Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Cambridge Kitchener, Ontario

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is FANTASTIC, I travel alot due to the work I do and stay in various hotels. I have to say that this is one of the best I have ever stayed at. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Surprise This hotel is VERY nice compared to other Four Points I have stayed out. The decor is great, nice staff and everything seems fresh and clean. I was pleasantly surprised when I checked in and was greeted by very nice staff and really, the rooms are very clean, neat and modern. Well done. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel off the 401 We stopped at this 4 Points by Sheraton in Cambridge because it was about halfway to Algonquin Park in Central Ontario form Michigan and directly off the 401 freeway. Its a clean hotel with comfortable rooms and very good service. They offered us free water, our room had a microwave, refrigerator, comfortable beds, and a nice roomy bathroom. Highly recommend and would stay there again. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very expensive breakfest Room and hotel were great. Our team stayed on the weekend and the $149.99 rate was reasonable given the quality of the hotel. However, my two boys and I had breakefest on Sunday morning and it came to $52.00 tax included. This is obserdly expensive given we had some eggs, bacon and some fruit. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alarm in the Room Everything was good except that the alarm in the room went off at 4:00am in the morning. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improve your foods menu I have been staying this hotel for a few years on and off. I must say the hotel is good for the area. However, food and beverage menu is far off satisfactory. I can't recall any hotel or restaurant that has not changed its menu everything season at least. Up your game guys. This is 2014 not 1814. Time to vote with me feet and take my business else where. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our home away from home Our daughter is at university in the area so we visit from time to time. We have made this our go to hotel in the Waterloo Region. Staff is outstanding and the rooms are clean and comfortable. There is quick access to the highway and a variety of restaurants nearby. We will continue to come back. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pillow Talk It was a very enjoyable experience to making your hotel our choice. The hotel staff are on top of the game very pleasant and engaging. Room was very clean and comfortable with a very comfortable mattress and the pillows "I want One" ... so dreamy; Husband and I slept so comfortably with a quiet atmosphere .It is definitely going to be our future stay on our next visit. Thank You Four Point and here's an other star * July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family wedding We enjoyed our stay as we celebrated a family wedding close by. Very convenient, clean & comfortable. Reception staff was excellent. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by JULY 11 2014 The hotel was fine with one exception, the bathtub spout was not secure and the shower wand was just all over the place, but could still shower ok. Just a little disappointed because otherwise nice facility. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed at this hotel a couple of times now and it is a great place. The rooms are large spacious and clean. Outstanding customer service from Sarah, the Director of Sales and Marketing who goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is is just perfect. Her customer service skills are top notch... July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower was leeking Water dripping from the shower head made my sleep terrible. If it was consistent, I could have your staffs fixing it but it wasn't. It leek with its own choice. Although all the rest were very good, that dripping noise was a torture. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations met As expected my entire stay from arrival to departure was excellent. Friendly accommodating staff, unique room decor, and a great restaurant and bar serving great meals with reasonable prices. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As any Sheraton is, always good. Front desk people extremely helpful and nice. Went out of their way to accommodate motorcycle parking in dry protected location. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Militant rules don't allow you to visit other guests We were repeatedly told by hotel security we couldn't visit other guests in other rooms. After the wedding we attended nearby, we simply wanted to have a drink and chat in our own hotel room, with friends, other guests of the hotel. We were harassed and spied on by hotel security and the manager and had a terrible experience. I will not be back, and will ensure i spread the word about these strange and militant rules. We were not loud, we were not partying, we were trying to have a conversation. You ruined a perfectly great evening. I hope you're proud. June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by customer care Key cards failed to work, room was not the same as booked, cancelation policy at hotel different than booking agent indicted June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pleasant experience hotel appeared clean. overpowering small of cleaning agents or deodorizers could be a problem. Bed was very comfortable. inclusive breakfast would add to appeal. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Would definitely stay here again. We were very impressed with this hotel. Very modern. Rooms were spotless and staff were excellent. Altough the place was packed, we didn't hear any noises in the hallways. We didn't get to use the pool or eat at the restaurant so we can't comment on that but regardless,for the price, we would definitely return and recommend this hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good location Excellent hotel for a modest price. The room was clean and supplied with all our needs (e.g. bottled water). The staff was friendly and ready to serve us. The location suited us very well as it is close to the 401 highway without having to deal with traffic noise. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay. We've stayed at this hotel a few times now and it's always been a great experience. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. We always stay at this location when we are in the area. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed for a Starwoods Hotel The air in the room was very smelly and it was difficult to keep the room at a temperature that was comfortable. The breakfast cook was rude and unfriendly. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Analyst The stay at the hotel was great Floors were quiet, which i like after working a 10 hour day. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stop Excellent value with hotel being located in a spot that is close to shopping, highway, and other points of interest. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Choice in the Area Our daughter is a student in the area and this hotel is our preferred accommodation. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Above all the staff are wonderful - they really care about the guests and go out of their way to make it a great stay. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Enjoyed my stay as usual. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Difficult Start, Great Finish Although my first impressions of the hotel were frustrating with the King size bed and difficult staff members dismissing my concern. Cooler heads prevailed and the experience was wonderful. Erin and Niraja were outgoing and professional throughout my stay. I had a personal conversation with Niraja about my frustration and apologized for my beghaviour as did he. He was accountable and forthcoming with why the issue escalated and all parties are able to make changes moving forward. Jenny Tu was great, providing a hospitality room for a pizza dinner on Friday and breakfast on the Saturday. I will be recommending Four Points and this location to friends and business partners in the future. Keep up the great work. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOME RECOMMENDATIONS More bath towels Bigger shower head March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel We stayed at this hotel while participating in a sporting tournament. Overall, it was a very good experience, and we would stay there again. However, the room wasn't cleaned (counters wiped) or supplies replenished (coffee, cups, ice bag, etc.) as they should have been. We had to call down to the maindesk for assistance for certain supplies and the desk clerk seemed clueless as to what the hotel supplied in the rooms. We also missed the complementary continental breakfasts you usually get at other hotels. Other than these things, it was very good. Checkout at 12 noon was great! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Surprise When I booked this property I was expecting a routine stay in a routine property - at just under $100, what else would you expect. What a nice surprise! Very spacious room and bathroom, immaculate, nice work area. Restaurant had a modest but varied menu, food was excellent and prices very fair. Right by the highway but noicse not a problem. Wifi signal very strong. Staff were excellent too. Won't hesitate to recommend. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay Great staff, nice room with pool that was thoroughly enjoyed by the grand kids. Only complaint was the shower, a variable height hand held that didn't work very well and had poor pressure. March 4, 2014
  • 2016-08-28 T12:35:46.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_3278, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>