night stay at this hotel and was very impressed. First, let me explain as to how I rate hotels. By far, the three most important things to me are (in the order of importance) Cleanliness, Comfort and Quietness. If they get those three right then the hotel starts with a 4 (out of 5) star rating. Anything else such as restaurants, pools, exercise rooms, courtesy of staff that is less than or better than average for similar hotels will then cause the rating to go up or down. That being said, they easily start with 4 stars as the lobby, elevators, hallways and the room were all very, very clean. The bedding was extremely comfortable and the room was nice and quiet. I have stayed in about a dozen different Sheraton Four Point hotels and this is the first one that looked to be built as a Four Point from the beginning (confirmed true by the front desk at check out) . It’s a modular design with a free standing closet and separate enclosure housing the fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The dresser and desk are combined in one unit with the dresser having pull out bins rather than the normal drawers. The flat screen (I think about 32”) TV is mounted high in its own unit with extra storage shelves. I especially like the bathroom. It was very bright with high quality fixtures (branded as Four Point) and a very large, glass enclosed shower (about 60” x 30”). As to my rating, I could not find anything to the negative to lower their rating but to the positive, the kind and professional attitude of all encounters I had with the staff, the safety of the area (about as good as it gets in OKC) the quality and reasonable price of breakfast ($3.99 for continental , $6.99 for full hot to order) and overall feel of cleanliness and quality allows me to add the extra star and give them a full five star rating. 2012/06/18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with a very nice staff I just finished a quick one night stay at this hotel and was very impressed. First, let me explain as to how I rate hotels. By far, the three most important things to me are (in the order of importance) Cleanliness, Comfort and Quietness. If they get those three right then the hotel starts with a 4 (out of 5) star rating. Anything else such as restaurants, pools, exercise rooms, courtesy of staff that is less than or better than average for similar hotels will then cause the rating to go up or down. That being said, they easily start with 4 stars as the lobby, elevators, hallways and the room were all very, very clean. The bedding was extremely comfortable and the room was nice and quiet. I have stayed in about a dozen different Sheraton Four Point hotels and this is the first one that looked to be built as a Four Point from the beginning. It’s a modular design with a free standing closet and separate enclosure housing the fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The dresser and desk are combined in one unit with the dresser having pull out bins rather than the normal drawers. The flat screen (I think about 32”) TV is mounted high in its own unit with extra storage shelves. I especially like the bathroom. It was very bright with high quality fixtures (branded as Four Point) and a very large, glass enclosed shower (about 60” x 30”). The whole concept looked similar to the Sheraton Aloft hotels though I like this better as it seemed to be nicer and of overall higher quality than what I experienced at Aloft. As to my rating, I could not find anything to the negative to lower their rating but to the positive, the kind and professional attitude of all encounters I had with the staff, the safety of the area (about as good as it gets in OKC) the quality and reasonable price of breakfast ($3.99 for continental , $6.99 for full hot to order) and overall feel of cleanliness and quality allows me to add the extra star and give them a full five star rating. 2012/06/15
Rated 3 out of 5 by Removed whirlpool A nice,clean property in a good location. Was disappointed they had removed the whirlpool rather than buy a lift as required to meet ada specifications. 2012/09/11
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unorganized for business traveler New hotel and employees are nice but not up to speed. First room I was placed in had empty water bottles lying around, wrappers/packaging material. Breakfast was sub-par and I had to call the hotel after my trip to get a receipt emailed for expense report. Not terrible things, but inconvenienced for a busy business traveler. 2013/08/23
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelly Room I have stayed at the hotel multiple times for business and have always thoroughly enjoyed my stay. This time however was different and although I would have always recommend this hotel with the upmost enthusiasm I am concerned about my future opinion. The staff has always been great in the past but this time it was a little different. We checked in and after leaving and returning to the hotel later that night we discovered a smell that can only be described as that of raw sewage. After becoming nauseated by the odor I went to the front desk to inquire about a solution. I was informed of two options. One was to take some odor eliminating spray and use it in our room or the other was to move to a room that did not meet our requirements did our stay. After deaciding they could not accommodate our needs of another room we took the spray and endured our night. The saddest part about this whole situation is that we were celebrating a special night and there did not seem to be any empathy for our situation. I am not one to ever write a bad review and I am the biggest fan of sheraton hotels also being an SPG member. This time I feel like Sheraton let me down and did not live up to the standard that has made me such and enthusiastic and proud Sheraton patron. 2013/06/10
2 >>