Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Cambridge Kitchener, Ontario

  • 210 Preston Parkway
  • Cambridge,
  • Ontario
  • N3H 5N1
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed at this hotel a couple of times now and it is a great place. The rooms are large spacious and clean. Outstanding customer service from Sarah, the Director of Sales and Marketing who goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is is just perfect. Her customer service skills are top notch... July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower was leeking Water dripping from the shower head made my sleep terrible. If it was consistent, I could have your staffs fixing it but it wasn't. It leek with its own choice. Although all the rest were very good, that dripping noise was a torture. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations met As expected my entire stay from arrival to departure was excellent. Friendly accommodating staff, unique room decor, and a great restaurant and bar serving great meals with reasonable prices. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As any Sheraton is, always good. Front desk people extremely helpful and nice. Went out of their way to accommodate motorcycle parking in dry protected location. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Militant rules don't allow you to visit other guests We were repeatedly told by hotel security we couldn't visit other guests in other rooms. After the wedding we attended nearby, we simply wanted to have a drink and chat in our own hotel room, with friends, other guests of the hotel. We were harassed and spied on by hotel security and the manager and had a terrible experience. I will not be back, and will ensure i spread the word about these strange and militant rules. We were not loud, we were not partying, we were trying to have a conversation. You ruined a perfectly great evening. I hope you're proud. June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 customer care Key cards failed to work, room was not the same as booked, cancelation policy at hotel different than booking agent indicted June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pleasant experience hotel appeared clean. overpowering small of cleaning agents or deodorizers could be a problem. Bed was very comfortable. inclusive breakfast would add to appeal. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Would definitely stay here again. We were very impressed with this hotel. Very modern. Rooms were spotless and staff were excellent. Altough the place was packed, we didn't hear any noises in the hallways. We didn't get to use the pool or eat at the restaurant so we can't comment on that but regardless,for the price, we would definitely return and recommend this hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good location Excellent hotel for a modest price. The room was clean and supplied with all our needs (e.g. bottled water). The staff was friendly and ready to serve us. The location suited us very well as it is close to the 401 highway without having to deal with traffic noise. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay. We've stayed at this hotel a few times now and it's always been a great experience. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. We always stay at this location when we are in the area. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed for a Starwoods Hotel The air in the room was very smelly and it was difficult to keep the room at a temperature that was comfortable. The breakfast cook was rude and unfriendly. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Analyst The stay at the hotel was great Floors were quiet, which i like after working a 10 hour day. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stop Excellent value with hotel being located in a spot that is close to shopping, highway, and other points of interest. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Choice in the Area Our daughter is a student in the area and this hotel is our preferred accommodation. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Above all the staff are wonderful - they really care about the guests and go out of their way to make it a great stay. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Enjoyed my stay as usual. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Difficult Start, Great Finish Although my first impressions of the hotel were frustrating with the King size bed and difficult staff members dismissing my concern. Cooler heads prevailed and the experience was wonderful. Erin and Niraja were outgoing and professional throughout my stay. I had a personal conversation with Niraja about my frustration and apologized for my beghaviour as did he. He was accountable and forthcoming with why the issue escalated and all parties are able to make changes moving forward. Jenny Tu was great, providing a hospitality room for a pizza dinner on Friday and breakfast on the Saturday. I will be recommending Four Points and this location to friends and business partners in the future. Keep up the great work. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOME RECOMMENDATIONS More bath towels Bigger shower head March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel We stayed at this hotel while participating in a sporting tournament. Overall, it was a very good experience, and we would stay there again. However, the room wasn't cleaned (counters wiped) or supplies replenished (coffee, cups, ice bag, etc.) as they should have been. We had to call down to the maindesk for assistance for certain supplies and the desk clerk seemed clueless as to what the hotel supplied in the rooms. We also missed the complementary continental breakfasts you usually get at other hotels. Other than these things, it was very good. Checkout at 12 noon was great! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Surprise When I booked this property I was expecting a routine stay in a routine property - at just under $100, what else would you expect. What a nice surprise! Very spacious room and bathroom, immaculate, nice work area. Restaurant had a modest but varied menu, food was excellent and prices very fair. Right by the highway but noicse not a problem. Wifi signal very strong. Staff were excellent too. Won't hesitate to recommend. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay Great staff, nice room with pool that was thoroughly enjoyed by the grand kids. Only complaint was the shower, a variable height hand held that didn't work very well and had poor pressure. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Fantastic hotel. From the minute we checked in to the minute we checked out the Staff went above and beyond to make our stay even more comfortable. Only one minor complaint-selection of "finger food" in the bar was very limited. Highly recommend! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay. This was a short one night stay at one of our favorite hotels. We arrived sometime after 6pm and were pleased to see that our request for a Suites Night Award was successful. These are very nice suites and the view over the rolling countryside from the 6th floor unit is great. Dinner that evening was very nice. Thank you Chef Michael. Also thanks to Evana for your friendly and professional service. The visit was capped off by a leisurely breakfast on Sunday morning. The staff at the hotel are just great. Looking forward to our next visit. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service This hotel was very clean and the staff were fantastic and very friendly. My only two complaints are that the pool is very small and it was taken over by children, and there was no hot tub. My other complaint is that is was not in walking distance to any restaurants or attractions. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy access quick and easy in and off the 401 easy access to Cambridge and Kitchener February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay in KWC This is a fairly new hotel, right on the 401 with easy access to the whole KW region. Spacious, clean and comfortable, it was the perfect stop on business trip February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our second home This property is our "homebase" every time we visit Kitcherner-Waterloo-Cambridge area for work. This hotel meets our needs in every aspect - comfortable bed, hearty breakfast. I'd like to see improvement in fitness facility though - the lone strength training machine needs an upgrade - it fails in comparison with the same property in London, ON. I'd also like for the hotel to get rid of that background buzzing noise coming from the wall. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff need to be more knowledgable I enjoyed staying at this hotel for the most part. I reserved my room on line and it included the breakfast. I booked the room due to a hockey tournament. We went down for breakfast and we had to wait for the breakfast to be served although it was after the start time. Then we were told to eat in another room and that it was a limited breakfast that we purchased. The room for breakfast was not set up and didn't have table cloths on the table. Finally we had our breakfast and we're sitting down with the kids eating when the staff realized that we were the wrong hockey team. We then had to move with all out plates and glasses back to the original dining room. We were late leaving for our scheduled hockey game and the staff did little in the way to rectify the situation. Apart from the very poor service at breakfast, the hotel was clean, pool was clean but the staff could be a little more knowledgable or ask questions to a least assist the patrons. February 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude staff Breakfast host was rude on both occassions and the security guard Appel thinks he is a navy seal...strongly consider replacing both. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Last minute booking. Terrific Platinum recognition. Girls hockey tournament meant public areas busy. Hunkered down in my suite with some of the most amazing room service food I've experienced at any hotel chain, let alone a 4Points. Shrimp tikka masala was absolutely perfect! January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful and friendly staff We recently had to stay at a hotel due to a power outage. We don't use hotels often but the staff went above and beyond to make this as easy and stressless as possible. We had a young baby with us and had no issue fitting playpen and baby needs in the room...it was huge I would recommend this hotel and their amazing staff to any one looking for a room. Next time we have guests in town I will be telling them to stay there. Thank you for making a VERY stressfull time so much easier. December 27, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T19:53:16.628-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_3278, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>