Four Points by Sheraton


  • マレーシア
  • 93350
  • クチン
  • Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD,
  • Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru
  • マップ


  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please do not read these negative reviews It was my first in my life Starwood Hotels in 2010, so I signed up for the program. I came back with platinum status, I do not know why so many negative hotel reviews This is a typical airport hotel. Too large to both the airport and Kuching therefore seems completely empty Upgrade to a junior suite, all the rooms are really big, big bathrooms, clean, 50 meters from the hotel with 50 local restaurants This hotel is 1 categorii and really cheap. For $ 50 or 2,000 points you can not sleep at the St. Regis September 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Is this an SPG Hotel? The only good things I would only mention is that staff responsiveness is fast and efficient and a nice exterior. Other than that, every other thing is just bad. The worst that we couldn't tolerate is the room condition. It is dirty, stained, a smoke hotel despite being a non-smoking hotel and beds are super soft & uncomfortable. August 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Four Points is a Disgrace to Starwood Rooms were in VERY poor condition; public are has rubbish strewn about which was never cleared the whole 4 nights we stayed there! Pillow cases and bedsheets had tears and were badly frayed. Rooms were not cleaned properly and room attendants basically just made the bed and emptied the rubbish bins, no vacuuming or dusting. Bathroom was HORRIBLE with mould all over the grouting and cracked bath tub. Towels were threadbare and frayed. I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND that NO ONE stay in this hotel until it has been upgraded! June 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should be taken off the good brand of Sheraton hotels Hotel is so run down and not fitting the standard of a starwood brand. Even the local hotel would have better standard in Kuching. The corridors are musty and smells. Although the hotel is considered non-smoking, "knowing is not the same as doing". Definitely the guests smokes and affect the overall environment of the hotel. The bathrooms need more attention, they are rust and mould in the corners of the wash areas etc. Wallpapers in the room are peeling. Very little effort is made to the overall condition of the hotel. It's a pity as I did stay at this hotel a few years ago and they were fine. Could not recommend anyone to go there except if you just want a night there to go to the airport. May 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvment needed!!!! I have been staying in this hotel for business trip on a monthly basis. To their credit the hotel is in good location for business travelers due to proximity to the airport. Good location and spacious room are undeniable, however the service wasn't up to the standards. Sad to say very time when I'm here I see the same old problem with its building and rooms. It needs improvement and maintenance. No complete amenities. The service of the staff needs improvement as well. I had encountered twice when I book a rooms with broken air conditions. Worst, maintenance staff came attending to the problem gave me rude look and was unfriendly with no solution to it. No doubt the front desk staff are very helpful and responsive. WiFi is available in the room unfortunately with an UNREASONABLY HIGH FEE. Overall a BIG DISAPPOINTMENT & GET BETTER!!!! May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WIFI connectivity The WIFI should be complimentary in room area, for such a prestigious hotel. May 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointrg by staff and facilities I booked 4 nights here as a SPG award. After having really enjoyed my stay at this hotel in 2010, I was bitterly disappointed that this hotel is so rundown and the staff so unfriendly this time around. As per the other reviews there are a lot of maintenance problems and a horrible smell in the corridors but what really disappointed me was the room we were placed in initially. The corridor outside the room was dark and there was no fridge or safe and the bathroom was mouldy. About an hour after we had got to our room (1017 I think), I went into the bathroom and the roof was leaking quite heavily onto the floor (like rain), making it slippery. Granted, when I informed the front desk they moved us to another room (which had a safe and a fridge!!) but when I looked at the roof it was obvious that the leak had been 'repaired'. I believe we were essentially given a dud room because we were using our SPG reward points. Further, when I booked the award there was a special offering breakfast included but this was not honoured by the hotel (so either the SPG website is misleading or the hotel was). The room we ended up staying in (1213) also had mould in the bathroom and the corridor was even smellier but at least it did not leak. The staff were essentially unfriendly and not apologetic for the issues with the first room - a smile goes a long way and in Kuching I normally find the people friendly if a little shy. January 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Am I in SPG hotel? Before I arrived with my family, my expectation of the hotel would be the same as any other SPG brand hotel but I was in for a real world shocker. Hotel really poorly maintain with facilities breaking down. Swimming pool was dirty with algae growing everywhere in the pool. December 9, 2014
  • 2015-10-05T07:26:05.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_3277, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>