Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Cambridge Kitchener, Ontario

  • 210 Preston Parkway
  • Cambridge,
  • Ontario
  • N3H 5N1
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just Gross I stayed a couple nights at the Four Points in Kitchener as I was in town on business. I noticed the shower was quite dirty when I checked in and I asked for another room. I was told they were sold out and there were no other room. I emailed corporate customer service and its been two months now and I have got no where with this. I have been given a total run around. I explained I often stay at Starwood properties when I travel across the US (W Hotels) as well as in Hong Kong at the Sheraton. I understand that the Four Points is not a premium property of yours however I feel this is way below Starwood's standards and frankly the shower is so disgusting I was shocked. Apparently they were not shocked and all they have done is forward my emails to the hotel manager who has done nothing to get back to me or address the issue. After staying at Starwood properties for years, im going to do my best to avoid them going forward. November 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gym needs maintenance I have been staying at this hotel for business in the last five years. It was clear that more maintenance effort is needed in the gym. One of the elliptical trainer makes an awful clunking noise when in use. The other one does not have a working TV screen. These conditions have persisted in my last few stays - since the beginning of 2015. October 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre experience Hotel staff seemed stressed, were not smiling, and when they gave us our keys they didn't tell us any information about check out, amenites, that the elevator was broken so we could have been pointed to the stairs etc. I understand that it was a busy day, but every guest should be welcomed properly. Also, it was very loud in the hallway all night with people partying- you should allow your guests to have a good time, as many of us were coming from weddings, but when its hard to sleep because of the level of noise in the halls something should have been done about it. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A 4.5* stay This is one of our favorite hotels and most of our stay would have generated a 5* rating. Staff are professional and friendly. The suite that I had booked is our favorite room in the hotel. As usual,the restaurant food and service was excellent. Special thanks to Chef Hemanta for the outstanding watermelon, quinoa and feta cheese salad at dinner and the fluffy pancakes at breakfast. Check in and check out were speedy and friendly. At check out, I mentioned the two things that were not up to par. First, the lobby space was being used on the first evening as a place for a group to bring in take-out food. Coffee tables were covered with Styrofoam containers of food and all chairs were occupied. Looked very messy. Secondly, My wife and I used the pool. Everything was fine except for a scum line around the pool tiling at waters level. It did not appear to have been cleaned for a while. August 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always enjoy staying here Bed was a little harder than usual, but all in all its a great hotel to stay at. Very clean, staff is very professional, and do a great job. I've stayed here 3 years in a row and will definitely be back June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excelent stay with large wedding group large wedding group hotel was very good and well organized to handle large group May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly outstanding stay This was a truly outstanding stay from check-in to check-out. On check-in my wife and I were upgraded to a suite. Dinner that night was memorable due to the excellent work of Chef Michael and server Annie. My Preston smoked meat croquet monsieur reminded me of similar meals in Tahiti and my wife very much enjoyed her Mobley chicken salad. We had a good night's rest. The food and service was good at breakfast. Thank you server Daniel and Chef Hemanta. Check-out was friendly and efficient. We look forward to returning in the not-too-distant future. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by An enjoyable stay This was a stay to celebrate our grandson's birthday. I had booked two rooms on separate reservation numbers: one suite and a room with two beds. As requested, we were given early check-in. On check-in I explained that I had booked the rooms on separate reservation numbers in order to obtain credit for two stays and two Platinum gifts (250 Points). There was no Platinum upgrade because I had booked, and paid for, one suite and the only upgrade for the other room would have been another suite, which was not available. This is a very nice, well-maintained hotel with professional and caring staff. The rooms are well maintained. We enjoyed the space in the suite so that my grandson could enjoy an in-room movie. My daughter found the air conditioner/heater in their room (612) very noisy and she was woken up during the night. Thus, the 4* rating for room comfort and quality of sleep. Every one enjoyed breakfast very much. Given our late check-out (1pm) our grandchildren had the pool to themselves. They had a great time. Check out was friendly and efficient. The only "surprise" came when checking my SPG account for points awarded. Only one 250 points Platinum Gift was awarded rather than two. This is particularly galling since this particular issue had been discussed on check-in. Thus my 4* overall rating instead of my usual 5* for this hotel. March 22, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:00:58.329-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_3278, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>