Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Cambridge Kitchener, Ontario

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by excelent stay with large wedding group large wedding group hotel was very good and well organized to handle large group May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly outstanding stay This was a truly outstanding stay from check-in to check-out. On check-in my wife and I were upgraded to a suite. Dinner that night was memorable due to the excellent work of Chef Michael and server Annie. My Preston smoked meat croquet monsieur reminded me of similar meals in Tahiti and my wife very much enjoyed her Mobley chicken salad. We had a good night's rest. The food and service was good at breakfast. Thank you server Daniel and Chef Hemanta. Check-out was friendly and efficient. We look forward to returning in the not-too-distant future. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by An enjoyable stay This was a stay to celebrate our grandson's birthday. I had booked two rooms on separate reservation numbers: one suite and a room with two beds. As requested, we were given early check-in. On check-in I explained that I had booked the rooms on separate reservation numbers in order to obtain credit for two stays and two Platinum gifts (250 Points). There was no Platinum upgrade because I had booked, and paid for, one suite and the only upgrade for the other room would have been another suite, which was not available. This is a very nice, well-maintained hotel with professional and caring staff. The rooms are well maintained. We enjoyed the space in the suite so that my grandson could enjoy an in-room movie. My daughter found the air conditioner/heater in their room (612) very noisy and she was woken up during the night. Thus, the 4* rating for room comfort and quality of sleep. Every one enjoyed breakfast very much. Given our late check-out (1pm) our grandchildren had the pool to themselves. They had a great time. Check out was friendly and efficient. The only "surprise" came when checking my SPG account for points awarded. Only one 250 points Platinum Gift was awarded rather than two. This is particularly galling since this particular issue had been discussed on check-in. Thus my 4* overall rating instead of my usual 5* for this hotel. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Toronto Easy to get to, great service and great room. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly outstanding stay This was a one-night stay with our 7-year old grandson. There was a pleasant surprise on check-in. We were upgraded to a suite without the need to use a Suite-Night Award. It was our favourite room, 610. The front desk was so helpful in giving us directions to some Christmas light show in Kitchener. The restaurant at the hotel was closed for dinner that night because of a private function. However, we were given a discount voucher for a local restaurant and had a great time. Our grandson used the pool in the evening and had plenty of room to practice his swimming. We all had a very good nights sleep. Our grandson thought it was real neat to have the sofa bed all to himself. And his own TV!! Breakfast, as usual, was very good. The genuine care and attention shown by all staff is exceptional. All rooms and public areas are well maintained. Our grandson did not want to leave on the Sunday morning. We are all looking forward to our next visit. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Stayed in the area for work. Have been there 3 times in the past and knew to expect a lovely stay. This did not disappoint. The room was lovely. Easy, friendly check in. Late check out was appreciated. Fabulous breakfast! Do not miss out on an omelette! I had 2 :) Great rate as well. Highly recommended. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm, clean, well-appointed This was a quick, short stay - and the location, amenities, and comfort of the hotel exactly met my requirements. I wasn't recognized as an SPG member - but I'm not sure I mind that much. All good. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I have been at I cannot find one bad thing or issue to bring forward with this four points location in Cambridge. Food is great, rooms are clean and very presentable, and the staff are fantastic, from housekeeping to kitchen to front desk and all other staff behind the scenes, going above and beyond what is expected. Keep up the great work for all staff at four points in Cambridge, a friend from Windsor Ont November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & Beyond I am a VERY satisfied recent guest of the Hotel. It met our every need. Can't say enough about the courtesy, honesty and helpfullness of your staff. We enjoyed a relaxing stay. User friendly pool, common areas and room. Restaurant was good and accommodated adults with children and a senior. On top of all that, I had left behind in our room a personal item that I didn't miss for almost a month however, when I contacted the hotel, they had the item and helped me arrange to retrieve it. Kudos and THANKS to all Staff. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cambridge Four points Sheridan The service at the desk was quick and personable. The room was clearly up to date with excellent bathroom facilities, mini fridge and microwave. We had a great stay. Four points was easily accessible from a major highway. October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points I booked on line received a rate. When I checked in I was told it didn't include breakfast because of the :"Octoberfest" this should have been indicated on line. This may have made a difference in our decision as we were there for 3 nights. Also my husband informed the staff the pop machines were empty, they said they would attend to it. never happened. The charge for a pop was 2x in the cafe. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cariola Everything was excellent however coffee was bad. Could use some help there... October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The hotel was clean, well appointed with a very courteous staff. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Cambridge I always stay at the Four Points Sheraton Hotel in Cambridge when I travel to the Cambridge area. The service is always excellent and the rates are very good. The rooms are comfortable and the beds and pillows make for a good nights sleep. I would recommend Four Points by Sheraton Cambridge for anyone visiting the area. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort / Quality of Sleep I would say the overall hotel quality is above good.. I can sleep very nice and the bed is comfort.. September 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No housekeeping Sorry...but for the dollars I pay, I expect my bed to be made and the sink to be sanitized and the garbage removed daily. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent business hotel By far, one of my top business hotels this part of Ontario. We make it a point to stay here whenever we are in KW Cambridge area. Friendly staff, excellent accommodation, great facilities for business travellers like us. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would like to see a hot tub Clean room comfortable bed room was ready early friendly staff towels provided @ pool = great September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is great but.... Two concerns: 1- we were woken up in the middle of the night by people who had had too much to drink making way too much noise 2. we were not put on an SPG floor even though we are SPG members August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant The night that I spent at this hotel was quiet and comfortable. There seemed to be everything that I might have wanted or needed on-site. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor breakfast almost things are OK except the really poor breakfast. The employee need to re-training about the benefit of P-card member.When I ask for free breakfast for Platinum member as usual. The front desk told me if I want free breakfast, I should have no points reward. I said OK. But what make me confuse is front desk told me I can only get 1 free breakfast. Though a manager corrected her after I challenge about it. I think nobody will like I different staffs of one Hotel always give different answers and explain. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness Facility Water jug for the water dispenser was empty. I removed it thinking the staff would realize that it needed a replacement. The staff took the jug away but there was no replacement. There was no drinking water in the fitness facility for 3 days. The monitors attached to two different exercise equipment were working the first day but lost signal the second day. The cable linking the monitor attached to the exercise equipment was pinched under the exercise equipment for one of them, the other one had a loose connection. I fixed both of them. It would be nice if there was a regular maintenance program on them. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another good stay This was the second stay in the same month. It was a last minute booking that was booked the day before arrival. As usual, every thing was fine and the staff were great. The one disappointment is that there was no upgrade to a suite. I know now that I should have just booked a suite which was available when I made the booking. The freshly made pancakes for breakfast were great: so light and fluffy. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Impressions The accommodation was as expected with the exception of a strong, almost antiseptic smell on our floor and in our room. When advised, the General Manager looked into it immediately and informed us of the possible cause, and how it would be rectified. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too expensive nice room,clean.good location. very,very expensive for area August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean lines. I was impressed with our room. Clean, clean, clean. Newly tiled, full-size walk-in shower. Furniture had very clean lines. Comfortable beds with lovely fresh white linens. Would definitely recommend this location. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alarm clock was not set properly Upon arrival about 12:10 am I note that my alarm clock is not properly set and shows 4:23. I have had an exhasting day and now I have to figure out how to set a clock that works on differentials in time zones or some such non standard nonsence. All I wanted to do is set a wake up time and go to bed - not mess around with a ridiculous clock for 10 minutes!! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Overall. The Room was very Comfortable, except a few things. In our Room, there was only 1 Face cloth, NO shower Cap(was imperative for Wedding Guests),I heard there was NO MIRROR in a room that could actually sleep up to 4 people. That proved difficult for those that required getting ready outside of the bathroom mirror. A Continental Breakfast could have been offered at the rates that were charged. An optional Hot cooked Breakfast was AWESOME. The bed although comfortable mattress, was NOT made properly. I found myself getting out of bed many times t/o my sleep to remake it in some fashion. The size & sheets were very Good. Thermostat Control was GREAT. Close proximity to Whistlebear for our Wedding. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is FANTASTIC, I travel alot due to the work I do and stay in various hotels. I have to say that this is one of the best I have ever stayed at. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Surprise This hotel is VERY nice compared to other Four Points I have stayed out. The decor is great, nice staff and everything seems fresh and clean. I was pleasantly surprised when I checked in and was greeted by very nice staff and really, the rooms are very clean, neat and modern. Well done. July 27, 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T11:26:39.545-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_3278, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>