Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Cambridge Kitchener, Ontario

  • 210 Preston Parkway
  • Cambridge,
  • Ontario
  • N3H 5N1
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always enjoy staying here Bed was a little harder than usual, but all in all its a great hotel to stay at. Very clean, staff is very professional, and do a great job. I've stayed here 3 years in a row and will definitely be back June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excelent stay with large wedding group large wedding group hotel was very good and well organized to handle large group May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly outstanding stay This was a truly outstanding stay from check-in to check-out. On check-in my wife and I were upgraded to a suite. Dinner that night was memorable due to the excellent work of Chef Michael and server Annie. My Preston smoked meat croquet monsieur reminded me of similar meals in Tahiti and my wife very much enjoyed her Mobley chicken salad. We had a good night's rest. The food and service was good at breakfast. Thank you server Daniel and Chef Hemanta. Check-out was friendly and efficient. We look forward to returning in the not-too-distant future. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by An enjoyable stay This was a stay to celebrate our grandson's birthday. I had booked two rooms on separate reservation numbers: one suite and a room with two beds. As requested, we were given early check-in. On check-in I explained that I had booked the rooms on separate reservation numbers in order to obtain credit for two stays and two Platinum gifts (250 Points). There was no Platinum upgrade because I had booked, and paid for, one suite and the only upgrade for the other room would have been another suite, which was not available. This is a very nice, well-maintained hotel with professional and caring staff. The rooms are well maintained. We enjoyed the space in the suite so that my grandson could enjoy an in-room movie. My daughter found the air conditioner/heater in their room (612) very noisy and she was woken up during the night. Thus, the 4* rating for room comfort and quality of sleep. Every one enjoyed breakfast very much. Given our late check-out (1pm) our grandchildren had the pool to themselves. They had a great time. Check out was friendly and efficient. The only "surprise" came when checking my SPG account for points awarded. Only one 250 points Platinum Gift was awarded rather than two. This is particularly galling since this particular issue had been discussed on check-in. Thus my 4* overall rating instead of my usual 5* for this hotel. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Toronto Easy to get to, great service and great room. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly outstanding stay This was a one-night stay with our 7-year old grandson. There was a pleasant surprise on check-in. We were upgraded to a suite without the need to use a Suite-Night Award. It was our favourite room, 610. The front desk was so helpful in giving us directions to some Christmas light show in Kitchener. The restaurant at the hotel was closed for dinner that night because of a private function. However, we were given a discount voucher for a local restaurant and had a great time. Our grandson used the pool in the evening and had plenty of room to practice his swimming. We all had a very good nights sleep. Our grandson thought it was real neat to have the sofa bed all to himself. And his own TV!! Breakfast, as usual, was very good. The genuine care and attention shown by all staff is exceptional. All rooms and public areas are well maintained. Our grandson did not want to leave on the Sunday morning. We are all looking forward to our next visit. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Stayed in the area for work. Have been there 3 times in the past and knew to expect a lovely stay. This did not disappoint. The room was lovely. Easy, friendly check in. Late check out was appreciated. Fabulous breakfast! Do not miss out on an omelette! I had 2 :) Great rate as well. Highly recommended. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm, clean, well-appointed This was a quick, short stay - and the location, amenities, and comfort of the hotel exactly met my requirements. I wasn't recognized as an SPG member - but I'm not sure I mind that much. All good. November 24, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:36:41.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_3278, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>