Four Points by Sheraton
安大略省剑桥基奇纳福朋喜来登酒店

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ms. A I booked this hotel/location because of a wedding on May 28. I had called 4 times requsted early check in. Hotel staff were consistent in not guaranteeing. Other relatives of mine were able to get their rooms between 11:30 am to 12:30pm - 5 in total. I was very disappointed at their poor response and feel being mistreated. I will not recommend this Sheraton to anyone. May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frequent Guest I travel for work and always choose the Four Points / Sheraton hotels. Their beds are extremely comfortable and clean. I find that the staff is always friendly and accommodating. The showers are always refreshing and have great water pressure. The cleanliness is also top notch. Only once have I had an unfortunate issue but the staff took care of it and made sure that I was happy with my replacement. Food is very expensive I find, which prompts me to go else where for meals. If the food was a little more reasonable I would find my self staying in hotel for meals because it is more convenient. March 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good basic hotel - a few issues Booked a room last minute through SPG - upon arrival room category booked not available- was given 2 queens vs 1 king - a bit tough as I am 6'6. Got to the room and there was quite a bit of dried up soap left in the shower - clearly room hadn't been used in a while - housekeeping came and cleaned promptly. The front desk agent let me know that she had provided me some extra Starwood points for the inconvenience. A nice gesture. Breakfast was a buffet - the omelettes were good - rest not so much - server pleasant but not very attentive. We will be retuning in May for 2 nights to attend a nearby wedding - location is good. Will be doing breakfast offsite this time February 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just Gross I stayed a couple nights at the Four Points in Kitchener as I was in town on business. I noticed the shower was quite dirty when I checked in and I asked for another room. I was told they were sold out and there were no other room. I emailed corporate customer service and its been two months now and I have got no where with this. I have been given a total run around. I explained I often stay at Starwood properties when I travel across the US (W Hotels) as well as in Hong Kong at the Sheraton. I understand that the Four Points is not a premium property of yours however I feel this is way below Starwood's standards and frankly the shower is so disgusting I was shocked. Apparently they were not shocked and all they have done is forward my emails to the hotel manager who has done nothing to get back to me or address the issue. After staying at Starwood properties for years, im going to do my best to avoid them going forward. November 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gym needs maintenance I have been staying at this hotel for business in the last five years. It was clear that more maintenance effort is needed in the gym. One of the elliptical trainer makes an awful clunking noise when in use. The other one does not have a working TV screen. These conditions have persisted in my last few stays - since the beginning of 2015. October 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre experience Hotel staff seemed stressed, were not smiling, and when they gave us our keys they didn't tell us any information about check out, amenites, that the elevator was broken so we could have been pointed to the stairs etc. I understand that it was a busy day, but every guest should be welcomed properly. Also, it was very loud in the hallway all night with people partying- you should allow your guests to have a good time, as many of us were coming from weddings, but when its hard to sleep because of the level of noise in the halls something should have been done about it. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A 4.5* stay This is one of our favorite hotels and most of our stay would have generated a 5* rating. Staff are professional and friendly. The suite that I had booked is our favorite room in the hotel. As usual,the restaurant food and service was excellent. Special thanks to Chef Hemanta for the outstanding watermelon, quinoa and feta cheese salad at dinner and the fluffy pancakes at breakfast. Check in and check out were speedy and friendly. At check out, I mentioned the two things that were not up to par. First, the lobby space was being used on the first evening as a place for a group to bring in take-out food. Coffee tables were covered with Styrofoam containers of food and all chairs were occupied. Looked very messy. Secondly, My wife and I used the pool. Everything was fine except for a scum line around the pool tiling at waters level. It did not appear to have been cleaned for a while. August 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always enjoy staying here Bed was a little harder than usual, but all in all its a great hotel to stay at. Very clean, staff is very professional, and do a great job. I've stayed here 3 years in a row and will definitely be back June 8, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T13:57:37.281-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_3278, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>