Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport

  • 1200 Claren Circle
  • Morrisville,
  • Carolina del Nord
  • 27560
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for one night stay I got into RDU pretty late, and thus the complimentary shuttle was no longer running. However, the gentleman at the front desk said to catch a cab and he'd pick up the fare, which was a nice touch. The hotel is only about 10 minutes away from the airport, and the cab ride was $9, but still, nice touch. The room itself was fine, standard Four Points offering. The hotel is directly under the flight path for light sleepers, which I am, but I had problem sleeping. Next morning there was hardly any hot water in the shower, which was my only major complaint. Otherwise, I'd stay here again for convenience and price. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Convenient to Airport Now that I no longer work for a huge company that has a great rate at the Sheraton Imperial, I was forced to look for alternative accommodation and fortunately this Starwood Hotel was nearby and a great choice! Our corporate rate was good, the hotel is conveniently located near our office and the airport, and the internet speed rocks - more than 25M download speed! Only wish is that this and other 4 Points had a club lounge or some other sort of recognition for Platinum members. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AS Always Great Stay Great stay as always when I'm in NC. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All's Fine Comfortable & affordable. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Property Nice property and great, friendly staff. The rooms are very comfortable and it is an easily accessible location. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel The staff here is more than helpful and very pleasant. They went beyond to answer questions and provide excellent service. The accommodations were very nice and we had a good stay although just overnight two times for flights. The bar food and drink was great. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Staple in My Travels I have stayed at this property multiple times, most recently on business in the Greater Raleigh Area in September; it has become my go-to hotel. The staff here, from the front desk to the bar to housekeeping, are all fantastic. They are enthusiastic about their jobs, and incredibly attentive and engaged with guests. The rooms are exactly what is needed, no more and no less, and spacious. The bar/dining fare is on point, with a variety of options (although I'd love a bottled cider!!) If you're expecting gourmet, you might be better off finding a local restaurant, but for a Four Points it is more than acceptable. You cannot beat the proximity to RDU airport (The planes taking off and landing offer lovely scenery). I highly recommend this hotel to anyone in the area, and will return whenever I need lodging in Raleigh. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, professional staff The desk clerk that received us very late a night went out of his way to make our check in quick and easy. He was responsive to our needs. Room was very comfortable. We were there for just the night and traveling elsewhere. Cannot comment on most of the items listed below. October 13, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:48:32.001-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_3298, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>